These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you.....
weirdfacts cullage
Weldone to Wildlife photographer
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Lol Sean connery Olodo. But the Actor that played Gandalf did a marvelous job.
DeleteIt shouldnt always be about money.
DeleteBut then your thinking is on the broad way.
That photographer sha get time o
ReplyDeleteWow! @1
ReplyDeleteHmmm...@last.
Even I know my comment is stupid...lol
Lol* you just made me laugh honestly!
DeleteIt is said that if you want to defeat a people, first make them lose their language. Language is an important weapon
ReplyDeleteWe are learning.
ReplyDeleteTurn that money down for not understanding scripts?
ReplyDeleteWoah!
Love dis...I don learn a lot ooo
ReplyDeleteMc pinky
Lmao. Sean Connery. My man.
ReplyDeleteHe can't make sense of the whole movie just like me. To me that film is useless.
Money is truly not everything
Pele James, pele tie
DeleteWhat a dedicated photographer,some people never give up no matter how hard a situation might seem.
ReplyDeleteEnd time weirdfacts
ReplyDeleteAh Leo my all time crush!!!
ReplyDeleteDjango unchained! I love that movie to bits
ReplyDeleteSean connery...the devil really did it on you.
ReplyDeleteLol
How many hours de inside 6yrs? #Iamnotimpressed
ReplyDeletemennn... @ pix 4,see F up o
ReplyDeleteAwww,see love at the second pix.
ReplyDeleteNice facts
ReplyDeleteThat photographer though.
ReplyDeleteI don't want to meet a psycho that has such patience and dedication menn.
Dunno why the people around me can watch "Lord of the rings" a zillion times, I do not fancy it chaa,once was enough for.
I love the glint in leonardo's eyes when he smiles.
...at least you watched it once! I've never been drawn to watch it.
DeleteTet, I didn't have a "choose" LOL
Delete*remove for