It's Dry?hurts when hes grinding?Oh,worry no more Hauwa is here with a solution...LOL
Hauwa Mohammed revels the secrets powerful women like Queen Cleopatra Of Egypt use to tie a man down using culture, sensual body moves and traditional herbs / substances (kayan mata)
This is a MUST WATCH sequel to her previous hit and viral vlog "be like fanta not kunu (Akamu) kayan mata intro"
IG: @Jaaruma_Empire
@Jaaruma_Extensions
@Jaaruma_dresses
@Jaaruma_Extensions
@Jaaruma_dresses
YouTube channel Jaaruma Empire
Twitter: @jaaruma_Empire
I no get mb. Bvns wey watch should nack us story abeg!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmmm
DeleteI'm sorry but I can't take this girl serious! She looks like a crustacean and sounds like a pigeon.
DeleteShe did say some things that are true though. I got some local herbs mixed with honey when my boyfriend at the time was getting distracted.(can't divulge my source, sorry!)
OMG. What can I say? The guy wanted to die there. Three rounds in three hours. He could not get enough. That was when I knew the power of good sex. It holds the man spellbound. He was chasing me upandan with phone, texts, chats...he had to see me nearly every day. We had sex everywhere. The thing about it is one use is enough to imprint the memory on his brain....you don't have to use it all the time. He nearly destroyed my vjay and I recall that every time he was about to orgasm, I thought he was actually going to pass out from the sheer intensity. In fact on one occasion, I thought he had...after I had used the herb mix and ridden him like a pornstar; I thought he'd had a heart attack!
And when you're in your mid twenties with the body of a goddess and the brain of Michelle Obama, it's a potent mix. (Yes I'm hot like that 😉)
Y didn't I marry him you ask? I will be decoded if I say why! The fear of sdk blog visitors is the beginning of wisdom.
I ran away from the relationship. Don't think he recovered.
Aunty Shantelle....welcome o
DeleteAnon 15 25pls I really want to know this ur secret so I can drive hubby crazy.
DeleteAnon15 25 pls I really want to know this ur secret so I can drive hubby crazy.
DeleteSo why tell your loooong story if u can't take her seriously???? And That Pigeon she sounds like is earning her $$$$ while ur here broke as hell cowardly insulting others under anonymous.......
Delete@anon 15.25 so what's this herb mix? Common now share with us.
Delete@I love that Pigeon, hahahahaha. Your response to my comment had the desired response- it got you all hot and bothered didn't it?
DeleteBroke as hell you say? LMAO!
Anon 15:25, pele o. Using herb mix for Boyfriend. What will you now use for hubby? Girls like you end up in babalawo's den.
DeletePls where do I get it from...the powder,i mean
DeleteJust watched the video! What the phuck!
DeleteWhy is she handing Northern women secrets over just like that????! She should leave Southern women (except SDK) with their loud mouths and stinking punanis!
Dates and tiger nut is good. Eat it regularly if you want to drive your hubby crazy. If you can get original ginseng too. I miss my Hausa friend
DeleteNa wa o. Make una share make we for know na. Hian. Lolll.
DeleteRubbish...If you are sexy and know what to do you dont need to eat nothing okay stop all this bs what rocks ur boat wont rock mine find urself and u will just be fine,seriously looking at d teacher i can see she will be boring like fuck,a full turnoff.Respect urself sex don't keep men trust me He better be feeling u or u are on ur own.
DeleteBounce
ReplyDeleteBouncer
Bouncest
Hmmm!! Chilled Tiger nuts juice mixed with honey is the main deal... Before and during gbenshing. It makes the act formidable. It's a washing and setting for the honeypot.
DeleteSam X I can bet my $$$ that you are Kehinde Ake!
DeleteLol..iffa hear say i watch that video.
ReplyDeleteThe ones they insert into the vagina causes cancer of the cervix. We see them at the hospital daily
DeleteOriginal adodun is not for the stingy or faint hearted, if u want to pin down ur husband to have and enjoy sex with u only, holla, few incisions on ur pssy, and it will be there forever. No woman will take him from u forever. If u are a MARRIED woman and serious abt getting it, send a mail to stella, will get the contact from her or will drop my contact for u with her. It's super coded, i don't talk much, don't ask annoying questions. Do the incision and enjoy ur husband 4eva
DeleteWetin be this?
ReplyDeleteWhat's kaya mata?
ReplyDeleteEnd time dryer kini
DeleteIt's from that Lion King movie don't you remember?
Delete'don't worry, kaya mata 'etc etc
Lion king ke? That one is hakuna matata
DeleteLwkmd
DeleteLmao 😂
DeleteIf dem knack you the tory finish abeg send am come my side
ReplyDeleteAnd did that stil prevent cheating/extra-marital affairs? I guess not
ReplyDeleteJesu.... Nothing way person no get see.
ReplyDeleteHian
ReplyDeleteSuch a funny chick! Learnt something anyway.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeletewhere is the video?
ReplyDeleteI wish I can watch this.....I want to learn
ReplyDeleteWhat exactly did she mention is used for vagina tightening n moist
ReplyDeleteShe mentioned quite a number of things but said the ultimate would be to go have it sown for $8,000. But wouldn't divulge the details of the surgeon. Lol. Other remedies are the fruits and things she mentioned. Apart from tiger nuts and coconut I don't even know all these things she showed.
DeleteWhy tighten ur vagina have u messed it so bad nigerian's and copy copy when one aint a prostitute.tighten ur brain and u will be fine.
DeleteAnony 23:02 see how ignorant u sound.so anyone that wants a tight V had it shattered by men? Get well informed and while at it,pray for Joy in ur Heart.
Deletegeneral indeed got so much joy can give u some,u people like to copy alot if a man loves u he does if he don't he don't did our mothers tighten anything no why all these fake nonsense.All for men.Pls embrace God and find joy cos u don't have any.
DeletePeople should just be careful with all these insert thingy.
ReplyDeleteNo mb jare
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm!
ReplyDeleteNa waooo..so we can now study Sex and Power politics in universitie.
ReplyDeleteThat's interesting.talking about tightness and plastic surgery of the OBO..
End time course
Mc pinky
Aya alone works significantly lol
ReplyDeletecandidnaijaa.blogspot.com
Who is your Bause
DeleteLol
What's Aya?
DeleteAya is tiger nut or aki awusa(hausa)
DeleteTiger nuts aka aki-awusa
DeleteAya is my best nut now. Lmao
DeleteRubbish.
ReplyDeleteAll i see is good skin
ReplyDeleteMmm na wah oh ok ladies eat sugar cane to have tight vagina even tigernuts,cocunut,dates use aphrodasiac perfumes or vanilla perfumes to invite ur men to bed.dats what i understood from d video.
ReplyDeleteWatch? No time
ReplyDeleteThey also don't want d place flooded to d point it would be sounding 'faka faka faka faka' abeg! Slippery is better.
ReplyDeleteHahaha.
DeleteSome are as waterlogged as Nembe waterside
Lol.. U just reminded me of someone that said his gf sounds choko choko choko choko
DeleteI almost died laughing that day.
IRENE women should birth their kids tru Cs... A least it can help the honeypot from being burnt and stretched... Well depending on her personal hygiene though.
DeleteFaka Faka Faka
DeleteLoooooooooooooool
You're not serious Walahi
Blackberry you're evil, Irene you are evil-er, Indigo choko choko choko has me crying from laughter.
DeleteSam X, imagodu ife aruuu, cs all the way.
DeleteThe only kind of story one reads this days is nacking, ghenching, straffing, sexing, fucking, grinding, banging etc
ReplyDeleteCant they help us in any other way. Smh
Lolz guess that's what the society want to hear
DeleteI am a virgin.
ReplyDeleteI don't need any hakuna matata native medicine from internet babalawos.
Hahahahaha I haff die
DeleteNegodu... Na who don watch abeg gist us.
ReplyDeleteI don't have enough mb o,would have watch
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteThis will come in handy when I'm married ... Until then..imitating The Great One continues
Lol@ the sugar Cain part
*cane
DeleteWhy do you sound familiar?
DeleteGo kayan mata.
ReplyDeleteLOL
Don't have time too waste on dis biko
ReplyDeleteNarrators show face, no mb to waste
Hmmmm Noted
ReplyDeleteLooking like tiger mosquito!!
ReplyDeleteEnd time ocean
ReplyDeleteNo be only? Why una never use'am tie una men wey be nkita instead na 4 women dey de eye.
ReplyDeleteKayan mata ke? Your women shld use it and tie those men in the North so that they won't be marrying 4 wives not us.
Abi o my sister. Upon all the numerous drugs they are still the most polygamous people in naija
Deletefool.islamically it is allowed 4 a man 2 marry four wives.so wit or witout kayan mata if he wants to marry he wuld
DeleteWell done,when they finish there as...they enter vagi...dirty set of people chatting trash.localchamp's...aboki is a aboki.
DeleteNo be only 4wives self.. na dem dey do anal pass.. if dre women punani tight reach so y are they busy chasing small boys anal hole in abuja?!
DeleteRubbish!!!
And that was how some people were making noise about the watermelon honey and milk combo helping to boost the urge for sex. Not that i needed it,just wanted to experiment. Complete waste of my time it turned out to be..That shii wack. It didnt even feel 'kon' not to talk of 'ji'
ReplyDeleteI'm usually always very dry during sexual intercourse. Any suggestions on what to do or use to help my vajaja moist and slippery?
DeleteLmaoooooo! Pele
DeleteWATCH THE VIDEO!!!!! IT'S FOR YOU!!!! DRY VAGINA WILL END!!!!
DeleteTry well woman,(your age) d one dat has OmegaH3 with codliver oil. Very good!
DeleteTry well woman,(your age) d one dat has OmegaH3 with codliver oil capsules. Very good!
Deletedrink water miss dry,sorry some women are like that either u aint feeling d man or not in d mood,he needs to play hard on u for u to cum and then he goes,sorry some women go through this,lots of men complain too about dry girls like u,sorry u aint freaky it comes natural.I can't help u.
DeleteI really want to watch but no mb.
ReplyDeleteKayan Mata
ReplyDeleteChei! Kayan mata ti take over!
ReplyDeleteMen are in trouble!
Interesting
ReplyDeleteOya Gombe bv's in the house, market don set.
ReplyDeleteOrder for you original kayan mata from Gombe,to prevent your man from cheating
am I the only one who saw her white paint!lol
ReplyDeleteI was confused too oh.. Ah
DeleteI tell u, Looks like we are de only pple seeing that, was she deliberately advertising her tight punani, why she been even standa sef?
DeleteShit doesn't work. .tried it severally
ReplyDeleteCute chick!
ReplyDeleteI enjoyed the vid....thanks!
Liar! U didn't watch nada. Based on your ITK if u had truly watched you would have elaborated. Gerrout!
DeleteIf you wanna tighten ur punani. Try engage ur self in kegel exercise. If you are consistent with it, it will work for u.
ReplyDeleteKegel exercise makes me feel honey.. .isn't that strange?
DeleteLong thing. Save for a surgery
DeleteNot everyone one wanna go under the knife.rather isnt it better to go thru cs during delivery than delivering normal and later will go for vagina surgery?
DeleteI think is normal blc it happens to me nd my friends
DeleteHausa babe coming out, that's nice of her
ReplyDeleteUpon all the gbogbo ti gbo hausa men still marry 10wives.please sell the stuff for your own people first. Mtcheeeew!
ReplyDeleteAbio. Iji okwu
Delete10wives?? but includin your mama abi?? nonsense whr nd hw did u c a hausa man wit 10wives??? ur mama is d 10th
DeleteAnd I laugh..u are right aboki is a aboki.
DeleteViju ode oshi! Na your mama be street harlots for North. Thanks to Gej for giving you almajiris education if not them no born you well to come type trash on Internet. Olosho number 1.
DeleteThis video really help.. cute,slim and fun chic
ReplyDeleteHmm such an interesting video..
ReplyDeleteHolla for ur original kayamata we deliver nationwide 08147054441
ReplyDeleteI want to share my experience with aphrodisiacs. I bought a set of drinks, self-made aphrodisiac and a kind of cream from https://jiji.ng/sexual-wellness/kayamata . After i could say that most aphrodisiacs works like placebo, your mind working like aphrodisiac. Good luck!