Na wah!
NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
THE SUSPECTING HUSBAND
Good afternoon to you Stella and all our BVN's. I know it's 3pm as you are reading this my long chronicle.
Let me go straight to the point, my marriage is 11 (eleven) years old last year September, i will say that the marriage survived all turbulence it faced because on our wedding night we told God that he is the chief and invisible pilot, and we are this moment pushing the autopilot button because we know we can't do anything on our own. I was 24 and she was 19.
Since then we don't lock our phones but we don't take each other's call except the name on the screen is a familiar one.
This year she said now that she's done with kids she needs to work so she can at least assist the family. I smiled and say okay that's a good idea. Does she have any job in mind? She said no but I can arrange one for her, I got a 60k job for her as a receptionist in a printing office not too far from our house.
Before she started I took her out for shopping that weekend so she can get some work clothes. After the shopping we walked into the Etisalat shop at the palms and I got a new sim card and registered it for her, she was surprised on why she needs a new phone and line after 2 phones.
When we got home that night I told her my reason for getting a new line and phone that cannot use internet (Nokia torch) for her.
Before now she is not allowed to give out her number to strangers male or female, and we are happy. The new line will remain permanent in her office, I know she will have new friends and Colleagues,even boss will only have that number. If her boss has anything to tell her after work hours he has my number. You don't bring work home from office.
I told her that ''your new friends and colleagues will advise you against it but just tell them that your husband forbids you giving out your number, and that marriage doesn't have pattern, whatever that keeps us together and happy is okay.''
Now there's these 2 numbers that calls her during weekends if am there she will answer them rudely and say am busy. I asked her about it this morning but she didn't have an explanation as how these people got her private number. She said it's a policeman I gave a lift one Saturday I was going to see a friend he insisted on me giving him my number (Incase), Incase of what? I asked, Incase of anything call me your husband.
What wrong have I done in getting her job that she knows that her salary does not cover our weekly expenses. I called her boss who is a friend of mine that she needs a some days off. I want to know the mind of our BVN's before I take my next step.
Please Madam Stells don't post my email id.
Thanks
There should be total freedom in Marriage...
No matter how you cage someone,they will still do what they want to do the minute they get a chance.
Your Narrative left a bitter taste in my mouth,MY GOD!....Even if you are the last man standing and i am mandated to marry,I WILL NEVER MARRY YOU.
See what you have done to yourself?caged your wife whilst you have been free to do what you want and now that she has freedom and trying to fly,you cannot take it...You think she asked for a job cos she needed to help out?No,she wanted to breathe from the outside.
I dont know what she is up to but whatever it is,you caused it with your myopic view on marriage.
Remember this and it will help you...You cannot shoe a running horse!
Let your wife breath,if she fucks up then you know but let her breathe for Christ sake!
I am in a marriage without rules or regulations,we just take each day as it comes and hope for the best....we breathe!
................................................................................................................
NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
WIFE WITH THE WANDERING THOUGHTS
Madame Stella,
I hail o,and all protocols duly observed. Decided to skip all the mushyness(love what you do,you inspire me brouhaha).
Straight to the point,I am a married woman experiencing a weird thing........ Been lusting shamelessly over a guy for a while now. Although it's not obvious,but when I am around him(work related),I literally get very very wet in my couch.... It's truly embarrassing.
Annoyingly,when it's time to gbe so with Le hubs, Vaginismus takes over. You would think I am about to be deflowered afresh......choi.
Please is any married woman going through such or have you gone through such? Cheating is an absolute NO NO for me and time has really tried to take it off my mind. But just typing this email about him is tickling Mi couchy.
Biko Stella advice O do highly necessary,what can I do to get over this craziness??
Bv's Biko give advice not curses,thanks.
You are like a time bomb waiting to explode and if it isnt this man,it might be another..
The fun and Romance seems to have died in your marriage and thats why you go dry when hubby wanna gbensh you.
Why dont you look for ways to bring the romance back to life...In Marriage it is normal to feel tired and for the romance to wane sometimes....It is normal to have wandering thoughts but please guide yourself back and discuss your wandering thoughts with your hubby if you can......It helps.
I am sure some goody two shoes and Judge Judys will jump in here to crucify you but they do worse in real life......
Hhhhhmmmm.
ReplyDeleteEnd time orisirisi chronicles.
DeletePoster 1, don't forget you married her when she was still young and maybe naive, she has not yet experienced enough freedom. She wanted to work so she can gain a little freedom, if you continue like this you sure are going to loose her. Allow the girl be biko
Delete#1 Stella said it all, free ur mind from evil joor.
Delete#2 Marriage is like chewing gum, it is. very sweet when u put it in ur mouth but as u chew it the taste fades, what u need to do is to spice up ur marriage, remember those things he did that made u love him in the first place, tell him about it and let him do it. And for men in this blog, take ur wife out, to lunch, dinner, but her gift,pay her Suprise visit at work, shopping, I noticed that women loves shopping, if u can't take her to Dubai or UK take her to IDUMOTA, ARIARIA,ONITSHA MAIN MKT OR YABA. With that they won't be lusting and getting wet for another man.
Don't lose the taste of marriage cos if u fail to spice it to maintain d taste, u will soon spit it off which is separation or divorce.
Atuoro omara, omara! Atuoro ofeke, ofenye is n'ohia
Just kris!
Poster 1...am not going to say what you did is bad.. Cos you did not do anything wrong. DONT GIVE YOUR PRIVATE LINE OUT is that too much to ask?
DeleteOga talk to your your wife tell her what you want and I believe she will obey.. You're a good man that doesn't want trouble
Poster 2 ... No comment
Poster 1 you are an imbecile! If you happen to be the last man on earth, I will remain single. Dick head! Mtcheww
DeleteI love ur replies Stella. Am with u on this one.*thumbs up*
DeleteMitchelleobatu.blogspot.com
I support you poster 1. Girls are too loose these days especially those that comment on this blog. Chain her too otherwise she'll start dating her MD (your friend) after which she'll send chronicles to Stella asking if she should leave you for him.
DeletePoster 2 just confirms that poster 1 is doing the right thing
N1: u well so? So ure saying 4 11yrs she's not made nerw friends nor give out her num 2 any1? She only mks/recieves calls from u n family? Ure damn boring.
DeleteN2: don't let d devil use u.
Get her back home. She's already sleeping with her male colleagues otherwise why would she deny you sex. Smash her phone and see her reaction then take her for HIV test. She would regret stepping on the wrong toes
DeleteStella, sometime I wonder why u pour out the first thing that comes to your head via your red ink. It's like part of the chronicle. It somehow makes people's opinion biased.
DeleteYou should note that you are married to a white man and your marriage shouldn't be a yardstick for a typical Nigerian marriage. That been said, every marriage is different. Freedom or no freedom you must respect your partners feelings. I don't know if the poster has painted himself to be all nice and good, but for crying out loud he sounds like a good man. ( that's between him, his wife and God).
He asked her to keep office drama in the office and not bring it home.she was cool with it wasn't she? Do u understand privacy in Nigeria work environment context? I think she should have respected that for a while and as things change and progress, ie: when she begins to make real friends that she thinks should go beyond office, she could discuss with her husband and make him see why some people aren't just office people.
Why is she being rude on the fone if there's nothing to hide? I'm not by this saying there's something to hide, but I don't blame her husband for feeling unsure about the calls.
Stella warn yourself o, u shouldn't spew venom based on how you feel at the moment or based on your marriage and how it works for you.
#1 Excuse you! She is your wife and a human! If you want something to chain, go get a dog.
DeleteLook if after 11 years and she chose to be foolish ? By cheating, Which will result to a broken home, Help her facilitate it. Let's see who'll marry her again.
Free her biko.
Abi Because say she marry you make she turn eleha ?
Hahahaha @ eleha I spell am well so.
#2 Na like this e dey take start o. Be careful
Poster 1 no die before your time. Let your wife get fresh air now. The work self na for street, still you wouldn't let her be.
DeleteI didn't even bother to read poster 2's story. Poster one is such an irritant. I wonder what your type will do to your kids, giving ur wife rules and regulations like she's in where. Poster 1, u are a great disappointment to men aswear. Everything you typed is so annoying, do you follow these rules yourself? i don't blame you, i blame your wife, getting married at 19 with all that naivity, and obviously, jobless. She deserves all the caging and orders she get, nansense! dem go dey dey run marry like who go.quick.die.
DeleteGhana pple always feel d need to tell us they r ghanians.. who the fuck cares biko? @ Ghana babe
DeleteI like your comment @Kris
DeleteAnonymous 17:58. Lol looks like you do. *wink*
DeleteHaa Poster 1 u r evil ,.i had to come back to comment .this chronicle has been upsetting me at work..told her to get some days off..so u do what ??? Tell her to kneel down and raise up her hands and u beat her up? Questioning her!!Lord I can't imagine the depression she's going through right now..she's probably so scared of u..I won't be surprised if she's been cheating already ..ull remove all the love she has for u in her heart till one day she will look at you and talk back damning the consequences..I can't believe this ..who are you to forbid her ..Oluwa oo..I'm still not understandin it..u know your problem..INFERIORITY COMPLEX..Im sure ur wife is very beautiful and because u aught her young u r scared she will drop out of ur hands..u need to ask God for forgiveness ..ur wife is meant to be your best friend,partner with both of you taking decisions together ..doesn't change your role a the head of the house..I thought my husband was even bad..pls let me go and beg him for all the wrongs Iv done ..he's a saint compared to you..you need counselling
DeleteBe nice..
DeleteYou married a 19 year old, immature mind, caged her for 11 years, rule over her as Lord and Master and expect honesty and fidelity?
DeleteYou're either crazy or naive....
You see you misunderstand what a husband is supposed to be, what a marriage is supposed to be like..
See you saying ' your next action' lmao. Your rules, your order. Biko,na prison she de?
I see through you. See the way you tried to paint yourself as a good man but I can see your tight hold and jealous mind inspite of your trying to hide it!!
Oga, that is a woman you are dealing with, she's pushed out babies and raised them, she's beautiful and strong, she's not a child and if you keep treating her like one, you'll just end up pushing her away..
That's why I would fall in love over and over with this handsome man I married, he treats me like a thinking, highly cerebral human with feelings and for that alone, I can never disappoint him!!
So get a clue, Mr man, and put your house in order. Send that woman to school, encourage her to make you proud. Puahh her to be something other than your wife. She has a brain.
*sigh* men like you give Nigerian marriages a bad name
Omg reading poster 1's chronicle just made me so sad for my people see how he gave his wife more rules than you give your child. Am a Nigerian man but live abroad, I cant imagine giving this rules to someone I love. Please where is the love in this and many people even feel it's alright and that's the worst part, so many more women go through this. Like seriously you tell her who to give her number too ahh does that even sound like something you tell an adult, the mother of your kids and your partner in life, where is the trust? Lord please help all the women living in bondage to see reason
DeleteI love IHN
ReplyDeleteStella how far na....
Coming back ...
Poster 1: you are not a good man cha-cha. Look how you snuffed life out of your marriage by urself and now you want to give it one last choke. How did your wife survive you for 11yrs? Na wa o and to think you were the one that wrote in this, so you must have painted it to look good. I trust if your wife should write in on the tiny details of this 11yrs old marriage, her story will not be different from early slavery .
DeleteYou said the marriage has been working with ur pattern... Speak for yourself, it has worked for you, are you sure it has worked for her? Now you are not so sure right? Please let that woman become the woman she was meant to be and don't chain her down like a stray dog that is bound to stray any moment.
What makes marriage work is God not your bondage pattern. See how you talk like you did her favour by allowing her to work. So you called her boss you give her days off, for what? So you can drill her like a strayed slave? Be sure to bound her hands and feet while at it. Mtcheeeeeeeeeew.
So if her boss were not your friend, it would have been outright resignation? Kontinu God is watching you in 3D.
Poster 2: spice up your marriage, take leave from work, take a holiday with hubby if you can afford it and hopefully by the time you return to work, you will lust no more. Well done for not acting on it yet, so biko don't o.
Stella, I disagree with you on poster 1. He is not caging her.He gave her room to work, which is being free.He is naturally inclined to protect what is his as the head. What works for you may not work for him. They have had peace for 11 years now doing what brings peace.
DeletePoster, tell your wife to block any contact from work on her private phone. Home front is for you. Let every end at work. You shouldn't pretend when it doesn't go down well with you. Else, it will escalate to greater problems soon. And also don't try to scold her, talk to her in a loving manner. Be there when she needs you to talk to at home. God bless your home.
By the way I'm female.
Poster 1,don't be to forceful on your wife,else you might end up pushing her away. Remember,this is the first time she's experiencing real freedom. So please be gentle with her.For peace to remain in your family.
DeletePoster 1! Fear God!!!!! Y so mean??? Damn jezz... bravo to your wife, as in kudos to her!...I simply can not deal wit someone like you, no I can't! Free that poor woman.sigh iranu
DeletePoster 2: you went to buy her an extra phone?! What other caging technique have you done?
ReplyDeleteYou are choking her and slowly pushing her out...you will soon see wetin your eye dey find.
Poster 1...I meant.
DeleteLet the married ones deal with poster 2
@poster 1... it's because of idiots like u some Nigerian women have refused to get married. U might as well put ur wife under lock and key. Ode!!! Let ur wife breath. If udont trust her enough then the happiness u claim is a facade. I'm sure she's dying in silence. God help u d day she decides to let loose all she has with held. I'm sure only the Grace of God would let u gather the pieces. If I were in ur wife's shoes, Na divorce get us cos I can't live without oxygen and u seem like u suck all her oxygen away. A-B
DeleteMust you insult the poster anonymous 19:41,I noticed that anything Stella gives advice 80% of Bv's here support her or have the same opinion, is it to become stella's favourite or what?
DeleteAn real wah!
ReplyDeletePoster 1 idi very controlling! Ahn ahn?! Chillax biko! I agree 100% with eryth stella has red-inked (rare)
DeleteMake I sitdown read comment bare.
ReplyDeletePoster 1 you're not a good man at all.
ReplyDeleteHow do you live with yourself trying to monitor your wive's life like she has no reason to have one because she married you.
Just buy padlock and lock her duri since you're so scared someone else would have access to it with her permission.
Why marry someone you don't trust in the first place she must have cheated in the past because I don't understand why you would be doing that.
Poster 2 do not ever mix business with pleasure.
Fix whatever you are lacking in your home with your husband.
Make it work.talk to you partner and stop lusting over another man.
You people like sex to much so that it blinds your sense of reasoning.
Get wet like tap.
U keep condemin every one, miss perfect I hail thee, I use to love ur comments but of late u r becomin so judgemental. Oshisco
DeletePoster 1
DeleteU t exclusively a mad man!! If it was me I wld have been gbenshin outside even if I didnt feel te need to,,My God why are you so unfair to her,,I reject your type for my kids ...
You just like to Condemn every damn thing... Hope you are perfect sha
DeleteYou just like to condemn every damn thing.. Hope you are perfect sha
DeleteAnon 16:14,right after ya!
DeletePoster 1 comes across as a very controlling husband. I'm pitying the wife already. Do u think that all wives are loose? Do u also have a Sim for just work? Do u make or receive calls from/to colleagues at home? U r very selfish. Men are the ones who are most likely to cheat in a marriage sef. I suspect the reason u r policing her is because u r dating a married colleague. U wan chop person wife but u no want make them chop urs
Delete*lights weed*,
poster one i hate men like you. very controlling human being. how can you tell your wife to tell people who want to call her to call your line?? are you so insecure??? why can't you give your wife freedom? what kind of husband are you??? yes you love your wife and you are scared of loosing her but pls, life isn't like that. next thing you will start beating her up cos a number called her by 7pm on a saturday. pls change your ways. anybody that tells you here that what you're doing is ok, is sick in the head like you.
ReplyDeleteposter two i hate it when married women cheat. it is so annoying and i am not a male. yes you are lusting after someone. it happens. but to make it an all time thing that it even affects sex with your hubby??? when he starts getting it outside now you will start sending another chronicle. face your husband. try to spice up your sex life. stop doing same sex postions. watch porn together. but nice lingerie. have sex in weird places. pls go and be free from the spirit of lust
POSTER ONE I FORBID YOU AS A KIND OF MAN I WILL MARRY . TUFIA. STELLA HAS SAID IT ALL NO NEED TO ADD MY OWN
ReplyDeleteI Got So Angry While Reading His Narrative, Like Seriously? What kind of life is that? You have succeeded in caging her all this years, now it's time for her to fly and I assure you, nothing you do will stop her.
DeleteShe can't give her number to strangers both male and female? Wooow, so she can't give or have her stylist num, her designer, or someone she just met? No friend at all? Someone she can talk to? This is so unbelievable.
You are lucky you have a good wife, my hubby dare not try that with me, anyway I thank God he is not even the type, the only thing that caused a big ish between us then when we just got married was my password on my phone, he insisted I remove it, and I refused, not that I intend to cheat on him, but I have omalicha to think about.
After much problems, infact my mum had to interven I had to remove it, and I got used to deleting all my chats, Till date I don't have a password on my phone,likewise him.
that one no say make I no do wetin I won do
That's the height I can take, this your case is modern day slavery lol
Poster 2:Cheat if that will make you happy, because even i tell you not to, you will still do it if you wanna
Poster 1,may your type never cross my path.
DeleteInsecurity will soon make you develop HBP or better still land you in kirikiri. Nonsense
POSTER ONE I FORBID YOU AS A KIND OF MAN I WILL MARRY . TUFIA. STELLA HAS SAID IT ALL NO NEED TO ADD MY OWN
ReplyDeleteControlling husband ...unfortunately, your wife will soon run to fresh air.
ReplyDeleteMadam with the "couch", romance in your marriage is dead. Try and get your man to spark the fire...with your help as well. Don't spend time lusting over another man. You will soon do him and disgrace yourself.
My man is not romantic and I am finding it hard to get wet each time we want to do the do. He gets annoyed and says it's because I don't love him. I've told him I need foreplay and romance, but he doesn't have time for it, or doesn't know how, I don't know, but he is stubborn and blaming me. I love him, but I can't help but wonder what would happen if by chance I meet up with someone who is very romantic. I hope I can hold body because now I feel as dry as the desert, even though I love him ( and he has refused us using lubricants). I don't know what to do.
Delete1 you be correct guy, nna give me 5.
Delete2 you be ashawo. I'm sure you were sleeping around as a single girl.
I don't think poster 1 has done anything wrong,i think there should be limits in every relationship. please address the situation with caution n maturity
DeletePoster 1... may God never give me husband like you AMEN. All others can say AMEN TO THAT PRAYER.
ReplyDeleteYou dey behave like Anambra men.
Poster 2... when the say married women are ashewos una go open mouth up and down. Why will i look at a man lustfully when I have a husband.
Madam better dont let devil deal with you. Focus on your thought on SAI BABA Promise and fail or you can be thinking of how you go get fuel since light no dey your house. remove your mind from ashewo things
AMEN!
DeleteHahahahhahaha today post get as he be ooh.. A married woman getting wet for another man.. Abomination don stay be that...
DeletePoster 1: ur wife is 30 years old and 30 is the new 18...kikiki
ReplyDeletePoster2: dont allow the devil use u o. Men scarce...u already have one. Dont loose him
632 comment 2016
Poster 1: I bu ezigbo iti akwu.So, u think because u got her a mere 60k job u r now God of her life? What rots? If I were that woman I'd hate u with the last drop of blood in me.Nonsense and ingredient I'm sure u r one ugly kpevuge to be giving such instructions.Yes, a woman should obey her man but ur own inferiority complex don too much.And to think the wife u married might not even be so pretty yet u won't let her have a breathe of fresh air.She should not have friends yet u will taa gbafuo ebaa biko I loose my cool and behave like a non Christian on u now.
ReplyDeletePoster 2: u r alone in that boat oo or maybe many of us just haven't gotten there yet who knows.Just pretend like he doesn't exist if u can gaan look for work related reasons not to go near him.Keep ur couchy for ya husband inugo God bless u as u do.Muah plenty kisses for u.
OK... Will settle for comments since am not married my self.
ReplyDelete@1, abeg free ur wife, I really don't like men who monitor their wives, if u don't trust her,y did u marry her, if she wants to cheat on u bros u Can't stop her, stop giving her silly ideas.
ReplyDelete@2, Olosho married woman, fuck him make ur pussy rest, nonsense.
Yes,i think he is putting ideas into her brain,she might result into doing it just for adventure,Man relax and trust her she won't cheat on you cos she wouldn't want mare the trust and freedom you gave her,IMO
DeleteDiscuss wandering thoughts with your hubby Bawo? Gbensh d guy n rest olosho
ReplyDeleteThis is a joke right@ Ideato?
DeletePoster 2-Take this advice at your own risk.
We all encounter temptations but we must ask for grace to overcome.
A joke dear
DeletePoster 1: you are choking that lady. You are meant to trust your spouse but you reek of insecurity. Mbok, give her space and take your worries to God, he will check her with divine koboko.
ReplyDeletePoster 2:pray n rebuke that demon of lust. Embark on new projects to keep your mind busy. For you n hubby, amaghi m o, maybe u guys should talk.
1. Mister man, why are you so self-centered and domineering? I must conclude, you are a wicked somebody. Does your wife monitor your calls like you do to hers? Does she question those 'business calls' you take at odd hours? Do you have a private phone meant for office hours alone? You are a self centered and egoistic man. I don't blame you tho, your dependent-good for-nothing-but-child-bearing-wife, na hin i blame.
ReplyDeleteThis is why we keep telling women to empower themselves, have some self-worth and don't allow any man make you less of a woman. This poster has reduced his wife to his house-maid. Namsense!
Thank you Lara, poster 1 is insane! How can you treat another thinking human being in such a manner? So pissed reading his stupid write up.
DeletePoster 1- no matter how much u cage a woman,if she is destined to be wayward,she will...so let her be
ReplyDeletePoster 2-pray against it and find new ways of gbenshing ur hubby,maybe u are bored already
Poster 1
ReplyDeleteYou seem so possessive..that's not fair on your wife. I'm sure your marriage survived those 11years because your wife is a good woman who's got loads of patience. Why did you have to get her a new sim/phone? Why can't she get contacts of her colleagues at work? Just so she doesn't cheat or she doesn't make friends who would teach her 'bad things'. Your myopic way of thinking is disgusting! Your rules are choking! Let her go out, mingle with friends. Please don't bring up your kids like this, they end up worse than you ever would have imagined. Let her breath like Stella said.Swallow your pride!Trust her!
Poster 2
Since you know cheating isn't an option,look for ways to bring back the fire. You can't do this without having to talk to your husband. All the best.
Poster one 😳😳😳
ReplyDeleteIn this time and age....... Mehn this is living in bondage 2016.
Shouoo bros I beg free your wife, before u develop high blood pressure
What are you scare of?
The thing still dey surprise me, a woman that wants to cheat will cheat no matter what a man does to prevent it, that is what most of them don't understand. I have never cheated on my hubby with another man since we got married and I don't intend to never ever, Where is the strength to cheat sef even if I want to, he leaves me weak always.
DeleteI wish she will cheat sef, if not for anything, to teach this mufu a lesson, he even got her a job close to the house, that is owned by a friend, so he can continue to monitor her hahahah tueh!!! Get well soon oga
* scared of
ReplyDeletePoster one you are too strike, a marriage of 11 years and you still treat this woman like this. Am sure she is fed up with the way you cage her that was why she told you that she needed a job.
ReplyDeletePlease Oga allow her to have some fresh air. But watch her wit side eyes and pretend you are ok with everything.
poster 2. Get busy with Jesus, hian! Don't you love your horseband? Remember those things that made you fall in love with him when you guys met na...Abi na the six packs that has now become one pack??? Wahala dey o...
ReplyDeletePoster one ������
ReplyDeleteIn this time and age....... Mehn this is living in bondage 2016.
Shouoo bros I beg free your wife, before u develop high blood pressure
What are you scared of?
1st post... oga please stop caging ur wife. u're just too jealous and over protective, it's not healthy. U need to take a chill pill, marriage should be based on trust.
ReplyDelete2nd post... Well, I'm not married yet so I can't say but I wouldn't judge u either. I'll suggest u try whatever u can to quench the sexual attraction u have for that ur colleague because if u dwell on it and keep feeding it u will want to get to the bottom of it. Please avoid him and always push away thoughts of him. I'm sure what is happening to u now may be common with a lot of married women but the ability to resist the temptation is what makes one different from the unfaithful women.
Narrator Number 1: You are not a suspecting husband as you claim but a "controlling" husband. Leave your wife alone. If both of you are truly happy as you say, then trust her. Or does the happiness exist in your mind alone? If there is no trust, then there is no happiness as far as I am concerned.
ReplyDeletePoster 1
ReplyDeleteWhat kind of person are you?? She can't give a male or female her phone number?? I'm sure she isn't allowed to go out and hang out with friends. I'm sure you keep her indoors so she can take care of your babies from morning till night. Now she has a little freedom and you are been paranoid..
This issue might not even be a big deal. And you are trying to blow it out of proportion. Why exactly does she need few days off?? The 11yrs she has been off isn't it enough.. Please go and sit down some where and don't annoy me
So what if her salary doesn't cover your weekly expenses?? You think she's working because of that.?? She just needs to breath fresh air. Some women really do have them..
Thank you oh!...
DeleteFab mum I swear I got really pissed reading this chronicle.
DeleteJesus christ, is your wife a dog to be caged?
Even dogs are being released at night.
I usually don't comment on chronicles, most of them get me really angry. Just like this one.
Oga go and buy a big chain, hopefully the few days off will granted then you can now chain her down.
Goodluck.
Post 1, give your wife breathing space so she can cheat finally
ReplyDeletePost 2, Hahahahhahahha, go and pray
Stella I luuurr your advuce to the two posters today! Bless u
ReplyDeletePoster One..,
You are a very selfish, controlling human being...jeez! I stand with Stella here, just let her breathe! If she ends up cheating, then u take it as one of those things in life!
Forgiving her or not is totally up to you. But for now, just give her her freedom, she needs it! Thank u
Poster two..,
I wonder why anyone will judge u or cuss u out cos i know that no one in here is perfect! And no marriage is perfect too!
Pray over these thoughts you're having, spice up ur sex life a bit with hubby. Maybe even take a trip together and bring back the love nd feelings you once had for him!
If that doesn't work out, go for deliverance at a Sabbath church! By the time they finish with you with their koboko and pigeons ehn... if u ever think of cheating again call yourself a bastard! Lmao
Goodluck to you oooh
Poster one you are a madman. I hate your type. Monitoring spirit jati jati
ReplyDeletePoster two, give your life to Christ. Jesus is coming soon.
1. Why are you so insecure? Why? You don't trust the woman you are married to at all if not you won't be policing her around. You're scared cos you think she's still a small 19 year old without a mind of her own. Who she calls or give her number to shouldn't be your headache at all. Learn to trust her else, you'll be shocked at what may happen. Let her know your fears and allow things play out.
ReplyDelete2. Madam, take your mind back to oga o. There's nothing out there o. Else your eyes gp clear after the man chop you clean mouth. Don't use your hands to scatter your home fa!
Brilliant response to poster 2!!!
DeleteWat did I just read poster 1... I feel like saying really hurtful things to you but my mama taught me well... Anyway don't be an obsessive monitoring spirit, she is your wife not your slave. She should be allowed to talk to whoever she pleases n trust me caging her will increase her curiosity... I don't know how some women allow themselves to be subjected this much. Phew!
ReplyDelete@poster1: y are you caging her?
ReplyDeleteIs there no trust in your marriage?
Do you think she will cheat on you if given the opportunity?
Don't be too harsh on her or pick her friends 4 her.
Sit her down and table your fears to her.
Do your part n leave the rest 4 God.
Don't push her into living in fears!
Let her be free with you.
Good luck
@poster2: tie your two legs 2geda.
Your body will rest by the time they throw your bags outside of your matrimonial home
I agree with Stelz and Portable. Poster 1 what you are doing will backfire and her love for you will begin to reduce until it finally ceases. When that happens she will throw caution to the winds and your worst fears will materialize.I think you are a good hubby, but you are also jealous and controlling. Don't go overboard for your own good. Let me give you a secret free of charge. If you can keep your wife in love with you by constantly showing her love, respect, trust and care and saying good and positive words to encourage her, that is all the cage you will need. You won't have to monitor her at all because her conscience will, and since her love for you will increase, she will be less likely to cheat. Also, it's good she goes out. It will make her a more interesting and beautiful wife. Let her fly, don't clip her wings. Instead, fly with her so you both can get there.
Delete@poster 1..I reject your type of hubby for my loved ones.even my husband doesn't cage me with my naturally endowed body.geez...
ReplyDeleteDon't you trust your wife? Treat her with respect oga..stop this policing of her life.it would only get her curious!
@Poster 2...hmmmmmmmmmm.runnnnnnn my dear.you are only human but take Stella's advice.. Best of luck.
Poster 1: ogbeni baba, u are a selfish man, 1st grade selfish.... thank God say ur wife no stubborn like me... hw can u tell her not to give female frnds her number? But u can give ur own out. Smh. Karma is a bitch, u get served wat u deserve.
ReplyDeletePoster two stella has said it all. Look for a way to bring back the fire of romance in your marriage. Use the word of God as against lusting after what is not yours.
ReplyDeleteTalk to your hubby about the dryness you feel with him so that you both can get help and solve the issue. Biko do not tell him how u are lusting over another guy or man else your marriage will be gone. Good luck
Poster two: Stella just gave you a very pragmatic advice.
ReplyDeleteSubject those thoughts to some form of other things that will distract you, and it in time it will fade.
For me distance honestly makes my heart go fonder., so when familiarity sets in my relationship...... I hide myself oo and form busy.... And travel
When I get back..... It's really refreshing for me, it becomes new...
I seldom comment but narrative1 got me so frantic.. What sort of silly husband are u? I guess selfish is the word, so when u re home too, you don't take calls too abi?? Ode Oshi, Abeg don't let me cuss u this hot afternoon.. Wicked man, wondering if your wife ever dated u before she agreed to marry u. stupid someborri like u and u call yourself a xtian..God is watching u on 3d btw devil is soaking your cane in Kerosene.
ReplyDeletePoster 1 I hail uuuuu
ReplyDeleteAllow her some freedom
Give her a breathing space
Habaaa
Poster 2: I understand u. Well anytime dh wants to gbensh u, just imagine d young dude is around.i bet u, u must wet.
ReplyDeleteGbam!
DeleteThis poster one is so selfish!...
ReplyDeleteWho do you think you are?...just because you married and got her a job does not give you the right to be monitoring her life...
Does she monitor yours?...
Why are you this jealous?...you want her to remain a house wife in this age and time?...
She has finished birthing your kids,what more do you want from her?...
Don't break your home with this your stupidity and allow your wife to mingle with people...
she is not a slave!...
I'm sure you would have hanged your self by now if OmoT is your wife!...or even me sef...
Abeg gerrout mehn...
Poster 2,
It happens to everyone...
Have sex with him so this crazy feeling would go away...
Hehehehe...
Nothing new...
Lol @ even me sef
Delete@ poster 1 pls give ur wife breathing space.
ReplyDeleteFree her jorrr
Haba.
Poster 2:Its very normal. Nothing is wrong with you or your couchie/ lustful thinking. When the orge arises run to the word.. Your Bible should always be handy. Decline your mind.. Ask the Holy Spirit to give you peace.
ReplyDeleteIt's has never been easy for the women folk.. I am a victim of my own thoughts. It was so bad that I lost control.. I will shut down operation with DH for months only to give in to lustful thoughts and imaginations.. Then I ask the Holy Spirit to take over my thoughts... Like play like play I got my sanity back. Everyday I spent 10 minutes to study God's Word.
Hallelujah..... AMEN!!!
DeleteGod's name be praised.
DeletePoster one ....useless,selfish,bully
ReplyDeleteI know your type....u caged your wife all these years inside that boring marriage now she wants some air and u are tightening her more and more blv it or not I'd she wants to cheat on u it wont take her two seconds and u would never find out
Very wicked man is your wife your slave ?when she was with her parents did they cage her I prays she cheats on you I would be very happy
Do u also have separate phones you use or the rules applies to just her
May God delete men like u from my way.
Poster 2,very useless thing spoil kill you there oya GI and nack and live with the guilt and sin all your life rotten thing.
Don't mind the idiot poster 1...
DeleteThe fool won't even know when she starts cheating right under his nose sef...
Poster 1: you have been married for 11 years yet you don't trust your wife..too bad.
ReplyDeleteFree her, observe her and learn to trust her. Being married doesn't stop people from having friends. Let her be and openly talk to her about your fears, both of you should commit to trusting each other and you will have little or no headache.
Poster 2: rebuke that evil thought.
Adultery is always a "deal breaker" in marriage and it comes with regret and self hate most times. Revive your marriage by all means necessary.
That man is a beast. Reminds me of James on this blog. Abeg let that woman be. She ird your wife and not your personal slave. And God will punish you if you lie that you dont have a girlfriend. It's because you know how you and your friends mess around with women both married and single that's why you are so paranoid and over protective. I pity that woman.
ReplyDeleteLet me calm down and come back here.
ReplyDeletePoster 1 reminds me of my controlling ex 😂😂 I love your wife already. She don study you, sabi how to hang you as she pleases. Keep assuming and arranging her life for her. Even my dad who married my mum when she was 21 and a virgin gave her better freedom. You marry a girl that young.... 19 and instead of you to expose her and show her the world so she can bloom into a classy woman who can handle her shit, you decide to cage her. At this rate I'm surprised that you even allowed her go to school. Don't worry. One correct guy will help her with a 600K job and more then she will taste the real meaning of quality freedom. Then we would happily welcome a longer chronicle. Trust me to comment na 😂 By the way, people like you are the reason why I'm still single and scared of commitment. We need CIA and FBI in Nigeria so some of these over sabi people won't be wasting talent on innocent spouses. Tueh!
DeleteJeeeesus..both chronicles are so me oooooo
ReplyDeleteGosh POster 1..
I'm in d same boat.. My husband loves me to death but because he doesnt really trust me ard guys.. i cant even give a male guy my nmber or make friend sper se..now i got another phoen secretly..and i have male freinds calling me..because i feel like im caged, im now falling for a guy at work because im enjyoing the freedom that one brings and the romance that seems dead in my marriage as my husband never wants to go out or do inteersting things..our marriage is just two yrs.. leave her alone and stop caging her..let her mix and be free..meet her friends ,if shes free..she wont be stupid to get numbers of pple shes not meant to have..let there b transparency in ur marraige..u wld push her to cheat o jare..
which brings me to POSTER 2.. the guy in my office..shalalala..when i see him like this, everything just goeeeees w.t, but my husband..its just there ooo..the urge has been going on for 1 yr now still holding onnnn..cos romance is dead in my marriage..its only bcos i now he love sme soo much that is still holdin me back..
I'll go anonymous for now
Hahahahahahahahahaha...
DeleteYour marriage is still young to cheat...
Wait untill you finish having your kids...that's when most women cheat including me...
Comments pls
ReplyDeletePoster 1, u just have to give your wife some breathing space... That your system is out of place
ReplyDeletePoster One:::
ReplyDeleteYou're a control freak, sir. You really are!
You made a law where she doesn't give out her mobile contact and she accepted???
Well, you're a control freak and only are so because you are afraid of being challenged.
You have a problem... a weakness: FEAR.
You need to overcome that fear. Learn TRUST. Acquire CONFIDENCE. Teach yourself to believe in yourself and to believe in others.
Trust that you are enough for her. Be a MAN... not a Jailor.
As for your wife though, she's already made the mistake of surrendering her right as a free-created human.
#my opinion
Stupid man,let ur wife breath. It's possible u've been cheating hence d insecurity! Asshole. Am married and I breath.
ReplyDelete@poster one ur insecurity is gonna lead u to an early grave. TF? is wrong with you? How can u imprison someone all in d name of marriage. Imagine, you even got her a new Sim and a touch light phone to be using in the office. God knows I can't live with ur kind of man for one minute. You seriously need help mbok.
ReplyDelete@Poster two, hmmmmmmmmmmm
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeletePoster 2, u should try by all means to re-kindle d fire in your marriage if not you are heading straight to adultery
ReplyDeletePoster 1, d wrong u did was by caging her, inukwa buying new sim for her, better allow her to continue her work, anything wey u see na u cause am
ReplyDeleteI'll be quick with poster 2- gbensh the man make your body come down, in case you get caught, here's my congratulations in advance.
ReplyDeleteEhen, Poster 1, A.K.A Oga at the top, you're too controlling. Control and rules can be suffocating, you have low self esteem and I'm sure your wife is gorgeous, that's why you married her at 19, that's why you don't want her to work except it's with your friend, I'm sure you're super ugly and know in your heart she's waaaaay above you, na condition ( I wonder what) make am marry you.
You don't even have ANYTHING to suspect, see you shaking or have you caught her with a man? Any REAL suspicion beyond a number calling her?
Your type cheat endlessly thus your fear she's doing the same even without proof, abenilori tinz (use google to translate that).
I pray she's actually cheating, you deserve it, in fact, I pray she's cheating on you with her boss (your friend), na that time your eye go clear well well, idiot.
As a public service, come marry me for a week, I volunteer to teach you a lesson your mother failed to teach you.
See as I dey vex!
SHARONNA
Hmmmm @sharonna u never see anything her own sef better mine own..being married for 18years now married at 21 when I was in year 2,he doesnt friends, he doesn't take me to party even when he takes me Na corner where no one will see me,he doesn't allow me to give me numbers out, on my bbm only females am not allowed to lock phone and he password all his,am always depressed,he likes girls like food,we make love not up to 10times a year,and d fool spent kmw his friends use to toast me even when greeting me they try hugging closer,cuz am still so fresh,he is so over protective and bossy..and it's just 9years diff in our age.. It's not easy but my mum is old school,I am to ,too soft I even cry to God why he made me diz soft and weak
DeleteThere is nothing she can do,@19 years she married... D man should just relax cuz d lady might be busy looking for someone to love her in a right way not d cage she is in...mr man my advice to u is to love ur wife let's her breath give her freedom, cuz like me too u r rapidly loosing her
DeleteP1. Marriage without trust is not healthy. She got married sooo young, am sure she haven't explored at all. She needs space but I just pray she dose not misuse it.
ReplyDeleteP2 this na temptation. But I hope u over come it
Stella please release poster 1s email addy. I need to contact him. My church is doing deliverance. I'll reserve a from row seat for him. Because this his level of insecurity is spiritual!!!
ReplyDeletePoster 1,are you for real? In this age and time people still behave like you(mbok) oga why will you be suspecting your wife? Free the woman joor. Poster 2,just cast your mind back to when you guys met and those things that attracted him to you. Think of all the good times you people had together and ask God for help. Goodluck
ReplyDeletePoster 1,,,,,your mail ricks of selfishness, uve made itself a demi god to ur wife,you even had d guts to buy her a touch light fone and new sim witot having d discussion with her first....ure building a prison in ur home,allow your wife express herself biko,you even sound like a dictator and this is not healthy for marriages...
ReplyDeletePoster2....spice up ur marriage and bring back the grove in it....
*faithful bv enemuwe thelma*
Reeks not ricks olodo
DeletePost one irritates me to no end. You are a psycho. I hope she is planning to leave you. Poor woman, you have rob her of her self esteem. I "allow" her? Is she your slave?You are psycho that needs to get treatment from yaba ASAP. I will be a lesbian before I marry a guy like you. Free the woman jo. You are a nut job.
ReplyDeletePoster 1: your wife will eventually cheat on you if you don't desist from being a monitoring spirit. Change your ways.
ReplyDelete#1 Stella said it all, free ur mind from evil joor.
ReplyDelete#2 Marriage is like chewing gum, it is. very sweet when u put it in ur mouth but as u chew it the taste fades, what u need to do is to spice up ur marriage, remember those things he did that made u love him in the first place, tell him about it and let him do it. And for men in this blog, take ur wife out, to lunch, dinner, but her gift,pay her Suprise visit at work, shopping, I noticed that women loves shopping, if u can't take her to Dubai or UK take her to IDUMOTA, ARIARIA,ONITSHA MAIN MKT OR YABA. With that they won't be lusting and getting wet for another man.
Don't lose the taste of marriage cos if u fail to spice it to maintain d taste, u will soon spit it off which is separation or divorce.
Atuoro omara, omara! Atuoro ofeke, ofenye is n'ohia
Just kris!
N1, your wife is cheating. haven't you been reading the concession of so many married women here? They cheat a lot this days.
ReplyDelete@poster one,why do you sound so insecure?
ReplyDeleteFirst off,she is not a kid so they cannot be calling her husband for everything in this jet age.Gosh!
Secondly,get this straight"who will fly will fly",your policing will only make the idea of flying sweeter.
Thirdly,do any of your colleagues etc, call her if you are out of work n back at home? i am sure u have had one or two admirers, so pray tell, have they called her to speake to u in all your glorious 11 years?
Is she your prisoner?
Is this modern day bondage?
Damn!!!I just CANNOT deal abeg!
what are you suspecting when you already have the answers you seek? why give further thought to the matter that doesnt deserve it.
so she gave her PRIVATE number out .BIG DEAL!!! at least shes answering the call in ur presense and even cursing them out so biko relax.
she's not up to anything,but a lil' taste of freedom will do her some good.
Pain is sure my dear,suffering is optional.
Give her a break.
@ poster 2,madam you are not the first and wont be the last to go down this train of thoughts. so breath easy.
what you need to do is try to bring the romance back" if you can" ,no need to yarn with him cos men dont reason like women do.he will most likely attribute it to u getting old and a bunch of stuff but you can try and see how it goes.
If most married women will be honest with themselves, they will tell you that they actually imagine another man(crush) while having sex with the hubby sometimes,especially if its a cheating hubby, or an abusive one or an uncaring one or just cos the romance has waned.
Do what you can ........my secret... sometimes I try to watch porn before going to bed sometimes so i am already turned on and unleash on hubby when he comes for the pudding and we knack akpako and get to cloud nine .... so find what works for you jare!
Chei Esan chick umust be me as per poster 2. Everything u said is me down to the porn!!!
DeletePoster 1;"sometime you hold so tight it slips right through you hands"
ReplyDeleteIt's a line to a song; I don 4get who sing am sef.
But ma point is;shes your wife not some girlfriend.
Treat her with the respect she deserves ;marriage no be power something.of course there are no straight rules;but entrapment isn't permitted.
Spend time making your marriage work
Like you've been doing.
Spend time loving her like your life depends on it;thats the only way to "caging" her ;this your method is so 1759.
Wise you the very best
N1, your friend may even be fucking your wife.
ReplyDeleteN1. You are a married hoe.
ReplyDeletePost one irritates me to no end. You are a psycho. I hope she is planning to leave you. Poor woman, you have rob her of her self esteem. I "allow" her? Is she your slave?You are psycho that needs to get treatment from yaba ASAP. I will be a lesbian before I marry a guy like you. Free the woman jo. You are a nut job.
ReplyDeleteI never comment here but your advice to poster one is outright irksome...what nonsense is a that?
ReplyDeleteThe man said he's always told her he doesn't like her giving out numbers to strangers, they've built a life on that foundation for 11yrs and he's not suppose to worry now?
A man who is willing to get his wife a job is possessive and 'cagey'? He got her a phone for office and business purposes and all he asked in return was for her to not bring work home, how does that make him evil? In a world women complain about their husband bringing work home a man cannot complain abi? What married woman stops to give a strange man a ride and then her number? I am dating a guy that insists his wife would never be a politician, I know that already so I cannot wake up 11yrs from now to challenging it when I can walk away now if I don't like it. If they've been happy for 11yrs that way, leave them like that. The man did no ask you to marry him so saying you can't marry a man like him was not necessary. Do you know him personally, what kind of man do you think he is? Oga, na you carry your matter come blog, so na you I blame. Do whatever you deem necessary sir to restore sanity to your marriage.
Thank you
DeleteYou re very right...Asin the 1st comment with sense. they av bin together for 11years nd he dint stop her from working,he even got her a job. how is that cagey? Some Ppl nd dia "follow follow" comment *Hiss*
DeleteBest comment so far.
DeleteAnon 18:51, na so them be, simpletons everywhere. Once stella talk it is the voice of God to them. Some of them are in an emotionally, verbally and physically abusive relationship and still give the guys money on top but them go come here dey form useless women power. Poster, I would very much like to be with a man like you.
Delete"They have been happy" "it has worked for them for 11 years" ...says who?
DeleteBy his own definition of happiness?
This is a man that married a 19 uear becuase he knew he wil be able to control her and dis so for 11 years. Do you even know how long she must have cried and pleaded before him getting her that job ( near the house) & (in his friends coy) ..
You cannot see the extent of a controlling and mean man from that write-ups then I pity your naivete...or maybe you are looking at him through the eyes of your "man who doesn't want a politician wife"
Lemme tell you, this is how it starts and then they begin to sniff their wives pant when they come back from work. ( yes, I have seen it happen)
P1, after eleven years of marriage! Something tells me that you can wake up in the middle of the night one good day and kill this woman, that is what insecurity brings. You dont trust her, you wont let her go neither would you you let her breathe. To think you made sure you got the job close to the house for her....You better change your attitude towards her and love her like your mother or sister. You are pushing her to the wall. P2,for you to have agreed to marry your husby meant you loved him so much, please bring back that fire. Yes lust happens sometimes but just keep it there in your imagination, mokop? God bless your homes.
ReplyDeleteWow nice advice to poster 2. Lust happens but keep it in ur imagination. That's what most of us women do. Wish men could do the same
DeletePoster1, pls let ur wife breath.If she wants to stray,she will stray even if you tie her with chain and padlock,she will be discreet about it that you wouldn't even suspect.
ReplyDeleteStop putting ideas in that young woman's head.
Learn to trust your wife.
Poster 1 what you can do is advise her like you would a younger sister. Even if she isn't working, she can still cheat as a housewife. Men and women have been cheating before phones became common in Nigeria so you buying her a small phone won't keep her from straying. Let her know you trust her and try to hide your insecurities.
ReplyDeletePoster 2, I will advise you to start looking at some things that might piss you off in the attitude or outlook of your crush while upholding the good qualities and things you love in your husband. You might start by thinking that what if he is a beater; what if he smells; maybe he snores and leaves his mouth open while sleeping. When you get home, always lookout for the qualities you saw in your hubby that made you fall in love with him.
Poster1 must be my boo's role model, he is telling me already that after marriage I must deactivate all my social media accounts. I should run now before he graduates to caging in marriage. Don't want to send chronicles to sdk....
ReplyDeleteSLIM OREKE
Oga wife cager at poster one well done o, dats how my brother in law cages d wife as if it no man's business.The day ur wife will commit ehn you go hear am. Second poster continue wit dat ur wetness till d day devil go use u shine
ReplyDeleteBREATHE!!! BREATHE!!!!!! Not BREATH.
ReplyDeleteK
Poster 1 is so my husband. Am sure if both of them meet they would be so happy and call themselves 'REAL MEN'. That's what he calls himself. Nonsense, everyday i gradually resent him, infact the feeling is long gone.
ReplyDeleteU wont believe people adviced him to learn to let me breathe, but he told frantically told them that's a bad advice.
Very controlling,selfish,arrogant,insecured,bitter,nagging sumbori.
Poster 1 is so my husband. Am sure if both of them meet they would be so happy and call themselves 'REAL MEN'. That's what he calls himself. Nonsense, everyday i gradually resent him, infact the feeling is long gone.
ReplyDeleteU wont believe people adviced him to learn to let me breathe, but he told frantically told them that's a bad advice.
Very controlling,selfish,arrogant,insecured,bitter,nagging sumbori.
@poster two, i have read most of the comment and true it is fellow women that are judging you, this is the first time i would comment on this blog because i am going tru the same thing, it is easy to advice and say rekindle the fire in ur marriage but forgetting that it takes the husband and wife to work to make that possible, in my case, yes hubby loves me, no romance, he is not a sex person so when we eventually want to have sex, i have to start thinking about this other guy just so i am wet if not it would be dry and annoying. Babe, i tot i had a problem at first cos this is how it has always been with hubby until i tasted outside and truly know that the Lord is Good. Now i know what it feels like to have an orgasm and i know i love sex......... so do what would give you peace and fulfillment.
ReplyDeleteGbam...like the fact that u are being truthful..
DeleteMy fellow married women forming holy,I knw it's a sin but God will have mercy on us all
Yes oh....let's keep sinning so God will have mercy on us
DeleteLmao
Poster1, I pity u bc d day ur wife will be free from u finally, u will run mad n die eventually. Free her jare, ur marriage is bondage not marriage.
ReplyDeleteposter!, Just like Stella said let her breath, what will be will definitely be, dnt push her to what shes not thinking.
ReplyDelete@ poster 2, i know how it feels as i am in this same boat, please before anyone advises a woman to try and rekindle the love and spark in her marriage, remember that its not something she can do alone, it has to be the husband and wife both willing if not all her efforts would be frustrated, babe, i held back until i could no more, i went ahead and slept with the other guy and till date, i don't regret my actions. He had to leave this neighborhood and relocate to another state just so we can stop. If we still meet again, i know we would continue from there. No time to waste feeling sorry for urself and doing everything possible to make a marriage work. Hubby does not even notice i am never satisfied with him, never had an orgasm.
ReplyDeleteP1 change your ways abeg, imagine buying her a new sim cos of work na wa o, so the whole 11yrs u have not built trust in your marriage sofry abeg
ReplyDeleteP2 e clear say u be loose woman, face your husband mtsheew
Queen it is normal to imagine other men once in a while. Hypocrite!!!
DeletePoster 1.
ReplyDeleteI understand your point in a couple doing whatever works for them in marriage and making their own rules. However, your behavior is nothing short of control freakism.
Have you ever worked in an office before? Often times, bosses and colleagues communicate and pass on important information even after work hours. You won't be doing what you are doing if you were wise.
The more you try to control her now, the more she'd resist and the more problems you have in your marriage. You come across as a well meaning man who cherishes his marriage.
Don't destroy it with your own hands.
Poster 1.
ReplyDeleteOga, you are a very wicked somebody. U are useless. I know you are a very poor and foolish man. No big guy like me will do that nonsense.U are an animal
Why are treating her like a slave? Allow her to live her life like a normal human being. Idiot
Poster 1. na only you waka come.
ReplyDeletePoster 2, . I can honestly relate with you. I wonder why people especially women pretend alot. God bless you for saying it the way it is. You are not on a time bomb. For you to say it, that means you honestly want solution. Praying alone cannot help you. Begin now to imagine what will happen to you if your husband or colleagues find out you a married woman is sleeping with another man. Begin to imagine the disappointment in the hearts of your children if they hear their beloved mother is an adulterer, Begin to imagine the shame of being sent home by your husband because of one minute enjoyment. Begin to imagine how all those things you have long labored for with your husband will be enjoyed by another woman when you are divorced because of one minute enjoyment.
We all err once in one’s life. Please caution your emotions. Speak to your inner self. This is not what you need now.
Devil likes using this little scenario to cause havocs in marriage, it may look wonderful now, but it does not end well. Ignite love in your marriage. Begin to imagine those things you saw before you said YES to your husband.
For me,the worst thing a woman can do in marriage is adultery. It might earn you monetary or emotional satisfaction but the end is unimaginable. You will find out that either your husband will depreciate in health or wealth. One or majority of your children might give you sleepless nights.
Sorry for the long post. God bless you
Just reading what Trump said after Brus' bombing(s).
ReplyDelete#VoteForTrump
#1-I believe BVs have said it all.
#2- Calm yourself down.
@ poster 1, I understand about wanting to keep your marriage because of what marriages have turned into in our generation. Let her keep working and maybe try and court her more over the weekends. If you feel she answers rudely to the phone in your presence and you asked her then believe what she told you. Until you catch her she is faithful to you and the marriage. Don't have doubts but go down on your knees in prayers. Your family prayer point should be "God help us to be true to our marriage, help us to honor the institution of marriage and raise godly children". Nothing beats a prayerful man who can lead his family to God. I am not married nor was I married. I am just a 24yr old female who wants to see marriages return to the way it should be and men taking up their role as the priest, provider and protector they ought to be. You will be fine. Have a heart to heart conversation with her, allay your fears and let her know you trust her. The last thing a woman wants to do is hurt the man she loves.
ReplyDelete#1: Dear sir, you stated that you've been married for 11 years and on your wedding night both of you invited God to pilot your marital affairs. Do you realise that in spite of God being the foundation of your marriage, you can mess things up for yourself?
ReplyDeleteIt appears you are too controlling and domineering. Who uses words like " forbids" when referring to ones spouse? Your wife is a 29 year old lady and you expect her to tell her colleagues and friends that she can't give out her number because her husband forbids her giving out her number"??? You don't want her boss calling her after office hours but if he must, he should call your number? Seriously? You claim both of you have been happy with that ridiculously scary arrangement, are you sure she's happy? Because some men make the mistake of assuming all is well just because they are happy with certain arrangements and their wives aren't complaining. Meanwhile, their wives are dying in silence.
Why are you so insecure? It appears you feel your wife has outgrown you or something makes feel inadequate because you are projecting your insecurities on your wife. You need to boost your self esteem before you wreck your marriage. With all these rules and regulations, I find it amusing that you even got her a job as a receptionist. She's the first person visitors see once they come in and as they go out. It's better you didn't allow her work because you can't bear the thought of her mingling with colleagues. How can her boss call you if he wants to take to her after hours? That's so unprofessional and you will be giving the impression that you can't trust your wife.
Please allow your wife to be the woman she is and not a toddler. If your wife wants to cheat on you, all your FBI monitoring will not stop her. Calling her boss to ask for some days off, is uncalled for. What do you want those free days for? Hasn't she stayed at home long enough? Why not tell her boss to terminate her appointment so she can return home and become a depressed and desperate housewife. I hope you don't push her to the limits because your attitude can make her cheat even if she had no intention of doing so.
Poster 2, It either your horseband is un romantic with a small Dk or he is a poor man.
ReplyDeletePoster 2, am in your shoes! To say the guy just passed by my office now now is funny. See, just go and fast and start rebuking the devil. In my case, the guy was scoping me before I got married and he never even appealed to me. He got married too and reopened the rhyme, did I go out with him like twice, yes, but I never allow him to gbensh me oh, and when I get back home, I will ask myself why am I attracted to this guy all of a sudden? We chat dirty attimes, sent me his prick sef. Oh Lord, forgive me!! Like around October, he started giving me attitude and I asked him, guess what,he was jealous seeing me with one guy at a party and that he has been suspecting me and the guy.can you imagine. I think he had a second thought too, na so we break up. It was so bad that we never even say hi in the office for 3months or more until he cornered me one day and we told ourselves how much we missed each other. After that we went mute again but I know he is fighting the temptation to rekindle whatever cos right now for the past 2weeks, I don dey fight my own. So what I did is to stop going to his office and not say more than hi to him, only if need be. The urge still dey there na so I begin dey fast. Right now, am fasting and praying in my mind to God to help me overcome it ohh. Am on my day 2fasting now. He passed by not quite long and I lifted my head to see who was that. He calls me by a particular name which melts me and I just want to tell him to stop calling my name in that manner. The good thing abt everything is that I don't have a different feeling for hubby, we have sex regularly and nothing has changed.infact, I use to send the guy a message'guess what, I just fucked' and he will reply 'am jealous'. God help me, I must overcome this temptation! Follow me say Amen abeg!!!!
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahaha...
DeleteOMG!...
Eyahh..pele. God is with you. Na so satan dey bring temptation come marriage o..hmmmm. i am not married but all this chronicles are
DeleteOga poster one, Shake my head. How can you lay such rules in your marriage? I'm a happy married woman with a loving hubby. We never set any rules in our home. We take things the way they are and communicate when necessary. I never knew marriage was this simple and sweet bec my cousin sis had a rough marry that changed the way I saw marriage.
ReplyDeleteMy hubby takes me to functions and leave me all alone there to enjoy myself. I only call him for pick up lol. I even greet my male friends in front of my hubby, invite them to the house on hubby's request self. If you see my hubby gisting with my male friends you will think they are his friends. Do you know why we can invite our friends of opposite sex to the house? because of "Trust".
Hubby trusting me 100% has put me on my toes never to misbehave. I so cherish his maturity and freedom of association that, I will never through the help of God's grace break that trust. I don't think any man can ever be as mature as my hubby. If anyone has seen show me biko.
Please sir, leave your wife to do whatever she wants. You are making her feel like she's caged. I prefer being married than being single in my father's military house where rules are been set daily. Don't go out after 8pm as an adult, minors 6pm hian! don't wear short clothes, clean the house, cook for me, a woman shouldn't be lazy, study, do this do that kai! In my marriage I enjoy 100% freedom. My hubby washes and irons our clothes, washes the toilet on weekends, at times sweeps for me if I'm too busy, takes me to the market, help me blend tomatoes, forces me to have rest, go out, visit friends kai! direct opposite of my father's military house lol ( I still like them like that sha... at least it made me the woman I am toady. if not, na my toto I for don they sale to any dick wey pass am by lol).
Oga marriage is too beautiful and sweet jor. If you think all I've said are lies, email me and I will tell you where I stay so you can see for yourself that marriage is not a slave camp. I think people go into marriage with the wrong impression. Oga she is not your slave but help mate. Free the woman to associate jor. If I were her, I for don pack my things run since as I have been set free from my cage lol.
Poster two, This is exactly what I said yesterday. They are different kinds of cheating and that of emotional cheating is the worst. I no talk? Now see it happening life and direct. Nobody should pray to experience emotional cheating. I clearly know what I am saying especially from experience. This people won't feel nothing for you. If you like give them the best fuck and love them to piece it wouldn't do the magic. You will always irritate them and if you are not strong, you will lose your self esteem trying to get them to love you back.
Emotional cheating! Chai!! na eye wey never see dey dey excited at first glance.
Woman please stop already - just stop it at least for the sake of your vow. Stop being stupid already. Someone else's feeling is at stake. The devil is dancing skelewu on your head and this is the easiest way for you to destroy your home with your own hand.
There is no one that doesn't get that feeling of wanting to sip a quick one but your oath is stumbling block now so the best bet is not to think about it self. Madam stop the madness already oh! I wish I can slap those brains of yours so you can let go of all the yeye fantasies you've been having.
No! no need, just fuck him all day long and after the show sets reality. Do you know what the reality is? "END OF YOUR LUST AND IMMEDIATE EVACUATION FROM YOUR MARRIAGE + NEW ARRIVAL (BRIDE) TO TAKE OVER YOUR HOME AND KIDS.
I really don't understand why some women rush into marriage with chicken brain. If fuck na your problem, why not fuck until you are tired and are ready to be with one man. I just tiya for una sha.
Enjoy your lust.
POSTER 2: PLEASE FAST (LIKE 6-6PM FOR 2 WEEKS). I HAVE BEEN THROUGH THIS AND THAT IS HOW TO HANDLE LUST. AND LEARN LIKE JESUS TAUGHT TO FAST AT LEAST THRICE A WEEK. YOU'D BE OKAY.
ReplyDeletePOSTER 2: PLEASE FAST (LIKE 6-6PM FOR 2 WEEKS). I HAVE BEEN THROUGH THIS AND THAT IS HOW TO HANDLE LUST. AND LEARN LIKE JESUS TAUGHT TO FAST AT LEAST THRICE A WEEK. YOU'D BE OKAY.
ReplyDeletePoster 2 it happened to me. I used to fantasize about others even when with DH but it's a phase that will pass. For all this our Niger men it's ok for them cos they sample other women but for us it's not at all easy as we don't wander. Don't worry it will pass. It's a natural part of it all. Don't mind all these hypocrites yabbing u here. Good luck dear
ReplyDeletePoster 2- Try this book "Battlefield of the mind" by Joyce Meyer is a great book that will help transform your thoughts.
ReplyDeletePoster 1- Goodluck to you!
Women are just disloyal and plain cheats. What is a married woman doing with a policeman number in case of what?? Office work ends in office . what's so difficult about that ? A man got a job for his wife means his caging her abi? This poster values his marriage and is working to protect and guard what he loves whatever works for them then so be it. If a man doesn't care women would complain. He doesn't work he's lazy. Now he gets a job for his wife and made his rules known he's caging her . that's why a lot of single women litter the snm section. If you can't be submissive and loyal to your husband then remain in your FATHERS HOUSE
DeleteLinda Eze you are crazy i swear down..Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaa...
ReplyDeletePoster 2 did your husband cheat on you? My eyes started to wander when I caught my husband cheating on me. You have to forgive if this is the case and talk to him. Tell him that because of his behavior (if that is the case), you are beginning to have these issues. Please improve your communication with hubby. When you are at work and you start feeling weird down there, text your hubby, call him, talk dirty etc. Do whatever you can to get your mind off the other guy. Keep staying strong woman and I pray your marriage will be much better at the end of all this. God bless!
ReplyDeletePoster 1 u sound like a good man. Ur wife is just stupid nd wants to cheat. U did absolutely nothing wrong
ReplyDeletePoster 2 this was for me o! I am in similar boat except i am not in such close proximity with the guy. Take your lust and make it work for you imagine you are f..king the guy and get to work on ya hubby just no go call d guy name o. Infact ur hubby would notice the difference. Or masturbate to the imaginations and when you are done, remember that is the same feeling you would get with this other guy minus the guilt and possible breakdown of your marriage. Sending you hugs
ReplyDeletePoster 1, I feel u bt know this, after all these years she's working nd she is going to change a bit. It shows u love her nd don't wanna lose her bt why Don't u let her do wat she wants to do,if she is wise, she won't throw away 11years all in the name of working nd meeting new Ppl to cheat on u. So pls chill!
ReplyDeletePoster 2, Lolzzz!if u want to do pls do nd be smart abt it...don't mind the comments they re all hypocrites, most of them do worse. If u can lighten up things with ur hubby pls try as well.. remember u av ur life to live,no one is going to live it for u.
Am sure u are a ibo man, num 1 u robbed her of her childhood when u rushed her into marrying u @ 19 so d lady as always being caged, and na gal wey no soji so if she mistakenly soji now u are a gunner , mr man I can clearly put it 2 u dat ,dat lady has not been happy in a very long time, and if u let her miss dat job she will hate u for u very long time,pls sir take a chill pill let her fly a little sit her down, talk to her ,listen 2 her& reassure Her that u love, adore& trust her & dat u are giving her dis privilege to proof herself & she should make u proud & not do anything that will make u cease this opportunity for life from her. # have a healthy relaxed marriage stop seeing her as yr surbondiate see her yr lovely wedded wife.
ReplyDeletePoster 1.
ReplyDeleteyou see, i totally agree with you. A man have to be firm less a the woman will take him less serious and eventually mess you and the marriage up. You see, for a marriage to work, the mAN have to set the vibe which u did. That,s how a man does.she accepted. Its two of you that married.Any 3rd party is distraction. Too bahd all these fake ass ladies that rant like dogs confirm your worry, you let her have lady friends, then she brings along males friends and so and so the list goes until she becomes curious how it is with another man. Then she will end up doing it and they mess things up
Its a good thing you got her a job. All you have asked for is she let a all that happens in the office remain in the office. i dont see how that is a bad thing. I have read chronicle upon chronicle from women. A married woman for some stupid reason wants to do a another man for the simple reason that he has the chance to. Marriage is boring, they wont think of how to make it better, the next thing is to jump ship. Whats the matter with these ladies?
Please my man. You done nothing wrong. Just do one more thing. Make her understand why the line has to be drawn and in the end, she will be better of for it.God made you the head of the home for a reason.
then for you haters making a fuss about him cheating. I assure you, he aint. But if he does, thats more reason she shouldnt be allowed to. One person has to be responsible to keep things in order.
See how y, all cussing him out.No wonder most of y, all aint marrried. Disloyalty is the issue with you all. Damn
Poster 1.
ReplyDeleteyou see, i totally agree with you. A man have to be firm less a the woman will take him less serious and eventually mess you and the marriage up. You see, for a marriage to work, the mAN have to set the vibe which u did. That,s how a man does.she accepted. Its two of you that married.Any 3rd party is distraction. Too bahd all these fake ass ladies that rant like dogs confirm your worry, you let her have lady friends, then she brings along males friends and so and so the list goes until she becomes curious how it is with another man. Then she will end up doing it and they mess things up
Its a good thing you got her a job. All you have asked for is she let a all that happens in the office remain in the office. i dont see how that is a bad thing. I have read chronicle upon chronicle from women. A married woman for some stupid reason wants to do a another man for the simple reason that he has the chance to. Marriage is boring, they wont think of how to make it better, the next thing is to jump ship. Whats the matter with these ladies?
Please my man. You done nothing wrong. Just do one more thing. Make her understand why the line has to be drawn and in the end, she will be better of for it.God made you the head of the home for a reason.
then for you haters making a fuss about him cheating. I assure you, he aint. But if he does, thats more reason she shouldnt be allowed to. One person has to be responsible to keep things in order.
See how y, all cussing him out.No wonder most of y, all aint marrried. Disloyalty is the issue with you all. Damn
Thank you very much. I love this write up
DeleteReal talk bro
DeleteStella, when I read this post initially, commenting wasn't enabled. I was very mad at Poster 1 and wanted to cuss him out and I usually don't cuss people out on the internet. However, poster one, you are not human and you don't deserve that woman. Even people in medieval times are better than you. Please get out of here with your shitty life.
ReplyDeleteAll you poster of chronicles, you will come to ask dear BV readers of advise(you would have supposedly made up your mind)and after we give you guys(FAVORABLY OR NOT) you wont come to give us the outcome since you have decided to make it our business, kindly come BACK to tell the decision you took eventually and if its for better or worse.
ReplyDeletePoster 1: Deep down in your heart, you know what you are doing to your wife is very unfair,you dont strike me as someone who will act otherwise or even take a good advise.
Poster 2: anytime you are gbensing with le hubby, act like its the hot dude you are with.
TRY AND COME BACK TO TELL US HOW FAR!
POSTER ONE
ReplyDeletemy guy sorry for the insults you are getting but na woman right you go fight here and win.
so next time write how ur wife dey beat u ooo,
alots of woman here are wearing ur wife shoe..
jude you are fired
Women are just disloyal and plain cheats. What is a married woman doing with a policeman number in case of what?? Office work ends in office . what's so difficult about that ? A man got a job for his wife means his caging her abi? This poster values his marriage and is working to protect and guard what he loves whatever works for them then so be it. If a man doesn't care women would complain. He doesn't work he's lazy. Now he gets a job for his wife and made his rules known he's caging her . that's why a lot of single women litter the snm section. If you can't be submissive and loyal to your husband then remain in your FATHERS HOUSE
ReplyDeletePoster1:You sound like u have a very beautiful wife and feeling insecure about her.Infact u sound like a jealous somebody...its better you allow her some fresh air,abi kilode gan? If not,na dt ur friebd wey u dey call her MD dt ll service her for you well.tschewww
ReplyDeletePoster2: you are sick ma! Lusting over another man and feeling wet each time you set ur eyes on him? I cannot deal.Okay lets do it this way,think of this your crush wenever ur husband is gbenshing you..no try call out his name sha o.lol..Na joke i dey o...abeg madam pray to God for for you to overcome this temptation
Poster1. My jaw literally dropped open when i read your post. Cant believe such men are still existing. Is your wife a school drop out? Because its only such insecure immature women that will agree to those rules you set. If she had passed through some level of higher education she would learn what her fundamental rights as a human being are..and boy! You are violating them big time!!
ReplyDeletePoster2. You cant prevent a bird from flying over your head. But you can prevent the bird from perching on your head and turning it into a home. Its in your decision.
Poster 2: People are just hypocrites. I am going through this. Like a poster said earlier. People keep saying work it out with your husband. What if your husband is not interested in working things out no matter what you do? All I will say is fight the thoughts and attraction as much as you can for the sake of your children and family. I know it can be tempting. Especially if it is mutual. These things does not just happen. Attraction is stronger as married women we just have to fight it. It is tough especially when you see the person every day. In my case the person even compliments my look and hubby does not say much at home. The compliments stopped when I did not encourage the person. Fight this as much as you can before an opportunity presents itself. It is well. It is a cross we have to carry…
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Stellacious.
ReplyDeletePoster 1: You are living a life of insecurity, love is not enough in relationship but understanding, you fail to understand your wife or the environment you are brought up is hostile to trust in marriage and u feel watching your wife will be the best, for her not to be flirting outside, you are a big joker. To the women in the house i hail una, a women can be faithful if she want and most times being over protective and lack of trust will destruct your marriage. i can see that ur wife can not see you as a confidant cos of ur attitude towards her. Please change ur behaviour towards ur wife and learn to trust her.
Poster 2: Please create fun with your hubby cos i can see that you really enjoy yourself while single and your taste of guy must have been the one u are having crush for but remember you are married and u can make ur man looklike wat you really want in a man and create a lively atmosphere while u are with ur hubby.
are we sure poster 2 is not d wife of poster 1? just asking...
ReplyDeleteGrace......
Post #1: Nigerian women are just stupid!!!!! A city without law there's no sin! Even God instructed Adams and Eve, look at the end result of their disobedience now? When will all you maggots understand husband and wife will never have equal right? What has your custom, tradition, Bible/Quran taught all you JINXXXXXXX??? They've been happy for 11-years not because she was stupid, chastised or caged, they both stick to the freaking rules! I heard Stella married a white and she's giving sick lame advice to a black man with a more decent opinion about marriage? You people's level of foolishness is legendary. You all know that bitch is weak and up to something not because the husband caged her for 11-years but because she want to represent all of you (Nigeria Association of Covetous Married Whores). This is what happens when you love a woman too much, they take all your precautionary measures for weakness, insecurities, inferiority complex forgetting that not all men have fat threshold for bullshit. I expected a more decent and reasonable advice from self-acclaimed Mrs-know-it-all not one that will exsasperate "good man like my self's spirit". My guy, you sound like a very good and well to do, please let her be, enter town too, let's show all these bitches we are better at it, stop coming home to sleep, buy a car for a whore like her, eat outside, give her more than she bargain for!!! Nonsense☹️☹️