Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hahahahaha....

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Hahahahaha....

39 comments:

1. Buahahahahahahahahahahahahaahakids can be so funny and annoying at the same time.

2. Stella, would you be kind enough to leave out stories about the Kardashians, Jenner and Kanye clan from your blog? I know how difficult it is to get news worthy posts daily but please don't tilt in that direction. Love you.

3. Ahhh if it's me de must chop one one knock den cry their selves to sleep

4. Lol...bless their hearts.

5. This is so annoying and at same time funny..

2. Hahaha look at them looking so innocent.
    I'd give them broom to start sweeping till I calm down and collect the Broom after they've made more mess and clean it up myself.
    Kids can be so cute at this age awwww.
    I am sure if they were asked who did it they'd all point at each other.

1. Awon aaro meta eleyi a da soup danu o.....lol
      Look at their eyes

2. Awon aaro meta eleyi a da soup danu o.....lol
      Look at their eyes

3. Exactly! ! @ point at each other. Lol

3. Please some should tell me what happened here? Lolz

4. If they were mine, they will arrange the place themselves

5. 3 kids of these age at the same time?!

This is tantamount to high blood pressure.

6. If I spank these children Eh! I can imagine my little ones doing this...

7. They'll be grounded from touching powder for life.......

8. Lol .guess I did worst when I was their age as mum would always say

9. barbie micheals10 March 2016 at 15:48

Looooolllll...and they suddenly look lost

10. Awwwwww...they look cutely innocen...lol

Give them broom and mop to start cleaning, shey their mates are already cleaning dishes..lol#Aficanhome

11. See that one way behind,hahahahaha
    She's wiping her brow casually.

Kids are just adorable, and annoyingggggggggg!!!

12. Lol. Are they triplets? Look at their faces

13. See their face ... Area scatter
    Agboro group of company !

14. This is so my kids way back, what dey do now is to make a pool in the bathtub and water will full the whole floor. Love dem still o

15. Children of nowadays can give one high blood pressure. Its nt easy but thats the joy of motherhood. I love it

16. Kids, so funny. Can't wait yo have mine.
    I just have to share this - I am so grateful and thankful to God Almighty for everything. It is not as rosy yet but I am very grateful for what I have now and hopeful of a better tomorrow for me, my darlyn husband and my home.
    Hod bless us all and I love being a part of this e-family.

17. Kids, so funny. Can't wait yo have mine.
    I just have to share this - I am so grateful and thankful to God Almighty for everything. It is not as rosy yet but I am very grateful for what I have now and hopeful of a better tomorrow for me, my darlyn husband and my home.
    Hod bless us all and I love being a part of this e-family.

18. Chai
    It is well
    Children
    Lovable yet annoying

19. Lols kids and their wahala sha. Love them loads