A Zimbabwean man ,Shepherd Musekiwa , has done the unthinkable after he didn ’ t meet his wife , Patricia a virgin during their honeymoon .
It was made known during a civil court hearing that Musekiwa bought a whip in Mbare in which he uses to always beat his wife because she allegedly deceived him while they were courting.
Patricia told the magistrate which was presided over by one Mrs Barbra Mateko that Musekiwa had also resorted to “ manufacturing ” allegations against her in order to divorce her and bring in his girlfriend .
“ I am suffering in my marriage . My husband bought a whip which he uses to assault me and I have scars on my back as proof of his abuse . He is chasing me out of our matrimonial house . Each time he wants to bring home his girlfriends, he manufactures allegations against me and lashes me with his whip so that I run out of the house , creating space for him and his girlfriend . “ He calls me all sorts of derogatory names and he labels me a prostitute ” , Patricia said .
Musekiwa denied all the allegations claiming he never abused his wife despite “ a few marital disputes that occurred ” . “ The main problem is that she lied to me that she was a virgin before I married her , only to find out that she was not after the wedding , ” Musekiwa said.
“ She used to deny me s* x before I married her saying she was saving herself for marriage but she was lying. I have never abused her in any way except that we only have marital disputes just like any other family .”
Court ordered Musekiwa to stop abusing his wife in any way and to keep peace with her at all times.
Naij.com
I hate girls that lie about their virginity status, but all the same, the man should stop the abuse and if he can't cope, it's better to divorce her than to kill her.
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
How did she lie, she never said I'm a virgin. She just told the man, he was saving sex with him, till they are married. That doesn't translate to I am a virgin.
DeleteExactly @ anonymous
DeleteShe didnt say she was a virgin, she said she was saving her self 4 marriage. Dis man didnt hear well and he was 2 desperate to marry virgin when his not even a virgin. Fool like him. Wetin dem even dey use d virginity do? Its just a 1min tin after dat she is no diff 4m every other woman, her true character is more important. I have seen and heaard of gals dat a shame 2 their family even after keeping her virginity.
DeleteWhy did she false her virginity I'm the first place? But the man is also wicked sha
ReplyDeleteNne ur grammar is wickeder... lol
DeleteWhy will she tell lies over her virginity nawaooo.
ReplyDeleteThe man no try at all. Hmmmm!!!
Lol the man is funny
DeleteLol
DeleteThe woman deserves to be whipped.
ReplyDeleteWhy should She deny him her something and pretend to be a Virgin when she are not?
And the marriage will never be a happy one. The foundation was built on lies and deception
Must men always test before marriage?
DeleteHehehehe bobo yii shaa! Afi she are not naa.
DeleteYou guys should stop being deceived by money maker a.k.a james' supposed grammatical blunders. He does them on purpose to get people talking and garner attention to himself. I've noticed that he tries to make at least one blunder in all his comments.
DeleteLol@ "she are not"! I think you intentionally make controversial statements just for the fun of it...lol
DeleteEverybody take cover...she are not..when you will not think before u comment or is your under a tree in your compound?mumu ni e
DeleteLol...James continue to murder English..you hear?
DeleteShe are nt ko,he are nt ni...attention seeker
DeleteVery funny story.
ReplyDeleteThe man is very stupid 4 abusing her.........you want a virgin but you aren't one.
Chei
DeleteHahahahaha hahahahaha hahahahaha
ReplyDeleteSimple
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteWhy deceive him that you are a Virgin. when you have been sleeping around all over the place
How did you know she was sleeping around all over the place? Where you there with her or did you also browse her cookies? Is possible she did but later cross her legs and pretend to be mermaid when she met him.
DeleteBuhahahahahhahahaha banana!
ReplyDeleteEnough flogging... Lol.
Single reason why I kinda support pre-testing b4 installation and commissioning. I am a victim of this virginity pretence and it hurts too badly, but I quickly discovered that the gal was just a celibate pretending to be a virgin and she wasn't even remouseful at all. But sir,flogging or abusing ur wifey is a no no.
ReplyDeleteIs a cable or a dstv dish u wanna install? Msheeew keep on testing u hear until u carry wat u ain't suppose to
DeleteIs it a cable or a dstv dish u wanna install? Msheeew keep on testing u hear until u carry wat u ain't suppose to
Delete@oscar: please if you are not a virgin,pls get going.
DeleteWhat is hurting you?
You too want a virgin?
Hehehehehehe
@moses why look for a virgine when ur sisters are not even close to a virgin even you yourself is far from been a virgin...men wants something but they are worse abi dem dey forbid women to meet virgin men..mumu ni e ooo
DeleteHahaha, Oga was hoping for fresh cookies only to open and see over used cookies. Lmao.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😃😂😂
ReplyDeleteI can imagine his disappointment flogging her wouldn't bring back the hymen.
I wonder why women lie about their status? If one doesnt love you for not being a virgin, another will. A man I know abadoned his wife after discovering same and the woman can't say anything when people wonder why the husband has literally become a dog.
ReplyDeleteShe should have told him at first that she is not a virgin, but has decided not to have sex again till after marriage. I do not support marriage or relationship builded on lies.
ReplyDeleteLet ladies and guys be open and truthful to each other to avoid stories that touch.
Builded???
DeleteEwo!!! "Builded"??? Did you go to school at all? It's "built" please..
DeleteVery funny story.
ReplyDeleteLmao! She's dull sha....
ReplyDeleteAfter lying she should have used vaginal rejuvenation cream or pills to get tight again.(artificial virgin tins) now she's chopping koboko for nothing.
SHantelle
This story got me laughing lol.
ReplyDeleteKai! Who virginity don help. I don't blame the man. The betrayal, lies and dashing of hope. Kai. Zimbabweans are not smiling. Same country where a man asked for divorce on the basis of using fake face.
ReplyDeleteShe shudnt ve lied abt d virginity stuff,, but dat doesn't give the man the right to flog her.
ReplyDeleteLolzzz
ReplyDeleteI call such women hypocrites! They are many out there,they pretend they don't want to have sex their guys,but out there they do worse things than sex.May God save us from the hands of these so called holy girls and pretenders.
ReplyDeleteI am a Zimbabwean married to a Nigerian in Abuja. In Zimbabwe non virgins struggle to get a husband. You all saw Pokello choosing Elikem because she was a single mum. In the whole of Southern Africa l can tell you our Southern Bantu tribes are strict about wife purity. THEY CAN DATE YOU AS GIRLFRIEND FOR TEN YEARS. But they will never put a ring on it. They go to strict church pick a virgin and marry. West African men dont mind. My Nigerian brother in law just married a woman with two children it does not happen in Zimbabwe. If the mother in law knows she wont allow you in her village compound for the welcome ceremony. That's the reason she lied.
ReplyDeleteAlways call a spade a spade!
ReplyDeleteWhy is the man beating the girl. If he's so disappointed how does he want our Ooni to feel about his 33yr old that has had numerous Abuja rich men travel her route