Dear Stella,
I want to wish my darling brother, Hamzat Bala Lawal a happy birthday.
Happy birthday to a wonderful guy, a guy who always has my back, a guy I can rely on, a guy who inspires me... My brother and best friend for life...
Have fun...
Lawal Abdullahi
Best Regards,
Lawal Abdullahi Eneyika
Happy birthday Aboki
ReplyDeleteYour brother has a cobra head.
ReplyDeleteAh ah? Anon 12:38, why are you this bitter? I had to scroll up again to look at the picture and laff wan tear my belle.
DeleteU guys should be nice for once na. Buhahahahahahahaha
Lmaooooo
DeleteAnon 12.38...you're just evil,but I couldn't more.Hahahhahaha.
DeleteHbd bruv!@ Ano chaiiiiiiiiii! U made me go bck to those pics again. U shud b in Wazobiz fm.lmao.
DeleteAmon 12:38 you wicked oo lol had to scroll up to see his head again. LWKMD
DeleteFace like wetin rat chop remain. Kikikikikiki
DeleteHappy bday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
DeleteHappy birthday to you guys..
ReplyDeleteAre you dizzy?
DeleteI guess his wife would be 3years old, ndi ala
ReplyDeletehttp://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2015/11/grassroots-activists-set-to-wed-share.html?m=1
DeleteHaters go and die...
Happy bday
ReplyDeletehbd Hamzat
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Hamzat
ReplyDeleteI rember seeing pre wedding shots of this guy .
May God bless your new age .
Correct
Deletehttp://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2015/11/grassroots-activists-set-to-wed-share.html?m=1
Happy birthday man . You fine no be small
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday @ Lawal
ReplyDeleteAge with grace.
Do have fun.
See aboki forming swag!...
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha...aboki is aboki mehn..
And mbeke will always be mbeke.smelly slut!dropping hate comments all the time.You think we care abt u guys...na the poor ones dey come una side hustle some of can't even look @ people like u twice!Dirty pig!
DeleteHahahaha..Linda you will never change.
DeleteLinda,no kill me with laugh
DeleteKikikiki
All this ugly broke ass guys weh full this blog.
ReplyDeleteDis Malo dude fine gaaan...send his number
ReplyDeleteThe fuck???? Really??? You need glasses hun.Happy birthday o.
DeleteSorry, he is married.
DeleteHappy birthday to you Hamza.
ReplyDeleteSee his white malnourished elbows. Happy birthday Hamzat.
ReplyDeleteHian
DeleteHow in God's name is elbow malnourished?
BVS una mouth ehe .
HBD.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday man!
C'est tout!
HBD to you.
ReplyDeleteAn Aboki is always an Aboki
Na you know
DeleteHappy birthday Hamzat, met him during social media week. Very quiet guy too and always has a smile on his face. Have a nice one Hamzat. Cheers
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Hamzat-you look calm and easy going. God bless you big!
DeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteWas it not this guy that sent his proposal pictures the other time?
ReplyDeleteHow madam?
Happy birthday to you. Wish you many more beautiful years.
Nope. That was the Senior Abdul. A Blog Visitor. I think it was in May or June last year. Not very sure. This one is finer.
DeleteHappy birthday Someone's brother
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday MrLawal. Well.. this post looks very different to me
ReplyDeleteHappy 😊 birthday 🎂
ReplyDeleteMore flesh to ur body in the first pic lolz 😁
Happy birthday Aboki
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday small man.
DeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHBD Hamzat.
ReplyDeleteHbd Lawal wullnp
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Bala
ReplyDeleteSomething about your face made me laugh
HBD
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday man.
ReplyDeleteIf you were dark like Abdul, you could pass for identical twins.
Enjoy the blessings from God Almighty.
Hey xp...how are you?
DeleteSassy ... I dey. How u doin? Switch to Google+ pls.
DeleteShoo! Why hin kom resemble Yaradua like Dis!?
ReplyDeleteI wonder.Especially in the first pic
DeleteHbd dear
DeleteHBD man
ReplyDeletelol
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday cute guy
ReplyDeleteHave a blast
The first pics is not cute but others are okay
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday hamzat
Age with grace
Happy birthday Hamzah wish u more of Allah's Raha
ReplyDeleteAnon 12:38 nah mad person..hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaa...Not far from the truth..hahahahahahahahahaaa... I beg bday boy no vex o. HBD.
ReplyDeleteHbd
ReplyDeleteDon't mind the 'haters'.
Enjoy and have fun
Happy Birthday Hamzat.
ReplyDeleteWishing you the very best.
Lol@the girl behind photo bombing the picture. Happy birthday Hamzah! Ina cake mu? Live long and prosper.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Hamzat Bala... Wishing you long life and prosperity... BTW you look handsome with a great smile
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Hamza. All the best.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Bala.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Hausa Chinese.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Hamza. I like your name. Wish you all the best
ReplyDeleteHave fun
Happy birthday yar adua Junior brother. Aboki Bala congrats.
ReplyDeleteAbeg I don't want to laugh much. Bad mouth di too much nga
Happy Birthday Double Alhaji.... More Flesh abeg, so your handsomeness go come out more. Kwo!
ReplyDelete#thatnigerdeltagirl