''Stella Dearie,
If no be this babe wey i done love enh, i for go my village to enhance snatching you from that oyinbo.
Abeg, my babe's birthday is tomorrow 22/03/2016 and she doesnt know i am doing this. I really want to wish her long life and prosperity and also desire we celebrate much more with our families in the nearest future.
I am sure you also know her cos she has contributed immensely to the less privileged on your platform.Her name is Daphne Nwakwo.
Thank you Stella.
BV Bakare OladotunHave a nice day Daphne ...............................................................................................................................................................
''Hello Stella,today being 22nd March is my little sister's birthday .i want my fellow BV to wish her a happy birthday. Thank you lord for your awesome grace and unending favour upon her life. Thank you sweetie''.
Amala how far?Happy birthday to you.
............................................................................................................
''Today is March 22nd and its Dere Loveth Edemi's birthday. I bless the Name of God for the gift of life, restoration and divine speed. Olori Stella and Bvs, over to you for positive wishes and prayers. Thank you
Happy Birthday Baby
..............................................................................................................
Happy Birthday darling. we are all sinners and NONE is pure before God...Let anyone who thinks they are cast the first stone....Hisss!
Have a nice day my dear and kisses right back at you!
.............................................................................................................
Happy Birthday Darling Peace!
Amala how far?Happy birthday to you.
............................................................................................................
''Today is March 22nd and its Dere Loveth Edemi's birthday. I bless the Name of God for the gift of life, restoration and divine speed. Olori Stella and Bvs, over to you for positive wishes and prayers. Thank you
Happy Birthday Baby
..............................................................................................................
''Good day Stella
Today is my birthday, I'm so happy and grateful to God for another opportunity to right my wrongs. I have not been faithful and consistent in serving Him, but He always has a way of blessing me.
There were days it seems like everything is against me but his Words always shine a light on that situation.
Please Stella and my fellow SDKs say a pray to God for me , that's all I want for my BIRTHDAY.
Thank you Stella, I dey DHL your kisses and hugs to you Now now.
Happy Birthday darling. we are all sinners and NONE is pure before God...Let anyone who thinks they are cast the first stone....Hisss!
Have a nice day my dear and kisses right back at you!
.............................................................................................................
Today the 22nd of march is the birthday of an awesome friend of mine whom i got to know from this wonderful blog..
Please,I want to use this medium to wish this gorgeous lady who has A very beautiful,kind and accommodating heart A Happy birthday;and all the very best out of life and in her career...
Long Life and Prosperity to you Peace Andrews!!
From "A heart that cares"..#kisses
BV Martinsaboy.Happy Birthday Darling Peace!
Happy birthdays beautiful ladies. May God fulfill your years on this earth. May Goodness follow you all AMEN.
ReplyDeleteHBD all
DeleteReply anonymous bv's again?
No way!
HBD beautiful people.
DeleteBeautiful lady's.
DeleteHappy baffday bvn. Wishing u all llnp.
DeleteNot end time baffday.
Bakare, u want to know if ur babe is cheating abi? Weldone. You'll soon see what u r looking for.
ReplyDeleteDear Bae, don't try this o. Just send a text and a wrapped gift and rest.
Lol,happy birthday to you beautiful ladies
DeleteHBD
DeleteAll I can think of is the Amala I ate over the weekend
ReplyDeleteDarling peace you are beautiful kisses
DeleteAnon why evils na? Lol
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful ladies. May every desire of your hearts be granted.
All of them one one picture,even d one with bobby I Don already set eyes, only to be disappointed 😧, the one dat dropped two, hian! Lemme sharap!... happy birthday y'all!
ReplyDeleteKelvin dat Edo Boi
Na real amala...happy birthday to all...wish u all God's blessings
ReplyDeleteAll of una no get blog ID,ngbo? Nothing even shoki. Stingy celebrants. Happy birthday all..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday y'all.
ReplyDeleteBakare hope you've put a ring on it?
Happy birthday Peace
DeleteTuscany where are thou?
DeleteLA fresh is missing u ooo
Happy birthday HALL of you!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sweet amala
ReplyDeleteI sight u there Amy Ezeolu. Hbd sweetie.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful people
ReplyDeleteHbd y'all
ReplyDeleteHappy 😊 birthday 🎂 people
ReplyDeleteLive and prosper
Happy Birthday beautiful Ladies. Lover boy it is Nwankwo
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday beautiful ladies!
ReplyDeletePax or peace Andrews? Hmm small world.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you all and may your joy be full.
Happy birthday to my dearest friend also celebrating today.
Hbd all of you
ReplyDeleteBakare,instead of you to take her shopping and upgrade her a little bit you are here talking what I don't know...
ReplyDeleteWho asked you if she has contributed to the less privileged here?...every one of us have done that without blowing our trumpet...
You can't even spell her name well and you are claiming love...
Mtcheew...
HBD Daphne!!...
HBD Loveth,you are already a gwegz hope you are married sha...
HBD to smallie Amala,your face looks familiar..
Kai!the queen herself,I raise hand for you. I always look forward to your comments cause it's always different from others.
DeleteQueen 👑 queen 👑
DeleteThis is a holy week,plz try and be nice o.k.lol
Kikikikikikikikikikikikikikik
DeleteMoney no dey!
Husband dey scarce !
May God give you something to be happy about. You are so irritating.
DeleteLol!!! Queen calm down!
DeleteMay God give you something to be happy about because you are becoming an irritant in this place. Your life is very bitter.
DeleteLinda this na holy week
DeleteShe is very happy that is why she can send all these replies a sad person don't have time to play
DeleteAll she does is play and catch her fun u guys are here killing yourselves.
Queen is so funny
Delete@ Queen lmao , but is it your gwegz?
Delete@Portable is it your scarcity? How market you way don marry? 👀👂👅
Happy birthday ladies .
DeleteHappy birthday ladies.
ReplyDelete630 comment 2016
Happy Birthday Amanda
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Dere Loveth
Happy Birthday Amala
Happy Birthday Daphne
Have fun ladies
Happy birthday to you all, my birthday mate. Beautiful ladies.
ReplyDeleteOloshos
ReplyDeleteUr sisters olosho. Illiteracy has taking over u.mumu
DeleteOloshos
ReplyDeleteUr generation, olosho. Mumu
DeleteHahahahaa see them replying ugly things the other oldama was doing the leg stunt like a tomboy
DeleteOld mama no go find husband go ask mc weird how far @61 no husband
Rolex chick or chicken abi whatever, are u in anyway better? Kettle calling pot black. Funny enof they aren't d ones replying.u wey dey talk, u don marry? Mbeke feeling funky
DeleteHappy birthday to all the beautiful ladies!!!shout out to my darling peace.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful ladies.
ReplyDeleteMay God shower his blessings upon you and grant you the desires of your heart.
Happy birthday ladies.
ReplyDelete630 comment 2016
Happy birthday all. I wish una da best
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dearies
ReplyDeleteHbd beevees..pls what does amala mean? I only know amala is swallow
ReplyDeleteIt means Grace.. some Igbo states say AMARA, some AMALA.
DeleteHbd Amala, the name caught my attention lol
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful ladies
So many celebrants today
ReplyDeleteWish you all the best
Happy birthday
Happy B'day Guys!
ReplyDelete*Ghanaman signing out*
@ martinsaboy I just can't stop laughing when I saw my pictures on SDK. Thank you Darling.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday lovely ladies.We "March"people are beautiful(grammar).
ReplyDeleteI Do not usually comment on here but someone special is featured in this post and i'm excited..
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Daphne!#Kisses
Tofola
I wish you all longlife and prosperity, happy birthday to you all.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday people
ReplyDeleteHbd all grow with grace
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful ladies, may all your dreams come true for you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday people! And a happy birthday to ME!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to all the celebrants, age with grace
ReplyDeleteHBD to u guyz
ReplyDeletePlenty birthday today
Cheers
HBD Dearies!
ReplyDeleteDaphane and Amala are so lovely looking,lovely skin tone
ReplyDeleteMartins Aboy...
ReplyDeleteNa you dey chop this food?...
How do you do it?...who dey stay on top?...
Come and answer me oh!...
Jesus is the king and always on top..
DeleteThank you!!
If you have any other question in mind;na you sabi!!
Dont corrupt my Virgin mind this woman...kikikikikiki
Amaghi kwa m ife ina akokwa oo..**tongue out**
@MARTINS ABOY
Happy birthday everyone celebrating today.... God bless U all
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ladies!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the celebrants..
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Hbd....
Happy birthday Peeps :-)
ReplyDeleteMartinsaboy na you dey chop that ife gbalagba? I hope not o cos chick is too big for you.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Dearies!
ReplyDeleteMay God bless u Beautiful People now and always.
Martins Martins!
*lips firmly sealed*
Happy birthday all
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday ladies
ReplyDeleteHbd Amy. such a sweet and intelligent girl. May God bless and keep u for us. For the ignorant ppl here Amala is an Anambra name which means grace. From one of ur big sisters.
ReplyDeleteAmala means God's mercy in igbo,espanambra peeps answer it more
ReplyDeleteNo, it means Grace... ... God's mercy is Ebelechukwu/ Eberechukwu
DeleteBeautiful peeps. Peace u make sense sha
ReplyDeleteMartins let me just tell you something eh!
ReplyDeleteAs far as this blog is concerned we go just reason say na you dey chop that 'tomatoes' sha.
Kikikikikiki.
But if no be you, sha commot the kiss make nigga see road.
Nur mind me, I dey find gist.
Martins na nwa kpọtii... he no reach to chop d "tomatoes". His pe*is is still growing. The aunty no be him mate at all. So she no go gree for martins to chop d kpekus except she is a cradle snatcher.
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful people
ReplyDeleteHbd Amala, u have grown into a beautiful lady.