Former governor of Lagos state Bola Ahmed Tinubu aka Jagaban (born 29 March 1952) is celebrating another birthday today....
Celebration is reportedly in Abuja....
Happy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteHappy bornday jagaban of lasgidi
DeleteHe looks way old biko
DeleteHe should be in his 80's
His real age is 82yrs but they use his political age
DeleteAbegi, whosoever believes this man is 64 can believe anything.
DeleteJagaban!!!!
DeleteThe one and only Jagaban!
Happy birthday to you.
Tomorrow is mine, I'm just there,
Looking forward to June!!!!!
Thank you Jesus.
Lol, this pics that you used Stella, lol.
DeleteAnyways, he looks stubborn
I love this man.
ReplyDeleteHBD to you!
High service. Boot licker
DeleteAnd Stella had to use this pix on his birthday...issorite
DeleteJagaban is 64??? I must be 13 years old then.
DeleteLmfaooooooo!
He try. Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him.
ReplyDeleteAgadiekwe nka
Wetin come dey make am look so old even with all the money na !
DeleteHappy birthday
Anon 10.57. Aruru ana naaa. Ndi ojoo
DeleteMtschewww
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteOK. He is 64. But he looks 94.
ReplyDeleteAbi na my eyes
He is 74 he has cut off 10years
DeleteHappy birthday to him.This man joro pieces mehn!!! Even with all his money.
ReplyDelete64 ko 64 ni... na 84
ReplyDeleteI concur. No be only 64.
DeleteDis one na political age
ReplyDeleteLiar liar!
ReplyDeleteLINUS.
DeleteDelilah Olaiya-Linus
DeleteEven my papa wey b 64 wey no get money, face never squeeze like this.. not to talk of this one wey dey swim inside money... dis man is 90yrs
ReplyDeleteGbam! 65 ko. My dad that's 75 doesn't evn look dis old.. dis one na political age.
DeleteHe should be 75
DeleteE nor good to over wor wor o. Assuming its his real age, who for believe am especially with that him eye.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Jagaban
ReplyDeleteHbd to him... Wish d wife would just hire me as her PA, had an encounter with her and shes such a smart woman.. ..
ReplyDeleteHappy plus one to him.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the jagaban of life. Respect baba
ReplyDeleteLook at him..u are a liar baba..u don pass 64yrs.old fool.I can't just count ur properties along Apapa road.converting Govt property 2u personal property and u want change.
ReplyDeleteAnyway,u guyz promised us change and not miracle
Mc pinky
Exactly
DeleteOloshi is he d cause of ur frustration? Oloriburuku omo ale
DeleteIceberry Olosho that is why you forever remain miserable. Retard Sentiments will always be cloud ur sense of reasoning. Fool
DeleteOya go make Tinubu dash u some of his loot. Animal
Iceberry what happen?
DeleteAre you baba's side chick?
Calm down jare!
Happy birthday jagaban of Africa. Long life Baba
ReplyDeleteIsn't this man 100years old today?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to jagaban
ReplyDeleteBaba na liar!!!! This one don pass football age oooo. Haba!!!!! Even my mama shout when she see this one. Hehehe
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday T Boss!
ReplyDeleteIs dere no other pic of him?
One a little bit flattering.
Not interested!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir.
ReplyDelete64😩 somebody slap me to wake up😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂, am sorry sir this is not your real age, you have done some *LINUS* on this one.
ReplyDeleteHappy 74th oooops 64th birthday to you sir
ReplyDeleteAs you celebrate your birthday today l pray that God almighty reward you for the role you've played in Nigeria politics and may your children reap from the seeds you've sow
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him.