NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
DATING AN OLDER LOVER
Good day Stella, I am sorry I wouldn't use my name here but you can call me Joily.
I am a 23 year old lady dating a 43 year old man. The fact is he is not really financially stable but he gives me at least 85% of what I ask him. He is very caring and romantic Stella. He takes my bath for me. If I'm hurt, he'll almost cry. Sometimes, I ask myself if this is true. I have been in relationships where the guys are not up to one quarter of showing me all this.
I am so in love with him. He rocks me well in bed.
He is not really handsome though but he calls me his wife and also uses the word 'our' in everything he says. Most times, he tells me he wants me to have a baby for me and wants to marry me but there is a problem. I am so scared of the age difference. The age is my problem. Please I need your advice. Thank you
WOW...A 20 year gap.Does age really matter?you can be with a younger man and not get fulfilment.Enjoy your relationship and if it develops into Marriage prepare yourself for (sometimes)a conflict of ideas,interests and practically everything else.
He rocks you well in bed?Looks like you already allowed him entry to the cookie jar...
..........................................................................................................
NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
LONG DISTANCE BROUHAHA
Good day Stella. My story is a bit long so let me just go straight to the point.
I met this guy on IG about a year ago. He sent me a DM requesting for my number. I checked his profile and he seemed okay so I gave him. For months, he kept sending me messages.
He seemed chatty but I wasn't really giving him attention or even taking him serious because he stays abroad and he mentioned his age being 27 and I'm 24. I've never in my adult life dated someone below 30. Plus his mood of chatting with too much abbreviations and using words like "fenks" didn't help matters.
Last year December, I was less busy with work so I was constantly chatting with the guy and he didn't seem bad so I agreed to date him (we've never met). Ending of December, I travelled out on vacation so we got so close talking everyday. Fast forward to January, he asked me to marry him and I said yes.
That was when I started noticing some things.
I had a surgery while I was on vacation which I mentioned to him but he didn't call to check up and when I sent him a message, he didn't seem much caring about my health and I ignored it. The day I was travelling back, I told him and he didn't wish me safe trip.
One week went by without him calling so I moved on with my life. He started sending me messages after a week saying he was swamped with work. I told him I'm a career woman too and my job requires me to travel a lot so I'm always busy. He laughed and said his job is a professional job (he is a navy officer) and mine isn't (I work with a private company that pays good and it's my first job. It came with a car). Again I ignored.
For months now, I notice the more I give him attention or show him love, he starts treating me bad (not picking my calls or takes hours to respond to my chat) and when I ignore him, he comes back all lovey dovey.
After falling for him, I realised he is so self centred. He calls when it's convenient for him. He is quick to get upset. I complained to him several times about how he is not giving me attention and showing me love. He keeps saying the distance is hurting and affecting him (duh didn't he know we both don't stay in the same country) and that when he comes to Nigeria, he'll give me all the love I want.
I've been ill for a while now so when I called this morning to complain about how he hasn't been calling or caring, he started saying he's ill too (whenever I complain, he has a way of making himself the victim). He said I was upsetting him and that I complain a lot and threatened to block my number. I dared him and BAM!! He did.
So I ended things with him because this is so unhealthy for me. The drama and instability is too much for me. I feel he is not mature. He is just under pressure to get married (he's fulani) so I think he just wants to marry me because of that, not that he's in love with me. He has been sending me messages apologising saying he loves me.
Please BV, did I do wrong by ending things? Pardon my unorganised story. Stella sweetie, please use your red pen. I don't have sisters to advice me.
This is not a relationship and it is not healthy at all,you did well to en it...Just move on please.
..........................................................................................................
NARRATIVE NUMBER THREE
SMALL BLOKOS/LIBIDINAL EXCESSES BROUHAHA
Stella.
I will be 23 years old this year and I'm done with University. This is my story.
I met Mr. P when I was in 100 level while he was running his master's program in my school. He is a very nice guy. We started dating. Mr. P is very very intelligent. He is caring, funny and he spends on me even when he has just little but I have this one problem with him: he has libidinal excesses.
I will be 23 years old this year and I'm done with University. This is my story.
I met Mr. P when I was in 100 level while he was running his master's program in my school. He is a very nice guy. We started dating. Mr. P is very very intelligent. He is caring, funny and he spends on me even when he has just little but I have this one problem with him: he has libidinal excesses.
As in ehn, he can gbensh for Africa. Mr. P is now 33yrs old so you see the age gap.
We live in the same city so it made the relationship go beyond school stuff. He comes to my house, my people like him. He even came to my village once (my village doesn't even have network o) but he found his way.
The thing is that, I have never enjoyed sex with him. It's not as if he doesn't know how to do it o, we are always struggling each time he wants to do. Stella, I don't feel anything for this guy sexually. Anytime I ask us to breakup, he will come back begging and I will end up pitying him.
I have met other guys besides him and I know that I don't have a problem down there. He came recently and begged that we should get back together and be more serious but I don't know how to tell him that his blokos is too little and I don't enjoy gbenshing him. He is okay now and will be thinking of marriage any moment from now but I don't want to marry anybody out of pity and end up unsatisfied in marriage.
Please I need serious advice on what to do and how to go about it. This guy is very handsome and very intelligent (my daddy's spec) and he is loved in my family. They are just waiting for the day I will bring him home officially. Please those that will insult me for having sex before marriage, your insults are also welcomed.
Please Stella I need your red ink advice and that of fellow Bv's. Thanks
The worst thing you can do to a man,the fastest way you can kill a man is to tell him his manhood is TOO SMALL....you think he doesnt know?Oh,he knows already and has probably been dumped lots of times cos of that.....
You should have ended the relationship as soon as you noticed he was too small for you...you should have but longer throat of what you are getting from him didnt allow you to do so.
Its your call,think of what to do cos i cannot advise you to tell him and i cannot advise you to leave him.Crack your head,afterall you are smart,right?
Hmmmm
ReplyDeletePoster 3 be complaining about small dick , meanwhile you tohtoh na well
DeleteSmall blokos wahala, does the size really matters? Some have big size but can't use it well, some have small size but can fire down. When is too big is a problem, when is too small is a problem. Ladies what do u guys really want?. When you truly love a man you enjoy every bit of him whether the blokos is big or small. The most important thing is make the man sabi use the blokos well for bed.
DeletePoster I,I prefer older men, but the age difference between my hubby and I is just 8years and I feel is not OK, cos na me still mature pass.u are comfortable sleeping with him and he cares for you the best he can so why not marry him, my beautiful younger sister got married @20 the guy was 40, if they have disagreement he brings Bible and tells her the word of God and she's a manager in his organization,but this my mate wey senior me with 8years na me be the prayer warrior. Same goes for you poster 3 he's age isn't bad,let him learn how to use he's small dick well or@least give you long smooching before the main thing with time your pussy will come back to the size of his dick, probably still suffering from multiple visitors. Good luck.
DeleteMe I don't have anything to say. Stella has said my mind.
DeleteThe Link Between Your Diet And Diabetes
GOD help all of you
DeletePoster 3: tell ur man to start the "pull method", Google and youtube will help. It would increase the length and girth. Thank me later, and besides, there are natural ways to increase ones dick size.
DeletePoster 1, do you have parents? Even if you're from a dysfunctional home, don't you have anyone to advise you??? Get an education if you can afford it and then get a job or handwork. When your life is settled and you have a direction for the future you can talk about marriage. Stop fornicating, it will make you loose focus.for the man to take care of 85% of your needs indicates you're from a poor home but that notwithstanding get a life. Do you want your children to also be fornicating around for money? Seek forgiveness from God and pray that the curse of poverty that will make you sleep with a man double you age for money will not be passed unto ur children. Find something doing cos if this man starts maltreating you, you'll still send your chronicles to Stella begging for money for rent and school fees for your pikins at age 28.
DeletePoster 2, you describe yourself as comfortable so why can't u mingle with genuine people who you meet everyday and see if love will locate you. Are you old or very ugly that you want to force urself on a guy who obviously doesnt love you and only sees you as a chat partner when he's less busy or not with his partner. He can see the desperation in you and is playing along. Wake up cos you're not in a relationship.
DeletePoster 3, are you an orphan. Does your mum not speak to you on life's issues??? Why can't you get a job and get set for the future instead of fornicating around like a dog. What kind of ladies do we even have these days. I weep for the children you ladies will bring to this world cause the may start prostituting from primary school.
DeleteI feel sick from reading chronicles of whores. Stella in 10 years time, you'll be posting up to 20 chronicles in a day with these sort of girls going into marriage for the wrong reasons with the wrong people.
DeleteLastly, ladies,
Delete1. Learn to have healthy relationships and not sex based relationships.
2. Love God and try ur best to follow his commands while depending on His grace and mercy.
3. Pray to God to lead you to your spouse at the right time.
4. Marry for the right reasons and not for money and good sex.
5. Be the kind of person you would want your children to emulate.
I'm tired sef, it's not as if they will hear.
@poster 3 after gbenshing all the dick in your area u are claiming small dick. Babe nah the elastic of ur punani don slack
DeleteMy husband is 12years older than I am ,he's caring,loving etc.but he has the smallest penis I have ever seen he should be around 3-4 inches or less ...It's looks like a child's penis(like those penis you'd seen on European statue)
DeleteFunny is the dick is very very cute ,very white! I like to play with..
Oh and he's very very very good with oral sex...
So poster 3 it's all depends on you ....
Is your husband's name Okechukwu?
DeleteLmao
DeleteHahahahahahaha
DeleteGhen ghen.answer o madam preacher.how does okechukwus legendary micropenis feel in ur tight punani?
DeleteY y y LMAO
DeleteYes
DeleteLmao @ okechukwu
DeleteHahaha hahaha. Laugh wan kill me. Answer now madam adviser
DeleteNo,I'm married to a European man .. not ugochukwu.. unless ugochukuwu is a white man ..
DeleteI did mention "white" on my previous comment ..
Chronicles.
ReplyDeleteAll this talk of marriage gives me a migraine. A man has not officially gone down on one knee or gone to see your parents and you're talking about him wanting to marry you. Look how worked up you guys are.
DeleteGuys just throw that marriage world loosely to get into your pants. You better use your heads and stop sharing pussy like offering baskets.
POSTER 3 .... IF PREEK NA YOUR ONLY PROBLEM .... THEN ... I SWEAR ... YOU NO GET PROBLEM ...... NA GOD YOU NEED
DeleteBless you, Nicole.
DeletePoster one weldone with gabashing o, the choice is yours.
ReplyDeletePoster one, when u say 'he takes my bath for me' do u mean he bathes on ur behalf?
DeleteAnonymous 15:29 you funny no b small
DeleteLol!
DeleteKill me already anon 15:29.
DeletePoster 1
ReplyDeletePls marry him
He loves you more
Poster 2
U were dating urself
Continue moving on
Poster 3
U know the type of penis u want,go for it
I wish people comment like this on blogs. Precise and healthy
DeleteThank you Amanda for not being a judgemental whore like the others that probably got disvergind at age 5.
Deleteposter one you are worried about the age gap? and this guy cares for you so much as you say? like i always say, its better to date an older guy who's more mature mentally and know what they want than small small boys. age means nothing.
ReplyDeletePOster two that guy isn't serious. ignore him and try to move on with your life. give him distance and see what happens. what ever will be will be. its better for a guy to love you more than you love him. guys tend to misbehave when they realise you care about them too much, they start acting like they are Gods gift to women
poster three a man having a small blokos does not mean he won't know how to do his thing. If the guy knows what to do, size wont matter. well as long as its not so small like a childs own. About him having too high libido, well i cant advise you on that one lol
Mwah!!!
DeletePoster 1 are you disabled? Why is he bathing you?
ReplyDeleteWhat is a 43 year old man doing with a 20 year old.
What future do you see with this guy? Why hasn't he settled at that age unless of course he has a wife and children somewhere.
At 43 he is not financially stable but gives you 85% of whatever. You mean buys you recharge card and data right?
Gives you 5k to make your hair? Stuff like that.
At 20 what are your achievements? Why do you feel the need to get everything from a man and be satisfied with just that.
You're too young to decide that this man can be your forever.
Why not focus a bit on other things and try other people if there are to weigh your options.
Poster 2 you already know he isn't good enough.
He is still a boy in a man's body.
He wants attention more than you do. I am wondering why you accepted his proposal when you didn't know him properly. You are also in a hurry please slow done.
Poster 3 well I don't know what you're going through but since you all swear that sex is very important to you ladies then I'd leave you to decide if that's better than staying with someone who loves and respects you.
And he can actually get enhancements to help him out in that area but what do I know.
Sex is a big deal to most of you.
@23 mbok.
DeleteBut please do what makes you happy.
I love u.
DeleteHahahhaha #well said
DeleteLol @ are you disabled.....I think she was referring to shower sex.
DeleteSex is actually a big deal in marriage. That dude is only being nice because he knows he has a small dick. I can not marry a man with a tiny dick so I won't advice someone to do so.
P3 Please dump that guy because you'll end up cheating on him.
Intellect write up
DeleteIntelligent write up
DeleteYou never cease to amaze me. I read comments from other BVs and yours are always witty. You are full of wisdom.
DeleteMost of those enhancements don't work though.... dildo ti takeover
DeleteI don't agree dear. There is nothing wrong in getting married to an older man than a young man who may not give you peace of mind.
DeletePoster 3 leave him. Only chatting a guy told me his D was small, I had to cut all ties with him o. I can't deal with a small D. Poster 2 men age is just but a number that is a Lie. He is too old for you. Chai marrying your uncle. Na wa o
ReplyDeletePoster 1,
ReplyDeleteYou saw someone that is madly in love with you and you are there thinking about age...
Mumu!...
Poster 2,
How can you fall in love with an aboki?...
Na wah to you!...
The earlier you girls stop catching feelings quickly for these men the better for you...
Move on with your life mehn...
His loss!...
Poster 3,
You are still young mehn...
Don't marry out of pity....
OR
You can marry him and teach him how to satisfy you...
He is human and can't be perfect...
Men are scare oh!..you better grab this one...
Poster 2
ReplyDeleteWhy did you add the car part?
Vain much.
You don't do below 30 and even with the long distance you said yes!
He has blocked you,what else is there?
Obviously you were too easy for,him.
He has lost thrill.
Move on, be smarter and less vain .
Optimisticlady na wetin dey work you up like this? Na wa o, for somebody you don't know and you are this bitter.
DeletePoster 1: it's only u I will talk to a man @ 43 cries when u cry, baths u but isn't financially stable @ what age? What do u mean?He doesn't even have prospects abeg u and ur man shud pick a struggle
ReplyDeleteStella,you didn't read poster three's story well!...
ReplyDeleteShe said the guy can gbensh!...
Maybe the guy dey gbensh for long but d tin no dey touch ground. Abi?
DeleteI wonder what poster 3's problem is? She said d guy can gbensh yet complains of his small penis.
DeleteShe mean the "Guy CAN'T Gbensh"... It was a typo.
DeleteShe is confused. He can gbensh well yet u complain of his small dick? Do you know several guys have big dicks yet sex with them is horrible. E be like sey na well u get under u dats why u dey complain.
Delete@Poster 1, you're afraid of the age difference but you're not afraid to have sex with him? Continue, the Lord is your strength. Well, if he have all what you needs in a man and he's not a married man, then go ahead.
ReplyDelete@Poster 2, you agree to marry someone you're yet to meet? You should even be afraid of someone you've met not to talk of someone you don't know his characters maybe you're compatible or not, abeg free the guy, you're not meant for each other.
@Poster 3, weldone, but I really pity the guy, because he will be more frustrated, all the same, please don't marry him, and if you go ahead because your people like him, have this @the nack of your mind that you will surely cheat on him, not even once but severally.
Chronicle has come
ReplyDeletePoster3: i replied a comment last week concerning a lady who wnts to quit her r/ship of 5yrs cus his dick is tiny, mayb its even u... But i'd tell u same thing i told her, for the sake of his sanity & sexual confidence, don't break up with him on those terms, thr are million or ways to quit, take ur pick... i'm nowhr tiny down thr but iv witnessed it affect the psychology of a man, just jejely give way for his real wife with tight pussy to take charge.
ReplyDeletePoster1: Smh, you accepted to marry him? Someone uve never met physically, you should really think marriage is beans.
If it's a gurl that has wide pussy guys will tell her quickly
DeleteHaha! @ tight pussy
DeleteJust because you say you are not small down there dosent mean we should believe you,because you are sounding like a man suffering from the case of small blokos and you are using the excuse of her giving way for the guy to get someone with a tight pussy.so if for example the supposed guy meets the virgin pussy,will it be tight forever even after a child? Gosh there is nothing I dislike more than a man with a small blokos,Its really irritating.Abeg young lady if you are not comfortable with his size abeg leave him,bcos dat is exactly what I will do
DeleteTai Atheist, your thing is small o. I know you. Very very tiny thing
DeleteImagine how men use psychological assault on women always.
DeleteNo tell man he's too small or big for nothing but readily tell woman she too wide or not sweet???
DEGENERATES.
Poster1
ReplyDeleteMy only prob is the fact that the old man don't even have money, nawa o,why miss out on young love n still miss out on money...well since you could love him that way then you can marry him na
Poster2 ur gist is just so annoying joor, mstcheew!
Poster3 have u been getting it else where? Cos everything is not about big d**k but skills, if u can't manage, dump him biko. Some other girl that doesn't mind ll grab him. I hope he is not broke sha
Maybe she loves 'em broke n old.
DeleteI'm 28, married to a 45 year old awesome and amazing guy!!!
DeleteHe pampers me and treats me like a queen...it's been 5 years now nd it keeps getting better!!!
And yeah he's rich and showers me with gifts, his gbenshing is on another level, and he led me to God. I can't remember the last time I bought a pin for myself. Yup that's the only way one can marry someone who's 20yrs older. You can't be older and broke too hehehe
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteTight pussy cannot remedy this situation!
DeletePoster one
ReplyDeleteHow do we get to be the one to decide whether to marry him or not. No matter what we say, you are still gon go think about it and come up with what's best for you right? Why not start the thinking now.
Poster 2
Your man's messed up and you just had to decide what's best for you. Don't worry,true love will find you soon.
Poster 3
Since the only option is telling him,then find a way or maybe you should cook up another reason for the breakup.Think of something jor..lol
I think what poster 3 is saying is that the guy likes to gbensh but she doesn't enjoy it cos of his size. Small is relative sha, how small do you mean poster 3?
DeletePoster three, cheat on him. That way he will leave u alone.
ReplyDeleteI did, but he still came back to say he has forgiven me and begged for us to come back. D tin don tire me o
DeleteOmo bab change your phone number
DeletePoster two why suffering yourself over something that does not worth it. Why can't you move on with your life, with the kind of job and places you travel to can't you date a person within the state you reside, abi you too Like obodo oyibo husband?
ReplyDeletePoster two, that boy na small boy naa, guy that hasn't got enough thick pubic hair is giving u headache? Free him n face home.
ReplyDeletePoster one, be like u mumu small. When u r dating an older man, date a rich one, and his age won't matter!
ReplyDeleteKironikles haff come ooo.
ReplyDeleteI pity for mr P! Hmmmmm is not good o, u should av said no d first time u noticed dt, gals and money.
ReplyDeletePoster1 Snoop on him to make sure he isn't married. I just have this feeling he's a family man. Don't be deceived o.Use hypo wash your face wella
ReplyDeletePoster2 Trust me girl, you wouldn't want this kind of drama king when una finally settle. Dump his sorry ass and move on.
Poster3 If you cannot manage his small thing like that, then I suggest you free the young man.
Nne poster 2 is not the one to do the dumping, she's been dumped already cos she behaved do desperately to the guy. Someone you've not met before asks you to marry him and you didn't tell him he has to travel down for you to meet face to face while the proposal is on hold, you just accepted. Its possible the guy isnt ready for marriage and just wanted see how desperate she is. Now his suspicions are right, he don pick race.
DeletePoster three if you know he cannot satisfy you in bed why dating him? Always date someone you can marry in case anything happens in future.
ReplyDeleteAm sure you have gabash so many that is why your cookies is now so wide that small size will not satisfy you. Let the poor guy go joor, he will see a person that her cookies will be the perfect mat h for his blokos. Please never you tell him his blokos us small o.
They're different sizes of vagina no woman is too wide my dear...
DeleteIf a guy is bellow 5inches weather you like it or not he's small ....
Poster 3..plz end it coz of blokos and then locate big blokos with no purpose, coz ur life is about blokos and gbenshing abi... oniranu carry go koko d poweranger
ReplyDelete@poster1: he wants you to get pregnant 4 him without even putting a ring on it....
ReplyDeleteHe baths you?
I wish you all the best.
@poster2: you still love the fulani boy right? Cause I don't see any need 4 this your chronicle when you've dumped him already.
Someone you haven't seen proposed to you and u accepted?
Do you know if he has hunchback?
You don't even know much about him and you want to marry him.....just because he stays abroad!
No wonder we have lots of fucked up marriages!
@poster3: break up with him 4 the final time.
He will get over the heart break soon.
Nne when you say small, is it like your last finger?
ReplyDeleteDrinking straw?
The bottom part of kerosene funnel? Or like elevator button?
Because small is relative. What is small to someone might be big to another. You should have described it appropriately. So I can properly give my view.
But if you marry out of pity or pressure, when the chips are down, that's the first thing you will lash out with.
The truth is MANY Nigerian women don't enjoy sex with their hubbies, bfs, it's not only their kulikulli sized attachment that is the problem.
Apart from the fact that its usually a 2 minute interlude, it sometimes comes with aggravated grunting of a pig, excess sweat, dripping saliva in the guise that you are kissing... Oh really??? Is that what it's called.
The problem is Nigerian women are too fake in bed. You are dying there from all the assorted odours from the man but are dancing on the bed like a snake, pretending orgasm scene 3, trying to making that clown humping over you with all his strength feel like a god. why?
Are you not in a relationship? Why can't you talk about your sex issues? And look for solutions together?
You can either pretend until you are tired of pretending or do the needful.
But the thing is those with microscopic dicks are usually excessively loving. Hoping that the excess love will add the remain 5 inches to the 1 inch dick you are already nursing.
Be cautious you might not find a bigger dick with as much love.
Maybe there are herbs to increase the size? Ask around if you think your love may eventually triumph over his noodle.
Hahaha pfft have I told you I ruff you lately??
Delete@poster,lemme help you out a little. Go to ivory coast or place an order through a reliable source for Dr zoh's bazouka. It's an enlargement cream for the male organ. It increases libido too. There are tons of fake in the market so beware. Good luck to you and oga blokos.
You are very right. Most women don't enjoy sex. I just dnt knw y they ppretend to enjoy it. I always tell my friends dat for a couple to enjoy sex, communication is key! Nt pretense!
DeletePffft I don talk am say you no well at all lmao, but you made some points. Discuss with your man.
DeleteWould you prefer a less loving man with big organ?
Poster 2: The signs are too glaring... Leave him already
ReplyDeleteDopplenager or what... see the way you just described poster 1... una no go kill person on this blog.
ReplyDeletePoster 1 if you are comfortable with him.. carry go.
Poster 2... desperation written all over you. Better leave that Aboki alone.
Poster 3.... How small is the penis. Carrot size or small banana or index finger. Let me know before i tell you what to do.
a small penis is a no no for me. You must be average oooo. Find a way to look for his trouble and end things with him but dont tell him he is too small.
If he can use his tongue and hand oya carry go.
Abeg make una no kill pesin with description. D guy na delicate constitution. u no hear where she say he is handsome.....n......get money.
DeleteAll posters sorry I can't advise you guys bec Stella might end up not posting it the same way she didn't post that of Friday Chronicles.
ReplyDeleteAll I can say is, it is well with all of you.
Poster 2
ReplyDeleteYou started chatting very well with him December last year 2015 and by January 2016 he asked you to marry him and you said yes??
After one month of chatting very well. Because you said you were ignoring him other times since he sounded childish. Hmm.
Why do you people think marriage is child's play?? You accepted to marry someone you haven't met physically and studied for a little while?? When you now marry him and he starts showing his true color you would say he wasn't like that when you were dating..
Poster 1,if you can date him why can't you marry him? Na wah for people. Poster 2,you are on your own. Poster 3, I don't know what to tell you.
ReplyDeletePoster one: Maybe I am old school in my thinking. What's the purpose of dating someone you don't want to eventually marry? He wasn't too old for you to date so why should he be too old for you to marry?
ReplyDeletePoster Two: You agreed to marry someone you haven't met? Hmmm. Please you did the right thing breaking up with him. Don’t be tempted to go back to him.
Poster Three: I don't really know what to say to you. Is a big manhood really the most important thing in marriage? Well what do I know? It could be to you.
Poster 1 u ve no problem.
ReplyDeletePoster 2: The signs are too glaring... Leave him already
ReplyDeletePoster 1...are you sure you're really 23 or 13 and attending a school where the tuition is N1500 per term? "He takes your bath for you" and "wants to have a baby for you"? This your father's age mate must have supernatural powers to bath himself and their your body is clean. Sounds like he also has a penis and womb since he wants to have a baby for you. Zombie...focus on your education and quit seeking sugar daddies.
ReplyDeletePoster 2...YAWNS! Next pls
Poster 3...Ms Gbensh for Africa, it ain't about the size of the pool stick, it's about how he can work that pussy. Na your type go choose Isuze Trooper over Porsche 911 coz Isuzu is "big". Mumu, no go marry...dey here they measure prick size, oloshi!
Poster 1 d time u start to date Old PAPA .u no tell anybody.now u dey finish ur village head when go certify dis ur relationship..........Are u a LEARNER?.....Abeg pack u situationship motor 4 Corner.
DeleteTheir tons of men with bug organs who love even better o
DeletePoster 1...are you sure you're really 23 or 13 and attending a school where the tuition is N1500 per term? "He takes your bath for you" and "wants to have a baby for you"? This your father's age mate must have supernatural powers to bath himself and their your body is clean. Sounds like he also has a penis and womb since he wants to have a baby for you. Zombie...focus on your education and quit seeking sugar daddies.
ReplyDeletePoster 2...YAWNS! Next pls
Poster 3...Ms Gbensh for Africa, it ain't about the size of the pool stick, it's about how he can work that pussy. Na your type go choose Isuze Trooper over Porsche 911 coz Isuzu is "big". Mumu, no go marry...dey here they measure prick size, oloshi!
Post 1, older guys are better
ReplyDeleteAnd is better your hubby love u more
Post 2, u agree to marry someone u don't know well? Are u ok?
Plssssssss run from d guy
He's even Fulani, hope he isn't a Muslim? Even if he is not, trust me your marriage to him may not last
Please hook up with other person
Most times, people u meet on social media just wanna eat cookies, a lot of people there just wanna taste the punani
Post 3, some got it big but can't use it while some got it small but they are wonder man on bed as long as he's not impotent
If u really love him, make sure he does exercise n he should watch his tummy, big tummy chop d tin in,
If u notice most macho man got it strong, hard n moderate or big *tongue out*
My 2 cent *tongue out*
Poster 2 is probably a Hausa lady. Good luck o
DeleteDated a married woman l met on this blog, she was sex driven, a friend is presently doing one. Women respect the sanctity of your marriage. Men that abandon their wives sexually, financially and those that maltreat their wives know that you are pushing them into the hands of other men. God please forgive my weakness and grant me the grace to beat this type of temptation. Baby l had to block, l am sincerely sorry.
ReplyDeleteAbeg Oga....u can go n sin no more. D time una start we no dey there. Those who live in glass house do not throw stones. na broken glass come injury u join....
DeleteI met one during a business seminar..She was all bossy till we got behind close door.. She was dripping/yearning then I noticed her C-S lines. Vertical and horizontal. You can't be married and go through CS more than once.. Women talk about your sex life with your supposed Boo. Don't turn yourselves into huntresses for a better D.
DeleteTwas worth it while it lasted...unto d next one.
DeleteIn the voice of Phaedra RHOA "You can Repent"
DeleteP1 be dating your ancestors oh,
ReplyDeleteP2 abeg free the guy because most long distance hardly works.
P3 u may end up cheating on the poor guy if u marry him so reason with your head.
poser 3, smallies sabi wetin big dick no fit do even if e carry touchlight. Enjoy the relationship and marry him. AFterall penis na for pregnancy sake, every other thing na wahala. Sex is overra
ReplyDeleteposer 3, smallies sabi wetin big dick no fit do even if e carry touchlight. Enjoy the relationship and marry him. AFterall penis na for pregnancy sake, every other thing na wahala. Sex is overra
ReplyDeleteChai ,I pity men with Erectile dysfunction,Small Penis and Low sperm count!!!A lot of humiliation...Poster 3,sex is important in marriage o,unless u want to commit adultery.If his thing is too small,pls quit cos na one man n one woman for marriage.
ReplyDelete#1- You can marry him if he propose o but do your investigation properly on him whether he has a wife or kids somewhere.
ReplyDelete#2- Leave that obere nwa. Maturity is dealing with him.
#3- Its better you marry someone that loves you more.
Na so this cough syrup be #tutolin na so so sleep get me for office today.
Idiot! Marry who loves you more...Marriage has now become a game of who loves more and less. Na your type wey no even get man wey dey say hello go advice married women on how to be married and the goats will even listen to you. Homewrecker!!!
DeletePoster 2 just the way he talks to you and promises you heaven and earth , that's how he talks to other gals he met on Instagram hence that's the reason he doesn't have your time, you think you are special, lollll
ReplyDeletePoster 1,marry him if he's wealthy......Poster 2,abeg move on very fast without looking back,make e go find aboki like himself......Poster 3,cheat on him so he will dump u
ReplyDeletenice advice stella.......@ 3rd poster
ReplyDeletei never knew blokos size ws a criteria oh......
poster 1, i hope ur mans name is not A.E.A. HE DOESNT LIVE IN IBADAN, because all he does is trick young girls and have babies everywhere. he can show u love for Africa, buy u stuffs, give u money and promise marriage. he will not marry u o. he was married when he was very young and the wife dumped him due to his infidelity. Be careful...dont ever get pregnant for HIM
ReplyDeleteAde Alawode
DeleteLwkmd...if na you, will you leave a man that "wants to have a baby for you" or a man who "takes your bath for you"...abeg free that groundnut selling goat
DeletePoster 3. Lmao. Can't stop laughing . If u know what's good leave him ASAP. sex is really really important in a woman's life. I love sex and I know how important it is in our lives . Biko free the guy.
ReplyDeleteExactly my thoughts
DeletePOSTER TWO, DONT EVER GO BACK TO THAT GUY...nEVER, IF U TRUELY WANT HAPPINESS IN LIFE. THIS IS WHY I HATE TO SHOW A GUY I LOVE AND CARE, THEY JUST END UP TAKING U FOR GRANTED
ReplyDeletePoster 1 it's because your 43 year old boy friend has been bathing previous girlfriends that's why at his age he's still broke. Please bath yourself while he gets to work.
ReplyDeleteAlso when you say he uses the word "our" in his conversations I'm wondering what he would describe as belonging to you both. What does he own?
Hahahahahahahahahahahaha...oh Gash hahahahahahahahahaha
DeletePoster 1, you did not think of the age difference when you were doing shigidu with the uncle abi? Are you sure he is not married? he is too old to be single. Poster 2, you should drop that unserious human being abeg. Poster 3, his gela may not be the problem, guess you are too wide. So abstain from sex for a while and do kegel.
ReplyDeleteNA WETIN ..... BE WOMEN PROBLEM SELF..... OR ABI BECAUSE .... MEN NO THE COMPLAIN OF THE BORE WOLE .... WEY LADIES DEY CARRY .... WEY BE LIKE WETIN JULIUS BEGGER AND DANTATA ... DO COLLABO DIG ...... POSTER 3 ... YOU NEED JESU .... BECAUSE DEY GUY FINE ... YOU WAN USE AM SHOW OFF .... AND DUMP AM ABI ...... IF NA YOGA .. KERGEL .. OR ANY EXERCISE OR CREAM WEY GO MAKE YOU TIGHT ... FOR THAT BROTHER MAKE YOU APPLY AM .... IF EXERCISE AND CREAM NO GO WORK .... TRY SOW THAT YOUR STADIUM WITH NEEDLE AND THREAD .... WTF ... NA WHO PUNANI DON HELP ..... ***light my cannabis***
ReplyDeleteCame to read comments today, pls pass the popcorn!
ReplyDeleteu see una selves all em ladies..after una go cry for gender equality bill with all this nonsense una they spill for chronicles...poster one, he bathes me and uses our in everything...just negodu.....imagine....poster 2,ur case is different...as for poster 3,.....dick na ur matter
ReplyDeleteDo men really think they are better than women as they endlessly claim foolishly, like seriously?
DeletePoster 1, poster two's chronicle is enough to tel u to accept him, 4get about d age diff. P2, let him be, he is stil sagging cus he is stil a kid. Go for mature person pls. P3, am short of words but if marrying him wil make u to b unfaithful in marriage, better let him be.
ReplyDeleteMe I love big dick. Dats all I have to say.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha....3rd poster your story really cracked me up
ReplyDeleteAm glad it did 🙈
DeleteI married a guy who's dick is small. Meanwhile d guy I dated b4 my hubby had a massive dick. I was at a cross Rd but I choose to see my marriage as my cross which I must carry. Today I don't care if d dick isn't big. Prayers took care of everything . I'm over 10yrs in marriage and I've never cheated on my hubby. And I will never do. I'm very happy with my marriage.Who wan cheat Na him go cheat. With or without a big dick. For me cheating is a thing of the mind.
ReplyDeleteBut u sha dey use dildo abi
DeleteI believe small blokos should not be a problem. There is a device that helps men enlarge their penis size and so far it has been reported to be safe. It is called handsome up p*nis enlargement pump. Explore this option, I am sure all will be well.
ReplyDeletewith the weather in lagos now, cookie jar is two for three naira
ReplyDeleteMe, I don't know which one be small penis. Make God help my sons o. The type of girls we have these days dey fear me.
ReplyDeleteJude you are fired
ReplyDeleteOff commenting today....
ReplyDelete@Poster2...your story is almost like mine...dude is 31..a naval officer and an hausa self with an 8yrs old daughter..we met at my place of work...We chatted like we ve known for ages.I didnt even form hard to get cos i liked him too..He was even promising heaven and earth...we hung out and i to told him i was a virgin and all.we seemed cool after then...a week after i chat him he doesnt reply, i call he doesnt pick....i saw him twice at my office..still no explaination for his action...and me i already deleted him from my bbm.He is the one with plenty baggage ,and he is still forming..i dont know why a man will promise you the world and end up acting like a jerk just after u think you have found love.it broke my heart..but i have moved on...
ReplyDelete@ Poster 1 im responding to people's comments this mam might not be really Brook oo he might just been pretending to see if she truly love him because everyone deserve to be love but my advice is age is still a little barrier oo my sister just pray and ask God for directions
ReplyDeleteI did not want to comment before because generally I do not support sex before marriage. But I do need to say this. I dont think it is only the size of a penis that matters for sex to be enjoyed. If the girls vjay is gone wide ,the man with a small D will not satisfy her. And that is what I think is the case here. Its not the case of the D, its the vjay thats become an expressway. My husbands D is moderately small. But sex with him is so amazing. I love having sex with him. Since I do not support sex before marriage he waited until after we were married before having sex. Sex is just great. So Poster 3, I think you will be going in for a lifetime of frustrations if you dont either talk it over with him or let him go. Because when sex is good in a marriage, almost every other thing falls into place...
ReplyDeletePoster 1- You don't have a problem.
ReplyDeletePoster 2- You're just so desperate and vain. Leave him alone. Marriage is not by force and also not for kids.
Poster 3. I think your pussy is the problem here.
Poster 1, do you have parents? Even if you're from a dysfunctional home, don't you have anyone to advise you??? Get an education if you can afford it and then get a job or handwork. When your life is settled and you have a direction for the future you can talk about marriage. Stop fornicating, it will make you loose focus.for the man to take care of 85% of your needs indicates you're from a poor home but that notwithstanding get a life. Do you want your children to also be fornicating around for money? Seek forgiveness from God and pray that the curse of poverty that will make you sleep with a man double you age for money will not be passed unto ur children. Find something doing cos if this man starts maltreating you, you'll still send your chronicles to Stella begging for money for rent and school fees for your pikins at age 28.
ReplyDeletePoster 2, you describe yourself as comfortable so why can't u mingle with genuine people who you meet everyday and see if love will locate you. Are you old or very ugly that you want to force urself on a guy who obviously doesnt love you and only sees you as a chat partner when he's less busy or not with his partner. He can see the desperation in you and is playing along. Wake up cos you're not in a relationship.
Poster 3, are you an orphan. Does your mum not speak to you on life's issues??? Why can't you get a job and get set for the future instead of fornicating around like a dog. What kind of ladies do we even have these days. I weep for the children you ladies will bring to this world cause the may start prostituting from primary school.
I feel sick from reading chronicles of whores. Stella in 10 years time, you'll be posting up to 20 chronicles in a day with these sort of girls going into marriage for the wrong reasons with the wrong people.
Lastly, ladies,
1. Learn to have healthy relationships and not sex based relationships.
2. Love God and try ur best to follow his commands while depending on His grace and mercy.
3. Pray to God to lead you to your spouse at the right time.
4. Marry for the right reasons and not for money and good sex.
5. Be the kind of person you would want your children to emulate.
I'm tired sef, it's not as if they will hear.