Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House Section.

Thursday, March 03, 2016

Doctors In House Section.

Awwww.......

JEDI JEDI AND WEAK ERECTION
Hello Stella! How is the family?
Please I have a problem that needs urgent solutions, I have pile otherwise known as "jedi" in Yoruba, it has been giving me so much discomfort 
(weak erection). I have had it for years and I've been using local herbs since then but it keeps occurring back and it's really stressful keeping up with herbs and the risk associated with it. 

Please I really do need a permanent solution, it has been causing
lots of problem in my marriage because I saw how disappointed my wife
was last night.
Please doctors in the house/Dear BVs is there any home remedy or drug

that I can use. Thank you!

40 comments:

1. Go to eleweomo and complain to them

1. Here's what I found online
      They are home remedy

Lemon Juice
      Lemon juice contains various nutrients that can give you relief from hemorrhoids by strengthening the capillaries and blood vessel walls.

Saturate a cotton ball with freshly squeezed lemon juice and apply it on the hemorrhoid. Initially there will be some mild tingling or a burning sensation, but relief from the pain will soon follow.
      Alternatively, squeeze half a lemon into a cup of hot milk and drink it. Do this every three hours for best results.
      Mix one-half teaspoon each of lemon juice, ginger juice, mint juice and honey together. Take this once a day.

Almond Oil
      Almond oil, known for its emollient and deep tissue absorption properties, is used mainly for external hemorrhoid treatment. Dip a cotton ball in pure almond oil and apply it on the affected area. It moisturizes and eases inflammation, and will relieve the burning and itching sensation in and around the anus. Do this several times a day.

Olive Oil
      Olive oil has anti-inflammatory and antioxidant properties and is used primarily to treat external hemorrhoids. It will help increase the elasticity of blood vessels, which in turn will help reduce inflammation and shrink the size of swollen blood vessels in the anal canal.

Consume one teaspoon of olive oil daily. It will help reduce inflammation and the monounsaturated fats will improve the functionality of the excretory system.
      Crush the juice out of some plum leaves and add it to olive oil. Apply this mixture on your hemorrhoids. It will give you relief from the pain and swelling.

2. Use Viagra. Is that not what av been telling you?

3. Go meet your GP for this one...Pele dear! SDKblog is not no hospital.. I hope U get the solution to your problem tho..

4. Pile aka hemorrhoids does not give. Weak erection. Google erectile dysfunction then, hemorrhoids and understand further. Its ur body now u won't Google. If it's rumour has it now, u wee goan Google. Go to. Hospital for proper investigations and treatment. U will be hiding ur blokos from the doctor until those herbs will damage ur kidney finish. I don't know why typical average yoruba people are allergic to. Hospitals. Oshisco!

5. Pile aka hemorrhoids does not give. Weak erection. Google erectile dysfunction then, hemorrhoids and understand further. Its ur body now u won't Google. If it's rumour has it now, u wee goan Google. Go to. Hospital for proper investigations and treatment. U will be hiding ur blokos from the doctor until those herbs will damage ur kidney finish. I don't know why typical average yoruba people are allergic to. Hospitals. Oshisco!

6. Pile is called Jedi Jedi in Yoruba????? #Learning mode#.how is it causing your weak erection?.I feel its those herbs u r using up and an that is restricting your pounding power,so pls stop them. If u need a permanent solution,get a surgery done cos you are harming your system wt those concoctions

7. Try amuokolè

8. Poster,tell those people fucking you through the asshole to stop!...
    Haba nau!...
    Pity your wife small...

9. may God heal you, doctors over to you.

10. Doctors to the rescue!

Easily earn money online working part time. Earn up to 2500$ dollars weekly. Join http://websalary.xyz/?share=19121 It's 100% real.

11. Exercise, do some running every now and then, lose weight, abstain from sugary food and alcohol, eat healthily and try to manage your stress.If none of these works, seek medical advice and do not use any concoction that could worsen your case. In the meantimes, give your wife a lot of massage down her private, buttocks, waist, tummy and breast; suck her all over, including down there and above, the breast, the neck...finger her to her taste. You should not hide your sexual difficulties, but share it with your spouse, that will make it easier for you to heal and seek treatment. I am very open with my partner about our sex life, nothing is hidden.

12. Stingy man, instead of u to go to the hospital u went to a local herbal man\woman bcos u don't want to spend money,dey there dey ask question, am sure ur wife already has a sugar boy dat shines her Congo, stingy man.

1. Hahahahahaha...
      Where have you been?..
      I missed you small...

2. Queen na me miss u pass, I travelled but am bk to stay.

13. Sorry oga...I hope you have stop the consumption of sugar in any form be it soft drinks, yoghurt, tea etc?

14. Take baby oku every mornning and night.

15. Better Nigeria3 March 2016 at 12:03

Hydration is the key. Stay hydrated so you don't strain your anus while stooling. As for the first comment that said you should stop fucking through the anus,ignore her. Its ignorance or lack of knowledge

16. Weak Erection is caused when the required pressure that is suppose to flow to your Organ is not flowing. My dear Agbo might not solve the problem. What you need is a balanced diet, there are some aphrodisiac foods that will help you, all you need is manage yourself over for some time. Take water melon everyday it is good, Ginger, crab (akon in Yoruba) exercise and keep fit. Reduce your sugar intake to the barest. But for quick action to satisfy your wife take Viagra before inter course or there is an oil call Samsu oil, massage it to your manhood few hours before sex. Stop eating too much fatty foods. Also you can take coffee, I mean the biter coffee not the three in one, add little milk take it at most 30 minutes before intercourse with your wife, it will help increase pressure down there.
    Trust me, I have been there before and these are working for me.

17. Oga go to hospital
    Abi no govt hospitals in Lagos?

18. Pile does not cause weak erection. It's that local herb you're taking that's giving you weak erection.

Go to the hospital jor

19. Pls go 2 hosp Asap,jeji is watery green stool & not pile.U can do sit bath 4 d pile,eat fruit & veg.Pls treat ur sef oh cuz d bible is against not satifying ur wife(A man dt can't provide 4 his wife “In all ramification”is worst than an infidel.But if na woman get dis sickness,u for don get plenty side chicks.Men sef.Make conji no hamma ur wife ooo & hope u no de gba Ncha(soap)?

20. Pls go 2 hosp Asap,jeji is watery green stool & not pile.U can do sit bath 4 d pile,eat fruit & veg.Pls treat ur sef oh cuz d bible is against not satifying ur wife(A man dt can't provide 4 his wife “In all ramification”is worst than an infidel.But if na woman get dis sickness,u for don get plenty side chicks.Men sef.Make conji no hamma ur wife ooo & hope u no de gba Ncha(soap)?

21. Oga please go to the hospital and lay your complain to the doctor since you have tried several agbo.

22. Oga go hospital. Una too like local herbs. Una too like juju too. Go and get help in the hospital. Hospital is not meant for fowl and goats but for human beings.

Am sure all those herbs no dey pass N100.00 for your side

23. Pls bvs if any one can recommend a good doctor , my husband is equally having the same problem. drugs are not working again, infact he can hardlyget it up even with drugs dem viagra .is there permanent solution.can any doctor give permanent treatment? its frustrating to be in marriage yet no sex. abeg make una help, pile is evil.

1. My friend go get a boy friend and stop complaining, y won't he ve a weak erection when he spent his youthful days fucking different women, stop tormenting ursef and do d needful.

24. James bond pls hold it there! Piles causes erectile probs.forget hospital, go to good herbal drs let them treat you biko.piles can make you impotent

1. Hold Wetin? Your ignorance? I. Ain't holding. Coman take it. @Poster, those herbal drugs are prolly what is causing it. Google and read. Its free. Haba. Google causes of hemorroids, then causes of erectile dysfunction. U will see that. There are many and Ddiverse. If you like stay there. Next thing u'll goan see Ifa, and he'll tell u that ur ancestors tied ur blokos to a tree* mschwwww

25. James bond pls hold it there! Piles causes erectile probs.forget hospital, go to good herbal drs let them treat you biko.piles can make you impotent

26. Jedi is the most abused yoruba medical term.low back pain,haemorrhoid (pile),erectile dysfunction, premature ejaculation,diarrhoea e.t.c are all referred to as Jedi.so many myths around it (e.g that all the above stated conditions are related as if jedi is a syndrome or that it is caused by excessive sugar consumption ),popularized by the alternative medical practitioners who feast on people's ignorance.Jedi is arguably the commonest indication for consumption of paraga, alomo, opa eyin and other unregulated herbal "poisons".in few years from now,nephrology will be the most profitable medical specialty in nigeria because many kidneys will be paying for the sins of their owners then . Back to you,your pile has nothing to do with your erectile issues. Visit the hospital, the 2 are amenable to treatment. Goodluck.

27. Eat food high in fibre and exercise/walk more

28. Please go for proper test.. That is not Jedi my broda.