Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gunmen Behead One And Abduct Another In Rivers

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Gunmen Behead One And Abduct Another In Rivers

Unidentified gunmen Thursday morning, stormed Mgbuitanwo, in Emohua Clan, Emohua Local Government Area of Rivers State, the home country of the Senatorial Candidate of the All Progressives Congress, APC in the Saturday's rerun elections, Chief Andrew Uchendu, killed and beheaded a 28-year-old man identified as Mr. Ukeoma.

Vanguard learnt that the gunmen who laid siege to the community also abducted another resident.
At the moment, residents are in shock and fear permeates the area.

This is a developing story.

Vanguard report.

22 comments:

1. When a tout is empowered,he waste blood like water.

2. Na Wao,thank God i don't even have Pvc to vote, I will sit down in my house jejely, the security in Rivers state now is scary.

3. What is happening in Rivers state bikonu?...
    Well,I heard they are cultist killing each other...
    They should kontinu!...

1. It's political war APC vs PDP

2. So why are they cutting off APC's supporters head? Shey na the new juju trend be that?

4. This state is really hot oh, killing everyday, Stella it's God that is protecting us here. Rerun election would hold this Sat u all should pray for our safety in pH, no stray bullet would touch anyone.

5. Amaechi and Wike just know that God will punish both of you and your cohorts since you guys dont want peace in Rivers State.

6. God please save us in this country

7. I see the River state of 1999-2007 under the governorship of Dr Peter Odili slowly returning.

Hmmmm,they better tackle this things now.

8. This cult violence is getting out of hand

9. over to the Mr. president,pls find a lasting solution to this,its getting too much

10. over to Mr. president,this killing is getting out of hands.pam

11. Hmmmmm.... Come Saturday, na my house i go just dey jeje... I no fit shout, i can't come and kill myself because i dey Ph. God please save us in this Rivers state.

12. Kai.. Lord have mercy oh. Ah ah

13. Hmmmm, killings every where in Rivers state. But God will protect his own.