Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov Rochas Okorocha's Speech At Chatham House Disrupted By Protest - Video

Wednesday, March 09, 2016

Gov Rochas Okorocha's Speech At Chatham House Disrupted By Protest - Video

Governor Rochas Okorocha was at Chatham house this morning to give a speech but he was greatly embarrassed by Nigerians in the Diaspora....Click on the white button on the video to watch.

SHORT VIDEO ONE

SHORT VIEDO 2

The Video was sent in by a Blog Visitor Who attended.Did anyone else attend?Can you give us gist on what exactly happened and why the man in the video was being pulled out?lol

30 comments:

1. Thank God, what is he there for when his state need change

1. Where is Jaymoore? I remember he said he'd attend this when someone gave the schedule of the meeting here o. And they planned to storm the place. Hope it wasn't Jaymoore protesting sha? Loll

2. Rochas never see anything. After looting all our money, you Wan use jokes cover our ears n eyes. If he was a governor abroad, he would be rotting in jail now

3. Mehnn @Sisi Eko i went my sister was speechless. Anonymous down just describe everything you know i can't do such thing. I was disappointed in the guy.

2. You people should pls give us gist.

3. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

4. Oh right no wonder he's in London. I saw this man in an expensive jewellery shop buying a diamond watch oh...na wa

1. Lmfao! Buying Madumere a watch for all his "werk werk werk werk werk werk".

5. Foolish governor I like this, Nigerians please keep disgracing these wicked people

6. This is just the beginning...

Very soon the poor will have nothing to eat but the rich....

1. I love the embarrassment. This is just but a tip of the iceberg

7. Good 4 him.
    Very stupid man

8. This is just the beginning...

Very soon the poor will have nothing to eat but the rich....

9. FORGET ABOUT POLITICAL CORRECTNESS... Nigerians did not embarrass Okorocha.... That's a crude Yibo man sharing his crassness in Chatham House. Oh well... the miscreant was duly escorted out..

LoneWolfe

10. I witnessed everything. Going there i hated the man Rochas, i was there to see if i can join the real protest unfortunately it didn't
    happen but rather saw hungry looking igbo(weed) smoker shouting Biafra this,and that as usual. His agitation protest was lost when the Governor ask the stupid guy to air his view, he couldn't but kept on shouting like a man dog. Honestly speaking, Rochas carried himself well during the whole drama, but left to him he will kill the idiot boy.
    Nigerians should learn how to be civil in airing their views, i was so upset going into the conference as i had too many questions for the governor but could not bring myself to ask anything after all the drama.
    No one supported the protester in the room, every one was igbo but he was fighting a lone fight as everyone was upset with him. It show's IPOB is DEAD before arrival as MOST igbo's do not support aggressive agitation like they do.
    Rochas is a smart governor,very articulate man when he speak, he answered questions very well like he was performing very well in the state but all na wash. Am not surprise his charity business is booming, he surely know how to obtain from donors seeing him interact today.

1. So an "Orubebe" disrupted the whole thing?
      Can you imagine!! Some Nigerians are overtly emotional and lack a good way of expressing/conducting themselves.

How do you want to be heard or taken seriously when you are barking like a deranged dog?smh!

@anonymous,thanks for the update ojare. *Nsusu* for you.

2. Government of doom
      Politicians are liars

3. Rochas is my boo. Love him more than amaechi sef hehheeehee. He just seems like a likeable person

4. Thanks for the info. Some people will twist the real story like what is written here that he was embarrassed. The man should have known being violent about it will not make his voice to be heard and he can't force everyone to believe in Biafra.

11. This Googlevideo.com never opens on my phone! What I do?

Who watched? If he was embarrassed,good. He needs to get back home and pay the Civil servants and Pensioners in hi state.

No one has anything good to say about you Rochas,what is going on? You don't have a heart or a dark force is controlling you?

12. anunymous 17:44 ibu onye ara! you wia not there okay?your a liar.

13. Who was embarrassed , okorocha or d protesters ? With d way they dragged them out like animal .

14. I love this oooo. Rochas ntor !

15. This boy for slap okoroacha. The Gov is the animal

16. The man should pay the worker in his state. Lots of future and lives depends on their income kaiii. Let's treat others the way we wished to be treated.

17. And the idiots want to form Biafra.

18. I WAS THERE, THE SPEECH WAS CRAP AND THE PROTEST FINALLY BURIED ROCHAS OKOROCHAS. IT WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER IF HE HAD DELIVERED THE SPEECH IN HIS VILLAGE. THE MAN IS EMPTY AND HIS 419 IS SECOND TO NONE. SORRY IMO STATE PEOPLE, YOUR GOVERNOR IS A WIND.