Happy Birthday Chioma!
Dr Mrs Chioma Damian Ojigwe is the Founder of International Center For Vision
and Healthcare, an NGO that is committed to the eradication of preventable blindness in Africa.
She also owns Vision Crib Eye Clinic and is the Managing Director of Tonimas Foundation ..
Have a nice day woman and dont be surprised at this surprise post...LOL
Happy birthday to you beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteHBD woman of the surprise post
DeleteHBD madam
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear.
DeleteUlcer permanent cure, effective natural treatment for "Total Cure of Ulcer"with no side effect. Please kindly re-broadcast , you might be helping to save lives. contact me for referral.
Hmmm.... I just dey observe!
ReplyDelete😊 happy birthday 🎂 madam
ReplyDeleteBeauty and brains...happy birthday, Mrs!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday omalicha nwanyi
DeleteHappy birthday Chi.
ReplyDeleteBig woman separate bday post. What elegant of beauty. Happy birthday Mrs Chioma Damian Ojigwe, wish u more of God's blessings. I tap frm ur blessings. Amen
ReplyDeletePalm wine tapper jisike inugo.
DeleteHBD beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sweetie, age with grace
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
She's so pretty. Happy Birthday to you beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday doctor.. may your days be filled with God's blessing. Age with grace ma
ReplyDeleteYou are sooooi beautiful. Happy birthday swan princess
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday doki.
ReplyDeleteHBD Mrs!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty woman!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Doc.March people are blessed,we will always March forward...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma
ReplyDeleteHBD pretty lady
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Dr Chioma.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Bukola.
ReplyDeleteWhat happened to your hair?
Happy birthday Baba Ibeji. Live long and prosper.
You miss road oh....
DeleteHappy birthday My amiable CEO,
ReplyDeletekeep enjoying more God's grace.
You're a gem......
Happy birthday My amiable CEO,
You're a gem......
Happy Happy Happy Birthday Dr Chommy!
ReplyDeleteKeep winning!
Keep soaring!!
Keep marching!!!
Have a funfilled day ma'am.
Happy birthday dockee
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday My amiable CEO,
You're a gem...
Happy Birthday Ma, a top class CEO with a difference.
ReplyDeleteIs she his wife or daughter ?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma'am.
Happy bday Dr Mrs. U are an epitome of beauty and brain
ReplyDeleteHBD pretty lady.....
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty lady,have a fab one. #teamPisces# we rock.
ReplyDeleteHBD pretty woman. Please I an desperately in need of a job I already have experience working in an NGO please help me I beg u in God's name.
ReplyDeleteThe messages are on the roll,
ReplyDeleteThe pictures ain't stopping anytime soon,
The tweets are so loud,
Facebook, crazy like never before,
The likes are still on the increase,
The celebration, still ongoing,
.....Leaving you Pondering...
WHO IS THIS WOMAN?
She's a real Woman
* Her Personality is off the charts,
*Her uniqueness is mind blowing,
*Her words, strong as Flames - burning and spurring your weaknesses into action but still, tender to your heart.
*An absolute GEM of our time.
It's World Women Day...
We celebrate you today and always for your resounding impact in our lives and this noble Organization.
Cheers to the CEO of International Centre for Vision and HealthCare.
Meet DR. MRS. CHIOMA OJIGWE.
Happy Birthday Ma.
ICVH loves You.
Happy birthday pretty lady with class.May you age with grace.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful lady
ReplyDeleteHafiza how do u do? Did u eventually gt d agbalumo?
DeleteHappy birthday pretty lady
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday fine woman!! Good thing we are having more women creating jobs and being entrepreneurs in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteHappy brthday ma. This is a real doctor no be that olodo quack doctor wey call her self satan majesty wey dey run her mouth like parrot. Na her type go forget scissors for patient body during operation
ReplyDeleteSee how she dey touch lives, while most of u that claim to be rich go dey this blog dey make noise. Kamnukwa pim from any of u here.
Umu ewu.
Yeye onu Ojo. U just funny. If you call me ewu, I will flog u very well
ReplyDeleteOmgggggg....I log into SDK and wat do I see?Thanks Stella for this post. I can remember she gave me a job wen I just graduated and was dead broke as a crowd control personnel wen her team was in umuahia in 2014 and she was sooo sweet and focused.Happy birthday Ma.you have touched many lives,God has just began his good works in ur life.May he continue to bless,grow and expand yhu
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday DR Chioma,may you live long and prosper.One love
ReplyDeleteShe's my senior colleague, so pretty & nice. I know her younger sister better cus we were class mates in FGGC AB. Hbd doc. May God bless & keep u. Amen