Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

*Side eyes*

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
CRYING OVER SPILT MILK...

Stella and BVs, good day to you all.
I have a problem and I need your advice ASAP.
I met this guy when we were in school. We were not in the same department but we had few classes together. The first time he showed interest in me, we were in our second year. He would look into my eyes in the class and anytime our eyes interlocks, we would both smile. This went on almost all the semester. Eventually, he told me he loves me and wants me to be his girlfriend but I said no instantly because he didn’t use to dress well.

Later, he became my personal tutor for the class and we got closer. He asked me out again and I said no. Although, he had already stepped up his dressing game a little bit but he still had no swag and no car. All my friends’ boyfriends drove the finest cars on campus and so I couldn’t afford to have a boyfriend that didn’t have any car at all.

I finally had my first boyfriend in my third year and of course, he was one of the big boys on campus as I was a big girl too. But this other guy didn’t give up. My friends mocked him in public, I blocked him on Facebook and other social media yet he still came  around to look for me. Later, he stopped coming.

In my final year, my boyfriend graduated and broke up with me for no reason. The heartbreak was so strong that I cried for days. At that time, I didn’t even know the whereabouts of the other guy as I had deleted his number and we were not in the same department. I tried to add him on Facebook but he didn’t confirm it. I guess he didn’t see it. I later deleted the friend request.

On convocation day, I saw him and we chatted for hours. We both had Second Class Upper, although, his was higher than mine. He talked about the toasting days and laughed about how my friends used him to KPA (mocked him). By the way, my friends didn’t graduate. There were four of us that use to roll together but I was the only one that graduated with our set. I waited patiently for this guy to ask me out again but he didn’t but we talked everyday on the phone for months until we went for NYSC. We both worked our NYSC to Ogun State as it is close to Lagos.
 I knew someone who could do it so I helped with his too.

In camp, we were pretty close but nothing romantic. I gave him all the body language but he didn’t bulge and so we stopped walking together. By the second week, he was already walking with one babe that finished from a private university. I thought I was hot but the girl is way hotter and finer. I was jealous. I asked him who the girl was and he said they were just friends. After camp, we were all posted to our PPAs and I didn’t see him or communicate with him except that we added each other again on social media.
Towards the end of NYSC, his relationship status changed to “in a relationship”. The day I saw it, I fell off the chair. I was so shocked. I didn’t get myself for the next 10 minutes. I went to my room and cried for hours. I called him the next day and asked for a lunch over the weekend. He agreed but we kept postponing it for months until NYSC ended. On POP day, I saw him but we didn’t talk because his girlfriend was all over him.

After our NYSC, we were able to hangout on the Island where he now has a consulting job. I am working in a bank on the mainland. The day of our meeting was a public holiday so we talked at length. I was always his confidante since our Uni days but I didn’t really tell him much about myself. He told me about his Dad’s sickness back then and how it affected his family financially.  Now, his Dad is no more and he wants to be the man for his Mom as he is the only male child. We talked about his girlfriend and he told me she has gone to the UK for her Master’s and that his Mom approves of her. When he asked about my relationship status, I lied out of shame.

I told him that my boyfriend works for an oil company. He was very happy and asked to see his picture and get his phone number. He was even eager to meet my non-existing boyfriend. I had to lie again that the guy was a private person and that I didn’t have any of his pictures on my phone.

Aunty Stella, when I got home, I cried like never before. This guy has a good heart and I know it but I said no because he didn’t meet my friend’s standard and those friends are nowhere to be found today. I have even grown apart from my friends to the extent that I don’t even know where they are now. This is a guy that spent several months chasing me and professing love at any given chance. To be honest, he was courageous because he wasn’t a big boy then and I was a big girl. And the whole big girl thing was fake life sef - we all depend on money from home. 

I feel so empty. The chemistry between us was awesome. We could talk about nothing for hours on phone. We could just bring up any topic and go on and on. I tried to steer clear of anything that would bring back the memories but that didn’t work. I can’t just get him off my mind.  I don’t know what to do. Should I open up to him that I do not have any boyfriend and try to get back into his life since his girlfriend is away in the UK? I’m not desperate. I’m just in love. I don’t think it’s fair for me to suffer for a decision I made at 19. I love this guy dearly. I’m losing my mind. I don’t know what to do. I need advice.

*sigh*

Try your luck and see how it goes but let me not forget to tell you to deal with your bandwagon behaviour...

So since your boyfriend broke up with you,you have not dated?be there deceiving yourself upandan you hear?
Go and try your luck and see how it goes,I would if i was you!

156 comments:

1. U r a fool..cuz u neva love him den cuz he has no money,no car etc bt now,u want him to fuck u cuz am sure u don't love him..u juist want to go in lust with hime..

Well,try ur luck and after d guy don fuck u finish,he go leave u..we are here waiting for ur chronicle again

Mc pinky

2. Chai...this 'Kain' thing can pain...

Why did you lie about your relatnship status....anyway it probably wouldn't change a thing if you didn't lie.
      Guy has moved on, do same
      If he look your side now, na to use you warm body as the real babe no dey around d.
      With all the body language and comeback moves you tried, guy maintained his decision to let you be. I must commend the guy, he's sensible/responsible. If na some na to chop run as a form of revenge.

No, At 19 you weren't a baby na too much fakeness. Fake ness is now part of you. See how you couldn't be real with your relationship at your current age? Ehen too much fakeness in your system

Start by learning to be REAL.

Good luck. No pester the guy o, otherwise na to use you warm body like i mentioned earlier.

1. Poster, no man would marry a leftover like you, you flaunted ur rich BF in his face, and wen it didn't work out u felt he's there, forever waiting like the sun to accept ur used toto abi??
      Pls kindly park well..... He swore to marry a virgin.

2. U fell off a chair?
      Lmao😀😂
      Leave d guy
      He is gone

3. Babe don't belittle itself
    Just move on o.k

1. Leave their love alone ooohh! Selfish babes. All wanting finished product. Now you want to break someone's heart and take her man. Why are women or own enemies? From all you indicated they have a good relationship and he didn't complain to you. Please tell him you are single and if he sees anyone suitable enough, he should refer you. If he now takes a decision based on that, fine. But don't be the 'causer' of their break up. Ya not a demon.

2. On another note, are u sure you're not just being desperate? If you get a guy with better status I'm sure you will leave this guy sharply.

3. Poster, I totally get what you're going through. It may not be a good idea to ask him out cos you might not like the answer. Just be honest and let him know you're single

4. Lol. Ehyaaaaa... The empty/sad life of a big girl...
    Kikikikiki
    Oya sorry!

1. Don't mind her, when the desired is not available, the available becomes the desired..... The fear of beconing gwegs is the root of all desperations.

1. You don't have a problem poster. You're only desperate.

Put your hot body in the market and big boys of your level will come.

6. Childish chronicle, who has time to read this nonsense.

1. As in over childish piece of trash

2. U already did

3. How then did u conclude that it's childish if u didn't read through??? Don't follow d bandwagon dear!

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

7. Jealousy kills faster than AIDS, get over yourself.
    You are just jealous and don't love this guy. Thank God he saw through you. Let him be and pitch you tent elsewhere.
    He has moved on from you to someone who loves him for who he is.
    Madam go and wash your eyes off this man. You're not in love.

1. Dopel fool,shut up your Toto there. Madam Do as I talk not as I as I do.

2. Even tho uve bn labelled as Sheisboki lebso partner, I see ure a smart girl.
      You get sense die abeg!
      Wld like to be your friend

3. Kpomkwem! Stewpid poster. Yes I called you stupid because you lost what was real chasing behind what only appears to be cos of stewpidity. Mtcheeeeeeeeew

8. Lol!
    Try luck!
    But if I were d guy, I for shine ur congo ruggedly n clean mouth when my babe comes back!

1. Lol at shine Congo and clean mouth. I agree with you the guy may do that.

2. Make she no try am ooo..d guy go fuck am tire ooo..

I missed u Blackberry

Mc pinky

3. This kind of babe may even tie the guy down with pregnancy

Let her try her luck if I were the guy I will turn her down

Jealous babe feeling big girl Mtchew

4. Lol @ ruggedly
      Bb you r cray

5. U can say that again

Some guys to just pretend, go de gbensh u as payback for the humiliation

U lusting n u r a fair weather friend my dear

6. My exact reason for asking her not to bother the guy again

9. lyf goes on,u can do better

10. Poster, face front.

If he wanted you, he would have asked you out.

Hold on to the last bit of self respect you have, otherwise by the time he tells you no to your face you might just die.

Take it from one who has been there.

11. There is only one way to know if this will work out or not,talk to him,though it might seem a bit selfish because you know he has a girlfriend but just swallow your pride and talk to him.Who knows?he just might still be in love with but has moved on. See as you shako jiya....mtscheeeew!

12. Madam u are in love now when another woman has seen the potentials in him, brushed him up, taught him to dress, he has swag now and doesn't need any of ur hopeless friends to validate him now.Even @ 19 we have brain to make our decisions my dear leave that u talk abeg.Dont bother disturbing him and his beautiful relationship because he will only use u kpekus till it dries up n he goes back to his future wife.I hope he even continues to flee from you because like it or not you hurt him.Go and lick your wounds cos the only thing u will become to him is 2nd best he will never forgive u nor forget that's how it happens most times.The way u r hanging around him like a fly upandan soon now we will hear one thing led to another and I realised I am the side chick.

1. Salt nwa mama don vex gan! I almost missed my sweet dh like dat o! Say i be big gal n him ogboju bt all tnx to my mum who continuesly asked me to accept his proposal cos dude had a good job, good behaviour, so intelligent etc. Today i ve brushed him up wt his cash nne afukwana 'nwam' now. hes so hot n every womans dream. 10yrs down d lane n we still waxing strong. we re blessed wt 3 kids all of dem were born na obodo obama. Well, i bless GOD each passing day that i didnt miss dis my GOD sent husband to ndi efulefu, ndi ocha ka omaka is wt my mum calls them. lol!

2. Hahahaha .... I just fell off the chair like this poster. Love your comment and sarcasm. Your must be from Anambra. My mom na ekwu okwu ka mama gi😁😂😀.

13. Poster there is no harm in trying, he was broke ass but his brain was fire. You that you were a big gal but your brain was dust. See how empty forming has break your waist.

14. Abeg jo..

u dnt love the guy.. search urself properly.. U r just scared because u know he was the only one that truly liked u then and now that u have seen that hes hooked up, u dnt want to let him go as he seems the best person for you.

I can bet you that if you see another "right" guy that suits your taste you will forget about this guy quick..

pls leave him alone, dont destroy his relationship and break the other girls heart.. dnt know what u r looking for up and down..

if hes going to be urs, somehow it will work out..if not be patient urs will come.

15. Better stay clear! Relationship breaker. So because his Gf is away you want to try your luck, Oya Go and try, he'll fuxk the living day out of your pussy and still go back to his Gf or probably marry her since his mom approves of Her.
    Nonsense Chronicle

16. Chronicles of lovers
    *whew*
    Can we atleast hear something different?

17. Poster,this guy is not married yet...
    He is still everyone's meat...
    Invite him over for a lunch and kiss him...that should give him a signal that you want him...
    Yes,take the first move...who knows he might be feeling same way for you...

1. Invite him over for a dinner, suck his dick don't let in insert, who knows he change his mind. But if na me arh. I go use you take your money to dey buy stuff for another girl. Your kind full this blog. Broke dumb ass bitch

2. Bad advise...u will make a fool out of urself.

18. Moral of the story: Young girls, don't look down on any shabby dressed guy. If u google what todays world leaders looked like and wore back in the oldies, you'd be amazed..... You're busy looking at the diamond watch & stuffs, yet failing to see his brain is really the diamond.
    Poster, that guy will just fuck you while his GF is away, nothing more.

1. Jeeezzz!!!! Ezinne?? Is that you? Ok i get the message..... I've noticed the body language right from the first date in Shoprite, but i cherish our friendship & can't fail my GF, she sacrificed alot, *side hugs*

2. This is getting interesting.

3. Anonymous take your time. Dont causr confusion on this blog!

19. If you are not desperate then, let him be.If ur so call big guy friend is still dating u,tell ur self the truth will u look for him.

He is taking already
    Look for ur own luck ex where

20. Girl, you say you are not desperate? Very fun
    All I kept seeing while reading through post is desperation in capital letters sef. BTW, you are not in love with that guy you are just lonely and horny. Shikena

21. Stella, why would you advise her to try her luck on a guy she refused years ago and the guy has found happiness with another lady? You want the guy to start thinking of her again abi? And then bring a rift in his relationship with his girlfriend abroad?

Sometimes your advice really advice

22. Why can't you fall in love with another dude? Allow the broke ass guy to face his babe. After the girl has cleaned him up you now want to date him, mind yourself please.

You even said you tot you were the only hot babe but this girl is hotter than you. Aunty hottest na who hotness don help?

23. Oh girl forget him. You want to pursue his girlfriend that is studying abroad. Better go and look for another guy.

If na me the girlfriend, any woman wey put eyes for my man, go receive Holy Ghost fire.

You are empty. Ask Jesus to fill you up

24. Lolz....this Chronicle no follow abeg. Pls goan get busy.

1. She's a banker.... Yet all the customers trooping in and out, she no see..... She like another person meat.

25. He's all over you now Bigz girlz. Move on and leave him the hell alone.Am sure he's happy in his new relationship.
    Get busy with yourself, your man will come forth soonest.

26. Olojukokoro,move on already. Don't break up his relationship oooo with this your sudden love for him, that's how you will offer him punany for free and get pregnant then you will send in chronicles again.
    But that guy is not Ok o,instead of him to leave you and face his future .his doing my crush before before

27. Better respect yourself and leave honourably?
    If you force it, he might just gbensh and dump you later.

28. Try ur luck but be careful.
    But be open to other relationship, he's not the only good man

29. Poster, if your big boy campus boyfy hadn't left, will you be feeling this way? Do you think you really love this guy or its because there's none available for now? I'll advice you move on, open your heart to others, pray to God for yours to come and if you still want to open up to him on how you feel, just prepare your mind that it may and may not work out. Sorry babe. It is well.

30. From ur story, uv concluded dat he is the only man alive!

31. U are so selfish,u dated someone right in his face on campus,and u expect him to still be after u,u really must have tot d guy is a fool.are u d last woman standing?if ur big boy on campus' guy didn't break up with u,will u have remembered him?so he's plan B abi??#na u get sense pass##rme# Abeg carry ur cross and move on!leave dat guy and his hotter babe alone#tongue out#

1. She even blocked him on facebook because of another dude. Don't break up his relationship with the other girl, she is also human like you and will hurt also.

Next time the opportunity comes up, don't lie about a non existence relationship. If he's still feeling you, he will take it from there, but don't use your selfishness to break up someone else's relationship. In the meantime, try to move on and find another person.

32. Poster ve u seen STALKER? If u ve not pls go and see it then think deeply.

33. U are so selfish,u dated someone right in his face on campus,and u expect him to still be after u,u really must have tot d guy is a fool.are u d last woman standing?if ur big boy on campus' guy didn't break up with u,will u have remembered him?so he's plan B abi??#na u get sense pass##rme# Abeg carry ur cross and move on!leave dat guy and his hotter babe alone#tongue out#

34. Babe ,you don't love this guy,... You are only pained because you thought you were the best he could have but he prove you wrong! That you were better than him but he prove you wrong! See,he's just going along with a friendship that you are hell Bent on keeping. You had better leave him alone and don't let d devil use you to tempt him away from his relationship because, either of two things will happen
    1: you'd end up in a cold marriage ( refer to wife playing 2nd fiddle chronicle... She did exactly what Stella is asking you to do,don't take her advice)
    2: He'd sleep with you, tell you he never promised you anything,it was a fling,you knew he was taken and then go ahead to marry a woman who never looked down on him even though she could afford to attend a private uni( she's obviously a bigger girl than you are).

1. This makes 2 much sense..chop kiss.

35. Are u sure u are in love or lost. Have u prayed about it that he is d one or u are having guilt conscience? Do u think he still want u as his woman or a good friend? U have to put all dis into consideration before u go and belittle yourself.
    Why did u use others to judge ur life,. Anyway u can use style to tell him u really like him and u don't mind to be his wife in d future, that will be after u have prayed and convince he is d one. This might just be inflatraion or guilty conscience.
    All the best.

36. You took that decision at nineteen fine, but how old are you now?
    The guy is someone that is committed and probably God fearing, from your description he is friendly and not the type that goes about sampling different cookies, if it were to be some guys they will eat your cookies after noticing your body language. I think he wants to remain faithful to his girl even as she is not around, but you can try your luck anyway, and be celibate, don't try to seduce him if not you will regret it for the rest of your life.

37. Awwww.. poor boy.. poster, its a pity, but may be u shud jst tell him d truth about ur relationship status. But dnt evn bother 2profess any stupid love 2him. U shud deal wit ur decisions. I'm sure his babe is a big gal(she attended private uni and abroad 4 masters). D gal has brushed him up and now u wnt to reap wr u did nt sow. Anyways, I knw his type, his type loves with all he has so dnt bother evn tryn cos i'm sure he loves ds his present gal.

38. You are not in love with the guy, you are only jealous of his relationship status. Do not belittle yourself by trying anything. MOVE on! You blew your chance when you had it.

39. Tell him how u feel....i hope he plays along,kpansh u a few times and send u where u belong...out of his life. oloshi,ashewo,o fi activator pa'run obo

40. No vex poster but I laughed @ you fell off the chair. You have a good sense of humor that was why you mocked the guy too. Well try your luck and don't be a badluck to the other babe o

41. WOW, my dear move on, you dont love him, if you did, you would love him for whom he is, without or without a car, you think you re love cos you re single, pls let the guy be and dont complicate issues for him, move on and you will meet a good guy someday who loves you. cheers

42. Hahahahahaha! Big girl has landed you in trouble. Come down from your his horse and try getting a man of your own. Allow him enjoy his relationship.

43. Eeyaaaa... Sorry o. you don carry your supper give olongbo chop, nau you con dey regret. Anyways, i think you should take the bull by the horns and confess ur feelings to him. afterall patapata na either yes or no.

44. hmmm.if truly u love him,u can always get him back.be his friend again and try ur luck.this is a lesson for all d so called big girls in school.theres life after school.bsides no one wld even rmber if u were d best dressed or if it was one shirt u had.once u leave school,the race has begun.

45. Poster leave that guy before u reck him emotionally again, I'm sure when u get another bigger boy u would dump him, now he is happy allow him be, u had the sugar u spit it out, pls another the babe that has the sugar enjoy it now, look for ur own man.

46. Well,,I will not miss this opportunity to exude my feelings abt stella's comment,

You beta not try wat stella wrote there,d guy go insert disket for ur cd Rom ,and his gona copy all important info in u den later send u away..

When d guy love u,u no like am,,u kan dey jealous now..ode

Husband snatcher,na pple like u we dey find for dis blog,,we go wipe u koboko

Mc pinky

47. Av dated this guy for five years but all this while av never enjoyed sex with him even for once, and d guy loves d tin too much. Dude is trying to get serious and settle down but truth is that I don't want to end up in a marriage were I will not be satisfied sexually. I don't know how to tell him that his something is small and I don't enjoy his see. This guy is handsome, comfortable and spends on me too. Please guys I need advice on what to do and how to go about it.

1. Good thing ure honest with urself..... No need telling him its all about his small dick, break up with him for a diffrent reason, don't give him a reason to feel insecure about sex with his real wife.

2. What are you not enjoying about the sex, u see a good guy and you want to throw him away,tell him were to touch you, kiss you, lick you and all that, work on him, watch porn together, I mean enough porn, and also move your body very well, take his hands and place were you want,don't make him do all the work.for further lecture you need to pay. Good luck

3. Tell him about it,what exactly don't you like about the sex, watch porn together, let him know we're you're to be touched, licked, sucked, watch porn together always,make money bed, don't just lie down for him to do all the work.

48. No vex poster but I laughed @ you fell off the chair. You have a good sense of humor that was why you mocked the guy too. Well try your luck and don't be a badluck to the other babe o

49. Hmmmmmm
    I wan to belong groupie.
    The best is to be yourself...
    And pray always.

50. U love him cos he's now a consultant. Ole ojukokoro

51. Dis babe's is funnyoooOo.just let d guy be .you can see he has no feeling again. For u dats why he has not said anything about love to you again.pls move on and let d guy concentrate on his true love.

52. Aya, I feel sad for this poster, please try your luck but make sure you open your eyes well and don't let him play you...Above all, don't share your cookie jar, if not, bros go chop and head back to his UK boo

53. Funny enough, d bobo might be telling lies too, maybe he's scared of you turning him down again. Try ur luck but don't send chronicles in 4yrs time like dat babes Egypt that d hubby is in love with two women at the same time oh. All d best.

1. Didn't u read the part she said his babe was all over him?

54. stella, is this one too chronicles?....Poster if you are sure the guy doesnt have a thing for you anymore, learn to put him off your mind. is it that you dont have other toasters, even though you dont like them, u can play along and while away time as to get this dude off your mind. i cant ask a guy out sha....if he cant see through the green lights, then he should just Negodu!

55. Make sure you know what you want or your in lost thinking it's love

56. You were childish and we've all done some things in our teen years we regret later. He is in a relationship and you should respect that. It is possible he's still in love with you but does not want to put himself in the same position he was in back then. i'm sure he was devastated back then when your friends mocked him and you rejected him. If you guys do talk, he should know you are no longer the shallow person from back then.

If you were my sister, i will tell you to stop all the pretense. You should not lie to validate yourself. I want to believe you are no longer that shallow person but i'm not totally convinced cuz you did recently lie about having a boy friend who works in an oil company. why did you give your madeup bf a job in the oil company? you are a successful young lady, stop lying to meet some made up society standard. be happy with who you are. Be comfortable in your own skin. Ask yourself, if your big boy bf from college didin't break up with you, will you still want to be in a relationship with him? what if he was single and you guys actually get together, if another guy comes along who is richer n better looking, will you go with the new guy.

Before you even talk to him, i need you to evaluate yourself first. If you really do believe you are in love with him. I'm talking, if he was broke and jobless, you will still want to be with him kinda love then you can invite him to lunch and have a discussion with him. Talk about what happened in the past and get closure from that and be honest about your relationship status and your feelings for him. The ball will be in his court then. i only tell you to do this cuz life is not fun when you always wander what could have been.

It's important for me to tell you, there is no been friends with him after having a discussion like that though unless he loves you back and wants to pursue a relationship with you. If he loves his gf, you need to respect that and move on. stop hanging around him. In time, you will heal and meet someone new.

Keji

57. Sweetie...........come closer,
    You are not in love with that guy......simple.
    You are only lonely and jealous........ you have a history with this guy and you are desperate to make him your rebound guy.
    Absence makes the heart fonder......prolly true...... Absence makes you fall in love.......never heard about that.
    You never reached for this guy throughout your relationship with big boy means you feel nothing for him.

Stop obssessing over his absence and get over the infatuation his unavailability creates. It's time to live, grow and be grateful for life. Cut off ties with him at least till prince charming shows......... Oya stop crying except it helps you lose weight. You realise you are going to slap yourself over these crying episodes. The things infatuation cause sha!

Finally learn a lesson too....... never pressure yourself into a competition with others.......we have different paths and lives to live.........do not go comparing, it is easy to lose ourselves when we do.

58. He is a good guy and deserves a good girl

I would urge you to open up to him and try your luck on the grounds that you have changed, if not please stay clear.

His not married to the other girl yet so its fair to me, also she may not love him as much as you do anyway.

All the best

59. I had similar experience. After uni I started talking with an old school mate of mine I met once again in a club in delta state.
    The following year I went to law school and for some reason we lost communication in 2012 when I went for masters.
    Fast forward, last year I met him he is now a big shot in one supa company. He has a serious relationship.
    I felt so bad because he has been my crush and for some reasons we lost contact. In my mind I think he wanted to be alone because he didn't have financial strength at that time.

Moral lesson:- the guy you look down on today will give you a drop in a Ferrari tomorrow

60. Why are you jealous poster? You better move on and don't downgrade yourself

61. Go na, when he fuck u, ur body go calm down.

62. My dear delete everything that use to remind you of him asap and move on or better still try your luck.

63. Pls grow self respect, better still borrow and go find ur man. He has gotten over u long ago, don't go opening can of worms. Just let him be. 'Sides if u ask me u don't love him, u just want him till u get someone better again, u know, like a back up.

64. Lol, if you like him tell him. Tell him you've broken up with your oil worker bf. You're a girl, you should know how to sweet talk a guy to believing you. If you come out plain and confess the truth eh, later in the future he will use it against you. Just tell him that you like him and you've always liked him and you didn't want to date him back in skl coz you were scared you might loose him and now you've come to realise that what you feel for him is the real deal -love. Make sure you say all these while chatting not face to face aii. Good luck

65. Stella 'I would, if I were you'. Not 'was'. Except my own English has gotten rusty as well. Biz. Chi in stbg.

66. I could imagine your pain. For me as a female i did the chasing o.. It all started in 2012 when we started our M.sc. I remember seeing him for the first time while trying to submit an assignment foe the our various departments as class reps. Gush... I was "blown away".... And that was how i started marking the guy... I swear it wasnt easy... Especially when i saw him in a general class we postgraduate students had to enroll for...i saw his face like an inspiration for going to that boring afternoon class.. I would enter the lab and scan first scan for his face admist the huge number of students and when i would spot him sitting i would then look for a good sitting position beside him.... Will continue

67. Just negodu... So because he wasn't a big boy and had zero dress sense, you didn't give him a chance? Now, where did your big girl end you? Girls ehn!!!! I just tire 4 una. That's how you will keep on judging guys by their outward looks without looking inwards. You couldn't accept him for who he was then, why do you want him now? Mtchewwww... carry your cross biko.

68. Hey lets all be truthful, most of us girls have done this to guys and even worse and have found ourselves in this position. Advice: Let go. Stop being "close" friends with the guy because if he marries that other girl then no how the friendship will be over. Tell him that you broke up with the other goy but try and wean yourself away from him. AND FIND ANOTHER FRIEND O. No be only him now. Good luck

69. I think you are just a mumu,so irritating, girl get a life and be there dreaming. Hope for someone else to Love you and not him. Don't limit God's grace of meeting another cute guy to seeking his attention and cut the regular calls, visits, if he wants you back it will flow naturally. Babe, do not tell him anything, zero your mind from him. And move on with Life.

70. He is no more interested in you...i once experienced that but the guy was still interested and so had to make the move.You can still try if u get 'liver' cos he may still be feeling the same way but trying to pretend...u knw men naw.

71. 'I fell off d chair' really got me laughing. Poster move on,if u tell him how u feel he won't respect u again,i don't think he's attracted to u anymore

72. Pls tell him jor...But do it stylishly don't be too direct! U 've nothing to lose. Life is too short to stay unhappy. #GetThatBooToday #MakeHimYoursToday

73. I hope the guy gives in to your seduction and drops you like it's hot, when he's done.

He's got a job, and obviously dresses better, and suddenly, you remember the good times?

It's not fair that you'll be made for suffer blah blah blah.

Just listen to yourself. You want to justify breaking up someone's relationship abi?

Funny enough, you may not even love him. You're either envious, lonely or suffering from 'sour grapes'.

Forget this advice Stellz gave you o. It'll turn out to be another mistake you'll call unfair.

74. Pls @Poster I beg you in the name of God, don't spoil this guy's plans in life. Obviously you need a man but none is coming that's why you wannna go back to him, look for another guy, I don't wanna read another chronicle of yours on how the guy spends his income on his family, doesn't even care whether your hair is undone or not, no money to buy toiletries, recharge cards, etc. He has his family to cater for, LEAVE HIM ALONE and DO NOT FORCE YOURSELF ON HIM.

Your crying time can be used to study your Holy Bible.

75. Try what luck stella?so poster you want to snatch someone else's girlfriend abi?kontinue

76. Please leave the guy alone. It can never work out between two of you.
    The guy seems to a honest person while you are highly dishonest.
    Pls look for a person that lives fake life like yourself.
    I sincerely pray that the guy stays loyal to his girlfriend. and disgraces you anytime you came crawling back. like the shameless begger that you are

1. Please, return the phone you used in typing this, to the owner.

Thank you.

77. Move on already,what have you learnt from living your life to impress your friends,when friends laughed@me for having a school boyfriend, I gave deaf ears to them,I'm now happily married with 4children and most of these friends still single,you still blew your chances away again by talking about the imaginary boyfriend of yours,he is over you so move on, but if by any chance you get talking about your self just come clean. good luck

78. Never judge anyone based on their today cos tables can turn. I don't think you should tell him anything seeing he is already in a serious relationship. The reason you think you love him is because you don't have anyone presently and the way you treated him in the past. If he is happy with his present girlfriend,pls just leave him and be positive,you'l find a good man.

79. If the guy hadn't done well for himself, would you still love him?

80. In my humble opinion... I'll advise u to tell him jokingly... I mean tell him the whole truth leaving nothing aside...after doing that...u fit just tell him to pretend u didn't say anything n he didn't hear a word from u...if there's still room to talk.. Fine... If not jejely leave that scene n go home with ur heartache but am very sure u will be a lil free within u. If he's meant to be urs he'll reason along with u n come back for u...if not babe move on...

1. So far na ur answer sweet me pass.... Dear Poster, I felt bad when reading ur chronicle. Mbok talk to him about how you feel and see how that works out. I feel He likes U but doesn't want to hurt himself again.

2. And what happens to the girl he is dating? So she should suffer heartache because of her? If your boo's ex comes back and starts looking for a way to slide into his life, you will rain fire and brimestone yet you want a guy to hurt a girl...and to even think that this fake girl does not deserve the guy atall. O girl..face ya front!

81. This Stella self,lmao #drama

82. Please can someone wipe the tears in my eyes lol.

Sister you try oh! No dey try too hard to deceive yourself say na us you dey deceive. So you never kpanshi since your bf drop you for one corner?

Let me tell you the bitter and honest truth, that your bf left you because you were FAKE. He saw it written all over you. The other guy you wan die put on top didn't want to try again because he was scared of being mocked by you again.

Please leave the young man and his beautiful babe alone. You've seen that you don't have monopoly of beauty- someone else that is way finer than you said yes to the guy lwkmd. If I were you, I will enter pit lol shame no go gree me at all.

Young woman, please leave those two to enjoy their beautiful relationship oh! go and look for high class men to settle for. I'm 100% sure those friends will be married to some funny looking guys by now. "It doesn't pay to be stupid".

Kindly move on with your life asap else, suffer more pains. (Please stop seeing that guy to enable you heal on time).

83. Their's no point crying over spilt milk. I felt like that over a guy some years back but i'm doing better now because love has found me again. Wait and be patient so that true love can find you.

84. See where shakara led you, poster move on abeg bobo is already in a relationship

85. stella

whers emy comment?

86. Hahahahahaaa! Don't do that, d guy may decide to take advantage of u now dt his babe is out of town. Just be urself n move on, ur man will locate u.

87. Pls dnt ruin anoda gal's happiness bcz u tink u r in love, let d guy be, u 'love' him nw cz u tink he has a job nd everytin is goin fine for him. Move on.

88. the thing is I don't believe you love this guy, I think you just feel sad because he doesn't want you like the days of old
    cold as this may sound, I think you should still follow your 'type' you really want the sort of guy you lied about and honestly there is nothing wrong with that... forget this guy because if you go after him and later find your type, you will cheat on him
    sometimes we always settle for 2nd best when 'best' is not available and when 'best' eventually shows up, we look for reasons to ditch 2nd best
    enjoy the friendship, thankfully you are a smart girl education wise... up your career game and go after your dream man, you will find him..

89. Just try ur luck cuz d guy myt still b in LUV wit u and also myt b scared of u rejecting him again, he may even b lying abt him having a babe too.

1. You didnt read where she said the girl was all over him during their POP or his relationship status changing to 'in a relationship' on fb abi? In love my ass..dude is so over her and she is still catching feelings. Fake ass bitch!

90. She's a banker.... Yet all the customers trooping in and out, she no see..... She like another person meat.

91. Well, my dear, move on. Leave him alone. I think he has gotten over his love for you. That was why he didn't ask you out when you guys met again after school. This is almost like my own story... But in my own case, when we met again 4yrs after n he immediately asked me again to marry him, I told him to give me a short time to think about it. I reasoned that he really must love me, to come bac after these yrs n still be on my case. I said yes. And here we are, married for nearly 5years. I thank God all the time for him.

92. Chronicles,hmmmm....
    This chronicle does not have anything to do with me but there's something in what you mentioned that has to do with me.

It's been a long time that sometimes , I find it unbelievable.
    16 years ago, I had my first boyfriend, today we are no more together but do you believe I haven't had or been in any relationship since we went our separate ways, a couple of years ago?

My question is, do you think it is impossible to stay alone (single) but the memories of the past still lingers on.Though, I don't want to accept I still love him (it's impossible ) but good memories still keep him in my good book.Some things happen in this life but you can't just place your fingers on how, why it did happen.
    This is my story, I am living it but with God I am going to be fine.

I pray to God to bring me my own, it is His will it didn't work out in the first place (my prayer to Him), all I don't understand is why I'm stuck in the past even as my conscience will not lead me in that direction, never !
    Stella, in this life, things happen.

I pray the poster has the will and God's help to move on.

93. You wrote "I don't think it's fair for me to suffer for a decision I made at 19." My darling, a decision a person makes at age 12 can change the course of that person's life. We are all where we are today because of the sum total of every decision we made in the past, good or bad.

Can you trust what you are feeling? Is he now more desirable because he belongs to another and seems indifferent to your body language? Think hard because it's human nature to crave what or whom we can't have. If your "big boy" ex comes waltzing back into your life like a knight in Tom Ford armour, seducing you with all the niceties of life, will you still be pinning over this guy? Because it appears you regard him as a spare tyre and that would be very unfair. You said when your ex dumped you, you went searching for this guy's number and even sent a friend request on FB. Clearly, your intentions weren't pure and honourable. He was to play the role of your rebound guy, a guy to assure you, you are still ‎desirable.

Sweetie, I don't think you're in love with this guy. It would have been more convincing and tenable if you realised your error while you were still dating your ex, then you dumped him for this guy driving you crazy now. For all you know, you may be attracted to him because the other guys you dated didn't give you the time of day so you realised the guy you rejected was the only guy who showed you real affection.

If your start dating him now, you may wake up one day only to realise you're not as into him as you had thought. If that happens, what next? ‎You've caused him to breakup with a lady who appeared to really be into him only for you to break his heart all over again. Darling, please let nature take its course. You've put this young man through enough emotional turmoil. If you claim to love him, let him be with the woman who deserves his love. At least let him be the one to decide whether or not he still wants you, please don't influence his decision by telling him how you feel. That ship has managed to sail through a stormy sea, don't open fresh wounds. He seems happy with his girl so please leave him be. I honestly hope you find love soon enough.

#e-bearhugs.

94. Girl, just move on...mistakes like this are sometimes inevitable so that, you or some other ladies might learn wisdom and, may be, common sense.
    I was once in the shoes of this young man you're writing about. I chased a lady I really and truly loved for about four years but, she turned down my appeals repeatedly. I picked my shattered heart and asked God specifically to help me and to put the love of me in the heart of someone special and dear to Him. That was it! Long story short, I'm in a relationship with a lady who is everything a man is looking for in a woman. Decent, intelligent, wise, good heart, friendly, homely, charitable, kind, disciplined, pretty, elegant, neat,...I can go on and on. And mind you, she's not the perfect woman that some men are looking for, yes, little flaws here and there, but, I love to hear her say, 'I'm sorry', it endears her the more to me.
    Above all, she's head over heels in love with me, she can literally pass out for my sake. Now, you can see how impossible it is to let go of this kind of rare breed of a woman, for someone who didn't give me a chance. This guy has been found by someone who loves him and he will naturally gravitate towards her, his love can't be shared. And the kind of guy you wrote about isn't that stupid, he's keeping it real and sane.
    So, pick up yourself and make sure you get the lesson...
    And for you young ladies, keep turning down good men to your own hurt.
    Stop being smart, start being wise.

95. Abeg let that guy be,don't make the mistake of telling him ur mind oo,if not u embarrass urself.be patient with time a better guy will come.hope u have learnt the lesson never look down on anybody.God help ladies of this generation of 'am big girl syndrome'.

96. BitcH pls...what u feel for Him aint luv, but envy! U jst jealous he's happy n moved on with a hotter n cooler babe. U can take stella's advise n be straight wit him abt Hw u feel, but dnt come running back with chronicles when he uses n dumps u, madam campus big babe. Who campus big babe Don help?

97. Stella, u nor good o! The guy go just fuck & dump her if she try date am! Move on with ur life! Olojukokoro

98. LMFAO.....So you are now in love?? You didn't fall in love with him when he was in school, professing his love to you at any opportunity he gets? He chased you for months but you stepped on him cus of ur fake life and your pathetic bunch of scallywags you called friends..... Now you wanna follow their advice here to "SWALLOW YOUR PRIDE AND OPEN UP TO HIM" SMH big time.........oh you can actually do,am sure my nigga will fucking play along and bang yo ass like a slut that you are........Gold digger *tongue's out

99. I forget to add that you all biatches leaving fake lives and stepping on guys who aint made, the will wanna go back to em after they are made claiming you love em..............Karma is doing push ups for y'all

100. My darling do not do it!
    Just leave him alone abeg.
    Mind U guys can sense desperation from a mile away.
    I'm very sure he knows U like him and he's just playing along waiting for U to say something,more reason I believe he asked for ur 'imaginary' b.F's number(cos he tot U we're Gon say the truth and he'll get a chance). I believe he knows U av none.
    If U do tell him he'll just keep sleeping with U and leading U on and while the other girl comes back he'll marry her den U'll come back crying to SDK again. PLS DON'T.....JUST PRAY GOD SENDS YOU YOUR OWN MAN. That one's gone!