It's here again.....Easter groove!
Nollywood actress Rachael Okonkwo known as Nkoli Nwa Nsukka will celebrate this Easter with the kids.
its gonna be a fun filled day with a lot of entertainment.Don't Miss out!
Hian!...
ReplyDeleteI'm sure it's only kpako kids that will attend!...
I can't imagine my children attending such a lokie gathering...
What is lokie ma'am?
DeleteDo u tink ur children are better than these once u call local, oh take a chill pill we were all created by the almighty, it's nobody's fault if they were born into a poor home.
DeleteSo much hatred in your DNA madam queen.
DeleteWhat's the difference between your kind and Donald Trump?
Foolish woman
DeleteI dislike you with a passion
Idiot
Who go allow your kids enter there before.
DeleteLol, German juice go b bouncer dat day.. Linda, u Don enta as u insult German Juice bestie,hahahahaha
DeleteNo be by appearance o.
DeleteUr kids fit no know book reach them.
+ dem fit get beta heart.
It's even good for kids of upper clss to mix n flex wit 'lokie' so they know dt life is 1 life in different ways.
Zac Poowen sed wen his son came best in sch, he doesn't let it get to dia heads. He mellows it down wit eg: Som kidds who didn turn out best in best in, may be bet dan u in this Value (xter) soo u know... dt in church he makes sure they don't select friends of kids wit class.
I no beliv say na mama talk this kain tin. Maybe bcos u r blessed n u no for 1 day ttc.
U local bush rat u have the guts to call another person local? From your English I know u went to a local primary and secondary school.... Bush thing
DeleteLoooool! Not when you reason like a nwa nsukka yourself. You are definitely a kpako cos ur mind is as warped as... You do not write well and it so shows your orientation. Nwa nsukka feeling funky.
DeleteI will go and celebrate with her. I am a child
ReplyDeleteLmao yeye .. Na really am a child lol, bring something for me wen coming back oo
DeleteM'uncle likes this geh like mad!!
ReplyDeleteOK.
ReplyDeleteOK. Good idea.
ReplyDeleteGood to known
ReplyDeleteSupu!
DeleteHian!!!
ReplyDeleteArrant Rubbish!!!
Bunny
Good luck to d children
ReplyDeleteThis is one of the real reigning actresses,not those blog actresses,we see this one in new movies,asabawood nollywood rocks. addicted to their movies.
ReplyDeleteRachel na confirmed local girl, even though she tushed up recently, you can still see that local part of her oozing out,not a bad thing though just saying glamour movies don't fit her
ReplyDeleteHian! As u tush reach who u don hepp? Learn to appreciate good things people!! She's doing it for the kids, for those kiss that dont have anyone to make them smile or take them out that day..
DeletePlz be happy for her
Don't mind them useless fools.
DeleteBut u can't have half of what she has.
Eleee o, Nkolika nwa nsukka ,eh obu onye n,ekum,haha
ReplyDeleteMy kind of thing,weldone nkoli
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteOkay
Nice gesture Rachel
ReplyDeleteThis is really a nice way of giving back to the people and to think that it is free. God bless you for putting smiles on their faces.
ReplyDelete@Chimay, you are so right. My mum used to do this a lot for kids when we were younger. Spending so much money, it used to vex my dad. Now, you simply can't stop God from blessing her, from every corner. Ride on Rachel.
DeleteAll d best.
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeleteI love Nkoli..
ReplyDeleteUnu Espeaklekwe maka Confusion
ReplyDeleteI love Nkoli.
ReplyDeleteReally glamour films doesn't fit this girl,lets face the truth cause I have watched some of them.