Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Men Need To Stop......

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Men Need To Stop......

This post is for Women Alone Please...If you are a man or boy,Please read and learn something...

Good day Stella Korkus,

I'm an ardent reader of your blog but I have never commented. I love the flavor you have added to blogosphere, from confession post to count your blessings, everything, kudos to you. 

I saw this and I'm sure the females on Stella would love and participate in this... Please do share let's hear women's side and hope our men can  give us (I'm a 32 year female myself) what we want. 

*Most men need to stop thinking it is a woman's place to always apologise even when she has no right doing so.....

249 comments:

1. Yes stella! I concur with what you typed last. Men should stop expecting apology when you don't even know what you are apologising for. Men should stop taking a troll on a woman's emotions simply cos they know it's her weak spot. Men should learn to love against all odds.

2. MEN STOP BEING STINGY WITH MONEY!!!! IT MAKES ME DRY.

3. Men should stop piling up plates in the kitchen sink after eating.

No man has ever been shot while doing the dishes

4. Men should stop leaving their plates on the dining after meals, makes me sick

5. This men talk don tire me

6. @ Mumu babe (pun intended)...Cunningness = Women

@ LeFresh...do your spousal duty & stop looking for who to blame for global warming

2. Is the poster single and wants to know something about men at 32?

1. Boo should stop spitting in my p****y. All in the name of oral sex. Jezzzz

2. I am also 32 but I am not the poster, lol!

3. @ Oil...ewww! Stop rubbing dusting powder down there & it won't be that dry

3. Most men need to stop asking hope you are getting better without transferring money into bae's account

1. Ugly bitch from poor family.

2. Anonymous what is the meaning of poverty? Feeding 3 times daily? Got a job, a house a car and a precious Le boo? Do your research

3. Ideato/illaje,I Thut u said u didn't care abt what ppl say on this blog,and dere is no need to take ppl seriously so why are u now replying the anon. U ppl shld practice what u preach

4. Some men need to stop eating pussy with teeth!

1. He wan eat ur flesh... lol

2. Hain. You should thank God you got someone eat that your smelly pussy in the first place

3. Maybe it's because pussy is not supposed to bee eaten.

1. Women should stop playing the single game when they are married...

Women should drop their appetite for money..

Single ladies stop fucking your bosses and claim "I make my own money".

Stop forming holy Mary when you know you want the D

6. Some customers can b so annoying ehn. Someone will just leave her house angry and want to annoy someone ehn. I am not the one that made your gateman impregnate ur daughter. Mscheeew

647 comment 2016

7. Doing backyard things😂some guys will get their friend's boo phone number without the guy's consent.☺️
    I'll be back 🏃🏼

1. How can you be chatting with us while defecating?

Na wah o. Not a nice thing to do. Only God knows what these bvs are doing while chatting with us

2. I said some guys like doing backyard things,don't get it all mixed up.

8. A REAL MAN SHOULD NOT KEEP MALICE!!!!! YEAH I AM SHOUTING. hian, how can a man keep malice? leave that for teenagers please. mtscheeww

1. 1Million likes for ur comment,i understand perfectly well,i honestly don't know why a man should keep malice

2. Pls help me preach this to my dear husband! Am tired!!!

3. Their own worse pass woman own

4. Oh dear, I hate malice.

5. Yes o! Keeping malice like their life depends on it. To all the men whose hobby is keeping malice, two fingers in the air to you. Nonsense!

6. Did you read what you wrote @olori

7. Men with hobby ke

9. Hmmmmmm im the one always apologising to my husband as well, even when he is the one at fault. He will carry face and not speak to me for days. He will say regular things like good morning, thanks when I serve him food and just necessities. But he wont really talk. I will now have to go apologizing, nothing bothers me more than keeping malice. It eats away at me, so I just apologize.
    If I don't, we can go on like that for weeks.
    May God remove that spirit of malice from our men.

1. Big amen! Mine will keep malice even when u catch him cheating. At the end of the day i'll still be the one to beg him just so peace can reign.

2. Eeeeehyaaaaa
      Your husband needs to grow up.
      Is well.

10. Things men need to stop

Men that talk down on their women needs to stop them
    Men that kiss and tell. Of what gain?
    Men that'll engage a lady for years without proper plan
    Men that don't know how to ask after bae's family
    Men that can't appreciate even a tasteless food
    That that don't notice a woman's new hair or outfit
    Men that complain a lot hair, dresses, make up, and so on

M done

1. You forgot to add men need to stop "packing" their junk

11. "Most men need to stop thinking it is a woman's place to always apologise even when she has no right doing so"
    So true Mrs korks.
    End time men "repentant" of ur childish mumuish acts

12. Hiii guys, long time no comment 😊

13. Not knowing when to give compliments. The best compliments come from that one person we care the most about, you. So don’t hesitate to tell us if we look pretty, or try to fake a shoe compliment, it matters.

1. 2 years of marriage and never received any compliment. I always have to ask if this or that looks good and all i get is a very dry yes or just a nod. If i don't ask no compliment

2. My dear your husband needs Jesus in his life

14. To stop getting side chicks when you have iyawo at home and stop lying you dont have money to give for cooking better soup at home

15. Plz madam 32yrs, if u ve a problem with ur boy friend go and settle it, or send in ur chronicle, man man man every time.

1. You'll never have something reasonable to say

2. but what he said is spot on. always man man man everyday. you guys should get a life

16. Concerned SDK BV24 March 2016 at 12:15

Men should stop wanking like a he-goat most especially when the woman is just a kitchen stroll away! she's slaving and the idiot is cuming alone. selfish bastard!

1. You can say that again. That was how my husband was beside me in bed wanking just almost 5minutes after we had sex. I felt repulsive and hated him immediately. Who does that? Just after climbing your wife and boom! You're wanking! Tueh

2. Wats wanking, is it "making love"?

3. No, it's drinking water. Mscheew! Jamb question.

17. I am getting married this year !!!👏😆😊☺
    Please say a prayer/thank God for me

1. Your marriage shall be peaceful n fruitful .
      Always pray with your hubby #always#
      Always Pray 4 your marriage to be the best!
      Make God the foundation of your home.
      Good luck

2. Congrat 👏💖💏 (patt Ogar where are thou)

18. Stop Cheating!!!!!! INUGO!

1. When you're caught cheating man up and apologise. Stop denying and making the woman feel crazy and stupid,like she was just imagining things

19. Concerned SDK BV24 March 2016 at 12:16

Men should stop wanking like a he-goat most especially when the woman is just a kitchen stroll away! she's slaving and the idiot is cuming alone. selfish bastard!

20. Stop being promiscuous. It haff do. Thank you.

21. Men need to stop asking for sex.

1. Hahaha........what else will they ask for? Or maybe they should start begging for it.

2. Account number 😝

22. Men need to stop cheating on their women.
    Men need to stop battering their women.

23. Ok.Ladies should stop making unnecessary noise during colabing. It is a form of distraction.Total silence from d girl is d best.

1. Buahaahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahahah
      If she is not shouting/ moaning , dat means you aren't doing your work well.

2. You're a big fool!

3. Really? Is she a dead being?

4. Hahahahahaa..@James are you sure you will like that? Lol

5. Really?
      I thought that was supposed to be sexy?
      Which kind mute sweating collabo you dey do sef?

6. Lol. Allow her bark like a dog na

24. Most men need to stop assuming that once u mention marriage to a lady, the next thing u expect is for her to open her legs... jeez! that is soo 18th century.

1. No dear, in the 18th century they were shy and more disciple than us. We are de generation Dats moving in wt a guy and being babymama na dada. So pls my advice to the lady's is for dem to be more disciple about premarital sex.

2. No be only disciple ma apostle .ndi bekee

3. No be only disciple ma apostle,ndi bekee

25. Men should stop CHEATING please,stop seeing it as a normal think biko......this generation mothers pls let's train our son's in the way of the lord.

26. Seriously,men need to understand that respect is reciprocal and women appreciate the little things that show you care. You wanna be treated like a King-then show her she's your Queen. Shikenan!

27. Men need to stop thinking that doing house chores is only for women.

28. Men need to thinking it's their world

29. Married men: stop saying I wish I met u before my wife, that's a big lie and we (women) know it, just state what you want from the beginning and if she's game, she is.

30. I will read comments biko!

Will sleep here 2day.
    =^

31. To the boys : make money, love will follow. Stop professing love when yo broke. She ain't going 2 be loyal forever. Shez chilling for a richer dude.

32. Men need to stop double dating

One man one woman

33. Most Men need to stop feeling like they are doing Women a Favour by dating her.. that's why they treat women like trash.. she has to be the one begging and trying to keep the relationship.. sigh..

34. Chaiiii that's how my ex did introduction with one chick in his village, and when I found out he said. 'I don't even know how the whole thing happened, my parents and the girl just started planning the wedding, I don't even know how it happened. My father just called me one day that I shld dress, we are going to the girls house to ask for her hand'
    So if you were not dating this girl, how wld ur parents even know her in the first place. They will seat there using their parents and I was under pressure as excuse.
    When a girl also gets pregnant, they can say 'I was drunk, I don't even know how it happened. I cant remember anything.Men I twale for una.

1. Chai your ex is the true definition of a lying liar.

Hahahaha

2. Hehehehehehehehe.. Men need to stop lying and stop thinking that 'Women are stupid'.. we sense all d lies and games.. he didn't knw how he got married to the gal..lol..

3. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
      Nawa oooh

35. Men should stop beating their wives/fiancees/girlfriends
    Men should stop cheating
    Men should stop letting their ego come into play all the time
    Men should stop expecting too much from women
    Men should stop lying to women
    Men should stop being men...lol

36. THey should stop leaving every house chores for women.

37. Women need to become more accommodating when their man want more than one woman.

38. Women should nagging their partners and husband. That's the only reason men always look outside.

39. Men should stop running the world's governments they should give women chance.

40. They (some tho especially my DH) should stop leaving the plate on the dinning after eating. Abeg, always carry your plate go kitchen.

1. As far as I am concern, you need to take care of your hubby, serve his food,rub the back of his head while his eating and clear the table when he's done with his food.
      There is absolutely nothing wrong doing the above. We are Africans remember.

2. Hahahahahaha. Start training ur boys now so they won't behave like him.

3. No wonder you are golden mummy... Odiegwu! Rub the back of his head while eating ba wo? Will he buy ma an SUV after the meal?

4. Golden mummy, that's slavery and olden days practice when women don't do anything.

She didn't say he should wash it o. What's the distance from the dinning to the kitchen?

5. @golden Mum rub his back after eating don't you have kids dragging your legs or crying for attention. You can rub it once in a while but not every time or day.

41. most men need to stop tinkin it's deir money we r after...we want care,luv,attention,being able 2 apologize 2 her wen u r wrong,kiss her n play wit her,listen 2 her,f*ck her well n soo many oda stuffs,it can be reali annoyin wen u don't get dese...Cos wen a woman luvs u,she'll do dis and many more

42. Men need to stop taking money from females

43. Stop lying about their relationship status... U will get someone who will be willing to still go out with u irrespective of ur status so plueeeessss stop claiming single when u r married!!!

44. most men should learn how to give oral to their wives(pls OOOOOOOOOO, i didnt say girl friends) So they can enjoy orgasm too.

45. #Stopeeeet: Men need to stop scratching their genitals in public. Scratching as if there is World War 3 going on down there. 😤😥😦😨

#Stopeeeet: Men need to stop this Return of the Apes phase they are indulging in; growing body hair as if they want to sell it as weaveon. It is becoming very scary. What some men have under each armpit and other assorted areas is enough for 2 packets of crochet braids.

#Stopeeeet: Men need to treat their wives, significant others, etc, with respect. You do not give your partner the job description of a slave and expect her to treat you like a king. If you want a slave, go market go buy one na.

#Are you allergic to hygiene dear men, stooopeeeet!!!! That white carpet grass on your tounge is disgusting. Left over ugu from last night's Egusi soup is still hanging triumphantly in between your yellow teeth.
    Mr Oga,the collar of your shirt is brown, armpit stains are bronze. Damp clothes. Different odours.
    Ragged unkempt nails, dry wrinkly skin like old tin foil. How? In 2016?

And dont even get me started on that pot belly hanging over the belt of your trousers like a flat tire.... 😬

1. Hahaha lwkmd ohhh nne calm down inugo chia see as u finish them. #seconded

2. Dang! U are baaaaaadz! Love that

3. High five darling. As my ex think he's mouth odour is a trophy. Lol

4. I guess you ain't too lucky with neat and hygienic guys.

So sorry nne

5. Haaaaahaaaa, @pfftt I said before you no well o @at all
      ra ra *wipestears

6. USANI OSIM you are the guy who delivered snails to my house. (Bushman Farm)

I suggest you read point 3 VERY well, because young man, you still have A LOT to learn.

*dontEVERcomeformeunlessIwhistleforyou
      *Iwillputyouexactlywhereyoubelong

46. Men need to learn self control and stop chasing different women upandan....AIDS IS REAL

47. Men need to stop shouting at the top of their voices when discussing about football and politics.

48. Men need to stop littering their house/apartment mehn!!! Please be clean for heaven sakes.

1. Men need to learn how to kiss. What kind of pleasure do they derive from sucking the girl's two lips at once in the name of kiss...disgusting!!!

49. Men need to stop packing their self cos the want to test cookies.

Men need to stop cheating on their partner.

Men need to stop cabashing raw.

Men need to stop telling lies.

The list is just too many.

50. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This is the one i think i hate most... ""we are doing you all a favour""

51. They need to stop not wiping their ass well enough leaving shit skits on their panties or draws and expect us to wash it.

They need to flush toilet well wipe seat off pee and close the lid. I hate open toilet lids. Biggest pet peeve. And I hate hair chips in my bathroom. I am a neat freak.

1. That flushing of toilet is so me Ex. Ha! Very dirty person

2. My ex is so tall that back when we were dating, he would sit on d toilet to poo n shit will stain d toilet. I kept washing shitty toilet everyday till I got tired n dumped him-though fr a different reason. He's still single, 4 yrs after I've been married. Guess no one could put up with his shitty habit-literally lol

52. Men need to stop promising to change when they know they will still keep doing the same thing.

The men I know also need to learn to keep to time and stop keeping ladies waiting.

Just Jewel (too lazy to login abeg)

53. Men need to stop inviting women to their houses especially a woman they just met. Every time come to my house- them dey share money there?

54. Men should stop calling every young girl they see names like 'my wife' 'mummy'.
    Haba!

55. Some men can keep malice for Africa. Biko leave the malice thing for us.

56. And please don't ignore a woman when she's angry or 'boning'. That's when they need you to ask what's up or apologise as the case may be

57. They need to stop asking....Are you angry???

Of course you can see that...

They need to give us space to calm down when we are vexed

And stop asking, what did I say now that is bad?

In fact they need to give us more money so we will never get vexed

58. They need to stop saying things they don't mean.iro won tii poju.

59. Men need to stop thinking that it's in their nature to be having extra martial affair

60. Men should stop behaving like over grown babies jare. hehehe

61. Men need to let go of their ego sometimes.

62. Men need to start involving themselves in house chores especially if you guys have kids..the stress is too much abeg..
    cheating men need to stop it..
    men need to stop thinking they have total control and right over every single decision concerning the house..
    men need to stop taking random advice from friends concerning their home n partner as what might work for his friend's family might be a disaster for his own family..Abeg too much issues jare i no fit shout

63. Men should stop making our women to be bringing chronicles upon chronicle.Try and be nice for one.

64. Most men need to stop equating sex to love.

If she doesn't want to have sex in a relationship, then she doesn't love you enough. Big lie!!

Most men need to know that if you respect your wife, you'll never cheat on her.

65. Most men need to stop equating sex to love.

If she doesn't want to have sex in a relationship, then she doesn't love you enough. Big lie!!

Most men need to know that if you respect your wife, you'll never cheat on her.

66. Nah, I don't indulge in meaningless pleading

67. Men need to stop cheating on women that love them immensely, because at the end of the day, they loose a woman who love them for a hoe by the side.

68. Men need to Stop the latest trend of verbal abuse and gossip,its just so tacky. Mtcheew *rolls eyes*

69. Men need to Stop the latest trend of verbal abuse and gossip. It's so tacky. Mtcheew *rolls eyes *

70. Stop playing with women's feelings.

Stop telling lies.

Stop cheating.

71. Need to stop that adulterated believe that it is a woman's duty to do house chores. Because biblically, we are there to help! Helpmate NOT HouseMaid.

72. Lying o

Niggas can lie pass lucifa
    It costs nothing to be honesty

Mtchewwwwww

73. I need them to stop passing me without asking if I need sth even if I'm smiling and looking like all is well
    * rolls eyes and walks away

74. Men can't give women what they want cos we want their soul too. Dunno what's wrong with network, I can access all site but I can't access sdk during a particular time for 2days now.

75. So I had a dream last night and my step mom was telling me how she would never let me succeed in life, I woke up and told my ex( I broke up with him afterwards) and went ahead to pour my heart out about how my life has been one struggle after the other and how pastors have prophesied the witches in my father's family are after my destiny
    45 mins later he wanted a goodbye kiss and I reminded him I still haven't forgiven me for cheating (saw the chats and confronted him) he said it was just a chat and he didn't play it out in reality. Guess what he said truly the witches in my village are after me if i can't let go and move on!im so hurt and angry right now

1. No be everything woman dey tell man

2. Do not tell your man everything

3. Don't tell your man everything, especially negative issues from your family. Cos he will so use it against you some day. Meanwhile his family is worse off.

76. Na so so dem aunty gwegs dey like this kind topic. 32 year old poster go and Marry abeg

77. Na so so dem aunty gwegs dey like this kind topic. 32 year old poster go and Marry abeg

78. Men shud stop thinking dt kitchen shud be office 4 only women cuz we don't mind making them our secretary.Men shud help their women in d kitchen like my huby does.It helps 2 kip love alive in d union.They shudnt stop giving us moni &more moni cuz it makes us CUM ,lol.

1. That's why you're Onyinye! It makes perfect sense.

2. How does the name relate to her comment n the topic? Abeg explain yourself

79. Men this, men that everytime. Don't u guys get tired at all? Hian

80. Men need to prove their intellect in an argument with a woman as opposed to resulting to insults of the lady's looks or go and find husband e.g the olomofin brothers vs. Gbemi O, stick to the issue

81. Men need to stop shitting ... Their poo smells sooooo horrible like they eat a mixture of alligators , tortoise and bats ... Fucking disgusting!!

82. Men need to stop thinking that you're up to something odd like cheating when you have male friends.

Men need to stop telling unnecessary lies.

83. Men should stop being boring in bed...I end my last relationship before bordom con kill me... This one l get so dey try well well... Men that gossip nah to run for your life... And men may too quiet nah bad person

84. Men need to stop giving excuses...."baby I'm sorry....my mother's brother's daughter needed some money urgently, that's why I couldn't give you the cash I promised you".....and why the hell do you compare your woman to other women? See how Atiku's wife kneels down to serve her husband food...Rubbish!!!! Can you do for me what Atiku is doing for his wife???

85. Men should stop talking trash about their wives to their side chicks! If your game is tight, you don't need to run down your wife for kpekus! Not that I'm condoning such rubbish but at least be man enough and own your sh*t instead of making those ratchet hungry girls feel lke they're better than your wife! Yes husband I'm talking to you! You've apologized and I have forgiven you but I can't forget and I will hit you where it hurts! Shikena

86. This blog harbours the silliest and most embittered women in the country.

1. I wonder too Hahaha, but not true. We have some very sweet, honest, loving and kind hearted ladies here too.

2. It's because the truth is bitter. Pls swallow ur pride nd accept the truth. Stupid man ability boy.

87. Men should stop forgetting women's birthdays. What will he remember?

88. Men should call and check up on their women.WhatsApp chat will never make up for calls abeg.
    Men should stop double dating claiming that they are trying to make a choice
    Give a woman money whether she asks or not.say baby take this for your hair..baby take this for your shopping....lol..never stop giving a woman money pls.I hate stinginess.

89. The kain angry housewives wey dey dis blog. Am not even here!

90. Men should stop asking ladies for nude pix. Who does that?

91. Men should stop deceiving girls! You meet a girl n act all crazily in love, woo her n she accepts to date u! 2 months later you start acting strange and mean or like she is forcing you to be with her hereby making the poor girl frustrated that she has to choose between being with you in misery or breaking up with

92. Mehn!..i am so sure my future wife cannot come from this blog. chai!..una own 2much. Annoying thing is u can never satisfy a woman. Many of them don't even know what they want in this life. Fact remains we r men, the ego is a part of us. Real men hardly beg their wives even when they r at fault. And as for the lying part?..God knows..women r more advanced in lying than men and r very good at keeping secrets especially about their past. And una 2 dey mess, especially those silent devilish mess.