Friday, March 18, 2016

Doctors In House Section

Hmmm....

Irregular menstral cycle
I am a young girl who has never gotten pregnant before or used any birth control pills ,but lately like for 3 months now I have noticed that I have been seeing my period for 3months straight now ....I am confused and don't know what to do .I have to buy sanitary pad every time .please help me abeg Bvn doctors please.

42 comments:

1. Start fucking constantly for 1 month and it will stop!...
    Thank me lerra..

1. This Nigeriansite pays in naira per click. Please click and register using this link. Thanks.
      Stella please post.

2. See a doctor asap o

3. Why do u sound so useless with comments.what kind of human being are you?omg!you are senseless lots

4. Don't mind the senseless, lousy, bitch who neither knows when to talk or remain silent.

2. You probably have internal bleeding . lol I see Mandingo (whatever his name is) has been on that puss.

3. This is serious o. May you locate the hem of Jesus garment, Amen.

4. LATELY you have noticed you've been seeing your period for 3months straight??? Are you mad? Two weeks straight wasn't 'LATELY' enough to let you know something is wrong? Nne better run like PH people to the nearest hospital.

1. This Nigeriansite pays in naira per click. Please click and register using this link. Thanks.
      Stella please post

6. Madam hope you didn't do an abortion??? Have u gone to the hospital?? I sence an incomplete abortion,if so you better go to the hosptal and have an evacuation done.You can also do a scan.It will show any problem as well.

1. Read properly before you comment... she has never been preggie! So what is she aborting? Poster pls visit the hospital

7. Madam hope you didn't do an abortion??? Have u gone to the hospital?? I sence an incomplete abortion,if so you better go to the hosptal and have an evacuation done.You can also do a scan.It will show any problem as well.

8. Do a pelvic scan to rule out fibroid

9. Go to the hospital. Oxygen and Magnesium!!!
    3 months, and running to the blog?
    or am I missing something? You've been bleeding for the past 90days? Govt hospital is not that expensive, that I know.

10. U never gotten pregnant before.
    Can you say the same thing about not colabing before?

11. We will contribute for a carton of Sanitary pad.

Go to the hospital jor. You must be suffering from issue of blood.

12. Go to us Dr.. Before u become anemic

13. Go 2 d hospital????
    And also put it in prayers

14. You probably have a PID or submissive fibroid. Go see the doctor for a scan.

15. Go and see a doctor. This is not a hospital.

16. No let your case become the issue of blood. Go to the hospital

17. *eyesopen### please go straight to the hospital. the responses you will get here might put in serious fear.

18. This seems kike a case of an incomplete abortion. You need to go to the hospital so they can check if the foetus was removed completely. Another case is if you took drugs to terminate the pregnancy before opting for an abortion as the drugs didnt work. It could lead to bleeding after the abortion have been done so just go to the hospital.

19. You may be suffering from menorrhagia. Possible causes of menorrhagia include: Hormonal imbalances (especially estrogen and progesterone), Anaemia or blood clotting disorders, Fibroids, cysts, polyps, or tumors of the cervix or uterus. Certain birth control devices (such as an intrauterine device — IUD), Pelvic inflammatory disease (PID), Abnormal pregnancy (a miscarriage, for example)
    A doctor can help you consider your symptoms, determine a diagnosis, and discuss a treatment plan that will work for you. Having bleeding for such a long time may be frustrating or concerning; fortunately seeing a health care provider can help get you on the track toward an effective treatment and more regular cycles. Take care

20. You mean 3months non stop?
    Do you wanna kill yourself?
    Please tell your mum since you
    said you are still young.
    Let her take you to hospital but I suspect fibroid

21. This is not a joke o.But poster why did you hv to wait up to 3 whole months before seeking help? I hv been in your shoes before..happened for 2 days where i was bleeding uncontrollably without cause its called metrorrhagia.the gynae prescribed tranexamic acid and the entire bleeding cleared up in a week.but pls consult your doc.its well with you.

22. Go to the hospital, a week is even long to be bleeding not to talk of 3 months. Pls see a doctor ASAP

23. See a doctor nah, I don't have any idea over what you are going through.

24. Poster,it could be fibroid. If you can't afford going to private,go to a general hospital as soon as possible.

The Balm of Gilead will heal you.

25. If you go to the hospital and the doctor tells you that you are alright then if you know how to pray, start praying because u think u r seeing ur period but u r actually bleeding spiritually.....talking from experience..

26. If you go to the hospital and the doctor tells you that you are alright, then if you know how to pray, start praying because u think u r seeing ur period but u r actually bleeding spiritually..... Talking from experience...

27. You have dysfunctional uterine bleeding. You need to do a scan and hormone profile and see an o n g doctor fast. In the meantime, buy an oral contraceptive pill, the combined one that u take daily for 30days. It should stop the bleeding. I repeat though, see a doctor urgently. Check your blood levels too and start taking blood tablets.

28. My dear is hormonal imbalance go and do pelvic scan to be sure.it happen to me but not as long as urs after the scan doc gave me premolut injections and it stop.

29. Maybe you have endometriosis. Go see a gynecologist as soon as possible