Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Latest Scam Involving ATM- Watch Out!

Saturday, March 26, 2016

Latest Scam Involving ATM- Watch Out!

This is the new format scammers now use to scam people. The minute you call them and give them info.  Them would run the person's account dry.. Please watch out and do not become a victim!

Note the number that sent it and the number it wants you to call......you can call and cuss them out though..LOL

48 comments:

1. Upcoming thieves.
      Make dem luk for oda means.

2. They ve switched it off ndi ohi. They ve really swindled pple of their fund big time. The worst part is pple give out d whole card number and also their atm pin! Who does dat? Wetin concern u wit my pin?. U re warned via mail,text and even at d atm terminal but no pple ll not pay attention. I could rmber a woman dat got a mail supposedly from her bank saying click on a particular link to validate her online banking and she did. D next thing is put ur password she did, ur token number she generated and imputed. Na d alerts she got later cleared her eyes but she was a smart woman. She could see d banks d funds were moved to and moved to dem sharply. It was her corporate account out of 4.7 she recovered 4million and 700 is still bn investigated and that was actually sent to another acc in her bank. Y she was able to do dat was bcos she is a big lady and got acc in these other banks. Quite many were not dat lucky. Men cry and wail after bn duped especially doz schooling abroad. It's hrt wrenching really

3. Why would your bank send you a text with a personalised number instead of the usual name thingy they do. GTB send a me a text, I see it as GTB not a phone number. Only stupid people will fall for this

4. The cuss wey I cuss d guy on Thursday eehhh,I am not sure he can recover frm it in ten generations.

5. If dem manage get my account details nah 1k dem go see for the account...I nor stupid to put all my money for one account

2. But who calls such numbers when it has to do with corporate affairs??

1. This trick is as old as mankind. I get a couple of mails from these retards but always ignore. One day I was bored and they sent another to which I replied "your fada". The idiot at the other end replied back cussing me back. Lol

2. Hahahahaha

I remember 100 level. Got a text from a number saying I had won with mtn and my number was the winner. I should contact so so pastor. I called the pastor and he told me I had to send him recharge card of 5k so he can validate my winning number..

I told him out of the 80m I won, he should remove 1m and sort him self out and tell me how to collect the balance.. He just ended the call and sent me a very insultive text..

3. Anyone who falls for this very obvious scam deserves it.
    The bank that I bank with only knows how to send debit alerts.
    Before the money comes out of the ATM, the alert is already in.

1. U guys should realise dat dis trick ain't really for the learned, but market women n illiterates who r biz ppl. Dem dey always get plenty money for acct. So they'll now convince dem to allow dia kids or someone read dia details out. So it works. If it didn't work they'd av stopped dis trick by now. Outta 10 ppl they call 7 will still fall.

1. The dumb, dumber and dumbest will fall for this

5. I received this same msg last week,I ignored completely,they are useless thieves.

6. This one dat money is not in my account. Dem miss road where I dey

7. We've been hearing this for sometimes , people should just educate their parents and older people

1. You this AdeEsther, you are just too alataish, what is "We've been hearing this for sometimes", that's how you say "sometimes ago". Kilode gan, what is it? Go jare.

8. I received this message and I don't use Atm,I resent a message to the fool and wrote,make Amadioha strike u,idiot

9. Abeg this is not new now, it's been on since last year, I've received their messages more than 5 times same as my mum too

10. They sent me such..i just deleted the thrash!!! Devil punish them

11. I called both lines too when they sent me the message but the person that picked didnt even let me finish cussing before hanging up, the thing pain me special like I called you fool I should end the call not you

1. Hahaha.i flashed and a guy called back.i simply said ur yansh,e no go better for u.while he was trying to clap back I hung up.LOL de thing go pain am well well

2. So funny...d funny aspect of it was wen I beeped d line last night,he called back and I answered him saying "this is mortuary line,do you need us to come pick your family up"...the guy hang up straight.....
      Me wey b say,I don mad for street

Mc pinky

12. They sent my dad same thing too
    Thieves! May God punish them

13. Thats how Access bank scammers have been bombarding my inbox, not like I have an access bank account. People no just wan work, na how to make easy money.

14. I got this same sms yesterday and replied them with this text "Idiot send me credit card so I can call you. God punish you and your generation except you repent if not you will meet your doom soon. Fucking idiotic bastard!" LMAO

15. Your ATM has been deactivated indeed!

I didn't know that people had personal ATMs o.

16. I've gotten this sms like 7 times. And I still used my atm card same day I got the sms. Useless mofos

17. They operate with different numbers o.

1. Yeah, they do. Do people even fall for this?

18. Everybody has received this, I keep receiving sef. One day like 6times.
    I had to respond one day that trailer will kill them and their generation if they don't stop. 6msgs just came in at once, same message o.

19. Hey BVs please who knows where I can purchase RDL Babyface astringent? The one with hydroquinone and Tretinoin. HELP pls

20. Those that patronise phone numbers sellers on this blog, is this what you do with the numbers you buy? Sending them scam msgs?
    I know you people are many here, the minute I post my email here for advert or anything you people wil start sending me different scam mails using different funny names.
    One once sent me a mail that I have a question to answer on facebook, he gave a link where I could go answer the question, unfortunately for him, that was not the email I used for my facebook. I checked the email address that he used and shook my head. I just replied him with cusses. One also asked me to send some details or else my email will be blocked in 24hrs, I saw the message 2days after and I was still able to read it and send him cusses as reply. Only the gullible fall for scams, let's educate the illiterates and elderly.

21. I got this sms yesterday.
    I didn't even read it to the end, I just deleted it.

22. olori western union26 March 2016 at 13:25

Na today?

23. Got it twice yesterday alone.

24. They have sent all my family members sef... The day they called me I didn't finish insulting the bastard's life and he hung up. E pain me

25. I got it yesterday I ignored it. They are not worth me wasting four naira on.

26. See one of their numbers,08166576872

27. Got this same message on monday via this number07039676382. I ignored it. Cuz my bank use thier bank name and not a phone number. However not everyone would remember that. They sent my mum same, and she called them, they asked her how much she had in her account.