Monday, March 21, 2016
46 comments:
Lmao @fact no 1
ReplyDeleteThe first and last picture just making me lmao.
ReplyDeleteNumber 1
DeleteRip,nomorelose,may your soul find peace
ReplyDeleteInteresting.
ReplyDeletehmmmmmm funny
ReplyDeleteFart smell? Haaaaaa
ReplyDeleteLol @things the brain crave for...pastors derive it of most of these
ReplyDeleteD 1st is so true
ReplyDeleteFact1 na lie. The smell of my hubby's fart is a deal breaker.
ReplyDeleteLol. How do u survive it. Lee boo will release one heavy one and ask me if I messed. Mtcheeeeew.
DeleteBuhahahahahaha
DeleteDo blacks blush?
ReplyDeleteI blush a lot. For now my brain craves for 3 things
ReplyDeleteAll my brain is craving right now is sleep.
ReplyDeleteGosh I don't like Mondays, it's always so slow.
I just want to sleep.
Nice
ReplyDeleteThat no one is so true
Nice one.
ReplyDeleteThen some part of my brain is dead. I only crave for money, food and nothing more.
ReplyDeleteAnd which smeller came out with the Fart theory? lolz.
ReplyDeleteThe fart Theory is true sha. Try perceiving that of a lady during her period or pregnancy.
DeleteI know that of period. Very bad smell
DeleteMy fart smells only when I eat red meat or junks.
The last one covers everything...
ReplyDeleteOk.
ReplyDeleteI agree @ the last one
ReplyDeleteNo wonder some people are rapist, lazy, and fat. It is well oh!
ReplyDeleteFact one is so true especially pregnant women..DH can testify to that.Lol
ReplyDeleteI was just going to say especially pregnant women...
DeleteI remember my husband always giving me a very funny look and asking if I want to kill him when I fart when pregnant and I'll just say it's the baby's fart not mine 😒
Hahaha,Fab Mum I used that line a lot.
DeleteI miss using baby as an excuse for the farting and eating.
The brain also craves for money.
ReplyDeleteI tire oh.
DeleteJust wondering why money is not included.
Lol@the first pix.
ReplyDeleteThat's y I trust a white man more than a blackie.
ReplyDeleteHmmm.. the first weird fact though.. #true
ReplyDeletebuhihiiikkkk eeey! stella!i hardly comment on ur blog cos i just read and laugh but this one killed me oooo.i ca even confirm with my self joor!
ReplyDeleteKeira Knightley's face comes to mind@the blushing fact.
ReplyDeleteShe plays the role of a blushing,innocent woman well.
The second pix is that lady from the series "Glee" right?
Glee came to my mind too.
DeleteYup.. Glee
DeleteThanks guys.
Delete*Shines Teeth*
Fact 1: lolz
ReplyDeleteWHY WON'T THE FART SMELL WHEN THE "FARTER" HAS SO MUCH WAHALA.
ReplyDeletePix1.....ewww,for real???
ReplyDeletePix2....smart initiative
Pix3....????
Pix4....on point!!
*faithful bv enemuwe thelma*
I'm craving sex right now
ReplyDeleteThat brain own should be for men only o
ReplyDeleteMy fart can smell for africa and am nt pregnant hmmmm I wonder how it will smell by then
ReplyDeleteNuclear bomb
DeleteWhat abt work?