These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you....
weirdfacts compilation
Just look at Sweden.
ReplyDeleteAnd travel travel Buhari won't go to Sweden and see how's its done....
DeleteApples hmmmmm
ReplyDeleteInteresting!...jagger thoughđ
ReplyDeleteLol bad guy
DeleteOk o
ReplyDeleteSeen
Very interesting
ReplyDeleteI pity that selfie guy
ReplyDeleteJagger...badt guy!
ReplyDeleteThey should come to nija and take all our waste free of charge.
ReplyDeleteMigger na wa oo
Especially the dump site at Ojota that smells terribly.
DeleteInteresting
ReplyDeleteSweden pleasee come to Nigeria for more trash
ReplyDeleteVery nice. Sweden, weldone. Come and borrow naija waste na.
ReplyDelete*singing*I've got the moves like Jagger , I've got the mooooooooves like Jagger.
ReplyDeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteThe animal selfie guy though. And history of apples.
ReplyDeleteAnd why would they allowed Mick Jagger to have female therapist? What happened to a male one? Is like someone having a migrane and you decided to play loud music to his/her ears.
ReplyDeleteThe Therapist Gender wasn't stated
DeleteSmh
DeleteTherapist isn't a wood afterall.
ReplyDeleteJagger with a throat like dagger
ReplyDeleteNigeria should emulate Sweden and convert its useless waste into something useful biko.
Deletecant Nigeria borrow the technology of generating power from waste like Sweden? Or is it a special kind of waste other than the type we have here? This will solve two major problems for us, power and sanitation. Pls policy formulations and advicers take note.
ReplyDeleteSweden waste nor be egusi soup and eba or okpa, no be beans, ogbono soup, okro soup kinda waste oh. Na im make deir own fit develop power. Our waste fit dey develop smoke. Abeg, make bubu just try repair our normal light oooh before we start to reason technology.
DeleteLol@Mick Jagger, nice facts
ReplyDeleteAbeg, Sweden should teach us how it's done... At least vandals won't be destroying waste pipelines... #PowerInNaija
ReplyDeleteFact1: so creative of Sweden. They also do same in Japan if i'm correct.
ReplyDeleteFact3:Jagger the badt guy.lolz.