Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Community Forces Nollywood Actor Into Stripping Naked!

Saturday, March 19, 2016

Community Forces Nollywood Actor Into Stripping Naked!

After committing what they tagged as an abominable act, Nollywood actor, Fredrick Leonard was forced by his people and entire kinsmen to walk round the community naked in a new movie being shot in Owerri, Imo state.

With a working title, Tears of a King, the movie with suspense-filled scenes is being directed by Chidi Chidox Anyanwu and produced by Chima Ewurum of Kingces Productions.

Starring lead acts like Chiwetalu Agu, Vitalis Ndubuisi, Joyce Kalu, Mimi Orjiekwe, Fredrick Leonard, Dike Osinachi – Egbeigwe Apama, Jazzy Okey, Kay Samuel alongside others.

Looks like an interesting movie already..make we dey see na!

43 comments:

1. So this is naked abi? I con dey find him ponron upandan

1. Lol
      Why you no just go porn site go download.

2. Ayam still looking for the naked pictures Stella. See me looking for network upanan to look at d pix

3. Mtcheeeeww!
      E reach ask.
      At least him for wear pant.

2. Frederick Leonard is all I see.
    Dude is cute for days.

1. Frederick is one sweet guy

2. I love him,and I would like to see the movie, just because he is inside it

3. My problem with him and Van Vicker is they don't change their looks....same hair, same beard...soo boring

4. Give me yul edochie anytime any day..

3. Stellz, good morning, have a lovely weekend!!

4. Much love for Frederick Leonard.

5. Chiwetalu Agu is in the movie,, Lolz, forget it even the entire king's family must walk naked sef..

6. I tot I wud see his blokos live

7. Shantelle loves Tuscany19 March 2016 at 07:03

Naked with that wrapper tied to his waist? Hian!
    That village house @ pic six has been over used in nollywood movies. I'm tired of seeing it....i now know the parlour,backyard,passage,front yard,bathroom,where they keep drums of water @ the back..etc.
    Nollywood make una stop am ahbeg! You ppl should look for another compund. I cant be seeing this same house in 95% of your movies. Abi na una member papa get the house?

SHantelle

1. Lmao
      Also that palace at Asaba,have been overused too

8. Mimi orjiekwe??? Is she even considered an actress.babes acting skill is no where to be found and everything she does screams fake not to mention how terrible she'd be @it
    I trust d movie to be an uninteresting one...y'all shld quote me

1. I tire o, that girl cannot act shit, horrible actress

2. When I saw Mimi, s name I said this must be a stupid movie that is where you see her, in stupid movies,didn't even know she still acts

9. Stella, see how u scared me sha. Haba!!! Stoppet

10. Shantelle loves Tuscany19 March 2016 at 07:07

Naked with that wrapper tied to his waist? Hian!
    That village house @ pic six has been over used in nollywood movies. I'm tired of seeing it....i now know the parlour,backyard,passage,front yard,bathroom,where they keep drums of water @ the back..etc.
    Nollywood make una stop am ahbeg! You ppl should look for another compund. I cant be seeing this same house in 95% of your movies. Abi dem tie una destiny to the house?

SHantelle

11. Same ol recycled shit
    GROW UP Nollywood!!

12. Later now, they will all be aspiring to get an oscar for their wack acting and productions. I don watch the film from the title alone.

13. This guys Fredrick is over set kaiiiii I'm his number one fan not cos of his acting but his cuteness

14. Handsome fredrick

1. Handsome but with a very bad attitude, extremely bossy and rude.i met him in person I was so disappointed, although I heard he is like that from two of his colleagues,I confirmed it

2. bossy and rude with this small chest? mtchewwww. Well, he can only be rude to those that acknowledge him. Nollywood and fake life.

15. Nothing new
    Same set of boring movies
    And how is he naked?

16. So I hurriedly opened it thinking I was goin to see this blokos life n direct! Choi na so I dey get wet pant any time I see the dude for screen, hubby don notice sef! Dude is cute for centuries lol

17. Stella Stella
    So if person tie wrapper for waist now na naked be that.
    Shiorrrr.
    Plenty wankers don rush this post; see as you just fuck them up.
    Buhahahahaha

18. I like this Fredrick. Mimi Orjiekwe?. Ouuuuuuuch.

Where is the nakedness Na?.

19. I was expecting to a naked man been paraded.
    Lol!

20. Hmmmmm! Nawa for dis title @Stella

21. Present twice....
    This movie is just another boring drama