Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Middle Aged Man Faints After He Was Caught And Beaten Mercilessly...

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Middle Aged Man Faints After He Was Caught And Beaten Mercilessly...

The beatings must have been so bad for this Alleged thief that he fainted right after....

Blog visitor Eye witness report

This middle aged man was caught stealing from a shop situated in the Area 1 shopping complex Abuja. He ran into a group of food sellers while trying to escape, was caught and mercilessly beaten by shop owners. He however was saved by a mobile police man repairing his watch nearby. He had fainted by the time I left.

I feel like Hunger pushed him to steal...OMG!..I hope he survived the beating oooh.

20 comments:

1. May he RIP.....lol hes day has come

622 comment 2016

2. Next time he wont steal kobo kobo. His mates are stealing millions, billions.. he is stealing mama put rice

3. Lmao.
    Good for him.
    Lazy man. Thief

4. Hunger pushed who to steal?...
    There is no excuse to justify stealing!...
    If that is the case,that means all the poor people that can't afford food should start stealing nau...
    He is lucky he didn't steal from a shop like mine cos I will make sure I kill him...
    Nonsense!...

5. He should begged for alms instead of stealing

6. Stella how can u just start a story headline with gbagun

7. Hahahahahaha am sorry l laughed.

8. Lol... That's what Naija has caused now,poverty and hunger is pushing people to desperate measures.

9. What do u expect in dis Change leadership. Hunger everywhere, from being employed to jobless. Even those that av job, no pay.

10. They should've thrown cold water on him, and then take him to the police station..

I don't know how people can stand such sight.

But, I refuse to pity this thief cha cha! Cos he must have killed people, and put many in coma,cos a mugger is more dangerous than a gun wielding robber.what with the pocket knife they carry around.

Stella pls don't be fooled by his scrawny looks and gaunt face, all criminals look like that.they derive pleasure in stealing, not just cos of hunger, but for the thrill and rush of it.

11. Which hunger? Aren't we all hungry for one thing or the other?
    Abeggi.

Happy fainting thief.

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Gud to knw he wasnt burnt though...

13. Is hunger n poverty naaa!
    If you see wetin hunger dey do people 4 this we country eeh!