Recharging YOUR ELECTRICITY PREPAYMENT METER IS SIMPLE AND STRESS FREE and you say goodbye to QUEUES and DELAYS, from the comfort of your home or office 24/7.Log on to www.lightup.com.ng and in 3 steps you will enjoy freedom... it’s that simple!!
If you are a PREPAID METER Customer residing in Abuja, Niger, Kogi and Nasarrawa States (Other States Coming Soon) and you wish to pay your electricity bill without having to leave your home to face the long queues at the PHCN cash offices or designated banks, Lightup.com.ng (The 1st Online Bill Collection Platform Approved By AEDC ) Is For You and it’s INSTANT!!
LIGHTUP.COM.NG is designed solely for electricity DISCOs and consumers in Nigeria for easy collection and payment of electricity bills for postpaid and prepaid customers noting that some of the discomfort included distance of payment centers to place of work /residence, long queues in cash offices, non-crediting of payments, disconnection as a result of delays in reflection of payments. Others are delays in remittance of collections by banks to PHCN accounts, which results in unnecessary overdrafts, wrong capturing of payments at the billing centers.
LIGHTUP.COM.NG is powered by Boca Konsult.
Nice. Saves one a whole lot
ReplyDeleteNice,waiting patiently for it(abuja resident)
DeleteHmmm.... I just dey observe!
ReplyDeleteAnother money for Stella. That's good
ReplyDeleteAww,this is for me
DeleteVery good....
ReplyDeleteNaaaah, there's been no power for months now.
ReplyDeleteNot interested.
What of we in Anambra that didn't even av post paid let alone prepaid?
ReplyDeleteThis is a definition of excellence and innovation. Weldon Boca
ReplyDeleteMy friend fought yesterday at aedc office. With this platform, people can now buy there units peacefully
ReplyDeleteDat one no say make light dey now so what's the essence,e beta make I go queue to while away time as light no dey house
ReplyDeleteThis is very cool. Nice one guys
ReplyDeleteI know these guys and how hard they've worked to pull this through even starting from upnepa. Indeed limits are self imposed. You guys never gave up. Weldon guys
ReplyDeleteEeeeeyaaaaa! That's to show that patience is a virtue and hard work surely pays. Nice innovation, make una come Enugu soonest!
DeleteGood luck guys!
Good to know
ReplyDeleteWhy not Lagos. See Me smiling at the Post until my dear lagos was omitted.
ReplyDeleteThis is fabulous. Keep it up guys
ReplyDeleteShey d light wey no dey abi which 1?
ReplyDeleteThis is good news...no more having to go their office to buy light.
ReplyDeleteWhat happened to my diamond bank mobile app?
ReplyDeleteNext
This new technology mode of payment will be a big relief to consumers.
ReplyDeleteI see.
ReplyDeleteCan't wait for other states to be included.making d world a global place.
ReplyDeleteI just recharged my meter now! It really works and its fast too. Bigup Boca!
ReplyDeleteNice one! Am loving this!
ReplyDeleteIt's easy it's convenient it's better, just follow the link www.lightup.com.ng and follow the details. For more ff @lightup9ja @frankfaces for more. We are live in Abuja, Nasarawa, Niger State. Coming soon to Kaduna & Lagos.
ReplyDeleteGreat idea!
ReplyDeleteSaves me from those annoying weekend queues
Cool
ReplyDeleteI want it but they said we must clear d bills of the people we don't know when and how they used the energy before getting it.
Wow. Goodnews..just what I like to hear.
ReplyDeleteWow good news!!!!! I can't forget the annoying expirience I had with one rude so called customer service person I met at the PHCN cash office. Now I don't have to see her face ever again.
ReplyDeleteAt long last! Thank you for this
ReplyDeleteNice one!
ReplyDeleteFinally something good..
ReplyDeleteCoool. It works!
ReplyDeleteYay! It has finally happened. Well done guys. Much love too.
ReplyDeleteThis is very nice. Wow
ReplyDeleteNice..... Finally!!!
ReplyDeleteThis is awesome..finally I found one reliable and swift online platform I can pay my NEPA bills on .. and it works!!
ReplyDeleteNice one @ Boca Konsult
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeletelovely
ReplyDeleteThis is what we have been waiting for, well done Boca
ReplyDeleteNice one. Finally a solution has been brought for our Light bills.
ReplyDeleteHello guys, Enjoy a faster and convenient way to pay your electricity bills online with VTpass.
ReplyDeletekindly click to get started https://www.vtpass.com
It is Safe, reliable and convenient
VTpass: Making Life Easy