#PSquare Brouhaha.
If you love Someone or Something..Set it FREE......
what has Jude set free?Himself or Psquare?
PSquare brothers have made up!
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
53 comments:
Peace and serenity is all I wish all parties involved.
ReplyDeleteStella, you didn't attach his write up!
DeleteAll this to make jude look bad.
DeleteShame on you for trying to break a family.
They all posted this.
I dislike this Jude enh.
ReplyDeleteIf you love something hold it tight oh. Infact use super glue hold am cos someone that loves that your something as well go just colloby am when you set am free and you end up looking like a johnny just come.
*speaking from experience.
Kuku kill him...u dislike him without even having one on one encounter with him. Anumanu!
DeleteNa who your likeness help? Gbafuoooo
DeleteJude go and look bush. Nobody send you before. Orisirisi
ReplyDeleteOdiegwu
ReplyDeleteStella,stop bringing these guys gist except their interview which I doubt they would do...
ReplyDeleteEnough of this!!
ReplyDeleteI beg make him set his brothers free jare. No be by force to do business together.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm! Dis family love drama n to think that they are guys, I wonder if we need to check well to be sure that they are not Transgender.
ReplyDeleteThey should just go and sit down
ReplyDeleteThe three of them have the same pix on their Instagram page.
ReplyDeleteDove signifies peace, end of an era of trouble. Mbok brothers let peace reign
ReplyDeleteThe three brothers posted same on their ig page with a message apologising to their fans.
ReplyDeleteStella u too like trouble. Didn't u see the write-up abt them settling their issues? U decided to crop that part out cos u Jst dnt wnt to accept the fact that they've settled. Na wa oo. Take it easy sha
ReplyDeleteNo b only jude post dis pics na anyway I wait for comments
ReplyDeleteLollll is it that you bloggers have set your sleeping mat and kettle at these people's social media handles?
ReplyDeleteSo if Jude posts a pic in the loo you will say 'Oh what is Jude peeing? Him or Psquare? #issorai kwentinue
Stella even Peter and Paul made same post so of it is about setting free who are they setting free
ReplyDeleteU read meaning to things too much.
They are back but with different management now. Peter's music now has a structure
ReplyDeleteLol @ Peter' music......
DeleteOh, Stellz, you didn't see where the three of them chanted,'That is took our stupidity to realize that family comes first, we are very sorry'.
ReplyDeleteI saw it last night and laughed, sotey I troway my kaya for ground.
These grown ass men no go kill person, bikonu.
Well, it's a good thing if they've really made up.
Nothing like family.
Jude the old cargo!
ReplyDeleteKeep oppressing your younger brother.
This is what you could have done since....
With his burnt face!!
Idiot u and Jude who old pass...oniranu atole
DeleteIs it your burning spirit? Shut up plz
DeleteStella u dey carry last, dey all did last night
ReplyDeleteThey set grudges
ReplyDeleteJude pls set yourself free abeg, your brothers are adults Let them do their thing.
ReplyDeleteThe three brothers did same, which one is who has Jude set free.... you just dey find unnecessary traffic Stella
ReplyDeleteGuess the Okoye brothers have reached an understanding
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
Mscheèeew
ReplyDeleteStella you missed Peters post last night on ig. He used the same pic and apologized. In his own words he said, "we are sorry". Said something about stupidity too. Can't remember exactly. Lol Okoye children, keep it coming...
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Oky...
Himself.
ReplyDeleteObviously its psquare, stella.
ReplyDeleteIm beginning to find out this family dont know how to keep it shut, all of em. First tws peter ranting upandan then paul. Now jude has joined the league.
Honestly I care less wot ever they decide to do. Nothing like family, after all their fame and money, they only got each other. And with the way they are going abt this stuff, it will affect all of them, their wives and kids. They better be careful. Udo chi ba!!
Peter, paul n jude uploaded same pics n write up on there IG page. Its not only jude.
ReplyDeleteAnd stell cropped out the message.
DeleteThey've made up stella and they all have it on their pages.
He should set the twins free. When I read Peters interview without hearing from the other party I concluded jude is just the confustionist among them so set them free I mean psquare.
ReplyDeleteAnd you cropted put thier messages Stella. You are a witch and a demon hearted woman. Is written allover you and your career.hater of peace. But you took sides with ibinabo. Devil. If you like don't post as long as you read it am satisfied witch
DeleteAnony, "cropted" kwa? Choi! Ndi Iti mpataka ka nku na blog aa.
DeleteThree of them have gone their separate ways i guess. But maybe now there is a structure.....watever. i am tired of talking about d okoyes biko.
ReplyDeleteStella how dat side, no news frm dere
625 comment 2016
Stella nwunye korkus,always seeing something differently.. Nawa to u ooo. I think it's a sign of peace. Peter and Paul also have same pic on their IG,with one message like that abt being stupid and family being everything. I am glad they are beginning to reason well. All Peter's advisers that are pushing him to go to war with his brothers,all of u,shame on u!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteGlory be to God Almighty
ReplyDelete* BelieveAll Signing Out*
Good job Jude. Let's see how far Peter would go neglecting his siblings. Smh
ReplyDeleteStella, this was posted on the okoyes' diff pages at d same time with an apology and a hashtag that signifies they've made up and will continue as psquare. And may I ask, "why do you like hoarding gists?" e go choke you one day oo. Kpachara anya gi oo.
ReplyDeleteStella, why you no post Peter and Paul own too and the message on the picture? Abi the message part no upload on my phone?
ReplyDeletePls stella dnt be divisive, de all posted same message abt peace. Dey re a family, lets encourage unity instead of division. Drop dat ur team peter stance n preach peace. Family is everytin n sibblings squabble can be resolved amicably. Vald points were raised n i am sure de will find a way to work tins out..not d disunity u re preaching.
ReplyDeleteNa today una know say sdk na harbinger of bad news? and some idiots here are already insulting Jude. Thank God say no be only frm sdk we dey read gists.otherwise,na fake info she go dey give person..she will come late to a gist other blogs already posted and still fabricate it to mean another thing. God have mercy on u sdk. U like bad news too much.
DeleteWaoh,family is everything
ReplyDeleteI think they've settled the ish. They posted same thing on IG
ReplyDeleteStella is evil before now. Always wanting drama, fights, and pitching people against one another to be at loggerheads while she sits back and laughs. Mtchewww. PSquare has settled. Move on
ReplyDeletePosting doves... Childish adults