Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Lepacious Bose Calls Out Those Using Nomoreloss' Photo On Their Social Media Handle...

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Comedian Lepacious Bose Calls Out Those Using Nomoreloss' Photo On Their Social Media Handle...

Truth be said?She has a point!
She has a point and she is angry but the truth is that TRUE FRIENDSHIP IS DEAD...true brotherhood is dead and has been over taken by the love for money and the hunger to succeed one another.......

73 comments:

1. Heya RIP to him, she's really pained

1. She should stfu abeg. Why didn't she champion the cause, why didn't she go public n see if pple won't rally round Muyiwa. Nomoreloss was super talented n he has helped a lot of musician make popular songs. I remember Folake Imoson or so, Jaywon's Odun yi...to mention a few. So pple would have helped him. Ask OJB how many alert he got in a day, to the extent he got more than wat he needed. Only our blog here we know how much we help one another. So pls don't play the victim you could have done something yourself.

2. Where was she when he needed her? Since she was aware of all he went thru, why didn't she speak up? Abegi.
      Open up to ur fans, una no go gree, since y guys are not helping ur selves, let ur fans help u.

3. Oh dear. I don't know the guy but this story hit me. But why? Depression? Who are his friends that abandoned him? OMG. This is so sad. Rejection in itself can kill slowly. Esp if you've tasted success before and things go down. Why didn't OJB create the awareness if he helped in his own time of need? Smh

2. Some Nigerian are insensible. Dem follow people come this world.

1. Stella Lepacious Bose is really pained because she was terribly sick n almost died. Check out her page she just posted two photos of herself now dat she's recovering. The weight loss thing almost killed her but they won't tell pple dat one ooo. They'll lying to people upandan and when she was sick her so called friends deserted her. A group of pple were praying for her, I think she even had surgery. I'm sure she hasn't still forgiven dem Owen Gee n co.

2. The lepa I know would have championed his cause if she was not sick herself...All the people abusing her dont know her story and she is really talking from experience.Its in the human nature to abandon when you are down and blow your trumpet when you are thriving.We all know this fact so why are you people castigating her for speaking the turth

3. Eeeya.She is really pained.and its understandable.but d truth is Dat Life itself isn't fair.and not sure the current status wil change anytime soon.

4. Well said. Too many pretenders in the country

5. Hmm may his soul rest in peace

6. Thats what life has become. People only know and associate with u when u are relevant and then avoid u like a plague when they think you cant be of use to them. Bf/gf act like juliet and u the romeo when its all good but start giving attitude the moment u cant fend for them. Only family is real, true friends are rare. If you find a loyal one, hold unto them and remember no one is perfect so forgive and let go of the lil mistakes they make and move ahead with ur friendship.

1. My dear some families are worse off. I remember when I was living the good life (money wise) my siblings and parents were all over me. Calling me every minute of the day. And when I travel out of the country,they're there waiting for me at the airport on my arrival. But when things changed,I saw the real them. My career went down,no more foreign trips,no gifts,nothing. And to make matters worse for them,I married a struggling guy. I was treated like a piece of rag. They all deserted me,stopped calling and when I call,they don't pick up. I had to let them be o. Thank God for my hustling husband. We're not where we're suppose to be,but we're not where we used to be. God has been faithful to us. I've been married for five years now and none of my family members know where I live or even seen my kids. I'm just praying to God for a breakthrough for me n my hubby. They will hear of us. It's only for a while

2. My dear you have said it all and the worst is that finding a friend who gives a listening ear nowadays is so difficult, what most care is for you to always be the one listening to their tales of woes. That is why i value friends that stick with me during my trying times and I easily forgive when my friends err cos true friendship is now rare .

7. May his soul rest in peace. True friendship is really a thing of the past.

8. Hmmmmm , such is life . Even your own mother would throw you out if you aren't "successful". Everyone will want you as long as dey can get something from u. Am not even bothered anymore.

RIP Nomoreloss, you inspired ! And you're in a better place now. No more depression, no more loneliness and definatly, NO MORE LOSS!

1. How your mama go throw you out? That ya mama na made in hell mama o....

9. And virtually everyone (celebrity or not) is guilty of this...may God help us.Rip to the dead.

10. These days people befriend you for what they can get not cos they really want to be friends with you. Talk about friendship for convenience/fair weather friends. May Muyiwa's soul rest in peace

1. That is just it don't even bother making friends bother about success friends would volunteer themselves 4 your service

11. Lepacious bose just said it all. Essence my facebook love, where av you been?

12. That's the entertainment industry 4 y.....or should I say that's life /people 4 you.

Same thing they did to muna obiekwe!

Nobody kias 4 anyone in this world of our own till you breath your last!

Rip muyiwa

1. Breathe! Breathe!! Pls don't sell the 'e'we love our 'e' 😣😢

2. very shallow comment...nobody did anything to muna. muna wanted things to be kept secret until water come pass garri before im talk

13. I don't like the fact that most of them are acting fake but you didn't do well too Bose.

Nomoreless championed the crusade to save OJB, aunty Bose, why didn't you champion a crusade to save nomoreless?

1. Aw! Funny thing I don't even knw d guy sef

2. Laold don't you have a home at all? You sleep and wake up on this blog.

3. God bless you La'fresh. She didn't do dat n she's complaining. She just as guilty as others.

4. true talk LaFresh.
      Lepacious Bose is just as fake as the people she's calling out.
      What help did she render to him while he was alive?

5. Anonymous 8:28 I don't have. Do you have any to spare? Help a. Homeless/jobless girl. Kisses

6. Good clap back at anon 8:28. Lafresh, u r mature. Nice

14. Bravitudenaturals (Organic skincare and haircare) 08132617478 ,5BF03F8C22 March 2016 at 08:22

This is painful,bose is right. NOMORELOSS may your soul rest in peace. God will keep and console the family you left behind

15. You don't know what Bose did and what she didn't do. It is people like you she is referring to.

16. Nawa....d entertainment industry is full of crap. Too bad, u loose ur shine, everyone walks away. God bless all my true friends and God bless all the genuine BVNs. May we never see untimely death. Amen

621 comment 2016

17. Life itself isn't fair.
    Fake people everywhere...
    Once u ain't relevant, they dump you like a bad habit.
    Rip nomoreloss.

18. That's how people are....
    Go broke and friends even some family members will run away from you...
    Everyone is on his/her own in this world except you have a good siblings like mine...
    That's why it's good to always save for the rainy days...

RIp Normoloss!...

19. Bose should leave them alone. There's no true love in d industry n I really can't blame them. Everyone is trying to survive.

20. Hmmm Nigerians are always good at celebrating bad news,imagine them dey download picture upandan as if dey truly care.

21. Good question. They said 'ask and you shall receive '' and the heffa is there shouting when she should have championed the charity campaign that would have saved him

22. Na wa. His friend that he helped to get back to his health, why did the guy not say something about him when he was sick.

anyway life na turn by turn. death is knocking on people's doors. death is a visitor, so he will come and visit you. No hiding place except in Jesus

1. Is there anywhere that it was said that nomoreloss died from lack of funds? He was sick, taken to the hospital and he died. Ojb needed funds for dialysis and transplant that was why it became public.

23. May his soul rest in peace. All of them are guilty of the offence.

24. Eyaaaa may his soul R.I.P.
    As for true friendship,may God help us all

25. That's life for you.

Go watch TD Jakes preaching on Comrades, Constituents and Confidantes. Then you would understand.

RIP Nomoreloss.

26. You made a point but u have to take part of the blame as well. U can't be close friends with everyone just because you work in the same industry. So it's not really easy to notice someone's absence especially when you guys don't keep in touch often. You that is claiming good friend should have taken it upon urself to make his predicament public. So u think it's okay for his colleagues not to mourn him just because they weren't there when he was ill? I strongly disagree.

27. Hmmmmm! Even the OJB he saved, where was he when d same person that saved him is in d a similar condition that he was before. That's human for u.

28. Won arie ni Sokoto
    Won arie ni Calabar
    Won arie ni Otukpo
    Won arie i'agege..(pardon the spelling ooh)

I know you wanna be free,i know you wanna fly..pls don't let me stop you,i guess is goodbyeeee.

Menn,nothing dey this life.

29. Aunty Bose,what did u do urself??? A lot of people didn't know he was depressed and sick,why didn't u lead the campaign to make people know his plight just as he did for obj Jezreel or something. Even d obj guy didn't give a hint as to what is happening to nomoreloss. Abeg,go and yansh down Bose. Rip nomoreloss.

1. Bose too is seriously sick o

30. Word!!! Will bee greatly missed

Rest in peace brother

31. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Rip....

32. Bose is expecting much from human beings.

33. Bose did you champion the crusade to save him??? My dear i always say every man for himself God for us all. I remember allowing family members stay in one of my properties and they tried collecting it from me, so you see even family can deal with you. May God protect us.

34. I just thought of it this morning that why is it that when one is alive you will barely hear about their achievements or even anything about them but when ones is gone thats when you'll starting hearing different story about the person like ....awww he was a great person oo he was this and that.... why is life like this sef?

RIP Nomoreloss

1. The day I started fearing people was when I was still using BlackBerry.

One time somebody popular died, I think the MD of GTB back then. All I saw was that a lot of people on my contact had the man's pic on their profile. As I no kukuma know the man, that was how I asked one of my friends on BlackBerry who also put his pic up. Plus her DM was so sorrowful I just had to ask who the man was.

Anyway na so shock carry me put for ground like electric, when after all said and done this babe told me "ah I don't know d man o, I heard he's bla bla bla.." I now said shuoo..so how far with this ur dm that u were eulogizing the man as if he's ur husband or u are his next of kin?? She said she wrote what somebody told her, that he was a nice man. But she had to personalize it forming I know him too.. Jeeezzz.

Na that day I give up on Nigerians. Just becos u want to be seen as u sabi popular person. Maka why?

Or is it those ones that when they see someone write RIP, fiam, before they confirm the authenticity, they too will quickly change DP and start eyahh-ing and OMG-ing upandan.. saying... "ohh this life is short, gone too soon". Lmao.

Biko I don tire

35. PLSSS! LEPACIOUS BOSE SHD TAKE SEVERAAAAAL SEATS!!! Is it everybody in the music industry that she is close to?? does that mean that if one of such people shd pass on she wud not acknowledge it?? Whether they were all close to nomoreloss or not, his death shd be acknowledged, and good things shd be said abt him. it is the courteous and respectful thing to do. And wat is wrong with some of these nollywood stars keeping quiet abt their state of health until it is too late? that was the same thing Muna Obiekwe (his gentle soul rest in peace) did. Life will not take responsibility for what it throws at you. YOU have to be proactive; even it means just SPEAKING UP!!! Nomoreloss had social media. if he was too sick to use it, he had family whk cld have done that for him. Lepacious Bose coming out to say nobody called him is just being pretentious. If she knew what was happening to him why didn't she speak up?? or did nomoreloss tell her to keep it secret? if the latter was the case then it is nobody's fault. I was and still am a big fan of nomoreloss. May His soul rest in peace. If anybody is going thru anything, i encourage them to SPEAKUP!

1. OJB spoke up and he got even more help than he needed. You're right my dear

36. Stupid portable viv, she must comment nonsense by force

37. Believe me mothers are worse when it comes to attitude giving when ur down . These days I don't bother sending money to her she can live without my money abi ??!! Smh.

38. I think what lepacious is trying to say is that people in their circle of friends(as in paddies) abandoned nomoreloss. Now that he is dead, they want to claim relationship.