Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Look Well....

Monday, March 28, 2016

Look Well....

26 comments:

1. The picture on the T-shirt makes it look like she's eating the lady's boobs

1. Ode which other leg u see? Oponu radarada

2. @Emjay, seriously? Try to start studying things and stop rushing to give wrong answers. I have noticed that about you.

3. Emjay, bvs go finish you today

4. Lol... I think Emjay said that on purpose...

5. LMAO!!! O geh!!! U mumu o! Mukuna no make me laff abeg... But una mean for this blog o!

3. Lolzzzzz. The pic on the lady's shirt( right) looks as if it's eating d boob of d woman in d middle.

4. The graphic on the tee of a lady opening her mouth seems like she's eating the lady in the middle's boob. not funny to me though. ...maybe I've lost my sense of humour.

5. Picture on the t shirt about to bite the other babe's boob.. Lol

6. Stella dirty mind!!! Hehhehhehe

7. Lol the t-shirt,the lady & the angle..

8. Lol...the lady's top by the extreme right looks as if the picture in the top wants the chop off the boob of the lady in the middle...funny tho'

9. Boobsie-eating T-Shirt... Lol

10. Lesbian things. Bobby bn sucked or eaten by d female pix in d shirt.

11. Chopping Nipple

12. Looks as if the woman on the boob eating tshirt put her left leg on a plank.