Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House Section

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Doctors In House Section

Hian!!!

*BUMPS* ON TOHTOH

Hi Stella,how are you doing today?please I have some questions for doctors in the house and it goes thus;what can i do about bums(bigger than rashes) that I noticed on my vagina  and what can I take to help reduce the offensive smell of my urine?My urine smells like am on drugs like antibiotics but am not.

Stella you are doing a great job,keep it up.

65 comments:

1. Hahahahahha.. d man wud hv bn dead by now. And na dz type d like head pass..

2. For a start, begin to drink plenty water. Dt can fluse your urine. You need to see details doctor in regards to the bumps.

3. For a start, begin to drink plenty water. Dt can flush your urine and take care of any urine infection if not contacted. You need to see a doctor with regards to the bumps.

1. Drink a lot of water,it helps in diluting urine color so am guessing it might reduce the smell too! Stop using shaving stick or cream on your vjay area. Try waxing d hair off. Make sure you see a good obgyn!

3. See a doctor ASAP. If it's shaving stick that is giving the rashes then look for other means to shave so u don't have the rashes.

4. Is there no doctor in Nigeria?

5. Go to the hospital. You will need to run some investigations. The earlier the better ma.

1. What do u mean by running "investigation" is it a crime that require investigation? Abeg can't deal!!

2. Lmao na real 'investigation'

3. Olodo, tests carried out to shed more light on diseases are also called investigations...

6. Replies
    1. Haha, which one be ur own na? Must u comment? I pity ur gf oooo

2. Haha, which one be ur own na? Must u comment? I pity ur gf oooo

7. For the bumps, stick to one method of shaving that suits you
    The smell..over to the doctors!

8. Poster,you have an infection...
    Go and see a doctor!...

1. Well, the bumps hv to b examined by an obgyn to rule out warts n any othr growth. Do a urine mcs, n high vaginal swab, I mean GO N SEE A GYNAECOLOGIST! Stuff like these lead to ascending infection,PID n infertility!
      #Dr on call.

9. U have contracted STD. Just get your self a specialist hospital. And pray it is not HIV

1. I hope you are a cent and still a virgin cos you bash people a lot?

Easy man.

2. Cent kwa?No he is a dollar.

10. Wait for BVs to tell you your life history of how your fucking around is the cause of the bumps.... #uselesspeople

1. Guilty conscience alert! Olosho! HIV candidate.

2. Very useless. Like the retard above your comment.

11. You sure those bumps are not genital warts?
    Try to get them examined by a gynaecologist

12. U don catch gono! Or one std!
    Ask ya man who he 'did' without condom!

*flees outa post*

13. Are u talking about shhaving bumps or herpes thinzzzz?. kikiki. See a doc. For both. As for d. Smelly urine, i'll be back

1. For the bumps go to a pharmacy and buy neomedrol( I hope it's not more than shaving bumps) then for ur smelly urine, u r probably the type that doesn't drink plenty of water so ur urine is concentrated. It's a guess, I'm not sure. But from now on, make sure u drink 2 big bottles of Eva water daily, that is 6 sachet of water in equivalent. If it doesn't work, go see a doc.

2. And Mr James Bond, your comment on joro olumofin's side chick post was hilarious. U sound like a really fun guy

14. For your urine smell, drink lots of water. A minimum of 3litres per day.

For the bumps, when you shave, rub shea butter and coconut oil. As soon as you bath morning and night. Stop using medicated soap to wash, if using just water makes you feel unclean, rub the tip of your hand on your unmedicated soap and wash with the little bit of soap that sticks to the finger. Rinse with water rigorously!

Watermelon, pineapple, onions..eat judiciously.

15. Please babes, go to the lab and run tests might be infection since your urine is 'smelly' plus the bumps, or it might still be nothing but hey you lose nothing by being sure via a test except the little money you will pay. So nne Oya begin head to the nearest Laboratory and run tests.

16. Hmmmmm.
    Don't know about that.

17. It's an infection poster. see a doctor for a proper drugs to use

18. It is Infection!!! That is genital warts

19. Drink lots of water ffor the urine smell, 2 glasses before you brush, 2 before you eat....drink in between. In fact stop taking soft drinks, replace with water. As for the bumps stop shaving with shaving stick, use shaving cream and after data use coconut oil or ori down there, not inside ur vagina.

20. Use hair remover cream instead of shaving stick I guess that's what is causing bumps

21. Hian!! If the bumps are not caused by shaving then you berra go see a doctor.

22. It may be HSV1 or warts HPV, but either you need to see a doctor ASAP

23. It's Amazing the questions they bring here. Madam,why not go to the hospital or a good lab to rule out infection?

24. Send the picture so that we can see if not i am not believing you at all

25. For the smelly urine, it could be urinary tract infection. A prescribed antibiotics from a qualified doctor will treat that.
    For the bumps, it could be an infection too.
    All in all hit the hospital fast.

26. That is genital warts. Go to the hospital before it spreads all over.

27. Go for a test, see your doctor sharply.

28. My people I got ovulation prediction kit, read the instructions and also contacted my doctor. Am still not comfortable on how to use it, my fertile days will start tomorrow and my ovulation real date is 23rd according to my calendar, thinking of starting to test for it from 20th till 24th. Do I need to keep my pee in d refrigerator before carrying out d test? I just got one pack which has five strip inside.

Please guild me on how to go about d test.

1. @refrigerator Lol.
      I can start testing from 21, noon urine not early morning urine.

2. Do the test between 10am and 2pm during your chosen test days maybe 3 days before and after your calculated fertile day.The hormone that is secreted by the body during the release of the egg can be detected around between that 10am-2pm.This is what I read from a leaflet of another kit.You don't need to store the urine use it for the test at once.Good luck,Romeo

29. Drink lots of water.. You are loosing B vitamins because the body doesn't absorb them. About the bumps on the vagina, if it's caused by shaving or due to you touching the area with your hands(dirty) then let it be but You can clean with hydrogen peroxide and put a bandage over the area. Clean every Dayana change the plaster every 1hr. It will prevent any infection from developing and heal it faster.

30. You need to stop shaving your privates .......skinny jeans looks better on bushy girls.

31. Stop shaving with shaving sticks.... Use veet

32. U have to check if the bumbs is an infection first or if it was caused by a recent shave.If it was caused by a shave ,then u need to stop shaving with a razor blade.I recommend hair clipper with an adjuster,with the clipper's adjuster u can adjust it not to shave too close to your skin.Shaving too close to the skin causes bumps.Learn to shave yourself with a mirror at your front to assist u to see the underside.For the bumbs it occurs when hair grows out of your skin and back in into your skin.You need to watch out for this within 1-3 after shaving and pull the hair out with an office pin just put it at the middle of the hair and pull the head part will be out living the root side which is now ok,the swelling will go down the next day.You can use neomedrol on the bumbs it reduces the swelling but I prefer the pulling out method is the best.For the clipper to make it shave closely u pull the adjuster all the way up and forward to make it shave less closely u pull the adjuster gradually down backwards until u like the level it shaves the hair.Good luck,Romeo

33. Anon 13:21, you dont put the urine in the refrigerator.All you need do is to stop drinking water 2hrs before the test and do not use early morning urine.At list from 9am or 10am urine is ok.Produce and use immediately,do not keep the urine to be used later.