Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kachikwu Says We Are About To See Last Days Of Lingering Fuel Crisis In Nigeria!

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Kachikwu Says We Are About To See Last Days Of Lingering Fuel Crisis In Nigeria!

BBC reportage!

Well done Kachikwu Sir!

23 comments:

1. I believe we will one day get it right with the right people who have genuine interest of the nation at heart.

1. Yes.I believe that as well.And its only a matter of time.And its sooner Dan we think.
      God bless Baba!

2. At least Jagaban can now close his foul mouth.

1. And hopefully his okpolo eyes........permanently!

3. Bikonu u people should free my guy!
    Go and face ur aboki PMB about d fuel crisis.

4. Good. But Dr Kachikwu next time be diplomatic in your utterances, to avoid creating hyperboles and tension in the society.

The fuel stations are almost riotous, with tensed and frustrated citizens. Don't play with people's sensibilities, it wasn't funny these few days.

5. I guess he listened to the advise of hiring a media adviser to teach him how to address his 'bosses'.

6. Weldone my oga!
    More grease to your elbow.

7. Too much talk. They should make fuel available. the punishment is too much. I thought he was untouchable?

8. Whenever I see Ibe's name, na Kim Eno Usoro dey enter my mind- chai.
    She don hammer be that o,lol

9. Till that happens,tired of the promises.

10. Amen to that,may God see him through in the discharge of his duties.