Samuel Adegboyega University Over the weekend conferred a honorary Doctorate Degree in Public Administration to Edo state governor Adams Oshiomole.....
Congrats to him!
...Behind every successful man is a beautiful Woman!
Good for him
ReplyDeleteSee wife open nyash 4ground
ReplyDeleteOde how she take open yansh
DeleteLmao
Deletecongratulations to him
ReplyDeleteLola is just too beautiful
ReplyDeleteIara
DeleteThe weather is beautiful today ,can't get enough of the sun. Congrats governor,it's an achievement.
ReplyDeleteYeye man.
ReplyDeleteAs ur father be yeye man too
DeleteCongrats to him.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him
ReplyDeleteCongrats to my Governor
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteWhich university is Samuel Adegboyega? Too much making money is not allowing me to know current affairs.
ReplyDeletecongrats to him. Lovely Iara.
It's a private university in edo state owned by The Apostolic church.
DeleteCongrats to him
ReplyDeleteI see
ReplyDeleteGood for him...
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteIn part Ogar's voice "Congrat"!
ReplyDeleteSuccessful ko beauty ni.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm, irony of life.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteLol stella
ReplyDeleteAll I see its his beautiful wife. Congrats.
ReplyDeleteJust too funny..all dis public figures going home with doctorate degree..nawaooo..when d poor they suuffer get
ReplyDeleteMc pinky
Really beautiful,not like fake Wura Zanab!
ReplyDeleteThat pic though.. Lol
ReplyDeleteEdo Governor wen dey sleep with 4 pussy the same night, one go dey suck while his left two fingers and toes dey do analysis for the other ones pussy and anal. Stupid governor!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to Big Mouth
ReplyDelete* BelieveAll Signing Out*
congra8 to my impeccable formal labor presido and current gov of edo state.
ReplyDeleteCongrats