The Olu of Warri Ogiame Ikenwoli entered Lagos today and was received by Itsekiri's In Lagos and former governor of Lagos state Bola 'Jagaban' Tinubu.....
Jagaban of Africa in a delightful mood to welcome Ogiame Ikenwoli The Olu of Warri and his entourage to Lagos . |
OMG look at their traditional outfit...So lovely!!! |
Ogiame,may your reign be long!
Ok
ReplyDeleteLove my people so much. This Ayiri guy sef. Can he just groom himself a bit. Looks unkept. Asba over to you. Give hussy a nice haircut and groom his beard I take God beg you.
ReplyDeleteIs he your husband? Wetin be your own. His wife is not complaining and you are taking panadol here. Nigerians minding other people's business since 1817.
DeleteOk. Seen
ReplyDeleteAll these Olus, Ooni, and Igwes whatever names you call them. Wetin them do for their land?
ReplyDeleteSlavery mentality
Na so,black man brain dull.
DeleteWetin the queen of England Don do for England 2.
DeleteAnon 10:01👍👌. Epic reply from you. Your head day there.
DeleteAmin
ReplyDeleteStella,"your" check the typo dear.
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteLolzzz. Jagaban really!?
ReplyDeleteI love my people.
ReplyDeleteAyiri,make you and your brothers try get clean shave na. Always looking unkept.
Ogiame smile today, thank God.
It's "unkempt" dear..keep the thanks!
DeleteAmen @ Stella "may your"
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwwwwwww Stella that's my olu,,proudly itsekiri
ReplyDeleteOgiame suoooooooo. Proudly Itshekiri
ReplyDeleteJagaban don take Ambode work deh do
ReplyDeleteNo matter how much money or successful these Warri people are they still look wrenched and hungry.
ReplyDeleteJust like your village people.you Don baff sef?
DeleteStella this is very serious.pls delta state government needs to stop keke from all major roads in warri.especially warri/sapele road,airport road,npa express way,roundabout to aladja,in short all dual roads in warri.na rubbish dem dey drive.if u dey drive for warri u go just weak for keke matter.
DeletePROUDLY ITSEKIRI....thats my OLU, looking over REGAL....
ReplyDeleteJagaban is a title given to Tinubu in Borgu kingdom of Niger state,some years back by the late Emir Dantoro, @ideato/ilajeblood
ReplyDeletelovely outfits from the itsekiri people
Thanks Andre.. Kisses
DeleteAwwww Andre, mo dokpe
Deletenice to see Ayiri always following his royal highness everywhere. Amaju Pinick there also