Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MC Oluomo's Table Of Birthday 'Cakes'

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

MC Oluomo's Table Of Birthday 'Cakes'

Musiliu Akinsanya popularly known as MC Oluomo, the Lagos State Treasurer of the National Union of Road Transport Workers (NURTW)/ Oshodi chapter Chairman allegedly celebrated his birthday yesterday Monday March 14th and what you are looking at is are photos of the cakes he allegedly received..LOL

LMAO..no be small thing,you can even open a cake shop from here!

63 comments:

1. Na wa oh. Is he a celebrity? Common nurtw and he received all these.
    Baba God my birthday is coming up oh. I need lots of free cakes.
    Lmao

1. I just hate it when men bleach, awwwwh.

2. Some celebrities don't earn up to half of his income.

3. U can call him a tout but trust me hes very generous n he helps alot,unlike men that will want to sleep with u before helping.May allah continually bless him.amin

4. Lmao. What is this? Looks like a confectionery store. Each represents each lover abi?

OK bye

2. Choi... una go chop cake tire today

1. Lol. This is what happens when you are #fitfam for too long.

You don't see food..you see calories.

4. so this is the mc oluomo??? If you see how some girls gush about this man. Na wa o

1. Nawa o...and I dey find money to celebrate my birthday? Baba do something o.

2. Very true o. one man almost broke up with his wife few years back when he found out she was cheating with MC. The husband rich o (Malo petrol or something), yet wife still dey follow MC as per d razz mentality she grew up with.

5. Yea, those cakes were gifts, people loves the man, I guess he's generous. Happy birthday to Olulu, God will continue to bless him

6. This shows that the people love him

7. Bleaching?.

This man was/is the ATM of Yoruwood babes . City People really knows how to blow someone's personality out of proportion.

8. Baba agbero. An agbero man. am sure those danfo drivers too brought cake if not, their own don finish.

you dont need my birthday wish because am not giving it to you

1. Lmao
      Y are u not giving it to him nah
      Lol😩

2. Aunty, ur bday wish is as irrelevant as the p in psycho.

9. Shantelle loves Tuscany15 March 2016 at 10:30

You mean Agbero chiarman of Oshodi chapter? HBD
    Is this not the same guy that yoruba actresses want to die on his matter?

SHantelle

10. Height of Illiteracy

1. Na yoruba actresses cake go plenty pass there.

2. olori western union15 March 2016 at 13:20

Hahahah you are mean Lafresh

11. Seriously oooh,that means people gain from him cos it is only when people gain things from you that they will reciprocate with plenty gifts like this,but when the table turn around they won't even give you a single call on your birthday,happy birthday sir

1. At Lucile, when they gain, they don't come back with gifts. It's when they're expecting to gain they do things like this. So, from here you can count those seeking favour from him.

2. olori western union15 March 2016 at 13:26

He is a nice person,and generous to a fault,even if he has anything to do with you or not.
      Very playful and down to earth

12. All ye girlfriends and wives come identify ya cakes o.

13. Whatever....
    This cake ain't up to 1 million.
    So he can just boss down.
    Am out.

14. Mehn, who woudn't want to find favour in the sight of a treasurer.

He is loved sha.

15. These ACOMORAN and NURTW bosses are living large o.

Saw the ride of one of them recently with the plate number "ACOMORAN 6"..that ride was daaaaaaaaamn too machiney!

Nawa o.

16. "What you are looking at is are..." ?!
    Wtf are u saying madam?

17. All this cakes for 1 person.No be small thing Ooooooo..
    Craving for cake already..

Happy belated birthday..

18. All this cakes for 1 person.No be small thing Ooooooo..
    Craving for cake already..

Happy belated birthday..

19. As in a very big cake shop. Lmao.

20. Baba God, this is all I want for my birthday this year.....
    A minimum of 12 cakes

21. I am so sure these cakes came from yorubawood actresses, the man don count them census

22. Preety 5C38A83715 March 2016 at 10:57

Na WA ooo

23. Awwwwww! That's sweet, shows how well loved he is! Happy birthday Oga!

24. 80% female yoruba actors bobo. Smh

Congrats mc

25. Double Tuale for Olorioko Gbogbo Oshodi. Imule Oganla 1.MC Musiliu Olu omo is generous and an avid performing art aficionado. He is Pasuma's no 1 fan apart from several artistes like Chidinma of kedike fame.

26. When you are big, you are big. He's a big man in is on right .. Hbd.

27. Hmmm, so this is MC Oluomo? Nice to finally see what you look like. Apart from Nollywood babes, the babes wey this MC dey date no be here oh. The day someone mentioned one of his girlfriends (as in Lagos big, classy girl)na so I open mouth. The problem wey money go cause no be here.

28. Cake boss.... Oshodi branch. Hehehe

29. He has dated almost all the yoruba actresses. Im sure each of them sent their own cake.

30. Tejumola Abeni ale Biodun ibadan.15 March 2016 at 17:29

I hope 2 meet this man 1 day.

31. Is he the one that was Jenifa's husband-for-a-day?

32. No. But Jennifer /funke akindeles one day husband too na oshodi based

33. No. But Jennifer /funke akindeles one day husband too na oshodi based