These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you.....
weirdfacts cullage
Good to know
ReplyDeleteBe part of the easter giveawayπ
DeleteBuy 5 litres of coconut oil and get 1 litre free. Buy a kg of cocoa butter and get one hair regrowth formula free, Beeswax,turmeric,camwood, still selling fast
πππππππππππ
Good news
Carrot oil now available just for shikini moneyπππ place your orders now!
Delivery nationwide!!!!
Interesting.
ReplyDeleteCool facts
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm brave cat but I hate cats.
ReplyDeleteLast fact explains why James is so dumb, he's d exact opposite of ALL those things!
ReplyDeleteLmao James needs brain transplant as the one in his skull at the moment is beyond damage.
DeleteAre you tired of people calling you fat?Do you start a diet program and stop half way?This is an opportunity for you to get that body to die for,Sign up for a 12 days group diet/detox program where you meet hundreds of people trying to loose weight fast. Call or WhatsApp on: 08130599524,09056197537.Bbm pin 5BFF141E.
ReplyDeleteThat last one is almost me except I don't take rec drugs or drink,also I don't play any musical instrument and I don't own a cat. The rest,ME.
ReplyDeleteEhya!!!! Pele shogbo!!! U almost became smart. Don't worry, there is always a next life!!!
DeleteIn that case,you are not close to it @all
DeleteNot almost you at all. Gbam
DeleteHappy good Friday
ReplyDeleteAww dat cat is a hero
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteHia! 3rd and 4th facts tho...
ReplyDeleteI love cats. I think i'm smart but i've not used recreational drugs
ReplyDeleteAwwwww @ ethan's cat!
ReplyDeleteHhhhhmmmmm.
ReplyDeleteI have gone through the first fact so many times-hehehehehe
ReplyDeleteSo, who's got all those qualities in the last picture?
ReplyDeleteWell, what do I care? I'm smarter than millions of people.
Third picture is somewhat creepy.
Want to look dapper and exquisite for Easter Celebrations? Contact us:
ReplyDeleteBBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.
Items available:
Original jerseys (home and away) (male or female) at highly discounted prices, Raulph Lauren Polo T shirts, Office Shirts, Denim Shirts, Jeans Trousers,Chinos, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Suits, Shoes, Ties, etc.
Make una leave my James for me. Love d cat but I don't like animals
ReplyDeleteYou hate animals? Even giraffes? And crocodiles? And even hippos? Hian!!!
DeleteCats and dogs. Loyal forever.
ReplyDeleteLast one. Very true. Mumsie's eldest brother. His own recreational drug was 'utaba' native tobacco. Once he laces it up he picks d Harmonica. But d slap from that his left hand....hmmm. Anoda story.
@james,wetin u do all dis pple..abi dey wan gay u ni as me get crush for gossipgirl
ReplyDeleteMc pinky
Wow I'm every thing in d last pic apart from the fact that I'm not lefthanded.