Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Hamzat Bala Lawal

Saturday, March 12, 2016

Happy Birthday Hamzat Bala Lawal

Dear Stella,
I want to wish my darling brother, Hamzat Bala Lawal a happy birthday. 
Happy birthday to a wonderful  guy, a guy who always has my back, a guy I can rely on, a guy who inspires me... My brother and best friend for life...
Have fun...
Lawal Abdullahi
Best Regards,

Lawal Abdullahi Eneyika

75 comments:

1. Your brother has a cobra head.

1. Ah ah? Anon 12:38, why are you this bitter? I had to scroll up again to look at the picture and laff wan tear my belle.
      U guys should be nice for once na. Buhahahahahahahaha

2. Anon 12.38...you're just evil,but I couldn't more.Hahahhahaha.

3. Hbd bruv!@ Ano chaiiiiiiiiii! U made me go bck to those pics again. U shud b in Wazobiz fm.lmao.

4. Amon 12:38 you wicked oo lol had to scroll up to see his head again. LWKMD

5. Face like wetin rat chop remain. Kikikikikiki

2. Happy birthday to you guys..

3. I guess his wife would be 3years old, ndi ala

1. http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2015/11/grassroots-activists-set-to-wed-share.html?m=1

Haters go and die...

4. Happy birthday Hamzat
    I rember seeing pre wedding shots of this guy .
    May God bless your new age .

1. Correct

http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2015/11/grassroots-activists-set-to-wed-share.html?m=1

5. Happy birthday man . You fine no be small

6. Happy birthday @ Lawal
    Age with grace.
    Do have fun.

7. See aboki forming swag!...
    Hahahahahaha...aboki is aboki mehn..

1. And mbeke will always be mbeke.smelly slut!dropping hate comments all the time.You think we care abt u guys...na the poor ones dey come una side hustle some of can't even look @ people like u twice!Dirty pig!

2. Hahahaha..Linda you will never change.

8. He looks so broke and ugly12 March 2016 at 12:46

All this ugly broke ass guys weh full this blog.

9. Dis Malo dude fine gaaan...send his number

1. The fuck???? Really??? You need glasses hun.Happy birthday o.

2. Sorry, he is married.

10. See his white malnourished elbows. Happy birthday Hamzat.

1. Hian
      How in God's name is elbow malnourished?
      BVS una mouth ehe .

11. Hmmmmmmmmm
    Happy birthday man!
    C'est tout!

12. HBD to you.
    An Aboki is always an Aboki

13. Happy birthday Hamzat, met him during social media week. Very quiet guy too and always has a smile on his face. Have a nice one Hamzat. Cheers

1. Happy Birthday Hamzat-you look calm and easy going. God bless you big!

14. Was it not this guy that sent his proposal pictures the other time?
    How madam?

Happy birthday to you. Wish you many more beautiful years.

1. Nope. That was the Senior Abdul. A Blog Visitor. I think it was in May or June last year. Not very sure. This one is finer.

15. Happy birthday Someone's brother

16. Happy birthday MrLawal. Well.. this post looks very different to me

17. Happy 😊 birthday 🎂
    More flesh to ur body in the first pic lolz 😁

18. Happy birthday
    Something about your face made me laugh

19. Happy birthday man.

If you were dark like Abdul, you could pass for identical twins.

Enjoy the blessings from God Almighty.

20. Shoo! Why hin kom resemble Yaradua like Dis!?

21. The first pics is not cute but others are okay
    Happy birthday hamzat
    Age with grace

22. Happy birthday Hamzah wish u more of Allah's Raha

23. Anon 12:38 nah mad person..hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaa...Not far from the truth..hahahahahahahahahaaa... I beg bday boy no vex o. HBD.

24. Hbd
    Don't mind the 'haters'.
    Enjoy and have fun

25. Happy Birthday Hamzat.

Wishing you the very best.

26. Lol@the girl behind photo bombing the picture. Happy birthday Hamzah! Ina cake mu? Live long and prosper.

27. Happy birthday Hamzat Bala... Wishing you long life and prosperity... BTW you look handsome with a great smile

28. Happy birthday Hamza. All the best.

29. Happy birthday Hausa Chinese.

30. Happy birthday Hamza. I like your name. Wish you all the best

31. olori western union12 March 2016 at 16:35

Happy birthday
    Have fun

32. Happy birthday yar adua Junior brother. Aboki Bala congrats.

Abeg I don't want to laugh much. Bad mouth di too much nga

33. Happy Birthday Double Alhaji.... More Flesh abeg, so your handsomeness go come out more. Kwo!
    #thatnigerdeltagirl