Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Emmanuel Ikubese Tells What Turns Him On/Off In A Lady

Friday, March 04, 2016

Emmanuel Ikubese Tells What Turns Him On/Off In A Lady

Former Mr Nigeria 2014 With his handsome features and endearing personality is someone most ladies would love to have in their corner.

But what are his preferences in a lady? What turns him on and what turns him off?

The actor, TV host and model shares that and more in this interview with TheBriefNg.com

On the 5 things that turn him on in a lady 
In no particular order, they are:
– Her Personality: It’s one thing that really gets to me. I appreciate someone who brings light and positive vibes to an environment with the way she talks and comports herself. Then she has to be kind and polite.
– Intelligence: I like a woman who is very intelligent, someone who I can share ideas with. Someone who can challenge me and talk about creative stuff.
– Confidence: I like a woman who knows what she wants, who is confident in herself and everything she does. From the way she dresses to how she walks and talks.
– Sense of humour: A woman with a great sense of humour, who can take a joke and understands that things are never that serious. Someone who is happy and fun loving.
– A good listener: A woman who listens and can practically tell you what you said in a previous conversation you had.

On the 5 things that turn him off in a lady
In in no particular order, they are:
– Arrogance: I dislike a lady who is very arrogant, someone who feels she is on top of the world and wants to show off.
– Deception: Some people call it fashion but I dislike a lady who puts on hips pads, or fake bum just to feel among.
– A woman who acts like she is always right and never takes to correction.
– A woman who doesn’t know how to take care of her body and a woman who has bad breath.
– A woman who has no drive in life, no goals and aspirations.

On his ideal lady
My ideal lady is a strong woman who is down to earth, very ambitious and knows what she wants, she is intelligent, understanding, very supportive, and knows when to be a woman.

On his definition of love
Hmm love is a very complicated word to describe, but to me it is when there is no longer self in the decisions you make. Your decisions are centred around making that person smile and happy because if they are, then you are.

Have you found her?
Yes I have found her.

36 comments:

1. The last question.....yes he found her.
    Juliet Ibrahim , Emmanuel u re sleeping on top of toothpick sha.

1. OMG!
      Your comment tho'
      Lwkmd

2. Hmmmmmm Juliet Ibrahim u won die Emmauel

3. Wot is dis epistle just to tell us u r dating Ibrahim. U need to see te essay he wrote her on her birthday. Goodluck to dem

4. Juliet Ibrahim will just use hm n dump me lol

2. Yes he has found her and she's Juliet Ibrahim.

1. That Juliette Ibrahim is just being passed around all the Naija celebs. Shior!

3. Good for him
    I heard he is dating Juliet Ibrahim

4. Na Juliet Ibrahim na.

Good to know she has the qualities you want.

5. You have found her. Ngwanu walk down the aisle as we are expecting to see someone and something great. No come give us ebuka and Cynthia style ooo. #ok and bye

6. You have found her? Good for you o but i just hope it isn't the juliet ibrahim who sharply friendzoned you with her reply to your love epistle yesterday. That reply was lit mehn! lol

1. I just went there to check.. Lol..amebo no go kill me ohh

2. What's with juliet and sugar boys?
      Ooh,she likes them young n strong.

7. Good to know he found her. ....yimu

1. @Bimpe are u a call girl? Your profile pix implies that. Let me know if you are, I have got jobs for you.

2. @Bimpe are u a call girl? Your profile pix implies that. Let me know if you are, I have got jobs for you.

8. Well congratulations Emmanuel on finding your kind of woman. Wish you a safe trip to the altar (because that is the next thing; you find her, you wife her). On a side note, aren't there other pictures of you? So tired of seeing the same picture everywhere. Or is that all your pictures look alike? You look good though

9. He should come to stella's blog and see what idiots wrote about ladies that turn them off. He is there speaking oyibo

10. see ifeanyi aka emmanuel...Satellite town 27yrs old boy

11. Hmmmmmm, juliet wey senior u with years, na em u find? I tuale �� 4 u.

12. Good for you. All this qualities for woman. Yuu try

13. On his ideal lady

My ideal lady is a strong woman who is down to earth, very ambitious and knows what she wants, she is intelligent, understanding, very supportive, and knows when to be a woman.

Mr man.... I hope you also have the qualities needed in order to get and keep your ideal woman described.
    Strong, ambitious and intelligent women are usually rich. Are you?

14. Abeg free the dude jor, he has said his own, feel free to say and search for yours.

15. Thought he was dating Laura Ikeji

16. Useless talk. They want this and that yet, they have nothing to quantify it mstchewwww.

17. Liar!!! That woman will give you an advice and you'll be the one to say she's trying to control you.