''1st of March is also my sister's birthday, Francisca Aderonke Ojediran-Lawal.
Dear little sis aka Ekenma, you are celebrating an important milestone today, I do not just want you wish you a happy birthday on your favourite blog, I also want to use this opportunity to say that I am very proud of you and every milestones you have achieved.
We have come a long way, you have been my number one supporter and sometime critic, you are unbiased in your judgements, quick to take corrections and make amends, good to people you love and care about, spit fire dragon to those that undermine your abilities/capabilities.
Happy birthday my one and only sister, stunning mother of 2 adorable boys. God bless you today and always.
Happy Birthday Francisca!
................................................................................................................................................................
''This is for my sister, born on the 1st of March some plenty years ago. Lol
Happy birthday sister mine.
God bless you''.
Happy Birthday Asabe..you have a small model of my nose,so cute but mine is cuter..LOL
Happy Birthday beauties.
ReplyDeleteHBD beautiful ladies!
DeleteBirthday mates...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to Us.
Happy birthday @ Quiksilver
DeleteHappy birthday lovelies, bigger you I pray. God bless you
ReplyDeleteNo Richard? And you pple's post was for free yet no card to say blog visitors join in the celebration by using this cards to drink minerial
ReplyDeleteThey weren't the once that posted it now Hahaha.
DeleteThey weren't the once that posted it now Hahaha.
DeleteHahahahahahahhahaah...una no go kill person for this blog. which one is using richard card to drink mineral? LMAO
DeleteWhy is Asabe bleaching??...
ReplyDeleteMumu
DeleteYou're so retard. Since I've known u, you've never in your useless life got good things to say about people. I don't know why Stella keeps posting this kinda comments here. I'm getting tired of this and I I may just quit this blog. Even on someone's birthday u can will still be talkin shit and ruin her day. Na ur papa money she take buy cream? Who made u judge over her. Mad woman
DeleteFemi, what makes u different from Linda? Can't u pass ur message across without insults? And forget linda, this is her blog style. Ignore her and watch her change
DeleteLol. Femi don vex. I'm on your side on this.
DeleteHappy birthday to them ALL.
ReplyDeleteHBD to you all
ReplyDeletehappy birthday to you both.
ReplyDeleteHBD girls, Asabe you are fine, are you Nupe?
ReplyDeleteHave fun
And Happy new month to all Members of BVs
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Ladies!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to all our beautiful celebrants, long live and prosperity to you all.
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Happy Birthday to y'all
ReplyDeleteBlessings, Blessings, Blessings
Hbd fine ladies.
ReplyDeleteHbd quicksilver. We have something in common, same birth month. Live long and prosper.
HBD YOU BOTH.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday bvs
ReplyDeletePls no hate comments even though they make the comment section interesting #shinesteeth#
Happy birthday ladies
ReplyDeleteMay God bless you both on your birthday, Asabe are you single? Hausa girls rock!
ReplyDeleteYou can say that again
DeleteHappy birthday to you all...
ReplyDeleteSecond celebrants' nose Na die......
All the post are now made on their behalf these days no body send in their pics by themselves tor.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday have fun.
Happy birthday ladies
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beauties.
ReplyDeleteHbd to all you
ReplyDeletewyllnp
#sdkrocks#
#PrayForAgatu#
This is Mystique.
DeleteMystique doesn't say happy birthday by commenting 'hbd' and 'wyllnp'.
She knows that it doesn't make any sense.
Mystique is smart.
Be like Mystique.
Hahahahhahaha
DeleteMystique you are cray.
Mystique..LMAO.
DeleteHappy birthday ladies!!! Plz always endeavor to send the best pic of yourself! Some pictures are just not it.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday francisca.brows on fleek.
ReplyDeleteHappy bithday asabe oyibo.
Llnp you both
SHantelle
Stella abeg don't compare this one with your nose o,this girl is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteKai, Aisha you are beautiful o, Happy Birthday
ReplyDeleteWorst birthday post ever
ReplyDeletefrancisca: u look lyk a beggar and I know that u r one of those who come here to insult pple. Wtf are you wearing and it look so tacky , is that how to tie gele?
Aisha: you try sha
Anyway Happy birthday
Sofri dey lie abeg
DeleteSenseless talk. Some of you will live and die bitter
DeleteHappy birthday guys. Have fun
I don't know why Stella will be posting this kinda mess here
DeleteHappy Birthday Ladies!
ReplyDeleteMay Love,Happiness and Laughter Ring In Ur Court Now N Always.
Amen.
Here is to a Beautiful Birthday!
Have Fun.
Worst birthday post ever
ReplyDeletefrancisca: u look lyk a beggar and I know that u r one of those who come here to insult pple. Wtf are you wearing and it look so tacky , is that how to tie gele?
Aisha: you try sha
Anyway Happy birthday
You foolish soul!!!!!
DeleteHow can u say she looks like a beggar? Even if u are her frenemy, why lie she looks like a beggar? Pls forgive her if she don vex u before
DeleteGod help u
DeleteFaith martins, na u b dis?
DeleteIf this how beggars look like, they would never be given any money.
DeleteHappy birthday ladies :-)
@Tetrina am telling you. Happy bday ladies
DeleteHappy birthday girls
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the celebrants.
ReplyDeleteGod will give u pleasant surprises as you celebrate
Happy birthday Francesca and Asabe. May God bless both of you plenty plenty
ReplyDeleteOur pictures today be looking one kind.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday people!
Hbd to Asabe and Francie
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday,guys.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ladies, this month you shall all March into God's abundance favour Amen.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ladies
ReplyDeleteHappy bday
ReplyDeleteHBd babes
ReplyDeletePls no one should call anyone of them Mgbeke oo lols
Happy Birthday my little Sister Asabe Wishing You God Blessings
ReplyDeleteAderonke my name sake'!!! Happy birthday Ladies
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday girls. Age with grace
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday birthday Ronke baby ,God bless your new age .hbd asabe .
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful ladies.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Bvs
ReplyDeleteLOL@you have a small model of my nose,so cute but mine is cuter
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ladies.
ReplyDeleteHbd beauties
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday people
ReplyDeleteHBD my very own Aderonke Lawal, I celebrate you dear friend. Wish u all d beautiful things life has got to offer
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty ladies.
ReplyDeleteAge with grace..
Happy birthday beautiful ones.