Mothering Sunday is held on the fourth Sunday of Lent....
Happy Mothers day to everyone who has ever shown love to a child!!
Mother's are super heros!
Happy Mothers day to me Stella Dimoko Korkus....It wasnt easy in the beginning,still isnt but I wouldnt change anything about this Motherhood Journey.
Happy Mothers day to all the women waiting on GOD for a child.....Heaven must pick your call today!
Happy mother's day to me nd every mother out there (plus expectants).
ReplyDeleteHappy mother's day 2 me, my late mum,my aunt who has taken the responsibilities of a mother in my life and 2 all mothers and potential mothers in the house.
DeleteMay God bless you all.
Yepppp!!! Mothers rock!! I'm happy and privileged to be called one!! More blessed to have a woman of virtue as my mother. May God bless her for me!!
DeleteAnd I pray for mothers on waiting list.. do not despair. Celebrate becos you'll be amongst mothers this time next year!!
Happy mothering Sunday!!
Happy Mother's Day to all the women in the house. May we reap the fruit of our labour in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteAmen,we rock
DeleteAmen to ur prayer.happy mother's day to u too,motherhood is beautiful. I celebrate all mothers in SDK.
ReplyDeleteHappy mothers day to me, my mum and my mum in_law and to all the wonderful mothers all over the world God bless us all.
DeleteHappy mother's day.
ReplyDeleteLemme go and borrow her precious hollandis and tie to church. Lol
Happy Mothers Day to all of us
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Happy Mother's day to every mother all over the world.
DeleteMay God's blessing never cease in our lives.
Mothering Sunday for which church or country??
ReplyDeleteBecause I'm familiar with the one in may
And not the numerous others that arise
Definitely not for catholics,but mothers day na mothers day naaa,we rock
DeleteHappy mothers day to all, we are not celebrating today.
DeleteThe MAY one is AMERICA and co, we all are not Americans ok, just wish people happy mother's day and stop asking silly questions. Even if they do it 10 times a year, is still worth it, Unless na you born yourself.
DeleteMeanwhile mother's day sounds better.
Amen to your prayer Stella....
ReplyDeleteHappy mother's day to my mum...my prayers for you daily is to live long and enjoy your great grandchildren. I love you so much mummy nurse.
ReplyDeleteHappy mother's day to all mothers in the world. God bless you all.
ReplyDeleteHappy mother's day mama. God bless you for me
Mothers are the best. A million times
ReplyDeleteBetter than girlfriends or wives
Girlfriends? Probably..
DeleteBut wife;No!!
Reason is because No matter what A wife turns out to be to her husband;she is still suppose to remain the most important woman in his life(That is the power of "I DO" on the alter of God)..
But in such A way where you cant tolerate her again;you simply divorce her officially and still gotta hold your momma as your number one lady..
Its kinda complicated tho,but just know Marriage changes Everything..but it shouldnt mean you should care less for either your momma or your wife..
#cheers
@MARTINS ABOY
Martins!! Martins!!!
DeleteMartins woman wrapper
DeleteMy mom u are blessed already. May ur blessings continue to multiply ijn
ReplyDeleteHappy mothers day to all the mothers around the world
ReplyDeleteHappy mother's day to all our beautiful women and mamas all over the world.
ReplyDeleteMothers are beautiful, helpful and lovely
Happy mother's day to my late mum and my elder sis who has turned mum to us all! Happy mother's day to all Mother's all over the world! Happy mother's day to everyone who has shown genuine love to any child! Happy mother's day to every girl, lady and woman without or without a child kus we are all born as mothers! Happy mother's day to Stella, our blog mum and to every lovely lady/woman on this lovely blog and finally Happy mother's day to me AmmyDiva
ReplyDeleteBig hug
DeleteHappy Mother's Day to all the mothers in the house
ReplyDeleteMore power to d elbow of married mothers everywhere. And women above 30 and yet to walk down the aisles. may the good Lord remember u today. Ijn
ReplyDeleteMoney maker!
DeleteOga james!
From 2moro, you will start calling dem gwemz!
Amen to your prayer.
Happy mothering Sunday to us
ReplyDeleteHappy mother's day to all mothers in the whole wide world. Missing you my dearest mum. Keep resting in the bossom of your dear father.
ReplyDeleteHappy mothers'day to my sweet momma, I love you. To you stella, you are a blessing to this generation. To all bv moms, have a swell day. I say a prayer for all TTC, God will give you a new song soon, amen.
ReplyDeleteWhat is TTC Chika?
DeleteHappy mothers'day to my sweet momma, I love you. To you stella, you are a blessing to this generation. To all bv moms, have a swell day. I say a prayer for all TTC, God will give you a new song soon, amen.
ReplyDeleteMothers rock! God bless all the mothers who have loved their children and the children of others unconditionally.
ReplyDeleteHappy mothers day to every woman, you are special.
ReplyDeleteHope you got that special woman a gift because I did and seeing her smile just makes me feel fulfilled.
Happy mothers day to my beautiful, intelligent, and super mum..God bless you mama!
ReplyDeleteHappy mothers day to my lovely grandma..
Happy mothers day TGW..
Happy mother's day to all super moms in the house..
Happy mother's day stella.
Ass licker, you are so pathetic
DeleteHappy mother's day to my sweet mum, best momma in the world, i luv u mum.
ReplyDeleteHappy mothers day to all the mothers. And may God grant all the women TTC their heart desire ijn
ReplyDeleteHappy Mother's Day to me, I already got my gift from my 1year old son. He made me a card and a hand print on a canvas for Mother's Day. Love my baby to the moon and back.
ReplyDeleteProud single and sexy mum
Haters can bite me
But you went Anon. What does a year old kid know.
DeleteSuave!
There are better things/people to hate on, not you.
DeleteMy thought exactly except wt d help of his dad,and his job was to only pass it to u. All in all,I know the feeling.its as if they did it themselves.
DeleteHappy mothers day you, no one will bite u
Happy Mothers day to All Female BVs whether u re a mother now or will later be. Someday when you get married, you will surely be a mother.
ReplyDeleteHappy Mothers day to My mumsy. I love you so much.
Happy Mothers Day to me. Am so happy that i am a mother to my beautiful kids may Almighty God give me the grace/wisdom to bring out the best in them. Give them quality training and make sure they are always happy. Amen.
Happy Mothers day to my God mother, you are one of the best woman i have ever met.
Happy Mothers day to my cutie, i wish you safe delivery in Jesus Name Amen.
Yaay, it's mother's day, yipee! Thank God for my grandmom's, mom's, sis & my life... Soon to b my sis n I's turn to be monthers, ijn, amen!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy Mothers' Day to all women (men with womb) who has shown love....
ReplyDeleteMothers are priceless
***Off to call my big sisters***
Happy Mother's Day To Maami, Iya Shehu and My humble Self.
ReplyDeleteAmen. Thank you Stella
ReplyDeleteAnd happy mothers day to all
I have the worst mother anyone can be cursed with and all her children do not like her, think of anything evil and you have her name next to it. This day should pass biko, I hate mothers day.
ReplyDeleteMy dad was the best in the world, unfortunately, death took him just when he should be enjoying the fruits of his labour, I wish everyday was fathers day so I can celebrate this great man everyday.
Continue to rest in The Lord daddy, I love and miss you so much.
It is well dear. Whatever happened, she is still your mother for the sake of 9months journey. Please forgive.
DeleteHmmmmm. The Lord is your strength my dear. This is deep.
DeleteI hope that every mother will work hard to cater for their seeds so that in future their grave will not attract curses, bitterness and spit.
It's my first mother's day , thank you lord it's has not been easy but I'm grateful .
ReplyDeleteAawwwww
DeleteOwww, same here, happy first mothers day to us. Thank you Lord for counting me worthy to be a mother
DeleteGoodmorning to yu every in the house and yu aunty stella,Happy mothers day to my sweet mama and to every mama out there, may God continue to bless you all, yu, yu, yu are the best mothers one could ever wish for. I love you all *kisses*
ReplyDeleteHappy Mother's Day to my mum, never use to be overly appreciative even though she gave up all just to give my sisters and I the best life, I really had a sense of entitlement but After having my baby boy and going through the stress gosh, my mum is a hero for having to put up with 3 girls and our silliness... Love you my angel you are the true definition of selflessness. May you live long to reap the fruit of your Labour.
ReplyDeleteHappy mother's day to the woman who has touched the lives of people, young and old who have come in contact with her. The mother to many children. This collage is the one i can find that describes her a little bit. She's the one i can die for without a second thought. The one who treats everyone as hers, no preferential treatment as far as you are under her roof. I could go on and on and on but there are no words yet, to describe this amazing, wonderful soul... i could say a prayer, but the prayers of everyone you've blessed is still with you. So today, i just want to ask God specially to continue blessing you, providing for you, abiding with you. Today, just as always, i wish for you long life, good health, sound mind, abundance of wealth, divine favour and above all the Grace and love of God... you've touched lives and empowered people, so i wish for you today to be satisfied with long life so you'd reap the fruits of your labour. We your children, naturally born and adopted, promise to make you proud. God bless you Ma... the pride of my life, the backbone of our family.
ReplyDeleteHappy Mother's Day Stella & all the mothers on this blog! May you live to see your great grand children in good health & prosperity! Please pray for me that I may experience this wonderful nature! God please smile on me! I need my own child. GOD PLEASE BLESS ME WITH THE FRUIT OF WOMB! PLEASE GOD
ReplyDeleteAmen. Happy mothers day to every wonderful mothers on this our special blog, may all mothers reap the fruit of their labour in Jesus name. Amen.
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteHappy mothers day to ma dearly beloveth mummy.. I love u but daddy loves u more. **shines teeth**
ReplyDeleteHappy Mothers day to all the women in the house.
ReplyDeleteMay we all live long to see our children prosper. Amen.
Dear mama......your reward is simply in heaven. Happy Mothers day to all mothers worldwide.
ReplyDeleteHappy mother's day to all wonderful mother's out there & also my late mum continue to rest in peace
ReplyDeleteMadam laila looked for SDK's trouble by throwing shades about the ay's stuff trust bv's they no they carry last for stella matter
ReplyDeleteHappy Mothering Sunday to all wonderful moms here including my self!...
ReplyDeleteShout out to my mum and my sweet mother in law...
You guys are the best things that has ever happend to me...I love you guys to the moon and back...
On my way to church...hope someone else has not occupied my seating position...fingers crossed...
:'( iya mii, ololufe mii,wura mii, you love me despite my naughty ways,you scold me, teach me the way of the Lord. You are that very pillar God has put in my life after my dad's death 13 years ago. Your unconditional love for we your children is inexplicable. I appreciate you for the great sacrifice you make for me and my brother. My earnest prayer is that God grants you long life, good health,and lot of happiness and you shall enjoy the fruit of your labour in Jesus name. Love you so much mummy mi
ReplyDeleteIn my parish today it wasn't mother's day oh. In short the dates too plenty. Happy 4th sunday of lent mothers day. Waiting for the other ones.
ReplyDeleteAmen. Heaven please pick my call and make me a mum. Happy mothers day to all fab mums. May our kids make us proud.
ReplyDelete363 comment 2016
By this time next year you shall celebrate
DeleteGod is working on your case the Lord that did it for my sister will do it for you.amen
Happy mother's Day to all the "Super" Mums out there..
ReplyDeleteDear Mum;if you are reading this,you already know how much i love you and i cant Exaggerate much about it..but nevertheless,i really have to say:
Thanks for helping me see life in another perspective!!
Thanks For helping me know the value of being Human and also experience what real love feels like!!
Thanks for Tolerating me with all my Excesses!!
Thanks for helping to motivate and also enrich my mind with wisdom on how best to live life!!
You are A blessing to me and forever;you own A part of my heart!!
I know its has never been easy with growing up and i know you are already happy with the man i grew up to become;but i know one day;you are soo gonna look at me and be proud of yourself and Every single stress you went through bringing me into this world..
I LOVE YOU MOMMA!!
ALWAYS AND FOREVER!!
THOUGHTS OF YOU GIVE ME STRENGHT WHENEVER THE GOING GETS TOUGH!!
I LOVE YOU MORE THAN I CAN EVER SHOW/PROVE TO YOU!!
MY PRAYER EVERYDAY IS YOU STAY ALIVE FOR ME,SO YOU CAN ENJOY THE FRUITS OF YOUR LABOUR!!
KISSES TO YOU MUM!!
@MARTINS ABOY
Happy mother's day to all the mothers and prospective mothers
ReplyDeleteAppreciate all mothers around you today
Amen...Happy mothers day to my sweet mum and all the moms on here.
ReplyDeleteHappy mothers day to My adorable mum. Had to travel to go visit her yesterday, now in her Anglican church. She's so happy.
ReplyDeleteHappy mothers day to all mothers here.
Default Smile...Happy mother's day. This year will not pass you by.
ReplyDeleteIjele nwanyi..happy mother's day,it is your time to shine.
Lovelace...Happy mother's day.The time has come.
Olami4eva.. Happy mother's day.God has heard you hun.
Optimistic Lady.Happy mother's day.. Your miracle is on the way.
*Kisses*
Amen amen and amen @ your prayer to default smile
DeleteAmen to the rest of your prayers
DeleteAmen
DeleteHappy mothers day to me!! It's not easy but I'm getting there
ReplyDeleteHappy mother's day to all mothers and the intending ones ...to those looking up to God for children, your prayers are answered already.
ReplyDeleteHappy Mother's Day to all the mothers in house. I became a mother on the 23rd of January 2016 & has been in LUTH for a month now but I won't exchange motherhood for anything else. Love my boy to pieces.
ReplyDeletemother's day today shebi na two times dem dey celebrate mothers my mother own na the next one happy mother's day to mother's way dem dey celebrate today
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Happy mothers day to the love of my life. I love u mom
ReplyDeleteHappy mothers day to mylovely mum,sisters and myself and all women today go out and hv fun today is special
ReplyDeleteHappy mother's day to me.. Dearest hubby I want a gift today..hehe
ReplyDeleteHappy mother's day to all mum's n expectant mum's. Dear Lord,give us the strength and wisdom to bring our children up in Your ways.amen
Happy mothers day to all mothers.
ReplyDeleteIt would have
ReplyDeleteHappy mothers day to u mom, Today I stand so proud to be called your daughter.Eka nmi, I love u.
ReplyDeleteHappy mothers to every mother in here. & to all potential mothers like me.
Mothers, we da best.
My mom is not on this blog.
ReplyDeleteI won't sing praises here.
When it's mother's day in Australia, I will wish us.
Happ mother's day to my mum, sisters and every great mother out there including future mothers.
ReplyDeleteHappy mother's day to all mums
ReplyDeleteTola says:
ReplyDeleteHappy mother's day to all other mothers in the world except me. I'm not including myself cos I've failed as a mother. I can't even feed my only son well, can't buy him the necessary things that he need, even to pay his school fees is a problem. Now he won't be writing exams that is starting on 14th of March because of #11,200, being the total school fees of this term and part of last term's fees. I wish this phone is worth more than #3500, If I can get a trusted person that will take him in and t reat him like a son, be a mother to him, I will appreciate it.
Hmmmmmm!!!!!
DeleteHappy mothers day to me. May all who are TTC celebrate with their child next year.
ReplyDeleteD'Royalty says:
ReplyDeleteHappy Mother's Day to us, may God reward all our efforts on our children. May we live long to eat the fruits of our labour.
Happy Mothers day to my beautiful momma,love u forever
ReplyDeleteHappy Mother's day to all the beautiful woman on this blog and in the whole worldwide, may God bless you all and keep you strong for your children.
ReplyDeleteThanks Iphie....hugs. Amen to ur prayers. Thanks Richbee. God bless u
ReplyDelete369 comment 2016
Still in the spirit
ReplyDeleteHappy Mothering Sunday not Mother's Day