This was sent in by haters!...LWKMD!
Thursday, March 17, 2016
41 comments:
Lol
ReplyDeleteDead arsenal
DeleteEnd time heaters
ReplyDeleteAssanal don collect as usual. Kikikikikikikikiki
ReplyDeleteLooool
ReplyDeleteHaters everywhere. God pass all d haters.
ReplyDeleteLol...MSN the three wise men they show no mercy.
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteI guess the person sent it to you because you are Arsenal fan
Me I b Kano Pillars for life *wink*
Lol @ the 2nd meme.
ReplyDeleteSHantelle
Not funny naaa
ReplyDeleteStella calm down oh
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteLolzzz. Arsenal people how market?
ReplyDelete🙈😩🙈😩🙈😩🙈
ReplyDeleteBuhahhahahHHHHAhahahahaHa
ReplyDelete..this holiday de sweet o. God bless Wike for me....somebody pray for rivers state
495 comment 2016
Hmmmmmm. I think I know the reason for this your prayer
DeleteAnyway AMEN
Very funny meme
ReplyDeleteGood for you people stella,
ReplyDeleteNtorr!
Lol.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteLMAO...Barca players too much jare...Still Chelsea for life!!!
ReplyDeletelolllz... Kpele ma'am Korkus... Some leagues ain't meant for the crowd. Meanwhile, there are football teams and there Are football Teams... Nurse with smirnoff.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
ReplyDeleteARSENAL is a problem team, all the know how to do is to just break the hearts of their fans.
ReplyDeleteI love ARSENAL no matter the heart break.
Lol,Stella you go kill person with laughter,abeg I cant deal.
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteLol,Stella you go kill person with laughter,abeg I cant deal.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteDunno if I've lost my sense of humor but I don't think this is funny
ReplyDeleteNo matter What Arsenal for life ✌. Stella post comment abeg
ReplyDeleteMr. Bean. dont mind them, them they behave like say they can play whereas na olodo them be
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteEyebrow on fleek.
Lol
ReplyDeleteI don't dig football Abeg. I don't watch any
ReplyDeletePerson and em wife again?
ReplyDeleteLol...Arsenal for ever
ReplyDeleteHahahaha. Arsenal fans,una dooh. You guys should be used to the heartbreak by now.
ReplyDeleteEnd time club
ReplyDeleteGunners 4 life
ReplyDeleteLove my team like that. Up Gunners.