Ghanaian actress Juliet Ibrahim is a year older today March 3rd and in Appreciating the day,she has released these lovely photos for your eyes only.....
She will be celebrating the birthday in grand style on the 12th of March.
Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteOkwa nka,ka m na afu IFA...but she is still bae
DeleteHer puffed face looks like a castrated he goat.
DeleteJuliet Ibrahim, I met u at the airport the other day, I was shocked cos u were finer that all your pictures put together. And u weren't even wearing make up, smh. Borrow a leaf from lolaa omotayo,Peter psquares wife. U guys just need minimal or no make-up/dressups. Fire ur make up aartist by the way. Over contouring your natural slim face and all. Fire her Asap!
DeleteJuliet Ibrahim, I met u at the airport the other day, I was shocked cos u were finer than all your pictures put together. And u weren't even wearing make up, smh. Borrow a leaf from lolaa omotayo,Peter psquares wife. U guys just need minimal or no make-up/dressups. Fire ur make up aartist by the way. Over contouring your natural slim face and all. Fire her Asap!
DeleteShe could pass as a transgender in some of the photos.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Juliet.
Like the 7th photo.
DeleteLooking like Jasmine Guy in some of the pics too.
Happy birthday Juliet.
Why do they release new photos in their birthdays? Do they transform overnight facially or physically? I don't understand this trend, birthday party pics is very much okay than releasing random new pics for birthday
DeleteCloset Maheeda
DeleteHappy birthday.
Looking aged and fine, truly women fade over time and I am not hating but I know this
ReplyDeleteYou are right anon, old age is taking its toll on her charm gradually.
DeleteThose wigs??? hideous!!!
Terrible stylist!!!
DeleteAunty gwegs.
ReplyDeleteShe looks different with every hair do. Pretty woman.
ReplyDeleteNah baby going blond ain't 4 u. HBD. Cute pix btw.
ReplyDeletePretty woman .teampisces#
DeleteThick
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteAnd what is this Inbox I keep seeing all the time?
And this is just 3rd?. she really sent you a full album.happy birthday to her in adv.
ReplyDeleteNow i'm out. see you later.
She shouldn't have bothered exposing the Things Fall Apart boobs.
ReplyDeleteLike yours is better
DeleteYes it's better. Fuck off you fool
DeleteI don't know what we are to do with these pictures.
ReplyDeleteMakeup looks cheap for a celebrity.
ReplyDeleteSeems she keeps her eye-shadow near a kitchen sink, it looks wet.
The dark part of her hair revealed underneath the blond weave... MBA!
Happy bday in adv.
Saddist
DeleteHope she is not the one breaking people's home. She is fine. Juliet go back to Ghana. Dino says no more foreign wife. Go back and stay in your country
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday!
ReplyDeleteYeye dey smell..
ReplyDeleteMust you expose those fallen heroes???? Mtchwwwwwww!!!!!!
Hbd all the same.
And the person who did her makeup would be like I am a professional MUA shey?
ReplyDeleteThis ain't nice enough.
Hbd juliet
ReplyDeleteFine woman
ReplyDeleteI don't like any of the pictures. She is looking very old and seems to be trying too hard for someone that is naturally beautiful. Happy Birthday all the same.
ReplyDeleteNot hating but what's so special here? Next biko.
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful but in a rough way. Why does she wear so much makeup?It makes her look unsure of her beauty.
ReplyDeleteCool pics
ReplyDeleteSome make up looks kinda scary but babe is endowed though. Happy belated birthday.
ReplyDeleteI seriously believe that when Stella says 'stunning' with some of these types of posts, she does it with 'tongue in cheek''.
ReplyDeletethese are pictures of a lady who is naturally quite pretty but has downplayed that with too much 'dress up' and too much flash: there's just too much going on": black lipstick, blond weaves, etc etc!!
and before someone says 'hater'...: when you put it in public, you're inviting public feedback!!!
Very beautiful. Happy birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday in advance to her.
ReplyDeletePls fire your photographer and makeup artist!
ReplyDeleteShes getting older and has put on so much weight.
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful.
ReplyDeleteShuuu!
ReplyDeleteThe pics too much na.
But this lady is so so pretty
HBD Julie bebe
Fine woman..happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteShe looks so different in most.
Fine lady
ReplyDeleteOur Africa Kim K
Choi! See barney! Person wey dey chop dis one dey 'chop' beta thing jare! If u get dis kind woman, u fit develop low sperm count o...b'cos na steady 'chopping' every now & then. Kai!
ReplyDelete*Ghanaman signing out*
Borrow sense
DeleteLend me yours pls!
Delete*Rubs my eyes,looks again*
ReplyDeleteIs It me or my Eyes???
Ha!No Comment!
End time pictures
ReplyDeleteGood luck to her.
ReplyDeleteI hope she doesn't over use that stuff to avoid excess burn.
Happy birthday beautiful Julie..
ReplyDeleteI prefer when u smile.
Why this torture of pasting her pictures on d homepage? you for allow me click on the post (if i want to) to view all the pictures na.
ReplyDeleteAs i dey scroll down to read another post, my hand dey pain me.
How old is she,I like some pics more than some
ReplyDeleteNice.Over editing dey worry the pictures sha.
ReplyDeleteOrobo u are already white stop applying cream to look whiter . Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHawt babe! But just not feeling the pictures sam sam! Happy Born pretty Juli!
ReplyDeleteJuliet don old o,kai lookijg so old .
ReplyDeleteWhy are these average mixed race women called beautiful in Nigeria. Noone would notice her on the streets of London. She is not stunning just fair.
ReplyDeleteJuliet looks beautiful, but dis shoot is just off.
ReplyDeleteFor one she has big thighs, instead of going half naked she cld have worn some sexy jeans or leggings to cover up d thighs.
You cant ever see Omotola wear a jacket with little or nothing underneath bcos she also has hips.
Juliet dere is nothing wrong with knowing ur body type and how to dress it. Everyone mustn't be slim. Some of us get breast and hips, but dressing it well makes you look classy instead of trashy.
Happy birthday julliet.
ReplyDeleteHAPPY BIRTHDAY TO HER AND HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME.
ReplyDeleteShe looks like a drag in most of the pix. HBD sha.
ReplyDeleteHope she's a year wiser too. Heard Juliet will sleep with anything or anyone that is ready to foot her bills. Rich Nigerian married men are her interest
ReplyDeleteToo much fucking has made her to age fast
DeleteShe doesn't look good. And she is aging so fast.
ReplyDeleteHer Olympus can never rise again