Hello Stella, keep up the great work. Please I would like you to post this in your chronicles and hide my identity.
I'm a 28 year old lady. I had a serious prayer and fast over a year ago about getting a good spouse. Of course it worked for me. It was too good to be true - He's a medical doctor, down to earth, God fearing and he cares about me so much. He was the best thing that ever happened to me.
Everything seemed so sweet and we were about meeting each other’s parent because from the first day I met him, he already told me he wanted a serious relationship that would lead to marriage and soon, he started talking to my mum and siblings on the phone. He allows me pick his calls, introduced me to everyone close to him, uses me on his DP often and he treats me extremely good. But after some months, everything I had longed for vanished within a twinkle of an eye.
He stopped calling for no reason (he used to called me at least 3times a day and we chat so well too). He gave me flimsy excuses, I asked if I had done something bad and he said no and I know he isn't so much into me like before and hardly calls or ping.
I talked to him about it several times but to no avail. He sometimes say he's sorry and he kept telling me to be patient with him or move on. But how can he just start acting strange to me after the prayers I did before meeting him. I continued my prayer and fast and begged God to bring the love back but still no changes.
I have tried to move on but it's not working and I don't seem to see any other guy that suits me like he does. I'm just so confused, don’t know what to do again. He told me he isn't dating another lady yet and I noticed it myself. Whenever we are together, he doesn't receive any strange calls or chat and we can be together for long. I also snooped while he was asleep and no suspicious messages. Is it that we are not meant to be together or meeting him was just a coincidence with the prayer? Please I'd like BV's opinion in helping a sister out. Thanks
Prayers?what kind of prayers did you do and where did you go to do the prayers?I am asking this cos from your explanation,it looks like something expired...Hope its not Jazz prayers?Maybe you should just leave him alone and move on..
Men do not just start acting up...Did you give him full access to the cookie jar and he doesnt think its worth putting a ring on it?
I am not accusing you of anything oh,just trying to find out what might have happened.So sorry bout your predicament but please MOVE ON since all else has failed!
..........................................................................................................
Men do not just start acting up...Did you give him full access to the cookie jar and he doesnt think its worth putting a ring on it?
I am not accusing you of anything oh,just trying to find out what might have happened.So sorry bout your predicament but please MOVE ON since all else has failed!
..........................................................................................................
NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
MARRYING A SINGLE MUM
Hi Stella,
I really love your platform.
My elder brother has been dating this single mum for the past two years. He's 30, she's 29. She has a set of twins who are 7 years old from a former relationship.
Everyone in my family has been opposed to this relationship since single moms carry a lot of baggage - especially when their baby daddies are still alive. We all thought my brother was just dating the woman purely for her big Ass- because she carries a big yansh and she's very beautiful; but my brother shocked us all recently when he said he plans to marry this girl.
They don't understand how a sane, good-looking successful man like my brother who can get any single girl he wants would want to settle for a single mum. Is this possible? My whole family strongly believes this lady has jazzed my brother and my parents have vowed not to have anything to do with that marriage. My mum is already going up and down to MFM to break every yoke. Me, I'm indifferent on the whole matter.
Are there any NIGERIAN men in the house who will go ahead and date a single mother with a view to marry her at this time and age?
Regards,
Evans
Are you kidding me?Are you crazy?
OH MY GOD..what a pokenosing family?
Would your mindset be this twisted if it was your sis ter involved?
THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH MARRYING A BABY MAMA!
if your brother isnt worried why is your family so concerned?
Leave your brother and his woman alone please !!!
........................................................................................................................................................
NARRATIVE NUMBER THREE
Revenge Is A dish best served cold
Hi Stella, thanks for your support, love and honesty. Am an ardent reader on your blog but I hardly ever comment. Here is my chronicle
Am female and I have been married for 8 years with 4 kids to a very abusive controlling husband. Am a graduate with a Bsc and masters degree yet my hubby won't let me work. I tried buying and selling, I even ventured into baking but trust me he frustrated the living day light out if me. I had a contract to bake a big birthday cake and was excited, I picked the kids from school, did all my chores before to avoid issues with my hubby before I started baking. He came back, drunk and as usual we had an argument, meanwhile my cake was in the oven. You won't believe just to spite me he turned off the oven without my knowledge, eventually when my timer didn't sound I checked to find out what he had done, my cake was ruined.
As if that is not frustrating enough, I have this evil sister in law of mine who won't let me be. Because my hubby is close to her, she dictates the kind of school my children attends, when I have issues with my hubby she's the first to run over to pack my things or rain insult on me. On one occasion I gave her the insult of her life, I and my good friend even asked her to leave my house. This evil sister in law of mine mind you she is married to the nicest man on earth, and how do I know this??? We dated before he married the evil queen!!!
8 years of marriage and she won't let me be, advices my hubby on all matters, believe you me I have never done anything to her in my life. Fast forward, had a last altercation with my beast of a hubby and of course with physical abuses to prove to that. Dearest Evil Queen Sis in law came running with same evil advice of how we are not compatible and we should separate. But that was my boiling point
Finally walked out on my marriage but not without my sweet revenge, in fact I killed 2 bird with one stone. As bad as this sound but I feel no remorse, people can call me what ever they want but I can't just let them mess up my life and go scored free. So I Slept with Dearest Evil Queen Sis Inlaws Hubby. , when we were discussing on plans on separation I just said it in present of my hubby n Evil Queen, he facial expression was priceless, she cried and called me all sorts of name, I was just smiling.
So stella that's my story, am free from bondage, happy and forged on. My family members found out and the all said he deserved worse, they are standing by me. I have moved out and back to my parents house.
To get revenge on your hubby and his sister,you slept with your ex who happened to be your sister in laws husband?DID I GET THIS CORRECT?
That was a bitchy and slutty thing to do,thats not revenge,thats not revenge at all.I wonder what your state of mind is................Feel like bitch slapping you but hey na your tohtoh,you can give it to the gateman for all i care.
I hope you are happy?
Chronicles.
ReplyDeletePoster 3, that's not revenge at all... You just made a fool out of yourself and your children. How will you explain to your 4 children you slept with their uncle as well... I am disappointed in some women. This is a shame to motherhood
Delete@poster1: marriage is over rated naaa.
DeleteHave you 4gotten that is our slogan here.
@poster2: please you guys should free your brother.
He is a grown ass man that knows what he wants.
Your mum should rest already.
@poster3: you went about it the wrong way and you shouldn't have told them what you did.
You are not smart at all.
1. Just let him go. Maybe he sees no future with you and its nt every man that knows how to say so hence he will just change and expect you to get the message.
Delete2. Hehehehe...see ehn, as i am like this, i no even send sef, i can marry older, with kids sef. Av been around enough to know that compatibilty, support, loyalty, joy is needed to live with someone forever and if i find it all in a single mum i wont let it go cos she has kids. See am sure ur brother has seen in her what he hasnt found in any woman he has dated and as such doesnt wanna let her go.
3. Cant stop laughing. Well, if she didnt leave her hubby what is then the essence of ur vengeance? She made u leave ur man, u shld have married hers.
Peace y'all
Signing out as the ininani kerekere vi ikei ikei
You slept with him thats why, you prayed and fasted but you skipped where the Bible says don't fornicate
DeleteGod is the same yesterday and today-banks He won't go back on his word
Avoid premarital sex so you don't become a single mum. Every one frowns at it even if all the hoes here will come abusing your family members. My brother can't even try it.
DeleteHahaha the last chronicle got me laughing.
DeleteStella sometimes ur comments are very biased and annoying getout abeg
DeletePoster 1, are you me? Hmmm, I meet a guy in August. I feel madly in love with him against all odds ( he was a divorce with a daughter ) something I would never have wanted. But I loved him. He was nice and God fearing, cared about me or so I taught. He went cold on me for no reason ( I wish I will get to know one faithful day ) I snapped and called it quite, after a few days when I couldn't deal with the aches of missing him, I tried to reach out, he won't respond. I crossed my mind and left him alone. I cried like a baby fo days and nights. God it was hard and painful ( heart break is a bitch, but I'm a bad bitch ). I bear d aches no matter how painful. This man came back after a few months with no apologies, gosh, I wasn't as bad a bitch as I taught I was, my heart was weak, I let him in, things weren't thesame but I still loved him. But he constantly hurt me. He did the last and I choose within myself to let go. I love to love, but what's there to love if he don't love you back, I love myself too much, so I decided to deal with the hurt by myself and let him go. Like my sister will say to me, why are you doing this to yourself? It's not him doing it to u, it's you doing it to yourself cos you stayed with him.
DeleteMy dearest, pick up the pieces, walk away with your dignity. Let him go. Love will find you. Find ways to be happy with yourself. Love yourself.
Stella why will you slap poster three, Maka why?the guy is her ex not as if they've not slept together before, she even tried, some people will go ahead and continue sleeping with the guy, I don't think you ve been hurt before and you are clueless on what to do, she did nothing wrong except pay back,for me revenge is like a debt,you will always get your pay back, if you hurt me no matter how long it takes.
DeleteStellz, which one is jazz prayer again? Poster 1, continue your prayer, your own will come. Hope his profession isn't the reason you want to hang there? doctors wife.
DeletePoster2, allow your brother make his choice. 2ho told you he hasn't tried other single girls out there? mtchewwwww
poster3, hope you know there is no room for reconciliation with what you've done? She probably just hates you cos your ex, her hubby put you on a pedestal, and she knows this. Who knows, she and your hubby might be more than you know.
SDK if you like do not post my comment. What you wrote about poster 3 is wrong!! You have no right to judge the people who mail you their life issues when you never walked in their shoes!!!
DeletePoster 1:He is NT your husband if you genuinely did the fasting n prayers...God has answered you already..
DeletePoster 2:That's your brother's life,tho I don't pray for that for my brother sha
Poster 3":I know how u feel right now,ain't gonna judge u cos some men are just beasts and selfish.Please if what you did makes u happy,nsogbu e no dey.Ask God for forgiveness and forget abt that your horseband.Dont forget to look for a job.
Why is everybody slutshaming Poster 3. Nobody seems to be mindful of the fact that she married a lowlife! My dear, U did well, jare! At least they will have something to grieve about!!! And who told U guys she wants to get back with the man???!!! Pleeeeaaaasssseee!!! Let the woman be. Stella stop poisoning readers mind with ur comments, allow them to form their own opinion and comment.
DeleteStella ironically, MEN ACTUALLY JUST START ACTING UP. It's called "Ghosting". It's the most painful thing to endure emotionally. Just move on. Nothing annoys me more than a grown man who can't express himself and say what's on his mind. Don't ever beg any man to be with you, no matter how handsome or "well-suited" for you he may be. You don't want to be the one always groveling and begging in a relationship. #BYE
DeletePoster 3.....I was hoping you would not have done that. Your children are involved! Isn't God Almighty a God of vengeance, why not leave the battle field so he can fight for you? You might feel happy now, actually I don't think you do, you feel dirty and looking for validation that is why you sent in this chronicle.......Leaving you in God's hands, our ways are not His
DeleteAnonymous 16:48, does the guys surname start with S?
DeleteKind of busy now menh! I will be back to read
ReplyDeleteP1: Because u were praying at d time u met dis guy is NOT a confirmation that he is ur husband. Yes, get God involved but stop seeing every guy that turns up as ur potential husband. U will only get d more hurt and confused if u do.
DeleteNext time, pls make room for friendship first so u get to knw the man on neutral grounds cos emotions can interfere in ur judgement of a person's true character, make u blind to d signs and blurs d red light in plain sight.
Do ur part and God wil handle d rest. Another thing, hope u r saving sex for marriage? Fornication will only compromise ur prayers. So if you r praying get ready to obey the One to whom you r praying to.
P3: What u did sounds like a perfect revenge but two wrongs never make a right. U shld have let God fight for u but u have chosen to do it urself. Now watch it turn into a bitter taste in ur mouth.
Right now, u r just as guilty as ur hubby and ur sis in law. U r no different from them. U brot urself down to their level. U shld have kept ur dignity and innocence in d whole matter but no, u sold it. Hope u r proud of urself?
Mitchelleobatu.blogspot.com
You call that revenge?
DeleteYou're a FOOL, yes! A very big FOOL..
Poster I, prophet jazz no work again? Poster 2,my husband's friend married a lady with a daughter and raising her as his own,your family should let them be,instead of praying for them not to get married, let your mum ask that God's will be done.
DeletePoster 3, after sleeping with the guy, you still told them, she will forgive her husband bit succeeded in sending you away, you should've made sure you destroy her also,or you marry him so she goes back to her family and marry her brother.
Poster I, prophet jazz no work again? Poster 2,my husband's friend married a lady with a daughter and raising her as his own,your family should let them be,instead of praying for them not to get married, let your mum ask that God's will be done.
DeletePoster 3, after sleeping with the guy, you still told them, she will forgive her husband bit succeeded in sending you away, you should've made sure you destroy her also,or you marry him so she goes back to her family and marry her brother.
@ poster 3, your story will make a good 'nollywood' movie...lol
DeleteI have time to comment today wow!
DeletePoster 1 keep praying!
Poster 2, there might be no jazz involved. You say she has a fat ass? Truly a good piece of ass can charm a man like it is jazz. Allow your brother to do what he wants, he is grown.
Poster 3, I ain't mad atcha. When one is pissed, one can do the craziest thing ever.
Why is everybody slutshaming Poster 3. Nobody seems to be mindful of the fact that she married a lowlife! My dear, U did well, jare! At least they will have something to grieve about!!! And who told U guys she wants to get back with the man???!!! Pleeeeaaaasssseee!!! Let the woman be. Stella stop poisoning readers mind with ur comments, allow them to form their own opinion and comment.
DeleteAnonymous 17:52 your comment is the best so far on today's chronicles. Every body is now judging poster 3 when they have done similar things. Poster 3,that ur animalistic hubby and wicked sis-in-law deserved that priceless revenge, them go calm down by force #longhiss
DeletePoster1, start another prayer. Never knew people pray for husbands.
ReplyDeleteIf na jazz try another baba.
Poster2, to sleep with your ex dey hungry u before. I leave you to your conscience.
Are you for real??? Who raised you? Is most likely you don't have Godly parents. Marriage is a serious issue hence you have to enter it prayerfully nne. The fact that 100 men toast you does not mean you don't pray for a good spouse.
DeleteShe was not into any relationship so she prayed to be into one. Not that she had suitors lining up for her and she prayed to God to make a good choice. Two different things.
DeleteSecondly @ anon 16:22 don't ever in your life mention my parents again. Or else you won't like wot you will get. This is a blog relate with Nwa Amaka not my parents.
DeleteSo u don't kw u need to seek God b4 choosing a life partner? Or u think any1 goes n after a month u cm here to write chronicles? Anywhere it starts from ur upbringing I pity u sef.
DeleteThank you anon 16.22.
Delete@amaka, You just showed how shallow minded you are. No further comments
@Nwa Amaka, I don't want to believe you typed your second line. Mba, not you! Just few weeks back you told us of your target of winning a soul for christ. And here you are telling her to try another baba?
DeleteHaving a form of holiness, but denying the power thereof....hmmm...
**iamtito**
@anon17:29
DeleteNot an advice anyway. I believe the gifts of God gives happiness and adds no sorrow. God's gifts comes when you least expect it. When I pray, I tell God to take my life before that situation that will take me to any jazz man arise. I can never serve God and mammon.never!please I was only being playful. Poster don't visit any baba oh.
Hmmmmmmmm
DeleteNwa baby
Take ham easy
But some people shaaaaa, why should u mention someone's parents for blog matter
Habahhh
Nwa amaka, even if you don't have a suitor, you need prayers for God to lead you to your own. And yes Godly parents will teach their children about all of life issues. Go and threaten the village head, ewu
DeleteAt Nwa Amaka, you are so wrong. I also prayed for my husband like her. A counterfeit came. I was thinking he was the answer to my prayers but the devil knew my prayers and wanted to blindfold me.
DeleteI kept saying to myself, this is not who God wants for me. I refuse to believe it. I refused to have Sex with him (I married as a virgin). The day we broke up was the SAME DAY God sent me my now husband.
You just have to believe that God won't give you what you don't want. The devil knows you are praying, he will want to blindfold you to feel it is God.
Be careful
Poster one you need to pray more is not his doing, you have a spiritual husband. Give him some time and work hard, is also possible the guy is married.
ReplyDeleteThe thing about revenge fuck is, even if the person is horrible and smelling, the fuck has no choice but to be sweet..... Cause deep down u know it'd cause ur target serious pain.
DeletePoster 3: i feel you scatter.... Revenge fuck can sweet sha, I've been there, but in my case DH hasn't even cheated sha, but he sure looks like a player, so i took early revenge & cheated with an Ex, i still havnt caught him cheating sha, but i have faith.
DeleteU guys Pls stop blaming Poster 3, Y'all are not in her shoes to feel her pain. I would probably do worse if I was in her shoes!!!
DeleteIt's getting more serious everyday, God fix it
ReplyDeleteStella please,marrying a single mom is A BIG DEAL!!! I won't accept it for any of my brothers....NEVER!!! I won't even marry a single Father,they deserve to be happy and a second chance at love but definitely not with me or any of my family members...period!!!
DeleteSassy, why are you shouting?what if she became a single mom, by death, or DV, does it make it her fault? It takes a lot to put up with in marriage in this day and age, open up your thinking pattern, single mums are human too, are very mature and responsible too, it takes a lot to raise a child alone,till you have worked in her shoes don't judge.
DeletePoster 1,move on already. U prayer warriors hardly make good wife
ReplyDeleteJAMES JAMES JAMES U ARE KNOWED FOR SILLY N UNREASONABLE COMMENTS.
DeleteWHO TOLD U WOMEN WHO ARE PRAYER WARRIORS DON'T MK GOOD WIVES?
SOMETIMES I WOUNDER IF UR BRAIN DIDN'T COME WID FACTORY SETTINGS.
Did u just type that?
DeletePoster 3 u shouldn't have
DeletePoster 1 I think it's your English.
ReplyDeleteTry polish it. You probably sent him a chat and got him all confused with your spellings.
Sorry I dislike people who can't spell or express themselves coherently.
Anyway keep praying and fasting till you get the answers you seek.
Poster 2 old story, so since last year your brother has not wife's her yet? Anyway what's your business and how do you choose a spouse for a grown ass man? Are you going to live with him or suffer whatever consequences it brings? You people will talk if it's a woman going through this.
Poster 3 sigh!
Ori e ti daaru
I hope you enjoyed it anyway.
*wifed.
DeleteMs I know it all
DeleteWhat u said to poster1 isn't nice oh, don't kick any1 that's down, all humans can't be equal.... Its not possible.
DeleteYou dislike people who can't spell? How much did you contribute to their school fees pray tell??
DeleteThey just type because they have mb, just to make it look like they can say it the way it is, without considering the person's state of mind.
DeleteMadam Doppelganger, so you too can make mistake? Wife's ke?? *LaffinginIsoko* This is where I buy pple's market, cuz the stupid, proud and rude way you addressed poster 1 pissed me.
DeleteThat you had the privilege of attending a good skool does not give you the right to bring others down. You have shown to urself that we all can make mistakes. Afterall, you understood her message.
I keep preaching this message,u can correct someone's grammatical error, but please you should learn to do it in a subtle way without hurting anyone's feelings.
Enof said, I hope you got the message.
You who typed wife's and later corrected yourself nko? Are u better than the next person? Stella's blog has made some people celebs by force. Every opportunity to shame the next person as if your life is perfect. Shioor!
DeletePoster 2,it's either the woman have bomb Toto or she used juju on him
ReplyDeleteHer big nyash no be for just sitting down & farting..... She knows how to lock a man with it also... Definately the bomb.
DeleteIf I hear, why didn't she lock the one wey give am belle.
DeleteAda-Nne she never sabi body that time nau. She was probably like 21. Biko I lurf d babe
DeleteChai! Single mothers don suffer, buy a man with kids can marry a sigkr woman abi? What a mentality. Even with 10 children nobody can stop true love, nonsense..
ReplyDeletePoster one,do u know that the devil comes to steal,kill n destroy.if u v checked urself and u have no fault in the relationship then maybe the devil don't want you to have this one. My dear I advise u to pray against evil forces standing against ur relationship with the doctor and I trust God to answer u.devil no dey sleep keep praying
DeletePoster two there is nothing wrong in marrying a single mum, what if any of your sisters is a single mum, will you also stand in her way when a single and handsome young man want to marry her? You people should please leave the guy alone to marry his choice.
ReplyDeleteWhat if no single lady drives him crazy? Make ur family park well joor.
Poster 1: u seem really desperate like @ 28 the world of loneliness will fall on u.Here we hear marriage is overrated yet someone is praying for marriage with blood n sweat lemmi advice u just chill my dear don't sweat it when u least expect It will happen.
ReplyDeletePoster 2: Ask ur mum if u were the baby mama and no fresh dude wants u for ur baggage n his mum sees u like no youngman should ever marry u how will she feel? Not all baby mamas are loose most were unfortunate and most just became single mothers cos of circumstance.
Poster 3: I waited to hear u slept with her hubby but u know what? The man will shed crocodile tears evil queen will accept n they will continue their marriage and U have left ur own matrimonial home.U deserve no cuss out cos ur pain didn't make u reason well.There were better things to do to both of them that will kill them really.Next time apply wisdom my child apply wisdom.
poster 2 i swear you are crazy! wtf is wrong with you?! what kind of myopic thinking do you have? what is wrong with a single mum? what is wrong with the woman in fact? dies she have good character? does she respect your brother? does she treat him right and respect the family? so to you that dsnt matter, its the fact that she has "baggage" that matters to you guys??? im sorry for that woman cos if she does end up marrying your brother, you people will make her life miserable. tufia
ReplyDeleteposter 1 stella what makes you think she did jazz prayers??! na wa. you can do serious prayer and fasting if you are looking for a spouse na? must it be jazz? anyways poster if that man is for you, God will make everything work out in the end. if not, you will find the person you were praying for. just keep praying and asking God to reveal the right person to you. Don't be using your current bfs name to pray cos sometimes, we pray ourselves into peoples lives without realising. mention no names. tell God to bring the man he wants to you and when he does he should open your eyes so you will see him
Poster 1,
ReplyDeleteHis head need pigeon...
Poster 2,
Yes!...
They are plenty sef in this Lagos...but it is a taboo in the east...
The people that get married to -1 in the east are old wretched men...
I don't blame your mom though...me I will do the same...
Poster 3
I'm happy you have moved on...
But that your revenge no follow oh...you would have ruined her marriage the same way she ruined yours...
Mtcheewww...she will soon meet her match!...
abeg leave poster 3 joh i support her 100%
ReplyDeleteExactly! I support
Delete@1, free the guy, maybe u are choking him with ur love.
ReplyDelete@2, u are a very wicked girl, infact u and ur family are the ones insane, Na u wan fuck ur brother, if she's a single so fucking what, Na children she get no be HIV u hear, common het out..
@3, u hardly ever comment abi, so who will advice u when u ve never contributed anything meaningful to this blog, abeg smell out Olosho.
Poster 1..Its was the devil that answered your prayed, guess u were just too fast.God's own man is coming your way..
ReplyDeletePoster 2 Love conquers everything, didn't see the part you mention your brother has turn against the family because of her,let there be love.
Poster 3..poster 3 clap for yourself, am sure u have always been sleeping around and that why ur Dh treats you lyk shit,U mean your family is happy with your action? They won't be happy when they are tired of feeding 5 people.
Kpele love
Poster 1
ReplyDeleteYou sound soo desperate
Maybe,just maybe the man sensed the desperation in you and fled.
Keep calm,love ❤ will find you
Poster 2
No comment.
Poster 3
In your quest for revenge,u ended up making a fool out of ur self.
I have no advice for you coz my mind is telling me you have been eyeing that ur sis in law hubby for so long and ur sis in law sensed it,that's why she's been hateful towards you.
Shame on you
For poster 3: the poster said she dated sister in law's hubby b4. U sure say u grab that part? Abi na me
DeletePoster 3 proved okafors law right. Once Congo has been shined, there's a very high possibly of it being shined again.
DeleteLast poster 😱😱😱👎👎
ReplyDeletePoster 1
ReplyDeleteHe might be going through something atm, or better still hes just not interested any more. If your prayers are genuine ooo, this might be a sign that's he snot urs. God might not have been the one that directed him to u in the first place. He might not be your husband. My advice is to still watch him for a bit and if he still acts the same, take a walk..dont force urself on him.. Disaster
Poster 2.
Please leave him alone. What is it sef.. which baggage. Your brother is not a kid and I'm sure he has seen that the baby father is already involved in her life so he will be ready.. All these dem oversabi family members sef.. are u going to live with them in the same house.. If he can handle it, pls leave him let him carry his cross..its not like she ha s bad XTer...
Poster 3..
Plus u , ur evil sis, her husband and ur husband,,all of u are crazy and need deliverance
Hmmmmmm
ReplyDeletePoster 3, Olosho u have no shame at all. U lack good manners which is the main reason your marriage .crashed like a pack of hastily arranged cards.
ReplyDeleteEh! Poster 3. Adonbeliv it. Wonders never end on stella's blog.
ReplyDeletePoster 2.There's nothing wrong in dating a single mom.since your brother is happy with her ,I think you should mind your own business.
ReplyDeletePoster1: I've said it on this blog b4, sex can catapult love from Primary to Tetiary even skipping secondary, or it could render the r/ship dead before kicking off, trust me, as a guy, i'm damn sure the sex wasn't good for him..... Doctors see alot of naked ladies daily, good, bad and ugly.... Images of all sorts are filled in his brain, they even get to finger alot in the name of accessing the opening for the baby or considering CS, so they can always tell what they really want, sorry! That ship has sailed..... Find a boat.
ReplyDeletePoster2: lots of ppl marry single mums, aside the fact that she's a single mum, what other criteria do your family site for condemning that union at its crib??? I bet the sex shot things up to the tetiary level... *bomb things*
*Tertiary*.... Before ppl wey attend Oxford come correct me.
DeletePoster three you did wrong by sleeping with your ex, since you had direct contact you would be putting fire in your evil queen sil marriage.
ReplyDeleteThe deed has been don,I raise yansh for you.
1. Give the guy the space he deserves, move on and let God bring a better man.
ReplyDelete2. So you know she's beautiful with a big back and I believe you're also dying for her that's why you won't let her be. Better advice mumsy to calm down and let your bro marry who his heart chooses. After all, non of you will live with them.
3. This isn't a sweet revenge madam but the attitude of a sole distributor. Hope you won't continue like this?
Please stellz leave the babe, After i read the revenge part i had this smile of satisfaction on my face , my bele sweet me ....Go girl....Let him marry his sister now....hin hin hin hin(open teeth)
ReplyDeleteI just love u jare!!! All of u condemning her, park well JOR! Rubbish! Poster 3, very good! Let him go and marry his sister. This is the sweetest revenge jare...LMAO
DeleteMe too.i wish it goes further. God forgive me
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeletePoster three didnt come with a chronicle, her conscience was disturbing her and she needed anybody to tell her that wat she did was right, im sorry bt u r wrong ma maybe you can find the affirmative you seek from anyone one else bt not from mua.
ReplyDeletePoster two: even wen he man must have slpt with you, nobody just looses interest in a person so fast, especially someone they had plans on marrying. You claimed to have prayed seriously to gt the man of ur dreams (I wnt to bliv you didnt 'KNACK PIGEON') did u continue praying to keeping him, or u think bcos you hv prayed then its all? Since all went badly, please moveon and wen u find another man, don't forget to continue praying.
Poster two: please you and your family should leave your brother alone to marry whomever he wants. Or would ur family have prefered she aborted the kids? The sungle girl they wnt him to marry r they sure she can have kids? #nofsaid
Poster 1 pls forget that man, you want to use prayers to control him all ur life. Hmmmmm
ReplyDeletePoster 2 Evans something is sure wrong with u, so single mum aren't human being again, what crime did she commit being a single mum, it can happen to anyone, it's not as if she even has a bad characy
*Character*
DeleteHmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteGod help all of us o.
LA chronicles
ReplyDeletePoster three, that not revenge abeg. U r just shameless.
ReplyDeleteYou should have just quietly left them with their baggage.
And to think you folks gave u a trophy for that kind of achievement. Hmmm.
Narrative 1: you love him coz he's a doctor abeg. Move on
ReplyDeleteNarrative 2: stella u said poke nosing family? U r not serious. Let me tell u, nobody wants his son to marry a single mother and single mothers know this. So rest. Let your brother fall into the pit first. Single mothers, oya o. Come and preach how it's love and fun and what not when marrying your kind. Lol
Narrative 3: stella, what is wrong with u today? Are you ok? Take your time o. Is it your pussy? Is it your 'bitchyness'? Is it your hubby? Ha! Madam, move on. If possible, marry evil sis in law hubby. Hehehehe
Yet you will marry some drug dealing nna bros in Europe with children from a white woman.
DeletePlease why do guys behave the way poster 1's doctor BF did? Something good will just be going on between you two and all of a sudden, they start acting up. It has happened to me like thrice that i began to think i have spiritual issues. Poster 1, sorry about what you are going through.
ReplyDeleteI have had my fair share in relationships and one thing i have sworn on is that i will never ever go to the mountain and pray for a husband. God forbid. The only thing i can pray for is that an existing relationship leads to the best. Rather than pray endlessly for a man in my life (a man that is likely to cheat on you by 90%), i will rather pray for my life, that of my family and my career!
STOP giving them your 'Cookie' it won't hurt wen they walk away!!!
DeleteThe Right one that really loves you will stay ok?
I agree with Cissy. Close leg! And watch them behave
DeletePoster 3, hi 5 jare! Just keep fucking now that u r free.
ReplyDeleteThat is ehn! Begin a fuck-fest jor!!! Heeeheeeheee
DeletePoster one, if u opened legs for dat guy, then it's 'see finish'. Dude has fucked to his satisfaction n ready to clean mouth!
ReplyDeleteHahahaha! Word.
DeleteReady to clean mouth??? Guyman don clean mouth finish, drink water, belch.
DeleteP 2: your family members are jobless, sorry to say...if dt broda of urs decides nt to even marry @ u, u pple will start shoving women down his throat! Its nt only marriages with external kids that have issues. Let ur broda be, advice ur fam members to free him. Like Stella said, if ur sis were to be the lady in question, wud u react dis way?
ReplyDeleteP3: dumb revenge, dts if its a revenge. It wud av been better if u married ur inlaws hubby (lol) so she can marry her broda n be with him forever. Usesless family!!!
Poster three! If after what u've done, u are happy, then who am I to judge u? Do whatever makes u sleep well at night biko!
ReplyDeleteAt d end of d day, she wud forgive her husband!
P1: d fact dt u pray doesn't mean the devil will quit trying. Asides ur prayers, u were prolly desperate. Keep praying, God is never asleep! All d best dear *hugs*
ReplyDeletePoster 3 let's give u a medal abi, for what u did, so u think what u did is commendable abi? Mitcheeew
ReplyDeleteI tire for poster three, what a slutty way to revenge. My new form of revenge is kindness, cos I can be so mean when angry so I decided to show kindness which is the opposite of every evil thought that comes to mind, trust me it works like magic. Am kind to everyone even the devil, it surprises my boo, inlaws, friends and Frenemies and even drive some peeps crazy. And I love it. Madam you no try wtf?
DeleteP 2: your family members are jobless, sorry to say...if dt broda of urs decides nt to even marry @ u, u pple will start shoving women down his throat! Its nt only marriages with external kids that have issues. Let ur broda be, advice ur fam members to free him. Like Stella said, if ur sis were to be the lady in question, wud u react dis way?
ReplyDeleteP3: dumb revenge, dts if its a revenge. It wud av been better if u married ur inlaws hubby (lol) so she can marry her broda n be with him forever. Usesless family!!!
Me I can't marry a single mother! I rather marry a Frosh babe! Abortion or not! No wahala, so far she hasn't given birth for another man. If my comment pain u, pls jump into d lagoon or walk in front of a trailer!
ReplyDeleteMarry a single mom? Never!
ReplyDeletePotential single mums n single moms pls judge all u like. Nothing for u.
Poster 1... may be you should give him time. Make una seperate small.
ReplyDeletePoster 2... Tell your mama not to dey rush go MFM before she enter one chance bus. I have seen men marrying single mums with baggages, so una better leave that woman alone.
Poster 3... You are a graduate and you allow your husband to treat you badly, i wonder the kind elewa university una dey go self. Anyway i will not applaud you in what you did to your sister inlaw but know that you have committed adultery. You should be ashamed of your self. YOU BEHAVEd LIKE A SLUT
Poster1. ..new vagina syndrome. He just chopped. He may come back or not. Listen to other men asking you out. They may be the one.
ReplyDeletePoster2. ..wish him happy married life and stop interfering. Tell your mother, there are so many things to can pray about.
Poster3. ..I stand by you. Love will find you again.
Poster 2, we find love in strange places.
ReplyDeleteI believe your brothers intention at first was to eat and run, but later found out the lady is not what people think of single mom.
Tell your bro to talk to your parents and explain why he has decided to settle with the woman.
Babes full everywhere, why will I settle for less?
ReplyDeleteSee your mouth! No be tohtoh born you?
DeleteI can only marry a single mom if her baby daddy has remarried or dead cos most of them still interfere with their BDaddy's lives! N they still love n miss them. Can't deal.
ReplyDeleteUnless she's rich. Else OYO!
ReplyDeletePoster 1. You sound too thirsty and boring. Guess that's what scared him.
ReplyDeletePoster 2. Nothing wrong in marrying a babymama so far you brother knows what he wants.
Poster 3. That wasn't revenge. That was just you unnecessarily adding to your body count. You are the grand loser at the end of the day cos your sister in law is going to forgive her husband and they would move on. However your own husband would have a rethink anytime he contemplates reconciling with you. You should have just shut up. Besides your sister in law might have been so vindictive cos she suspected you were still having something with her husband your ex. You just proved her right and she won't feel bad for kicking you outta your home. So nack on.
So on point for poster3
Delete@Poster 2....Bush people
ReplyDeletePoster one:
ReplyDeleteWell, you prayed for God's direction abi?
And now, your man has subtly distanced himself from you.
Want other answer do you need?
Angel Gabriel to visit you like he did Mary?
Poster two:
Is she the first single mother to get married on earth?
As long as they're happy, and your brother isn't acting strange, y'all should let them be.
Poster three:
Hmmm!
You get mind o.
Yeah, what you did was vengeful.
I mean, she helped your husband make your marriage hell, so, by having sex with her husband, her marriage would never be the same again, seeing that she hates your guts.
But then, by your actions, you have prevented God from fighting for you.
Instead, you've stirred his wrath, with your manipulative act.
I'm not here to judge you, when God will do it Himself.
One thing is obvious though. Even after your revenge, you're not a happy woman.
Else, you won't be sending this.
Naaah, she will forgive her husband after a while and open her arms to him and love him better
DeleteRevenge would have been making the sister in law husband drive her out of her house and then she moving in and marrying him
She doesn't have sense rara
Poster 1: Ask him about his work. He may just have more patient or be on call more.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteI know him..
DeleteWhat's the problem?..
@poster 1- give him space. He will come around.
ReplyDelete@poster 2- I like your brother already. Please invite me for wedding. Your family sef, they should stay out of it Biko.
Poster 3- I once slept with my VERY horrible ex's best friends younger bro who was crushing on me while we dated. After the ex did all his rubbish, he anonymously started toasting my younger sis who discovered when she saw his international passport. Na so my sis call me to confirm his full name. Said the guy gave her a totally different name. That was how she confronted him there and then. me too I attacked him with messages and insults. Imagine if the idiot had slept with my sister? After all the rubbish he did. I kept quiet.
His best friends very cute younger bro who he fought with when that one took my digits on a friendly note. Now came back and called me unto haven't heard from you, don't see you around, I'm back in the country, can we have drinks, bla bla. So we eventually had drinks after 6 months of pestering. He was dating at the time so we kept it cool. Only for that hi babe to get engaged on BN. He was traumatized that day. Called me t 1am crying. Well after another one year of friend zoning him back and forth, we went out and lodged in Eko Hotel and shagged until morning. I felt ZERO remorse. Honestly!
The only issue was the gum-body afterwards. He wanted to start being complete bf. Talking marriage and all. Please how could I have accepted when I know he and his elder bro know I dated their friend? Iro oh!
Minded my biz. Still text me this new year 'you're my wife. Happy new year' I laugh in French.
What u did wasn't good, but hubby must have been terrible for u to feel no remorse. I know that feeling. But ask fit forgiveness from them and God. Cos u sinned against Gods principle of marriage.
This wasn't revenge..
DeleteYou did yours to have fun
Poster 3, if this is true, you must be a demon not a human being! How can you do such and be proud to say it out!! You are a bitch and not a human being, you are Lucifer's sister. To crown it all, your family members are from the pit of hell if they are truly supporting you!! All you are demonic. This is why sometimes I pity my fellow women, thunder fire you
ReplyDeleteU are very stupid for insulting the poster, why the thing pain you like this, abi na you be the sis-in-law, idiot
DeleteChill. Life is not that hard! Quit judging pls. And no thunder will fire her.
DeleteThunder fire her for What?person never do you wetin pain u reach blood before,I won't do it, cos I no get the mind and hubby didn't hurt me, but the younger sister is a demon, married with children, but sleeps around like a nympho, so far you have cash to throw at her,carry a Range Rover or G-wagon with walking stick, she carries you for a hiv test, then snagging continues.up to the extent of arranging her frustrated friends for my hubby as he refused see trouble.my revenge go sweet pass.
DeletePoster one: please don't kill yourself on top a man. Maybe this isn't the man for you. If a man isn't loving you, please carry on with your life
ReplyDeletePoster 2: your brother is a grown man. I know several people who have married baby mama's and baby daddies and their marriages are fine. Please your family should leave this African slave mentality. Is it because of property or inheritance or what?
Poster 3: You need some time to spend with yourself. What you did wasn't good, reducing yourself to a slut for payback is not the best way to take a walk. I understand you're hurt and I pray for strength to recover.
@ poster1: whatever God has a hand in, is stress- free. Keep praying, be sure you are in line with God's standard and stop worrying. Let God handle it.
ReplyDelete@ poster 3: you think tht's revenge? How does sleeping with someone to spite another make sense as a form of revenge?
oh my god , you people are obsessed with spiritual husband, how do you know she has a spiritual husband? @pax dimond, if you have nothing better to say just keep shut.
ReplyDelete@poster one, there is a time and place for everything, move on and God will definitely do it, cos he has our best interest at heart.
Stellz, where did Poster 3 say the inlaw's hubby is her ex biko??? 😃
ReplyDeletePoster 3,you would have left with a clean slate, you don't need the dirty behavior.
She said it in the part you skipped reading.
Delete#WhiteDiamondOut
Mr. Go back n read.its there
DeletePoster one: please don't kill yourself on top a man. Maybe this isn't the man for you. If a man isn't loving you, please carry on with your life
ReplyDeletePoster 2: your brother is a grown man. I know several people who have married baby mama's and baby daddies and their marriages are fine. Please your family should leave this African slave mentality. Is it because of property or inheritance or what?
Poster 3: You need some time to spend with yourself. What you did wasn't good, reducing yourself to a slut for payback is not the best way to take a walk. I understand you're hurt and I pray for strength to recover.
POSTER 1: If he is meant for you, he will still come back. Keep on praying.
ReplyDeletePOSTER 2: Please leave your brother alone that's what he wants.
POSTER 3: Ahh!!! That's not sweet revenge oo.. You should have done something else to scatter her marriage not sleeping with him.
Poster 3; i hope u u derstand wat uve done n d effect on ur grandkids yet unborn.
ReplyDelete" u dnt know dat girl, ha mom sleeps around now, infact she slept wit ha bro inlaw". I hope ur kids can live wit the shame.
Thats not revenge, thats stupidity.
Revenge wey plenty well well, of al d revenge...
A good name is far better than silver and gold, anger drove poster 3 beyond the edge. I know deep down you are not happy with your decision. It is well with you cos the did has been done. To those considering a similar revenge on your BF or horseband don't even dare!!! Just walk away.
Delete#1 - Pls check yourself. God is not a man, he sees everything and knows our heart. You do not deserve such man. Why? After God granted your heart desires, you neglected him and now that the guy's love has vanished, you decided to remember God again..hahahaahaha my dear make your prayer a general one rather than HUSBAND ALONE. You can as well pray for our WIKE please.
ReplyDelete#2- This is one of the 'comas' in baby mamas' lives. Few parents don't care if their sons bring in baby mamas as wives, we are not 'oyibo'. I can relate the disappointment. My dear carry out an investigation on the baby mama and find out more and if she's not a liability...fine.
#3 - Even if your husband plans bringing you back but with what you spilled, odiro possible, You get liver shah, make I laugh small hahhahaahahah another thing is that your husband (ex)'s sister will not forget such....
What anger/revenge can lead to. My dear poster where did you keep/put GOD in your marriagee?
Poster 3, and your family is in support of what you did!! great. You are back to your father's house, yea!! that's where you belong, the gutter you call father's house, you are not fit to be called a married woman. My advice to you is stay off marriage, cause you are a disaster. I pity your kids!! What do they get to learn?? Am sure when they are grown, the story will be mum was thrown out of daddies house cause she was a slut! Repent for the sake of your children
ReplyDeleteMy friend shatap. Judgemental buffoon
DeletePls how do I open an I.d
ReplyDeletePoster 3, and your family is in support of what you did!! great. You are back to your father's house, yea!! that's where you belong, the gutter you call father's house, you are not fit to be called a married woman. My advice to you is stay off marriage, cause you are a disaster. I pity your kids!! What do they get to learn?? Am sure when they are grown, the story will be mum was thrown out of daddies house cause she was a slut! Repent for the sake of your children
ReplyDeleteFool!!...
DeletePoster 3: Wow! that was brave. i kinda like your revenge game
ReplyDeleteI dey tell you, the revenge make brain
Delete@ Scarlett and Shampepe. No the revenge no make brain at all, wrong move!
DeletePoster 3,that is the sweetest revenge ever, don't mind the judginas here. Some dh and in-laws can bring out the demon in you
ReplyDeleteWhat happens to her kids when they are grown and get to find out? Or you think the so called evil sister inlaw will allow this rest? See how you people applaud wrong doings all because you dont want to be termed a 'judgina'. What she did was foolish. anyways na u sabi but just know that the act will come back to bite you on the ass one day. As for you anon..you are worse than a street whore for supporting this rubbish.
DeletePrettyg, you and ur sisters are street hoes, useless maggot
DeletePretty G, olori buruku, aje la se. Must you have the same opinion. Your generation are hoes infact
DeleteJeeeez poster two you are so annoying,so single mums ain't human being again right?smh
ReplyDeleteAs boring as IHN was today,i think this made up for it wella....
ReplyDeletePoster 1..... just do some self-reflection and if that doesn't work,move on mbuk.....
Maybe that's God moving you to 'his very best" for u
Poster 2;so baby mamas don't serve marital happiness aii?
Poster 3; you were very unfair to your VJ oh: too bad u are carried away by the flames of revenge.
Best of luck sha......
Pls how do I open an I.d
ReplyDeleteTo poster two , some of us still marry single mum, i got married to a single mum some years ago even though my family and friends were not in support , she was very attractive as well.I was single,rich and successful.
ReplyDeleteBut to be sincere, looking back right now,i have a lot of regrets , she has a lot of attitude problems and has not been 100% faithful, i now see why she is still single despite her beauty,Her baby father did not also want to have anything to do with her,some of the single mums are vampires in Human clothing.My father use to say an adage which says,a chicken that lays good,healthy and regular eggs wont be sent to the market for sale by the farmer.
Which means if she has all this good qualities for a wife , she would not have been available for me to get married to her.
My advise , you guys should sit your brother down and ask him to take his time , if i had courted her for few more months or years, i would not have moved ahead with the marriage.
He needs to be told to take his time.
D fact that u hv regrets is not cos she is a single mom! In fact has nth 2 do with that. So don't package 2 variables as 1. Her attitude is different from her status. Too bad u didn't take note of d attitude b4 u married her
DeleteStupid interpretation of your fathers adage.
DeleteHow did you manage to be successful with this brain of yours? Well, success is relative. I can't deal man...
That is how all single mothers are. Bunch crap.
DeleteDont use your personal experience to jugde others. Good or bad character have no connection with a babymama. Some ladies have absurd characters and they dont have kids.
DeletePoster one,you prayed? Oya,go back and pray again. You think the devil is happy that you are happy! Mba!
ReplyDeleteSo when a guy uses your picture on his DP, he is in love???...interesting...
ReplyDelete@Doppelgänger , see who is talking about proper English. So for your bush Yoruba mind, 'so since last year your brother has not wife's her yet?' Moral lesson: Do not be quick to criticise.
ReplyDeleteanon 16:15
Delete😂😂😂😂
Today is Friday and I've got time.
If you had any sense you would know that was a tech mistake but what do I expect from an anon who didn't proffer a solution to the problem but looked for my comment to leech on.
Last last wa wa alright.
Poster 3....CHOP NOKU...ur head dey there...that your ex don dey hungry you before no lie....hahahahahahaha chai I can just imagine the shock on ur sis in laws face....hahahahaha
ReplyDeletePoster one is probably your mind playing tricks on you.
ReplyDeleteYou know that feeling you have when you are expectant of something?
Every Tom dick and Harry that comes your way, your sub-consciousness mind will try to trick you to believe it's your answered prayer...
Pray more my dear that is not your answered prayer.. our God is not a God of confusion. He brings peace and calmness..
Meanwhile poster one, something tells me that man is married or in a serious relationship cus if not why will he suggest to you to move on?
ReplyDeleteThere's nothing wrong with marrying a single mom. It's a little more work than marrying a single lady but there's nothing wrong. Now the problem with most single moms and I don't mince words is that they are looking for a father for their child or children simple. They usually pretend till they get married which is what most want then you understand why most were single moms to begin with. Some are looking for how to quickly end the stigma that comes with being a single mom. If she genuinely loves your brother and wants to be a wife and good partner, then let your people should let them be. Most of them want to be with their baby daddy's but can't. Children bring everlasting bond and except the baby daddys or baby mamas are no longer alive, I always feel there would be three people in a marriage where one partner was a single parent before. Personally sha I won't want any of my brothers to marry a single mum, not to talk of one with two children, plus their father is still in the picture, no way! But if they insist and are adamant then I'll let them be because it's not my marriage. I feel everybody deserves a fresh start in their marital journey. There's nothing sweeter than being single and childless and being with somebody that is single and childless and deciding to spend your lives together starting from nothing. You said they are grown adults abi? Let them be.
ReplyDelete@2.. am sorry but
ReplyDeleteI would have prayed God to never give me your kind of sis inlaw/MIL if I was still single !!.
Poster1 Men are very cunny be watchful he might be deleting d chats n putting his phone on silence, if he's not dating sm1 else den he wants 2 brk up but can't voice it out.
ReplyDeletePoster2 you pple shud allow him stay whr he has found peace b4 u push him to d wrong woman, what if they were actually meant to be n d pregnancy of d twins was a mistake?
Poster3 I can see your sister in-law was a pain in d ass, dat serves her right for not always minding her business but what u did was very wrong am sure u did it to pay her back for the pains she has caused u over the years am sure her marriage now is also going through storm after ur act,buh babe u no try o anyway it's ur life I can see u don't need advise n u've moved on WAIT O! HOW ABT UR CHILDREN?
Addicted to sdk's blog
stella whers my comment, u like posting comments taht have been made after mine befr u post mine?
ReplyDeletePoster3 what you did was so so wrong.Now they have something to hold against you and that is what they are goinh to tell everyone who wishes to know
ReplyDeleteThat prayer seems like jazz prayer oooo...lol Stella odikwa correct.
ReplyDeletePoster 3, you are a cheap slut. I put it to you that you have been sleeping around in your marriage that is why your SIL and DH were maltreating you, Y'all come here to paint your in-laws and husbands black . Shame on your pussy madam that is not revenge.
ReplyDeleteP3: Ur revenge isn't complete. U should have married d guy n not just sex him.
ReplyDeleteP2: Love is a wonderful thing. If the girl's character is good, there should be no problem.
P1: Maybe d guy needs to sort things out. Free him and have an open mind. @28 u don't 've to kill yourself becos of marriage
You & this "Pack of hastily arranged cards" .... You just learn am?
ReplyDeletePoster 3,you get mind oooooo Kai!!! I can understand you trying to be vengeful. But u for scatter her own marriage mk she know how it feel anytime she dey kpekus her hubby she go dey reason u looool.
ReplyDeletePrayer will fix it
ReplyDeletePoster 3 did you call that a revenge? It's a shame on you and your children. That marriage can never be resolve again. That your sister inlaw was just an instrument the devil used in destroying your marriage but you were weak in spirit and couldn't see with your inner eyes.
ReplyDeleteEven if your husband realises his mistakes now, he can never come for you again.
What you did was a very stupid one
@ poster 2, I married my husband as a single mother of 3, he had no kids at the time. We have 2 kids together now and 5 kids in total! Married for 11 years and counting. When you meet us for the first time, you will not believe all the kids are not his unless we say. And by the way, I am 4 years older. Happiest years of my life. my point is, he's a grown man, leave him to make his choice!
ReplyDeletePoster 3,
ReplyDeleteThe best way to have fought back was when you were still in the marriage. Whatever she was saying to your husband to cause problems for you, you should've been manipulating her husband also to cause problems for her (not sleeping with him though). When she's dealing with her own problems, she will have no time for yours. Revenge can make you feel better sometimes, but it has to be done right, otherwise it's not worth it.
Seek forgiveness from God, cos you sinned against Him and clearly your conscience still bothers you. God can still fight that battles for you and pay back your enemies.
FROM MY INBOX
ReplyDeleteIt's not that I am in support of the BV who slept with her inlaw because she is a married woman (even tho married men do what she did, but that's not the point now) but something similar happened to me before I got married.
Now, I met a guy sometimes ago and never knew he had a baby mama talkless of baby. In all honesty, I did not set out to Shaq the guy cos I always ask myself, plenty guys will come scope me, would I sleep with all of them? Even if I like the person, I can actually lock up and no sex at all. It doesn't mean am a saint at all. I do within the range of normal uni babes, I have outrightly called a guy'hey, can we fuck this weekend ' so am not that holy but then...so this particular guy kept pestering me and along the line, we went clubbing together etc but nothing as I told him categorically that I can't date him. If we can't hang out, he shld leave me. Na so my phone ring one morning and a girl asked me to leave 'yemi' alone, I was like who be this. She kept calling so much that she wld rain curses etc. I started replying n cursing her back. I confronted the guy and he said Yea Yea, he get baby mama and went on to tell me plenty things abt the girl(i didn't believe anyways) so I stopped giving the guy attention. Na so my boss called me one day that a girl reported me and that I shld leave her husband alone!!!!!!!! I was like wtf!!!!!!!!!! Thank God say I get good relationship with my boss cos I was sooooooo angry I had to tell him to stay out of it and that's my private life and I asked why did he entertain the foolish girl? I called the guy and told him, he was shocked and he apologized. But na then the stupid girl started cos my boss gave her audience. She will threaten to come to my office, send me messages etc.na so I called the guy and we went clubbing, after dancing small, na so I dragged him to the car. Which part of the car did we not fuck? On the bonnet, on seat etc. Did finish, called the girl and told her I just fucked your boyfriend, pls go tell my boss! Lolll. Since then oh, she will call and be crying on the phone, it turned to 'pls leave my boyfriend alone' plss, while crying on the phone. Me too go wake up like 5am and say, cry cry baby, I wnt leave him alone oh. The guy wanted to contine kpekus I told him straight off I can't deal again. I did that cos of his babymama, so go tell her. He was shocked! I showed the girl pepper cos I downloaded every single thing the guy told me abt her to her. And I told her every detail of our kpekus. Believe me, she stopped disturbing me after plenty cry and begging everyday and I never even fucked the guy thereafter as I honestly did not set out to do that when I met him, he didn't just feel right to me to bed him but he won't stop pestering me, I stopped hanging out or Clubbing with him till we lost contact! All through, I never felt any bad, what will pussy and dick do anyway if not to fuck. I took out my revenge and I was good with it!
Dunno which of the chronicles this will fall into but sha post and leave my details out. To that poster, may you find peace and never need to do this to your in law again! Amin
Stella did you type this? lolz, you didn't edit at all lmao
DeleteSure, when one is mad AF, one can go any length to get a revenge. Biblically revenge is bad but then who isn't a sinner.
DeleteStella, I like this your own revenge. Poster 3 gave sweet revenge abegi. I won't do it @all but I applaud her. Just remove yourself out of that atmosphere and never look back. They both deserved it. To the 'virtuous women on this blog, marriage is no longer for better for worse. No one should be cheated like this just in the name of 'I must stay married'. Thank you dear for having the courage to move on. Focus on your kids and developing yourself. All the best.
DeleteLook at the kind of people we have here...
DeleteBut they will be the first to call RUNZ girls name...
Ndi ara!...
I am telling you anonymous cm, virtuous no be small, bot they feel it's okay to sleep with their friends boyfriend, ndi ara
Delete😂😂😂😂😂 badt geh!
DeletePoster 3 find way begin communicate with that your ex, give her no peace.
ReplyDeletePoster 1,
ReplyDeleteHe may not be the one. Sometimes, people show up and appear to be answers to prayers when they're not. While you pray be watchful also, most importantly, never stop praying. At this point your prayer should be that God should let you know specifically if this particular man is the one for you. I will advise that you keep your options open as well, and look out for other toasters.
You should know that with all your prayers, you should respect God enough, and not commit fornication with this man or any man that may look like God sent your way. God will not bring you someone that both of you will now get together and sin against him.
Poster 2,
your brother is not a child, he has determine that this person is who he wants, support him with prayers to be sure he is making the right decision of a life partner. If her only offense is being a baby mama, then let them be. As long as the baby daddy is not crazy, and is no longer hung up on her, she also deserves a second chance at love. If baby daddy is crazy and still hung up on her though, then that should be a concern, cos you don't want him showing up in the family house with a gun and .....
I was also a baby mama before getting married, he wasn't feeling good about it in the first few months/years of our marriage. But we are cool now.
ReplyDeletePoster 3. Weldone girl I feel your pain and can also do the same.
@ Stell I throw away yash 4 u
ReplyDeleteu no carry last @ all
I am pretty sure that none of the kids in poster 3 is the biological child of their dad. He better go for DNA test.
ReplyDeletePoster 1: Wake the hell up from your slumber & snap the fuck out of your fantasies, he's gone & GONE FOR GOOD!
ReplyDeletePoster 2: SDK...in your scenario creating scheme, what if it was your 20 year old sister trying to marry a 70 year old man, would you keep quiet? Biko leave the family to fight for their child's life. Whatever the boy sees in a baby mama is his cup of tea but the family also has a duty to voice their opinion. It's his 1st marriage and he's already planning to raise another man's children, when will he have his & raise them?
Poster 3: Dashing pussy doesn't necessarily spell revenge but hey...it's your choice and you do it how you want it. I'm guessing this man was abusive & beastly throughout the 8 years of marriage, why did you stay that long & accumulate 4 children? Your sister in-law is probably jealous that you dated her husband but then again her insecurities isn't your palava. I don't know how a married woman would let another woman leave her own house and come scold you in yours & you allow her walk out in 1 piece. Anyways, focus on your children but know that you ruined your marriage beyond reconciliation
@poster 1..same thing happened to me too..lol..it is well.
ReplyDeletePoster 1,keep praying God will bring the right man. God can't and won't give you anything that will bring you sorrow,let him go he is not for you. Poster 2, shebi na ur family go choose wife for your brother Mbok,something is wrong in marrying a single mum but nothing is wrong with marrying a single dad abi. Abeg make ur family face front and mind them business. Poster 3, what you did was not one bit revenge. No no it was not,you only made a fool of yourself, you acted like a prostitute. Well just go and ask God to forgive you. It was really a shameless act.
ReplyDeletePoster2: like seriously? In this age and time you dare to ask that question? Are you a Virgin? Your soon to be sis in law is unfortunate to be getting married to a family like yours. So, it would have been better if she had aborted bah? You, your mum and family members are cruel. I know you say you are indifferent but that's just as bad. Like someone once said : more than the cruelty of the wicked, the silence of the righteous is worse, or something like that.