''Stella good Day,Can you help me out with this post
Today is my brothers birthday and he's actually a BV albeit a silent one.
Thanks Stella .....
Happy birthday Hamza
The sky is your limit''.
Hamza you are so Foine!!
Happy birthday sir
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
DeleteHappy birthday Hamza.....the sky is your starting point!
DeleteHBD
DeleteHBD Hamza, have fun.
DeleteEfe kelvin long time.
Happy Birthday Hamza...God bless you!
DeleteHappy birthday Hamza, have a good one.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir
DeleteHappy birthday Hamza. May God bless your new age.
DeleteHahaha. Imi anwuru. Imi eji akpo utaba.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Hamza
Have a blast
SHUT UP
DeleteSilly being
DeleteHappy Bornday Brov... Only You Na Fine Men..
ReplyDelete.
.NOTE: Only Cowards Hide Behind Social Media To Say Jargon's.
Hbd Mr.
DeleteFine boy no pimple! HBD
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Hamzat,God bless ur new age.
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Hamza.No offence,but you look funny.
ReplyDeleteLollll lips sealed
DeleteUna don start. U sha nor lie.
DeleteHBD.
Happy birthday to you Hamza, you look cool.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you, bigger you I pray
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Hbd dear, have fun dude
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir
ReplyDeleteStill looking for the finess.
ReplyDeleteHe looks broke.
Happy birthday
That is why anonymous,foolish idiot to call someone brokem gold digger.
DeleteIt takes a broke ass to know one. Anon 12:23, I believe you lead the broke pack. Silly fool.
DeleteHappy birthday Hamza!
ReplyDeleteYour jeans bulge distracted me at 1st pic.
Well, Have a swell day.
No one will call him fat now ooo hummmm happy birthday fine man.
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteMy birthday mate... Happy birthday to us
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday hamza. Age with grace
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Hamza
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ,God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday o, Etisalat man.
ReplyDeleteMore blessings.
Happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteYou look married.
Are you looking for a husband?
DeleteHappy birthday sir. When I look at your face, pork meat comes to mind.
ReplyDeleteSmh
DeleteHahahahahahah...
DeleteSo true!...
Cmng from u? Nah fam, you's the swine.
DeleteHamza may God answer u as you pointed your face in His direction. Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dearie, Bigger u i pray.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Hamza. Soar high in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Hamza.
ReplyDeleteHappy belated birthday to Olori Isis. Favour. Fan Emmanuel. Moses. Adedayo Mariam. Adisa. Danny Chukwudi and any other one during the week. I raise hand wish una Long life and prosperity.
Happy birthday Hamza.
ReplyDeleteAge with grace.
Do have fun.
HBD
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Hamz!
ReplyDeleteHBD Hamza, Gid bless ur new age!