Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Esta Akpan..

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Esta Akpan..

''Hello Ma'am, howdy? It's my birthday today and i am grateful for the gift of life and the many blessings God has blessed me with. I have just one request from BVs, please pray for me. Please share my cake with me...

Glo 630925539223002
Mtn 1100553939090788
Etsalat 814016088126597
Mtn 6971036567234743

Airtel 0193651305648167

Chei..fine babe..happy birthday and have a nice day.

86 comments:

1. Fine natural beauty. No stress. Happy Birthday.

2. Happy birthday to you...I need lycal shoki

3. Happy birthday perfect babe, I hope BVNs won't have anything negative to say, maka onu ha ajoka

4. Happy Birthday pretty

5. Uyai Iban, happy birthday darl many more years. loaded the airtel.

6. Happy birthday dear.you are simply elegant

7. Happy birthday beautiful.

8. Esther akpan aka estilolo.....

See as calabar fine for your body oh!

Happpy birthday darling.....

Sha keep ma 404 and palmy oh!

1. Lol. Thank you Osim. Shebi you run go Lagos.

9. Happy ๐Ÿ˜Š birthday ๐ŸŽ‚ sis

10. all dese Ibibio/efik girls dat lov sex mor dan deir lives. Happy bday fucker-holic

1. U well so? Y tag her a fuckerholic?

2. Yes. Leave us to our pussies.

3. Thanks thats why your boyfriend will leave you and come to us

4. Thanks for the compliment,This is why you will never see us send in chronicles.๐Ÿ˜†

5. Ofcourse. That is why you will keep on loosing your boo to us. Bomb pussy rocks!!

6. Thank you oooo...
      We ain't complaining
      U boo will choose us over you imillion times.
      Unam!

7. Why are you sounding so bitter? Seems you lost your boo to one of us lmao..tk pills n chill huni we rock n u kw it.

8. Iyammi!
      no mind us no be we causam , we hold the key.u care to know?
      ebot ubom!

MG

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. HBD, she carry front, she carry bck, she is too sexy, heyyyyyyyy,i lovy uuuu.

14. The Lord will grant you your heart desires. HBD

15. Happy birthday beautiful girl.

16. Happy birthday bae!
    My Akwa Ibom sis.

17. Happy Birthday Esta. Live long and Prosper.

18. Happy birthday beautiful Esta, may your years be long and prosperous

19. Happy birthday dear, you're pretty..

20. Thank you Stella. Bless you.

21. Se se uyai Iban! Simple, beautiful n natural.

22. Happy bday my Akwa Ibom sis

23. Happy birthday Esther.
    Nice chest; You are "ebally" blessed.

1. Lol@ ebally. Idem usongho๐Ÿ˜

2. Lol....eba idomo! Thanks dear

3. Lol@ Esta 'Eba idomo' hbd gal u rock.

24. Happy Birthday. You are lovely. Have a blas!

25. Happy Birthday Beautiful!
    May all u see in ur Dreams Come true. Amen.

1. Even if she sees a masquerade chasing her with a mactchet?
      ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ž๐Ÿ˜’

26. Happy Birthday Beautiful!
    May all u see in ur Dreams Come true. Amen.

27. Happy birthday beautiful Esther.
    May the Lord grant you your heart's desires.

28. The same picture venue and clothes you sent in for last year birthday post. What happened?

29. Happy birthday Esther. Enjoy this day

30. Happy birthday Esther...

31. Happy birthday Esther...

32. Happy birthday Esther...

33. Since the day wey I notice sey some BV's for here sabi type past even people wey learn secretarial studies, I no dey bother my sef hustle for shoki again lol! even as I fast reach...na so I try so tey MTN block my line. Mbuk I give up.

34. SHOUT OUT TO THE BIRTHDAY GAL!
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY UYAI IBAN
    ABASI UDIONG.

35. Uyai iban
    Happy birthday
    mbok dakadda no Akwa Ibom ke mkpo unamma..

MG

36. Happy birthday! Gods blessings always

37. Happy bornday dear

38. Happy Birthday Beautiful!