''UBADIKE STANLEY my brother is a year older and he has been a wonderful brother and the backbone of my family we love him so much,i just want my fellow BVs to help me and wish him happy birthday.Stella he introduced your
blog to the family....''
Awww what a sweet message for a caring Big brother...Well done Stanley.God bless you as you celebrate.
............................................................................................................................................................
''Good day to you Stellistical of life, good job you are doing here and may the good Lord continue to perfect all that concerns you. My name is boladele Today, Saturday 19th of March is my birthday and I want to thank God for his faithfulness and thus far he has brought me.... I want the bvs to join me in celebrating God's faithfulness in my life.... Long life SDK, long live SDKers''
Happy birthday Sweetie,God bless your new age..cute Nose you got babe.
Kisses!
HBD Stanley and Bola age with grace.
ReplyDeleteI love your bucket nose Bola
DeleteHBD dearie, live long and prosper, pls ignore some efulefus who will come here and spew hate.
DeleteHBD all
DeleteHbd dearies
DeleteHappy birthday all.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stanley and Vic, age with grace and blessing
Delete*Larry was here*
Happy birthday Y'all.Bola,you're pretty.Stella Stanley must be your brother.Check out the nose.
DeleteBoladele's nose though,*hehehehe* bbm charger encrypted. I want charge my fone mbok.
DeleteLinda no cussing today oh.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
Hahahahahaha...
DeleteAmaka yabbing is allowed nau...
Afterall,most of them cuss out celebs...
DeleteHahahahahaaa..the fear of Linda......
DeleteThat Stanley looks wucked. See his long body. Four
DeleteTimes may be Stan's starting point
Hbd guys......many more beautiful years. God has a strategy...He will make all things beautiful in your lives
ReplyDelete605 comment 2016
Happy birthday Stanley and victoria
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stanley. Does he have a girlfriend? Just asking😊
DeleteHappy birthday lovely people..
ReplyDeleteHbd omo nna stanley.
ReplyDeleteHbd bola.
Live et prosper
SHantelle
Stanley happy birthday bros. I pray God to bless the labor of thine hands and multiply your gains. As you take care of others. May the Guardian Angels of God rally and come to your defence to protect you.
ReplyDeleteVictoria victory happy birthday. I pray God's guardiance as you navigate through this life. May God connect you with your heavenly appointed helper now now.
Be blessed y'all.
HBD
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday celebrants.
ReplyDelete@Just Glamour
Happy 😊 birthday 🎂 people
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the celebrants.
ReplyDeleteMore blessings and divine protection. Amen.
Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHbd both of u
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Stanley n hola.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ndi oma.Chukwu gozie afo ofuru unu!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday fine people
ReplyDeleteEnd time birthday
ReplyDeleteHBD Victoria one of the mgbekes that cuss people out here with her local fake bag...
ReplyDeleteAnd
HBD Stanley...aguu di gi na aru mehn...
Linda hian!
DeleteChoi!!!
Happy birthday guys
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you two ooo
ReplyDeleteUbadike Stanley sounds so familiar to me**** scratches head ****
Happy birthday stanley
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday boladele
God bless both of you and may you celebrate more prosperous years on earth
Cute nose indeed.garage nose you mean
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear Cuz @Bolanle. God bless you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday bola and Stanley
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday day, Bolanle my dearest cousin. So you are a member of BVN.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday dearies!!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Stanley and Boladele.
ReplyDeleteStanley and Boladele, Happy Birthday.
ReplyDeleteHave fun!
Happy birthday guys
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you both
ReplyDeleteStanley, why standing like hunchback of Notre Dame?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to both of you, wishing you all the best life has to offer.
Happy Birthday people
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday celebrants.... God's blessings...
ReplyDeleteHappy plus one to you both, age with grace.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Stanley and Victoria.
ReplyDeleteStanley is fine. Pls come and marry me ND take me to obodo oyinbo. HBD to the celebrants.
ReplyDeleteMumu girl...
DeleteThere's nothing in obodo oyibo...
Forget those things you see in movies...all na wash!...
Double mumu queen. That your village people in obodo oyibo are working at either McDonald's or old people's home doesn't mean there's nothing there. Why don't you get a loan, then a visa and go see things for yourself???
DeleteObodo oyibo Na just hype...except the few Nigerians with good jobs .. just make cool cash here in naija.
DeleteHappy birthday Stanley N bola God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stanley . Stanley strikes me as those kinda guys that hardly take pictures..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to bola.. God bless your new age.
Happy birthday lovelies
ReplyDeleteHbd BlackBerry charge nose ppl! gbensh responsible o, aids no dey show 4 face nd no more free treatment toh!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Stanley n Bola,God bless ur new age.
ReplyDeleteHbd celebrants. Enjoy ya day
ReplyDeleteHBD to u guys n rock it hard
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stanley and Victoria
ReplyDeleteIts's your special day, B. Omobolanle, happy birthday to you my dearest. You are blessed. May God grant all your heart desires. Keep my own cake me for me oo. "winks".. Thanks so much for always being there for me.... You are the best.... I miss you so much.. "e-hugs"...
ReplyDeleteHBD beautiful people. Wishin u more birthday celebrations.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to u guys..Bigger you I pray..amen