How does one remain in the news after winning and dinning big? There must always be a way to make your fans know that you are still news worthy....
Guess, this is the case of former Most Beautiful Girl In Abuja 2011,Stella Charles as she puts her succulent boobs on displays on one of her social media accounts.
The beautiful video vixen has been on low key after she made headlines as top sexy dancer on Runtown " Gallardo" video that went viral in 2014.
The popular Abuja based stylist who owns hair Saloons and other investments has not been in the news recently ...well until now!
Yes you need it
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Is she wearing a sanitary pad??? Abi nah ponmo for her p.... big reach like that *eyes popped out*
DeleteLol, stella which one be succulent boons
Deletehmmm
ReplyDeleteWhatever rocks her boat...
DeleteUlcer permanent cure, effective natural treatment for "Total Cure of Ulcer"with no side effect. Please kindly re-broadcast , you might be helping to save lives. for referral contact me.
OK beautiful geh hope you are breathing very well.
ReplyDeleteYou ehn.. your comments always make me laugh. Lol
DeleteLol
DeleteGet ready for the bashing
ReplyDeleteI just want to rest my head on her boobs and forget all my worries.
ReplyDeleteHmmm....chi nwanne
DeleteI hope u are not what I'm thinking 😔 huh?
Me too
DeleteAmanda you never can tell oh. Lol
DeleteQuicksilver, great minds think alike.
Me three!
DeleteHmmm.... I just dey observe!
ReplyDeleteCute girl.
ReplyDeleteThe bikini top,a size smaller.
Purposely smaller.
DeleteShe p pretty indeed..
DeleteStella,hope you dey collect advert money from these people....
ReplyDeleteSee her over bleached legs!...
Iru fanta Okpa coke...
She's pretty and got a banging bod.
ReplyDeleteMe likey!!!
Mtcheew...
ReplyDeleteShe is pretty no doubt. End time bikini.
ReplyDeleteIf you got great boobs, you need to show it up.
ReplyDeleteI have got but I won't show it up
DeleteSame here @ Nkem, no shame again
DeleteHow sure are we that you got it?
DeleteO Chim o! Eweghi ihe mmadu agahi ahu!
ReplyDeleteAunty ashawo N200 1 of sdk
DeleteAnon 13.30. And what are you. Am sure 5 naira sweet will be enough for u to remove ur dirty pant with smelly pussy. Ozu Nwuru anwu.
DeleteThat bikini top is too small for her oganigwe boobs.
ReplyDeleteShe looks like she has moustache sef.
Next!
Lol
DeleteShe wants to suffocate herself to show she has flat stomach. Hahahahha
ReplyDeleteI noticed it too. Ok must you do this? If u don't have a not so flat tummy, why not wear a top and Jean and look pretty and decent. It's so obvious is sucking belle! Tomorrow na she will shade people cussing her out forgetting na she find trouble first
DeleteIt is JEANS.... with 'S' pleaseeeeee!
DeleteWhat happened to her ribs?
ReplyDeleteHolding of breath appened to her ribs@ BlackBerry
DeleteHahahaha
DeleteWhat are those two things popping by her ribcage? Lol is she sucking in that bad... She's a cutie though.. But whatever those are they look funny..
ReplyDeleteEnd time breast on display
ReplyDelete386 comment 2016
Can she breathe?
DeleteGood for her boobs on display. She thinks she is being forgotten, nids to be on the news again
ReplyDeleteNice body
ReplyDeleteDid she tuck in her abdomen?
ReplyDeleteBecause it looks like she has two more breasts under the normal ones...lol.
I concur
DeleteShe's got a fine face.
ReplyDeleteBut why is her ribs protruding in the second pix?
Goodluck to her.
She put belly inside
DeleteIs called suck belle make I fine.
DeleteI dont understand the first pics. Makes her look like she has breasts under her breasts. Or Is it just my eyes?
ReplyDeleteTummy tucked in that is why.I must have flat tummy
DeleteMbaaaa no be your eyes, madam dey form team flat tummy and was 'holding ' her breath hence the 'extra' breasts abi ribs! Well she's a fine babe!
DeleteVery succulent boobs! If i be man ehn.. i go take this one do food, breakfast, lunch and dinner
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful sha
You don't have to be a man to do that you know...
DeleteEnd time body
ReplyDeleteSeen. Not looking bad
ReplyDeleteHow to Graduate with first class in University
Beautiful girl
ReplyDeleteHian! ... Na wah oh ... Boobs on display
ReplyDeleteIs that underbust of inflated 1 pack?
ReplyDelete*or
DeleteWhere is the pool? Atleast it would have helped to conceal the obvious advert.
ReplyDeleteOya nah....all the best
Lol,she forgot the pool at home
DeleteHahahahha @ she forgot the pool @ home.
DeleteHow can a sane person stand nude before a camera and post it for the world to see
ReplyDeleteAn high level of insanity, well sha ASEWO NO DEY SHAME
Is it your sanity. This is the third blog I'm seeing this on.
DeleteMarket must sell by fire by force.
Keep flaunting... Abj men go help you wella...
ReplyDeleteMake your market sell o. Aje.
ReplyDeleteis she pregnant?
ReplyDeleteSuck belle of life!
ReplyDeleteOya, where is that Shannel Hyacinth??
ReplyDeleteThis is how you should have advertised on Valentines day. Inugo?
Not holding big tumbler for mouth dey form 'waiting for Johnny.'
*Girls sending in birthday posts, please note.
*Na 2016 we dey, marketing strategy ti take over.
Hmmm, so to wear bikini na news again??
ReplyDeleteImagine if she should do something useful with her life, na national holiday be that.
And i thought i had a beautiful body.
ReplyDelete*hitting the gym soon*
But first, let me consume these many calories. I am coming.
Peter will not see you.
ReplyDelete#clappinghandovermouth
Huuuuuuuiiuuuuuuuuuuuu
End time body Ad
ReplyDeleteJeez her toes
ReplyDeleteHahaha I though I was the only one that saw it, her feet look like hand fans.
DeleteFine girl. But her belle looks somehow
ReplyDeleteBecause she's not FAT
DeleteFine girl. But her belle looks somehow
ReplyDeleteEyaaah.... the gospel according to Kim K. If they attempt to forget you, remind them you still exist.
ReplyDeleteShe try
ReplyDeleteNAWA O.
ReplyDeleteSEE AS SHE GET 4 BOOBS (TOP AND DOWN) ALL IN THE NAME OF SUCKING IN HER STOMACH TO MAKE IT BE LIKE SAY SHE GET FLAT STOMACH. I CANNOT COMMENT ON HER FACE AS SHE NO GREE LOOK CAMERA (IF HER FACE IS FINE SHE WILL WANT TO FLAUNT IT ON CAMERA).
HER THIGHS ARE GOOD THO
MY DEAR, STELLA HAS HELPED YOU FOR YOUR ARISTO/SUGAR DADDY ADVERTISEMENT BECASUE WE KNOW THAT IS WHAT YOU WANT TO ACHIEVE
Too much filter plus bleaching and her makeup is a total fail
ReplyDeleteWhere is the make up you are analysing on the east or west of her face?
DeleteThe face that us nor even looking at the camera? Or is one eye, half nose and edge of mouth you are using to judge? Hian!
Fine lady no pimples
ReplyDeleteDope babe everything set die.