According to a Facebook group, Kwande Gist, This young man was yesterday stripped, beaten to stupor and paraded naked by a vigilante group for stealing chickens in Benue State.
READERS DISCRETION ADVISED.
Hmmm.... I just dey observe!
ReplyDeleteNice pose.
DeleteHahahaha Afii nice pose na
DeleteYou are right Ooo. The posture is damn beaurifu
So na fowl be this one problem.
DeleteIm actually Loling.. lol
ReplyDeleteLooool this is funny
DeleteWhen their senators dey steal billions
ReplyDeletelwkmd!!! See as e resemble Collins/moneymaker/James!!
ReplyDeleteBuhahahahahahahah
ReplyDeleteVery beauty necktie and handchain.
*beautiful.
ReplyDeleteOh chim.
ReplyDeleteGood..very good.
ReplyDeletehahhahhaaaaa
And their Senator David Mark has been stealing since 1900 yet they praise him,I am not saying stealing is good but Haba chicken n jungle justice is not nice
ReplyDeleteOh! mbom ata mbom
ReplyDeleteKai!
DeleteI fit die just wit d chicken on my body. Na death na
So he was disgraced! Must dey show d villagers his Govt house?
Stella which 1 is readers discretion advised.as if d pix is dat bad...good for him, everyday for d thief one day for d owner
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteWhoever that tied those chickens to him is savage af.
And where is Dasuki again??? Lol
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteHeheheeee... hahaha hahnemann... kikikikikiii... oh my goodness! Nigerians will not kee sombori
ReplyDeleteOnye Ori okuko!!!
ReplyDeleteHahahhaha
Sterra u for allow us see the blockhorse na
ReplyDeleteStella why you cover his abunna?Hahahahahaha. Abeg wetin be this?those benue police no just get joy,see the okuko tied round his neck. Lmaoooo....Guy man go steal easter chicken as pepper no rest.
ReplyDeleteChai! Mister see how you have disgraced your family.smh
SHantelle
Vigilante*
ReplyDeleteHian!
ReplyDelete#WhiteDiamondOut
May God have mercy on you
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteHian!!!!
ReplyDeleteLngkmd!
ReplyDeleteHmmm but why?
ReplyDeleteJust bcos of chicken
ReplyDeleteJust Negodu
Chicken kwa
ReplyDeleteThis is the kind of treatment you mete to poli-thief-cians who rob the lives out of those they govern. They are the manure that grow the petty thieves you see in the picture above.
ReplyDeleteBut Nigerians hail 'em, make them chairmen at ceremonies and fall over themselves to lick their asses in the hope that a pittance for immediate gratification may drop, albeit scornfully.
Naija, my Naija.
Making sense, you!
DeleteHahahaha!! Easter things, thief oshi
ReplyDeleteKai the humiliation is too much now. Haba
ReplyDeleteHana what kind of life is this? Just cos of chicken, what a shame.
ReplyDeletelol
ReplyDeleteBecause of chicken?
ReplyDeleteBwahahahahaha
Stella I for like see everything ooo
ReplyDeleteEverybody involved in this humiliation should be sent to agatu. Am beginning to believe Nigerians cant stand animal cruelty but can kill a fellow human for a pot of portage.