Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Why do ladies keep doing this?why?

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
PREGNANT AND IN A PREGNANT SITUATION.

Dear Stella,

May God bless the works of your hands, you are doing a mighty fine job.

I am Nina, a 25 years old lady and in a dilemma of sorts and i need strong counselling. Sometime in 2014 i met a nice young man at a club but i was not interested but what peaked my curiosity was his name- **********. 

The only reason i was in the club was because it was a friend's birthday, he pestered me ceaselessly  until i began to laugh and enjoy myself. We exchanged numbers and began to communicate on a daily basis with him doing  almost all the calling. 

After a while, because of timing differences i had to ask if he was married and he said he was married with 3 kids. He began to tell me how his marriage was a mistake and his wife not what he needs as a man but that she was a nag, fat and makes the whole household miserable. I listened to him with rapt attention but at the end of it all i said i was sorry we could no longer be friends.

He begged me for weeks, sent me flowers and everything imaginable but stated that i should never answer any calls whether from his phone or another one that linked us together. He has been my back bone and providing everything i need, even buys me tickets for holidays. He has been a blessing. 

In fact we are in love and not in bondage as he would say with his wife. Now i am pregnant and he is very disturbed saying he does not want to destabilise the peace of his home because of his kids but is no longer in love with his wife; who he is saying he is no longer in love with btw.

My dilemma is that he wants he to abort the pregnancy but i am having double thoughts about it. I have done all my research and finding that his home is  no where as he painted it but he is married to some pretty, hardworking woman who loves him very much. 

My question is what do i do because i love this man and would like to have a baby with him even though i know what i have done is wrong. What do i do? Please feel free to curse me out i deserve every bit of it but what do i do?

I dont know why you have done this but please DO NOT TOUCH THAT INNOCENT BABY!!!

224 comments:

1. Wicked and heartless soul Think if you 're the one another woman wanted to have a child for your husband, how will you feel? Home Breaker!!!! Empty Scull!!!

2. Wicked and heartless soul. Think if you 're the one another woman wanted to have a child for her husband, how will you feel? Home Breaker! Empty Scull!

3. Another baby mama on the way

I don't have any advice for you oh

4. Another baby mama on the way

I don't have any advice for you oh

5. At 25 u want to b a babymama. 2nd fiddle cuz of money wey u neva c b4? Wat happens wen he abandons u n u meet THE ONE? But he won't b able to be with u. Cuz u. Already have a child 4 anoda woman's hubby. Asides from hurting dis family, u r sinning against God. Eternal damnation just 4 few trips abroad n money? Leave that marriage n wait 4 d man God has 4 u.

6. You said you met this guy 2014? That means this is not your first pregnancy with him ... So y do you chose to keep this one?

7. Don't get it twisted babe the guy just want to have a good time #in kiss Daniels voice

8. So condom have finished in ur neighborhood that u had to get pregnant for him, enjoy ur self women sometimes dont have enough sense

9. Sounds like my useless husband all he does is chat and flirts and sleeps around telling them stories that touch the heart when I catch him d empty soul will kneel down beg pastor and heaven and earth to beg me. Truly all my love 4 him is dead patiently waiting 4 him to die abeg let me be free idiot married asawo men everyday

10. @jojo what is God fixing when common sense is needed.

11. You are mad ,a witch,a demon and every other vile thing on earth. You are so wicked you forgot that a man will tell you anything to get in your pants,that he is so in love with his wife and doesn't love you a tiny bit,that you were just a will and loose cheap fuckbuddy who he paid for her services.may it never be well with u! The man is at fault too but I will blame yp7 more because he never his his status but your longthroat and zest for d good life he could give u( his wife might even be d breadwinner) made you stay. God punish you. I hate women like you from the bottom of my heart. I hate you so much that I hate how I feel because your types make men see all of us as th3 same. If I lay on you the curse on my tongue now,you'll never escape it.cheap loose whore.

Stella mark her name in case she comes for handouts. I ain't giving no dime!

12. Stupid girl.... Can you just imagine what you sent in? You better keep the baby and take the responsibility of taking care of the baby. You might send a letter to his wife to inform her that you're having a baby for her boo. Just to let her know but you're not looking or want to scatter her home....lol could not believe I typed this.

13. Fix gini? A home breaker?

14. Omg! Lol
      I have never seen IVORY like this. Poster you "haff" vex her!

Hahaha@i aint giving a dime.

15. I never insult people but you're very silly.
      I know people always ask to blame the man and I'm sure he'd get what is coming to him but you on the other hand are a very silly young woman.
      If he were a broke ass, would you have fallen for him? Why didn't you carry out all this 'research' before you started dating him?
      I honestly can't stand people like you. Ask God for forgiveness, that's a start. I have nothing else to say to you.

16. Oh and you just had to drop his name here so his family would get to know? Li'l girl, you're very silly!

17. Ah mr anga that works in nnpc

18. Just wana have a good time...dats d summary of ur nasty tales.u need serios slap.ode.

Don't distirb that baby.God will provide all he needs but u will suffer for it

Mc pinky

1. You couldnt even use protection knowing he was married?you are in love with a married man?idiot....your suffering just started,have that child and see

2. Nne that guy is happily married and was just flirting with you. Why do you want to ruin his home by bringing in a baby? You want to tie him down with a baby abi. He will hate you forever. Your chronicles are only just starting. Like Stella said, don't touch the baby. In love with a married man even after he told you. I'm sure you were happy when he told you shit about his wife. I'm disappointed.

3. Why dint you do yur research and finding first before dating him...why?

4. Come to think of it, you just indirectly called out your baby father by posting his name. You really want his wife to find out this way?

You are evil! Just plain evil!

5. Poster I won't curse you. You mmmaynot have done the smartest thing in the world but it's not entirely evil. I fell in love with a married man too, sometimes, working together, having things in common and stuff makes you see someone differently. My biggest dream is to be his everyday and I know his heart but aat the same time I know the truth. His family will always come first. I wanted to have a baby for him but I can't have my baby not receive the kind of love he gives his kids, why will my baby, a product of real love be hidden? Why should she not have the warmth of her beautiful father. I Know if the time was turned,he'd marry me in a heartbeat. Many people on this blog won't understand what you're passing through but I do. Brace yourself. Keep your baby,let it be a reminder of the beauty of love you once felt. Leave him if he doesn't wanta part of it. Love your baby and care for it. Sometimes in. Life, our one true love is already taken, maybe they are a generation away, maybe they didn't wait long enough, maybe they fell in love earlier. Eventually they'll find you and nothing can stop the chemistry

6. @nicole,,not evil but devil itself.olosi..can't u tink for once.u love a married man.

Now I get,this is not the first time of doing it.olorun ti mu e

Mc pinky

1. Stupid chronicles stupid poster

2. Asin na mob slapping this babe need sef

3. Sex won't make him love you and a baby won't even make him stay.
      Ako na Uche #in Duncan mighty's voice# is very rare .You went too far girl,quashing the dude without protection and I believe he is one of those lazy men that can't withdraw when they want to release ,they will just be on top of you dancing skelewu.
      Now you are here seeking for advice ,well I will leave you with this song by Simi #jamb question# because nah wetin you dey ask us o.
      My mum will say "use your tongue to count your teeth" .
      Bye Felicia.

4. The way I'm so angry at ds poster hennnn....Greed greed! 'He was a blessing' Wch stupid blessing? I feel so sorry for d innocent baby u carrying. Stupid girl

5. Stella! How dare you give her one slap???? Really???
      One slap will not do anything,she needs more slaps.
      So madam poster,you didn't do your stupid research before you decided to be foolish.
      You berra dont ask for advice because its obvious you will keep the baby.
      Jeez wTF happened to cds?????
      WTF happened to you facing your life and being a mermaid to married men?????
      At 25, you decided to mess up your life???? Really????
      Am no saint but am not stupid either.
      Carry your cross and berra don't come begging for baby clothes. Rubbish!!!!

4. Today is for space booking. Brb

1. Poster that slap smiley shld ve come in its hundreds for you.. you are very silly and u r a homebreaker. Your senses shld ve told u that if he loved u enuf, he would not heap burning coals on ur head.

Errrmmm, I am not a saint but if u can move on with ur baggage and soon to birth child, then leave the baby.

But get prepared for some serious drama.
      Wish u the best.

2. Serious drama o... like the one my useless husband's equally useless babymama is regretting her life now. When dem first start e go dey sweet now she has been abandoned.

5. Keep the child, meanwhile flee from men who say they have problem with their wives,they are born liars

6. It's so sad. Please keep the innocent baby pls.

1. The deed is done.you should keep your child.

2. Chai, my sister bety why? ? ? *sobs in latin*

7. I feel like slapping this poster!!...
    How can you get pregnant for a married man?...are you mad ni??...
    Your type dey chop and clean mouth but you I don't even know what to say!...
    You better abort that pregnancy cos his wife will fight you with every strength in her!...

1. Sometimes u really do say d truth Linda Eze. Oh girl, I pity u cos when that wifey starts fighting u, even lover boy won't be able to save u.

8. bbarbie micheals10 March 2016 at 15:04

Imbe, anumanu...someone's husband abi?? may calamity befall you..better not hurt that baby and leave another woman's home in peace...ekwensu dikagi

9. I don't have anything to tell you seriously !!.

You were clearly aware of his status and gladly fling your two left legs apart for him to swim inside.. carry your cross abeg.

10. If u r ok being a single mum, then keep it! N hopefully ur eyes will open n u will make urself available for another man to marry. I hope u are working cos this guy clearly won't take responsiblity.

1. Is this even real?are people this daft?you don't say!

2. Girls are still daft. It is happening in my home right now. All the useless man will be saying is sorry it was a mistake. If i hear.....

3. I don't believe it too@glowgirl

11. How old are you? Are you sure you're 25?? Cos you're old enough to know that man was lying to you. Married men always always try to being their wives down in front of the girls they want to sleep with. I hate that. They do it. And if you're stupid enough to fall for it later you'll regret it. He dsnt want to disturb the peace in his home cos of the kids? When he was telling you he loved you did he think of the kids? When he was fucking you did he think of the kids? You've made the mistake. Just know that if you are planning on depending on that man to love you and that child you're mistaken. It can never happen cos guy loves his wife and was just out for someone to have fun with. Make your own decision. We were not there when you were sleeping with him without protection. Maybe you thought he'd leave his wife?

1. Lol... talking from experience. Am sure u enjoyed it too and u think u can hook him with a baby

2. Yes ooo Anon 16:00 experience is the best teacher. When the reality starts biting hard o ga eme ya voom na anya

12. The deed has been done...have your baby without him...you didn't need to write to Stella, you gat no issues.

13. And she has the heart to send such chronicles, attracting more insults and curses to ur already bad situation..... This poster is trully not sensible.

1. She is so stupid! Useless mofo!

2. Poster u will have a miscarriage whether u abort or not! If d wife is prayerful, u will miscarry, trust me!

14. Lolll you be cream learner.
    The guy for fuck you finish, wetin you want make we advise you again.

This guy has nothing to offer you a part from material things and unlimited sex.

Once you have the baby he's out.

Nb:this is their modus operandi. Women no dey ever hear word so I no dey bother.
    Another single mama coming up.

1. Which material thing! Guy use fake love cover her eyes n fuck her for free.

2. No be for free, she said he was providing for her naa, even flight fare for vacation, abi na my eyes?
      So she confused that for love.

15. Yes my dear u love him, his money his trips, and his HIV.I don't cuss people out if not I'd have given I to u.Common sensically a man painte his world dark u fell for It now the home that his wife made miserable is the home he doesn't want u to scatter the peace.Y naa? I thought he loved u that much.Lemmi give u the advice my heart says to give u. Match to his house don't let him know u r coming oo just go there meet the wife and tell her everything including about the pregnancy.Make sure ur boo Is around when u r doing.I promise u he will personally boil hot water with atarodo mixed with jik and pour on u then u will know how foolish uv been.U will get married someday I'd love to know how it feels when your hubby gets someone pregnant.

1. LMAO. The best advice so far. U gat me rolling on the floor..foolish hirl

2. Lol! He will chase her out of his home. She's busy talking about love.... smh! Olodo

3. @salt E..u r so crazy seriosly..am sorry,but he made me put salt inside garri instead of sugar.best advice so far .

Infact,salt E,u bad gan ooo..

Also,don't forget to take along a nurse who is gona treat u wen u get to his house..ode,osho free

Mc pinky

16. L
    O
    L
    So you fell for a man because of his name.
    You believed the tales of a married man about his wife.
    You still had unprotected sex with him and deliberately got pregnant to further make him chase his wife for you.
    Wonders!
    If you have that baby trust that he would abandon you like the piece of rag you are.
    That child won't make him marry you or leave his wife for you.
    I don't know when you will all learn.
    Like you love a married man who only wanted to have a piece of you.
    You had better get rid of that baby and give yourself brain next time when you meet any man.
    Have the baby because you want to and can take care of it but if you keep it thinking it would make this man that has clearly rejected it love you.
    You must seriously go get your head checked.

1. Heed to "Doppelgängerin" and the Queen and boss on this matter..Foolish girl...U deliberately want to break another woman's home. .smh..Asking if she should keep the baby? ..smfh...He has made his point clear..He Doesn't Want to Have a Child With u..Period

17. All these men that have to skills will either deny or badmouth their wives...let girls see how much u love,respect n cherish ur woman n watch dem throw themselves @ u

18. Shebi if he was was broke now u for abort the baby before u reach here sef but becos he's your backbone lavishing on you,u wanna keep. You better not abort tho cos me i am loving my cute son now whom I almost aborted hmmmm,when d doctor told me d things I needed to know i jst prayed to God to see me thru. Well mine was not a married man but d man I married but he ran away wen i was 3months pregnant saying he was told my mother & i manipulated the marriage. It is well

19. Btw, y didn't you do your research when he was lying? It's now you're pregnant that you're doing your research?? That's y I asked I'd you're sure you're really 25 cos if you were younger I'd get it. Get ready to be a single mother oh

1. So you think that having his baby would make him leave wifey?? Keep dreaming dear, it isn't gonna happen. Why didn't you ask for Stella's opinion before diving into giving it to him raw! I pity some babes, that's how una go be wrecking homes and marriages, STDs and STIs no dey fear una again! You don buy form for baby mama tinzzz so keep it if you can take care of the baby yourself or waka go clinic and do the needful.

20. Home breaker go and look for ur own home. Foolish brain. Men are always like dat telling cock and bull stories to dumb ladies like you that their wife is dis and dat and you foolishly believed him instead of you to love with ur neck eat and clean mouth like u both neva meant, u went and get pregnant on top. Ehen if u choose to join the after one club well or single ma ma's club then collect ur registration form then tell them to welcome you in dumb head. Home breaker

21. You are an unrepentant whore!

You love another woman's husband???!!

See how you go on and on lovingly about him...

Let others deal with you before I go into a rant of cursewords!

22. Hmmmm
    So many dumb girls abound.
    May d lord give u the wisdom to do the right thing!!!

1. Fish brain girls are just scattered all over!

2. Portable,me don miss u like cray fish,how u dey now..baddest girl eva..

Poster, abeg buy hypo along when going oo,u go fine well

Mc pinky

23. Speechless much.
    Keep the baby dear and have him pay child support.
    Baby mama is a lucrative business in Nigeria now.

*Ayah Shehu *

1. Lucrative business indeed rubbish. Go and ask Davido's baby mama begging for car till Jesus comes.

24. Why did you not go your way to find out about hus marriage since not untul you are pregnant for him, do not touch that innocent child, since you both decided to browse with your both eyes opening, he keep piyribg his SP inside your AT machine without thinking well, us time to keep the seed of his SP. Tell him to take you outside this voubtyr so that you can start life all over, make sure you do not involve his wife cos she did not ask you to cabash her hubby raw.

1. Hurrying to comment that's why you couldn't speak gud english. Olodo

2. Lol.... I don't understand sha!

3. Hahahahhahahahhaha what a script with no meaning n actor Mshw @pat

25. Dear poster,you are on a long thing. Infact you are a big learner. In this age and time you fell so cheaply for a married man. You need more than a slap to reset your fish brain. What advice do u need,please go and have the baby and don't abort the pregnancy. Now you know the man has been using expired shampoo to wash your hair. Olodo,if he truly love you why will he tell you to abort the pregnancy. Mtchewwwww

1. Love ko, love ni...and to think he kept on eating the cookie after the first time...you know why he kept eating the cookie poster? Because he was spending on you, as you claimed oo. So that was his reward, but unfortunately you couldn't figure it out to quit, instead you cheaply fell in love for his money, definitely not the man.

The comments i see here are funny, let me enjoy it,I know you know what to do; as much as I don't believe this crap, lemme enjoy the comments.

26. Dobu want us to tell you to abort that baby when i'm here asking God for another baby ...smh

1. I cant support abortion...but mehhn you are gonna suffer...karma is a bitch

27. Take another slap from me ****. Mtcheeeeeeew.

28. nsogbu of the highest order wey dey e own person go wake am up...

29. Chicken brain.. arrrgh!!

30. Poster, u r stupeed. You knew yet u slept with him. I have no advise for you. Keep the baby though...

*harvests weed*

31. Poster, u r stupeed. You knew yet u slept with him. I have no advise for you. Keep the baby though...

*harvests weed*

32. He doesn't want to disturb the peace in his home abi? Now you know you have been a sex toy to him all along. He won't touch that baby with a pole and for your info... he's still very much in love with his wife.

33. What to do?

Get ready to live the life of a frustrate single mama

34. From ur tone of words I recognise that u are not remorseful about what u did. You are only interested in the amount of money you could get from him.
    When he told u he was married with kids why didn't you quit then, he sold u d same my wife is a bitch line bt I believe u didnt fall for that. You did everything you did with ur eyes wide open.
    Okay, lets just say u were only in for the dough, you could get anything from him, probably even establish ursef, why did u hv to get pregnant, did u think he would leave his wife for u. You found out his wife was not wot he said after u took in? Lie!! You knew abt it all along, in fact you knew he was married right from the moment he said his name at that club. Infact you might hv even knwn who he was and went to introduce ursef by ursef.
    Darling, you dnt need advise really. You already planned out everything.
    Now, u cn ONLY be a babymama.
    I pray the wife catches you, send thugs after you, and they beat you blue black.
    Finally, karma will locate u n as u try to steal the joy of another woman, ur joy will be cut short. You are obviously a wicked person. Enjoy the money while u still can cos very soon, it will stop flowing in. Smh

1. Platinum thank you. With all the awareness created on this blog about how married men bring down their wives just for pussy, this cheap olosho still fell for it. Even nacked raw with another woman's husband. You no even fear std not to talk of fear of God. You want to be the instrument the devil use in destroying people's home abi? What you sow, you shall reap. As you have succeeded in bringing war into a home, dont ever expect happiness in your life. I hate foolish women!

2. The poster is a seasoned liar! Everything she wrote is a lie, she already knew the man's name. Coming here to sell us cheap lies. Abegi. Carry ur cross!

3. The girl is a schemer! But she's in for a roller coaster ride. Lazy idiot that wants to reap what she did not sow.

35. Lwkmd @ d title.. "pregnant and in a pregnant situation"..
    @ d poster: SLAP! SLAP!! SLAP!!! SLAP!!!!

36. This man lied to you in fact the whole relationship is a lie, all the things he did for you to make you special he will still do for another. Even after your investigation you still want to put your head inside. Now the thing hear is that on both sides you are the looser you know what you are doing is wrong but you are still doing it and you think God is not watching. One thing is for sure if you have the child he will abandon you without looking back, so the ball is in your court. Why settle for the crumbs that falls of the table when you can dine like a queen.

1. I tire o, you have no self esteem. You open your two eyes and walk into a Volcano. I say I wish you what you wish yourself.

37. Cabashing raw us sweet o, collecting SP raw is sweet o but when the chip are down, nne us usually the ladies that suffers it, he said so many bad things about his wife and yet he refuse tiu of having a baby with him. Married men will be painting their wifes black just cos of cookies, young ladies will be falling for their dirty lies just cos of materia things, may God help us all. Married men pls learn to tire your blokos in one direction, stop all this children's lie cos you wanna test a new cookies.

1. You again, hurrying to comment. OLODO.

2. Wats ur wahala wit dis guys comment..y not correct him in case of necessity.lol

Mc pinky

38. You are stupid! And wicked too, in fact u're a witch!
    You have the guts to still say u are inlove wt him. Receive sense, no receive slap
    May God bless every married woman that is TTC with babies soonest.
    Pls keep the baby and ask God for forgiveness.

39. No seriously?

why do we keep doing this??

THe same mistake over and over.. its sad we women keep doing this.. A man told u he has three kids and his wife bla bla bla..and she was still living in his house...never ever believe a man until you have proof that he is divorced and seperated... gosh..im disturbed by this your story ..dnt even know what to say..u better go and meet his wife and tell her that she should be expecting step-child...it would be good for him..He wants to eat his cake na d have it ..Men need to be given a taste of their own medicine. He cant go scot free..

1. The truth is this, even if with all the divorce documents, e dey hard before I believe sef.poster was just too gullible abeg.The guy give u stale line and u believe....some babes tho #smh

40. If u are keeping the child do it for U! cause this married guy will leave u very soon.

41. You see ur life? D man wants ur pussy n he lied to get it. Now u are preggy n he wants u not to disturb d peace in his house. D same house he said was miserable for him, n u didn't bother to investigate b4 getting preggy. Ladies should be wise na, men can lie to av sex. One man told me his wife is dead, n when I asked a friend of his, he said it's a big fat lie, I confronted d man, n he changed tongue saying he meant his wife left d country n not actually left as in dead. Dts men for u. Ladies be wife n stop being desperate to destroy anoda ladies home just bc of d lies dia husbnad keep telling.

1. LMFAOOO! Dead ke. Men are so wicked! I can't cope! 😂

42. Mshewwww

Love ko love ni. Just get enuf money to settle yourself and ur baby! Then go find ur own man cos He Is Taken!!! Simple

43. You have said it all,what you did was very wrong. You should have left immediately he told you that he is married,please don't abort the innocent baby, please. He painted his wife black so as to get in-between your legs,you will now see the REAL him.

44. Shantelle loves Tuscany10 March 2016 at 15:18

Sdk your title should have bn ''Why do married keep doing this''

They always lie about their wife.

Stewpid geh.
    He said those things for the puzzay. Instead of to chop enough cash and leave,you had to get preggy.so as to stamp your feet in his life.
    Ode ni e....ode nla.
    Very mumu sombody.
    Birth the baby and make him your meal ticket na.so you can go on more trips and.....infact just gerrout biko.
    Mscheeeew!
    Stella is your box empty?

SHantelle

45. You stupid bitch you just entered one chance. How dumb can you be? You dated a married man and got pregnant for him, you no wise?

46. Why didn't u do ur research & findings before dating him.
    Pls receive ur senses back.
    Don't abort DAT baby.
    Carry ur cross.

47. Mtchewww...biko anorom in the mood for this kinda stupid story. Just trying my best not to abuse you.

48. Hahahahahahaha @POster

Today being 10/03/16- I pray that my daughter will not be this foolish/mumu, she will not be a baby mama, no married man will screw her brain/head, only good/reputable men of valour will come her way and seek her hand in marriage in Jesus name - Amen

Enough of all these stupidity nah. How long are we gonna keep common sense at home while roaming the street with emptiness.

See epic reply from the guy sef, '...disturb the peace in my home'. That shows lots of married men have peaceful homes but just wanna try their other side if its still functioning. Ladies wise up and be prayerful.

1. Imagine..'we are in love with each other' at 25 you are this stupid, it only means you will remain stupid for the rest of your life. Homewrecker!

49. Mistress gone wrong. U were having sex raw so u should expect 2 get preggy.in stella's voice don't touch dat baby.pele dear

50. So u decided 2 do ur research only after fucking n getting pregnant? Weldon. If u must kp ur baby b sure ure finacially ok becos this man is so dumping u if u refuse 2 abort. Afterall ure not gonna b d only baby mama out dere.

51. I am so sorry for you. The man lied to you, his home is very much at peace and he still loves his love or rather he is still in love with his wife. If he loves you like you claim, he would not want you to abort that child. Hence, you've been a side bae. My advice, give birth to the child, let him open a fund trust for the child and you move on with your LIFE! let me tell you, a man once promised my sister heaven on earth. told her his marriage was about going to collapse and was seeking divorce. this man was married with a child. Fours years later, he is still married to his wife. My sister moved on and she's married. Men will tell you the sweet things you want to hear as long as it benefits them. Now, the result of the exam both of you happily studied and wrote together is out and he does not want it. My dear DO NOT abort that child.

1. Any man that LIKES you will not ask you abort his child. So love is too expensive a word for your sex buddy to afford in describing whatever he may feel for you. The harsh truth is you are a distraction from the boring routine of his life. He enjoys fuking you and the feeling of being loved by another but thats as far as it goes.

52. A man is complaining to you about his wife blah blah blah...oshey! U don turn marriage counsellor sote u carry belle for am..."we are inlove" and not in bondage..quatriple slap for you! SLAP SLAP SLAP SLAP.

53. You deserve a dirty slap I swear, devil going around looking for homes to destroy. I'm sure u gave yourself cheaply to that man, now u are claiming the victim...Rubbish

54. Chai women we are our own worst enemy! Please no one should insult d man here, cos of we keep saying no dey won't force us to say yes.

1. Am telling you. She was not forced, she willingly decided to become second wife in her empty mind thinking the man is telling her the truth. One chance things

55. Madam Poster, the man seems to be a very nice man. And he seems to be rich also which is the mean reason you want to die there.
    Solution to your problem?
    Leave the man. Since he doesn't want to have you as his second wife. Don't force your self on him. Sorry will be your second name if you do.

1. James made sense today. Lolz

2. Wicked and heartless soul. Think if you're the wife and another woman wanted to have a child for your husband, how will you feel? Homebraker!!!! Empty Scull

3. Amybaby, why so much cursing? It seems most of u women are dragging your man with another woman.
      Bcos the insult here is too much.

4. Anon15:30,you are welcome.
      I have always been exceptionally intelligent right from my primary school day. In fact I am always came first in my class.

5. 'I am always came first '?? Reallyyy???? Smh

6. Moneymakerian English. Hahahaha

7. See history..waow..james has bin an intelligent boy since d days when men were gatherers and wonderers.

Mc pinky

56. Why are you this wicked. Anyway you'll be the one to lose at the end.

If you don't abort the baby, he's going to abandon you.
    He will cry and ask the wife to forgive him and trust women with kids, she ll forgive him.

So this home you think you are going to tear down , obviously you've done a terrible job.

1. Well said, if this poster were my sister, I would ve personally beat her silly. Wicked selfish loser lady.

57. Please leave the baby alone......i beg you. Leave that baby and sort yourself. You are 25 and an adult.

419 comment 2016

58. Sorry!!!if u feel like having d baby go ahead wth ur plans just tell him to only be involve as much as he can....don't heap d responsibility on him...next time u look well b4 landing

59. Poster in all my years on earth, I have never seen someone as dull-brained as you!!!!
    My only advice for you is have your baby and leave that family alone! Stop trying to achieve the status of almighty home breaker!!! That man will never leave his wife for you so find your life! Alambogolo

60. Hahahahahahah, women see kolo! when are we gonna learn? were you expecting him to tell you his wife is pretty, slim and all that? they tell you so many wicked lies about their wives so you will pity and date them, but that is bullshit, cos they love their wives and just want adventures with you singles, anyway do not abort that child, keep it and leave the married man alone to concentrate on his family. the lord is your strength.

61. When I say women have fish brain they would say we talk too much. Anyway am not surprised but know that karma never sleeps the same way you deliberately want to wreck a home and make your fellow woman unhappy that's the same way another will do yours

62. If he wasn't rich.. u won't have dated him.. u ladies dat date married men, u dnt always carry ur sense along with u.. Money takes control of u.. sigh.. no man will leave his kids for u..IMPOSSIBLE!!! Even if he doesn't love their mum, as long as he loves his kids.. u can't take her place... 'he buys u this and that' yimu.. am sure u didn't even do some savings cos in ur head u will soon be his wife.. Nigerian Men dat can lie for Africa.. sigh.. most of u ladies are annoying..

Well.. bera ask him to pay u some money so u can take care of ur pregnancy and u..

But how can I F**K a married man without condom, na jazz? (jst thinking aloud) Na wah ooo..

63. Wicked and heartless soul. Think if you are the one in the wife's shoe and another lady came from no where and wanted to have a child with your husband, how will you feel? Home Breaker! !!! Empty scull

64. Poster you are heartless.You want to break a home because of your greed,put yourself in the wife's shoes and see how it feels.

65. Oh dear! A very bad cross road. The deed has been done, so help you God.

66. Ntoooor!
    Home wrecker!
    You see ur life???
    And ur fear which u aren't voicing out is that if u go in for an abortion u might die Abi?
    Hahahahahahhahaha

Long throat! He sent u flowers indeed.Na today we begin see flowers?as if that wil make us feel u resisted. Toor!
    Instead of u to say he bought u an "Elomplane" na common Flower u dey use. Iti akwu!

It's d poor child u plan to bring into dis world without a Willing Father that I pity.

Mshewwwwww

67. Girls be stupid since 1900. He will never leave his wife 4 u. This is the same story married men tell thier side chick.fucking stupid retard. U want to break somebodys home with ur pregnancy rite? God will never forgive u.dont abort the pregnancy oh. Face ur miserable life and carry ur cross. This was the same story i heard from a friend yesterday. "He wants to be with me, his wife his making his life miserable". Bitch you will never be his wife... am so pissed off. When will girls learn?

68. Stupid gurl..... Mtchewwww

69. Eyaaa.
    And now he does not want you to disrupt the "peace" in his home.
    Did the efulefu not say he was being nagged endlessly at home?

Bia,don't remove that baby ooh. And make sure he pays for every fringin thing you need in your 9months programme.

You will enjoy this programme,it is every woman's dream.
    Eku pregnancy oh.

1. Pay for what??
      For him to mention abortion means if she decides to keep it she's on her own. So I hope she saved a lot of money to help her raise this child because the man is so zooming out of her life.

Imagine talk.. Women are their own worst enemy. You got pregnant for a man you know is married. You went ahead to even sleep with him after finding out he is married. What happened to helping a sister out and telling the devil to get behind you. But you had to date him after you head his name which sounded popular and rich..

Nne karma just came knocking. You will be a single mom raising a child a father doesn't want.

2. Poster,i wanted to give you hope,but from what Fab mum just typed,it is over for you.

Overrrrrrr! Chai.

3. iphie dis ur advice,hmmmm.... Let her just b careful,she doesn't knw to what extent d man or d wife can go to get rid of dis pregnancy. Taking unnecessary risk......

70. What is this abeg? You knew his marital status, time and time again we have said on this blog,married men who want to hit it,would say nasty things about their wives to warm their way into your heart,you fell for it and foolishly had sex without protection.
    Well he was never ready to breakup his family because of you,now you are faced with being a single mother ( no offence to single moms) or aborting that innocent baby.
    I hope you make the right choice

71. This poster is soo stupid
    Ur in ur mid twenties and can't tell ur left from right
    Better abort that child and learn to stop sleeping with married men
    Girls be fools since 1900
    Patt Ogar,welcome back,seeing ur comment again

72. I have no piece of advice to dish in your case..
    Deal with what your greed has landed you in.
    You should have seeked out advise before you accepted trips, money and sex.
    Find a way to bear the consequences of your conscious but misguided actions. Goodluck!

73. See why i dont pity single mothers. This one willingly wants to break a home by deliberately getting pregnant for a married man. Am so sure the man will deny responsiblity. Then, you will come here and start begging for baby food and cloths. Prostitute!

1. Thats why I do not pity them atimes o.
      Married n rich but girls won't leave them alone.

74. You were feeling like the best thing after ice cream, when your fellow woman (his wife) is being bashed and called names in front of you abi?
    You're not even remorseful, you are only worried the money and attention may seize if you disobey his order to terminate the pregnancy smh.
    At least the woman's prayers has worked and you'll def. leave her man sooner infact very soon whether you have the baby or not.
    You pray to settle down eventually with a faithful and Godfearing man abi lover girl?

You better leave that child alone
    Stay far away from the man too unless he wants to be a parr of the child's life
    In the process of being part of the child's life(if you decide to keep the baby) you can untie your legs again you hear.

Why some women confirm the stereotype that women have fish brain especially when oshofree money is involved never cease to baffle me

75. "The only reason i was in the club was because it was a friend's birthday." Who Ask You? Real Queens Don't Step On Other's To Achieve The Crown! Thief!

76. SDK - As I was reading this foolish girl's chronicles, I was expecting to see an e-slap at the end of the post and you did not dissappoint at all!!

What rubbish! He told you he was married and you still continued because of the material things you were getting from him!! U see your life!! Foolishness of the highest order!! What do you want us to do now? U have carried your hand to go and destabilize another woman's home. I hope you are working and you have the funds to take care of the innocent child you are about to bring into the world cos my suspicions are this man is going to turn his back on you faster than the speed of light!

77. Give birth to the baby and take care of it then

78. gboko gboko oshi, olobo tancansul.....na u go suffer...that was how my hubby lied to one girl he was in the process of a divorce...she got pregnant cos me i never born then but the baby died later...wont lie, i cursed them from the bitterness of my heart cos my annoyance with her was that i called her to tell her that i know my hubby lied but the truth is that we are still married and no divorce but she insulted me and felt like she was better than me....men are stupid liars and if we women stick together then they will not treat us like dirt...u better have that child and stay away from that man if not na more curses you go get....as for the man i pray he meets a girl that will ruin him...my he goat of a hubby and i are separated now cos am not a dustbin where u go fuck trash and come back too.cant deal with a serial cheat abeg..marriage is not the ultimate in life...i have my 3 children and a good job too, when am ready for another relationship i will go look for a good man out there...not all men are dogs

1. Oh wow! And you ended up with 3 cuties.
      Nice one ma'am.
      I duff my hat for you.

2. Madam thank u for ur courage,see d one yesterday saying she doesn't talk to her husband and dey live in d same house...., if u ppl aren't working abeg separate. Wch kind of impression do u want to gv ur kids. Like my hubby dt grew up seeing his parents fighting,both of them in combat and doesn't hv a problem fighting with me. One day I told him I Neva saw my parents fighting so I can't b following u to fight. He will say fighting is normal.

79. Stella I follow you slap am! Ode ni e! Oh you thought his wife was actually fat , lazy & a nag? foolish thing like you! I don't even know what to tell you but whatever you do ehn, if you carry your stupid self to give that woman stress thunder will fire you. You & that man are a bunch of wicked souls.

80. When you were funking him did you ask us for advice ? Did we share in your orgasms?

When you were going on all expense paid trips did you ask us to join? Now that you are pregnant you want advice.

You went into this relationship knowing fully well he was married with kids. Did you think he was going to leave his wife for you? Lmao! You are the dumbest person on planet earth.

Married men are slicker than their single counterparts. They'll say anything to get into your pants, including how miserable they are in their marriages, how they horrible their wives are in bed....blah blah blah.

You are a greedy and selfish person! Talking about how much of a blessing he has been....

Have you even stopped for a second to consider his wife and kids? What this could do to his family ? Just imagine all the pain you've caused his wife the entire time you were sleeping with her husband. Now you want to crown it with a love child? Do you even have a conscience?

What exactly is your plan? Do you want to be a baby mama(because he will never marry you)?

I sense that you're under the impression that he'll come around after you have that child. Lmao! Just wait until his wife finds out, and like hell she will.

That man will abandon you and channel all his effort into reconciling with his wife. You will become an enemy. You will see less and less of him. That love you think he has for you will vanish. Your new name will be 'Home wrecker'.

That man may get to keep his family but you will find it difficult to move on when he's done with you. Use your tongue to count your teeth!

But what is wrong with Nigerian men? I'd rather be single than marry a stupid and useless horseband that'll cheat on me and even bring home a trophy.

Useless, horny and depraved men on the loose! Mtcheew!

This chronicle just pissed me off...

81. Stupeeeed baby mama loading....

82. When you went to that club, didn't you see single men there?

Look at your mouth "it is my first time in a club, i just went there to celebrate a friend's birthday" indirectly saying "you are not a club girl". Let us clap for you abi?

You really need to be a club girl if not you will not allow yourself to be deceived with the oldest trick in the world by a married man.

83. Gerrout
    Gerrouter
    Gerrouttessssstttttt

84. But why are some girls so stupid kai.×annonymous lagos girl×

85. This girl is so dumb i swear, i just can't quite put my fingers on "Why WOMEN are each others problem"..... You knew this man was married,yet you choose to get nuts up??? anyways it aint my biz...Go deal with the mess you got yourself into.*side eyes

86. Just keep the pregnancy and get ready to be a single parent.Don't scatter another woman's home pls may God forgive you and see you through.

87. I thought you left that guy? You got pregnant for him, that's really stupid.

88. This babe wan tie the man down because of money. You will be so shocked how he will become lucifer very soon, if he was poor will this plenty love you are professing fill all the gaps in your epistle? Mbok leave trash for LAWMA.

89. He wants u to abort n den come back n start gbenshing u! SMH!!! U b mumu! Shameless olosho oshi! *Kwantinue u year"!!! U wan to turn urself to a single moda bcos of bar! Most single guys dnt want to date/marry a single moda oh! Mind u wen u get married, a gal wil also get preggy for ur boo, karma is a "biatch"!!!

90. See o baby. Uve made a mistake . Fine. I won't insult u cuz life is full of ups and downs. Sometimes we don't plan to be in these situations . Things and conditions puts us there . My sister dont mind all this pple telling u to keep the baby. Abort am . Start a new life . Asin abort the fucking foetus .it's not yet a child . Don't be a baby mama. That's the wrong move . Cuz u wld be tagged for life . All the people shouting on this platform telling u to keep the child are jokers I swear. If na them dey wld abort. Girlfriend remove the belle and move on with ur life u still have a lot ahead of u .

91. Anga Young works in NNPC. No wonder

92. Anon 19:22, you are another she goat! You guys shared no real love! If times were turned, you are the type he would advise his friends to stay away from because women like you are cheap and easy. If that man truly loved you, he would have done the honorable thing and divorced his wife in every ramification. You are the the one still reeling in the pain of your non existent love. A man that wants to be with a woman would be with her, regardless of his circumstances, married or not. Thats why oyinbos divorce once they fall in love with someone else or out of love with their spouses. The man just treated you like how children are treated with candy. Mistchewww!!!! There was no love in your relationship! At least on the married man's part. You remind me of one of my colleagues who was saying exactly the same thing you just typed about her love with our marrried boss. Only for one of our colleague's husband and our boss to be in the same tennis club and then her nyansh opened. Our boss was giving tips on how to catch single girls like you mugu and our colleague in love was proof of his expertise. He didn't regard her in a respectful manner at all. Talked about her like she had some daddy issues. Monday came and our colleague in love started gushing about their love, lol! You people are really stupid.Single girls get busy! Concentrate and focus on your career. love would find you, I PROMISE. Im widowed with a daughter but I would rather remain single and die alone than let a married man see my pant. I know the joy of marriage and faithfulness in marriage and I would never want another sister like me to suffer because of me. Someday, one day, God willing a good man that is not committed to any woman would ask me to be his companion.

93. IDIOT... The devil messing with your destiny..fool I'm sure you don pass 25 liar liar

94. Work took me away today, so I may be late but I have to type since it involves innocent lives.

There is something ABOUT ABORTIONS which I'd like us to see. When one kills (or encourages the killing of; see Prov. 6:16-17) innocent children, the consequences are three. 1. You deny yourself the joy of having a home (remember the Hebrew midwives who spared babies against Pharaoh's advice to kill them; God rewarded them with families; Ex.1) 2. You risk "sudden death" in the hands of another fellow/accidents etc. remember Gen.9:6 and thirdly, you deny yourself eternal life! What a life! God isn't going to call you to glory if you do not repent. Jesus said; come to me all you that labor and are heavy laden and I will give you rest; that's Matt. 11:28. If you do not repent, you'd keep on laboring for the Serpent. But if you repent and make Jesus your Lord today and begin to read your scriptures; you'd find peace and the above three lots will not be yours. God bless you.

THE ABORTIONIST:

A colleague of mine who owns and runs a hospital does "abortions of all kinds". I had always wondered that in spite of being a well trained specialist, he seemed to have settled on just aborting kids and it gave him so much money. No matter how much we (his colleagues) warned him to "reform his practice", he did not take heed. Once he was travelling with his wife and two kids on an interstate highway, he suddenly began to scream; "look at that kid crossing the highway, imagine that kid . . .!" His wife who was seated on the front passenger seat told him that she couldn't see any kid, His kids behind said same (the man NEVER had any psychological issues in life and was NEVER on any addictive substance). next he matched on the breaks and the car flipped severally. He woke up after a few days in a hospital and when he asked about his family, was told that they were all dead; he began to weep. He wanted to get up and found that he was limbless.

Exodus 1:15 The king of Egypt said to the Hebrew midwives, whose names were Shiphrah and Puah, 16“When you are helping the Hebrew women during childbirth on the delivery stool, if you see that the baby is a boy, kill him; but if it is a girl, let her live.” 17The midwives, however, feared God and did not do what the king of Egypt had told them to do; they let the boys live. 18Then the king of Egypt summoned the midwives and asked them, “Why have you done this? Why have you let the boys live?”
    19The midwives answered Pharaoh, “Hebrew women are not like Egyptian women; they are vigorous and give birth before the midwives arrive.”
    20So God was kind to the midwives and the people increased and became even more numerous. 21And because the midwives feared God, he gave them families of their own. NIV

95. I work in a hospital and the most cases of "septic abortions" (abortions that get infected etc.) that we see is usually during the first quarter of the year; a fallout of vaginal pounding during Christmas and valentine. Chai, come and see beautiful dead girls, lost wombs, bedridden ones and so on. What pains me most is that these girls will continue denying that they had abortion as if the doctor is a magistrate that will sentence them to death. One denied aborting till she breathed her last only for the nurses that were to prepare her body for the morgue to pull out a mangled baby's remains from her vagina.

And these boys just continue to prowl on the next victims -any vagina that opens! Girls, there is no "rest in peace" if you did not let babies find peace in your womb when the "mistake" of premarital sex was made. If this is your case and you survived it; repent, we all make mistakes.

The guilty ones who do not want to repent are those that will come under my post to rant. Having said it, they will perhaps hide under anonymous and talk about how "nothing happened"! It takes just one day for the thief and murderers to be caught!