Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Instagram Restore's Timaya's Original Page After They Took It Down Alleging Identity Theft...

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Instagram Restore's Timaya's Original Page After They Took It Down Alleging Identity Theft...

Timaya had his Instagram page hacked and all his followers deleted last week Remember?Well he opened another Handle after he couldnt get access to his old one and then instagram took it down accusing him of blah blah and asking for proof....

I dont know what proof the crooner presented but I noticed the page is back up ...He uploaded a video of him and that little girl who said in one comedy skit
''No be my real face be this''...
Really funny message on the video on his wall.

Timaya time to trim down ya biabia,isnt it supposed to be called BEARD?...Hian this your own don pass abeg...Please trim the biabia down!..lol

30 comments:

1. Good for him, he should start following his fans as well.

1. His next music,as them heck my iG account oooooo,I come open another one oooooo,who say me I no go make am ooo

2. Lol chioma ella... you're so Right though. His songs are so mediocre.

3. The arrogant bastard still isn't following anyone

4. Nebucchadneezaar beards.

2. Yep it needs a trim. The hair too. He's looking dirty and unkept here. Love his dress sense though

1. Stella you just took the word out of my mouth,i love timaya,but his beards irritates me,now I hate to look at his pics.

3. Stella, that's Emmanuella (mark angel).

Uncle, should I bark like david's dog? Lmao. Skit is so funny.

Copy copy uncle. David, give him to copy. When u r done, bring it for me. Lol.

4. What exactly is the real reason behind this post?

5. And some Nigerians said he had over 800k followers. Na wa o

6. What is the latest about the woman he did it with raw in d US, Dat later accused him of rape?

7. That little girl is going places. She's just smart

8. Hahaha... Emmanuella. "This is not my real face o".

9. Stella wetin concern you? Leave en biabia for am. #lumbersexualsrocks

10. He has bought followers again o. 600k+ followers and only 8k likes.

1. How is 8k likes only?
      Compare that with other people with that range of followership

2. Idiot I have 8000 followers and I am only following 650 the likes I get are just 560 it shuffles BTW 5550 500/and 560 some times after a week it gets to 600/even less like 450
      U think is by the number of followers some people are not active most are just ghost followers my comments are usually just 30/35 sometimes 23.
      Not everyone can be on like247 sometimes u make a post and some people are offline been they come on like they get to see what's current on their timeline

11. his biabia is looking like Reverend King ooo. May be he is reverend king disciple

12. Leave my boo's beard for me like that SDK
    I'm not complaining why should you?

13. The beards is okay now. That's how I like it. #BeardGang

14. Chichi, wait make Barbara Nwaokolo catch you
    Lol
    You'll know his baby mama aint a joker

1. Which kain dirty baby mama

15. Its common in the body of Christ these days, Israel owed up to his mistake and he paid with the lose of his marriage, but that's not to say there not other people out in the world fooling around all in the name of am a man of God or a so called vessel, take for instance just a week ago Benny Hinn was in London to wed a 53 years old Nigerian pastor to a 26 years old European girl of his congregation after he divorced is wife of 10 years that had 3 kids for him 2 boys and a daughter, unlike Israel who said he cheated this pastor filed for divorce from the woman that brought him from Nigeria to the UK started the ministry with him, not a perfect marriage as we all know but he went ahead to divorce her claiming and fabricating stories that even a smart 5 years old will scream '' Jesus Pastor you can lie!!!! Here is a man who everyone knows is generally abusive both to his wife and his congregation claiming he has holy anger, am putting this out as I have experienced it. Very soon he will be setting up a church in Nigeria as his church in the UK is presently shaking I know Bella Naija doesn’t post stuff like this but I need to put it out as much as I can Israel Houghton is a Good Man of God and his doing the right Thing by even explaining with this statement the above mentioned pastor didn’t even do this little to his church all he did was lie and lie, on the final day Benny Hinn wedded them in his office and came out late for the program they came out to lie to the waiting crowd that it was because of traffic on the motor way, that made me remember Pastor Ayo another deceiver , i know its unrelated but he steals from the government and is yet to be probed or punished and now Benny Hinn a popular televangelist comes to London performs a wedding ceremony in an office in a church in barking between a Man that divorces his wife for no reason and the world keeps quiet . check it out

https://www.facebook.com/jpdiamond1/videos/10207935904450850/

16. Its common in the body of Christ these days, Israel owed up to his mistake and he paid with the lose of his marriage, but that's not to say there not other people out in the world fooling around all in the name of am a man of God or a so called vessel, take for instance just a week ago Benny Hinn was in London to wed a 53 years old Nigerian pastor to a 26 years old European girl of his congregation after he divorced is wife of 10 years that had 3 kids for him 2 boys and a daughter, unlike Israel who said he cheated this pastor filed for divorce from the woman that brought him from Nigeria to the UK started the ministry with him, not a perfect marriage as we all know but he went ahead to divorce her claiming and fabricating stories that even a smart 5 years old will scream '' Jesus Pastor you can lie!!!! Here is a man who everyone knows is generally abusive both to his wife and his congregation claiming he has holy anger, am putting this out as I have experienced it. Very soon he will be setting up a church in Nigeria as his church in the UK is presently shaking I know Bella Naija doesn’t post stuff like this but I need to put it out as much as I can Israel Houghton is a Good Man of God and his doing the right Thing by even explaining with this statement the above mentioned pastor didn’t even do this little to his church all he did was lie and lie, on the final day Benny Hinn wedded them in his office and came out late for the program they came out to lie to the waiting crowd that it was because of traffic on the motor way, that made me remember Pastor Ayo another deceiver , i know its unrelated but he steals from the government and is yet to be probed or punished and now Benny Hinn a popular televangelist comes to London performs a wedding ceremony in an office in a church in barking between a Man that divorces his wife for no reason and the world keeps quiet . check it out

https://www.facebook.com/jpdiamond1/videos/10207935904450850/