Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Tells Court ''My Wife Always Tears My Boxers To Rape Me''

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Man Tells Court ''My Wife Always Tears My Boxers To Rape Me''

“My wife has turned my boxers to rags as she always tears them to rape me,” a retired soldier, Gafaru Rodoye, told an Igando Customary court in Lagos.

He told the court on Tuesday that his wife, Idiat, with whom he had five children in their 20-year old marriage, always raped him. “My wife always rape me; she had turned all my boxers to rags to achieve her selfish aim,” he said. The petitioner said that his wife was in the habit of threatening his life through beating and that he was afraid she might kill him one day. “I had to run away from my 16-flat building to rent an apartment elsewhere just to avoid her frequent beatings, but she trailed me to my new apartment to fight me. 

“I have reported her severally to different police stations, but it did not yield any positive result,” he said. Gafaru said that his wife poured hot water on the new wife that was brought for him from the village by his family. He begged the court to end their 20-year old marriage, saying he was no longer in love as his life was in danger. “Please, separate us before my wife kills me, my life is not safe with her, I am a pensioner, I need to enjoy the fruit of my labour.” he said. However, Mrs Idiat Rodoye, 44, business woman, denied all the allegations, saying her husband was a womaniser.

“My husband runs after anything in skirt; he always sends me packing from the house whenever he wants to bring in another woman. “He once sent me out with the children for three years. “After sending me out, he had married six different women, but none stayed long with him. He will always come back to beg me to pack back,’’ she said. The mother of five said she never raped her husband, that it was normal for husband and wife to make love. 

The respondent said that she did not beat her husband, but it was her husband that was always beating her. Idiat said that her husband removed the plasma television, air conditioner and disconnected the electricity supply from her flat, leaving her and the children in darkness. She urged the court to grant her husband’s wish that she too was tired of the marriage and no longer in love. The Court President, Mr Adegboyega Omilola, adjourned the case to April 5 for further hearing.
Culled - Vanguard.

*WOMEN RAPE MEN?????? *faints*

54 comments:

1. Matrimonial matters are always heard in chambers so how do the reporters come by this report,it's supposed to be private, why do they bring their names?this is embarrassing. ...

2. That's not the position, dearie, even the Nigerian constitution and the matrimonial causes Act prescribes hearing to be in open court and anybody is free to watch proceedings. The only time a petition for divorce will be heard in camera or in the Judge's chambers is were a child is called as a witness or if the testimony becomes too explicit, offensive or vulgar.‎

Though the court has the discretion to hear certain matters in chambers due to the sensitivity of such matters, the discretion must be exercised judiciously. What you are ascertaining is actually the exception. The general rule is for divorce proceedings to be heard in the open court. There's also the freedom of the press to observe court proceedings but the court can ban the press in certain sensitive matters.  

Remember, the records of court are public documents so there's no need to conceal the names of the parties involved. ‎

2. Lmao @tear my boxers....
    say no to DV

1. Make I folo u here..tear my boxers to rags.this issue no be small tin.

But come to tink of it,this man is a big fool and a gud liar..am sure this man did exactly what d wife said.u b madman,cuz of ur selfish interest,u go court go lie.*mitchew*

Mc pinky

3. Hahahahaha
    This union called marriage be turning people into boxer tearers.

1. Hahaha.....I can just imagine him running,trying to hold together his tattered and torn boxers while she chases after him with a cutlass.
      Does anybody remember that mag ikebe super?

2. I remember Nackson most of all with hiz kponmo lips and hiz shoes.

4. How can a strong agile man be raped, a retired soldier. Adonbilivit

5. Lmao. The woman also beats him, a SOLDIER Chai! And he runs to police station to report her...this matter is serious o😆😆😆😂😂

6. Na wa ooooooo �� soldier wey wife dey beat? I feel the woman is telling the truth.

1. Don't mind the man, he is definitely lying, what he want is a new wife and to run away from his responsibility.
      Palapala ilu apala.

7. Rape
    Raper
    Rapeeeeeeeesssssstttttt

8. My husband has not slept with in the last 3months, and am not feeling it cos he didn't know how to fuck.i have taught him tired still he will be doing like mumu, somebody who do not know how to fuck will still be using sex as a weapon as a weapon each time we have issue,

1. Ha! Three months is too much oh
      Your coochie no dey scratch you?
      Oga, give madam the joystick abeg.

2. Your English gave me an headache, Pele. Pray ur husband will change n give u as u like it...

3. olori western union30 March 2016 at 02:58

Rip english

9. I don't believe his story. How can a woman rape an ex policeman? Whr did he keep all his combatant training?

10. Stella forget that thing if konji hold me and oga says am not feeling too weLl I tell him leave the rocking to me. ..but I no dey tear him boxers sha I dey remove jejely

11. Obviously, the man is the liar here.

12. I seriously enjoyed this story. I like it when women stood up for themselves

13. Could that be jobless housewife? Hahhahaha! The name idiat had me in stitches. Lmaooo!

1. Lmaoo
      Its pronounced Idayat. Thought it was spelt that way as well.
      Don't start calling people Idiat oh.

14. Lol. Nothing way we no go hear.

15. Her name cracked me up. Like funkinize idiot, lol.

16. Hahahahaha nah wetin most men want ooh.. Nah this man dey run for.. Nah today woman dey beat man.. This man story get k-leg

17. Eka joy plEase give me website to download dr house, please

18. Judge should terminate the union so they don't hurt themselves. This is a very strange case. Wife beats and rapes husband, a retired soldier for that matter. Very strange something.

19. Oooooooooo, y did i even waste d little mb i hv on this story? D man should be ashamed of himself.

20. All these igando wahala. Nothing good comes from that place

21. Where Tear bra tear please pants

22. The man is not saying the truth, i take the woman side jare.

23. hahahahahahahahahaaaaaa, dis one is funny