''Hello Ma'am, howdy? It's my birthday today and i am grateful for the gift of life and the many blessings God has blessed me with. I have just one request from BVs, please pray for me. Please share my cake with me...
Glo 630925539223002
Mtn 1100553939090788
Etsalat 814016088126597
Mtn 6971036567234743
Airtel 0193651305648167
Chei..fine babe..happy birthday and have a nice day.
Fine natural beauty. No stress. Happy Birthday.
ReplyDeleteThanx.
DeleteThat's unical. Hbd
DeleteHappy birthday to you...I need lycal shoki
ReplyDeleteHmmmn
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday perfect babe, I hope BVNs won't have anything negative to say, maka onu ha ajoka
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday pretty
ReplyDeleteUyai Iban, happy birthday darl many more years. loaded the airtel.
ReplyDeleteSosongho eyeneka!
DeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteThanx dear. May God bless your business.
DeleteAmen dear. God bless you.
DeleteHbd girl
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear.you are simply elegant
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ediye
DeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteEsther akpan aka estilolo.....
ReplyDeleteSee as calabar fine for your body oh!
Happpy birthday darling.....
Sha keep ma 404 and palmy oh!
Lol. Thank you Osim. Shebi you run go Lagos.
DeleteHappy 😊 birthday 🎂 sis
ReplyDeleteall dese Ibibio/efik girls dat lov sex mor dan deir lives. Happy bday fucker-holic
ReplyDeleteU well so? Y tag her a fuckerholic?
DeleteYes. Leave us to our pussies.
DeleteThanks thats why your boyfriend will leave you and come to us
DeleteThanks for the compliment,This is why you will never see us send in chronicles.😆
DeleteOfcourse. That is why you will keep on loosing your boo to us. Bomb pussy rocks!!
DeleteThank you oooo...
DeleteWe ain't complaining
U boo will choose us over you imillion times.
Unam!
Why are you sounding so bitter? Seems you lost your boo to one of us lmao..tk pills n chill huni we rock n u kw it.
DeleteIyammi!
Deleteno mind us no be we causam , we hold the key.u care to know?
ebot ubom!
MG
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday celebrant.
ReplyDeleteHBD, she carry front, she carry bck, she is too sexy, heyyyyyyyy,i lovy uuuu.
ReplyDeleteThe Lord will grant you your heart desires. HBD
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful girl.
ReplyDeleteThanx dear.
Deletehbd
ReplyDeleteThanx.
DeleteHappy birthday bae!
ReplyDeleteMy Akwa Ibom sis.
Sosongho eyeneka!
DeleteHappy Birthday Esta. Live long and Prosper.
ReplyDeleteThanx Nuvi.
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful Esta, may your years be long and prosperous
ReplyDeleteAmen!
DeleteHappy birthday. Llnp
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday........have a fab one.
DeleteThank you ladies.
DeleteHbd
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Esther
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear, you're pretty..
ReplyDeleteThank you Stella. Bless you.
ReplyDeleteSe se uyai Iban! Simple, beautiful n natural.
ReplyDeleteHappy bday my Akwa Ibom sis
ReplyDeleteThanks dear.
DeleteHappy birthday Esther.
ReplyDeleteNice chest; You are "ebally" blessed.
Lol@ ebally. Idem usongho😁
DeleteLol....eba idomo! Thanks dear
DeleteLol@ Esta 'Eba idomo' hbd gal u rock.
DeleteHappy Birthday. You are lovely. Have a blas!
ReplyDeleteThank you.
DeleteBlast***
DeleteHbd dearie
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Beautiful!
ReplyDeleteMay all u see in ur Dreams Come true. Amen.
Amen!
DeleteEven if she sees a masquerade chasing her with a mactchet?
Delete😮😲😞😒
Happy Birthday Beautiful!
ReplyDeleteMay all u see in ur Dreams Come true. Amen.
Happy birthday beautiful Esther.
ReplyDeleteMay the Lord grant you your heart's desires.
Happy birthday!black is beautiful
ReplyDeleteThe same picture venue and clothes you sent in for last year birthday post. What happened?
ReplyDeleteSharrap!!
DeleteLol. Pls check again
DeleteHappy birthday Esther. Enjoy this day
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Esther...
ReplyDeleteSince the day wey I notice sey some BV's for here sabi type past even people wey learn secretarial studies, I no dey bother my sef hustle for shoki again lol! even as I fast reach...na so I try so tey MTN block my line. Mbuk I give up.
ReplyDeleteHBD dearie. I love your simplicity. Bigger you. Amen
ReplyDeleteSHOUT OUT TO THE BIRTHDAY GAL!
ReplyDeleteHAPPY BIRTHDAY UYAI IBAN
ABASI UDIONG.
Uyai iban
mbok dakadda no Akwa Ibom ke mkpo unamma..
MG
Happy birthday! Gods blessings always
ReplyDeleteHappy bornday dear
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Beautiful!