''Hiya Stella, my name is Viola Obiajulu and I comment with my name too, today 21st march is my birthday! I want my fellow BVs to follow me and thank God for all the goodness He has shown to me thanks.
MTN
Happy Birthday Sweetheart....
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
''Hi Stella,I'm your no1 fan..... I'm Biola and sometimes comment as tenderbee and 2day March 21st is my birthday. I'm so grateful to God for making me what i am today and hoping for better and greater tomorrow.please lovely bvs help me in celebrating my day.Thanks.''
Happy Birthday Biola..have a great day and send some cake my way..lol
Happy birthday to you, long live and prosperity.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to my immediate bro too, may God grant him all his heart desires. I love you dearie
Happy Birthday Ladies!!! God bless you...
DeleteHappy Birthday to you all
ReplyDeleteHave a great day and enjoy
Hbd ladies
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday darling..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday viola
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday biola
Do have a good 1 ladies 👍
Happy birthday to you two. God bless you both.
ReplyDeleteHBD.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, wish u all the best.
ReplyDeleteHbd dearies
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sweethearts
ReplyDeleteYou both rock.
Happy Birthday Viola
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday biola, do not fix that expression hair in the first pic. It doesn't suit u
Happy birthday pretty ladies,Aunty Biola your underwear dey show.
ReplyDeleteNa the only thing wey u see be that?
DeleteHappy Birthday Viola
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday biola, do not fix that expression hair in the first pic. It doesn't suit u
Hahahahahaha...
Deleteviola you're beautiful! happy birthday!
ReplyDeletebiola y are you vexing in the first pic?? anyways, happy birthday
Happy birthday to you Viola, love your shade and you have a nice smile.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Viola.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Viola and Biola
ReplyDeleteHBD viola n my sis Biola, greater heights!
ReplyDeleteHBD beautiful chikalas
DeleteHBD ladies
ReplyDeleteViola,if you want start insulting people after this post to get popular.
What is this? You always sound bitter. Is everything fine with you?
DeleteNah, this cannot be another faith martins
DeleteHbd ladies
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteSHantelle
Happy Birthday Viola such a beautiful name.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Biola, that orange dress is pretty. #orangerocks
Happy birthday Ladies. Enjoy your day. And a wonderful birthday to nwa amaka, God bless and increase you.Have a fun filled day
ReplyDeleteThanks darling. Happy belated birthday to my love Marvin. May he grow into a sweet young man that will change his generation. Love u both.
DeleteHappy Birthday ladies...Enjoy
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday biola and viola...age with grace
ReplyDeletehappy birthday girls, do av a fun filled day.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ladies!
ReplyDeleteHappy 😊 birthday 🎂 viola
ReplyDeleteI love ❤ your sexy eyes 👀
Happy 😊 birthday 🎂 biola
Why is ur undies showing in the first pic
I wonder o!
DeleteAwwwww
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Viola baby!u are so pretty!May God bless u now n always, Amen.And Cheers to a Beautiful Life!
And Happy Birthday Biola.
Hoping today brings u the very best and more. Have fun dear.
Happy Birthday Viola n Biola,God bless ur new age.
ReplyDeleteHbd to u both!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Viola nwan. I like your dazzle eyes and your perky nose like a molar tooth.
ReplyDeleteBiola baby, happy birthday to you too. Hope you aren't one of the gweggzzz on here.
Biola is not an aunty gweggs, she's married with kids
Delete@DAUDA I'm a married woman o with lovely kids.am sure u are uncle gweggs too. Lol
DeleteOh! Sorry sweerie. I apologize. I respect moms a lot.
DeleteHappy birthday viola and biola.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ladies. Do have a swell day.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ladies
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ladies, live long and prosper :-)
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people, happy birthday!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday ladies
ReplyDeleteEyes popping like mine!!!@Viola.happy birthday to you both
DeleteHappy birthday girl
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to both of you
ReplyDeleteTwo beautiful ladies happy birthday and many many long lives
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ladies. Many more wonderful years to come
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ladies.
ReplyDeletehappy birthday to you both.
ReplyDeleteWHAT IS YOUR AGE? WHY DO WOMEN HIDE THEIR AGE IN NIGERIA ONLY?
ReplyDeleteDo u want to use her age to buy akara?
DeleteHappy birthday Beautiful Ladies
ReplyDeleteViola omalicha nwa..
ReplyDeleteEligible Bachelor. Should she mail you?
DeleteHappy Birthday beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteGod bless y'all richly
Yes that's why I didnt comment...
ReplyDeleteHBD dear WULLNP
ReplyDeleteCheers
Happy Birthday Viola & Biola. May God bless U both.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaaa Olivia
ReplyDeleteHappy Happy Birthday Beautiful Ladies!!!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to viola and Biola.
ReplyDeleteHBD Viola and Biola......have a fab one.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty ladies.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you both and I wish you the very best.
ReplyDelete😃😃😃
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday baby...God bless you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday honey
ReplyDeleteBia Portable nshi,take it easy on people else I will bully you out of this blog. Attacking everybody,which dey that one start? With your rotten English
ReplyDeleteThank You Everyone