Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Beverly Osu And IK Ogbonna Cover La Mode Magazine Latest Issue ‘’Beach Serenity’’

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Beverly Osu And IK Ogbonna Cover La Mode Magazine Latest Issue ‘’Beach Serenity’’

Awww they look so good together and I love these photos!

Beverly Osu flaunting hot bikini body that is enviable!
Those long slim legs...OMG!

Cover Credit:

Cover Celebs styled by: CuteSaint Styles(@iamcutesaint)

African Print Beach Shorts: Ralysruby

Monochrome Open Dress: Sassy Fashion House

African Print Earrings and bangles: African Things

MUA: La ‘Riz Makeover (@larizmakeover)

Photography: Adebayo Adebusola Felix (@felixcrown)

Light Assistant:Orimolade E.Ayode (@Illuszionzofficial)

Graphics: Ndubisi Ike (@benzikmedia)

Cover Creative Director: Joseph Umoru (@jhosef_mo)

Editor in Chief/Publisher: Sandra Odige

To view more pictures and updates on this edition Follow us on Instagram: @lamodemag and visit our website Website:www.lamodespot.com contact us to get a copy!!!

48 comments:

1. Bev....Ik is married let ds end as a shoot. Dont fall in love since u can love abi fall for Africa

418 comment 2016

1. But sincerely speaking Beverly is foine-look at her skin,those eyes...awwww

2. Who buys all dis magazines self?
      Do they make profit at all?

3. Hahhahahahaha@portable truly few people buy magazines in.nigeria wen many blogs dey

2. Preety 5C38A83710 March 2016 at 13:17

Lovely

3. Is she not the same yoruba woman that acted blue film in BBA?

1. Werey lele yi

2. Lmao...you can like to find trouble oo.

3. Afi yoruba, money marker leave language people alone biko.

4. Buahahahahaahah..
      who says "blue film" in 2016?

4. Amazingly beautiful Shots.
    Love them together.

*Ayah Shehu *

5. I hope IK is not colabing her.

6. I hope IK is not colabing her. While he is married to the beautiful Sonia

7. Very good looking people. Beverly is very beautiful.

8. Lovely pictures!
    Sweet body u've got there Beverly.

9. This is the best magazine cover i have ever seen in Nigeria, no lies! The scenes, background, boldness and all are fascinating. Beverly sure looks good.

10. This is the best magazine cover i have ever seen in Nigeria, no lies! The scenes, background, boldness and all are fascinating. Beverly sure looks good.

11. This is the best magazine cover i have ever seen in Nigeria, no lies! The scenes, background, boldness and all are fascinating. Beverly sure looks good.

12. Sonia abi sofia...eyes on bev o! Lol

13. That last pic of ikechukwu in the ankara shorts is the truth! ! That picture is saying something to me.Truth!

14. This Beverly is fine sha.. If only she will quit smoking..

1. olori western union10 March 2016 at 17:17

How her smoking take affect you abeg? hypocrite
      Are you fucking, feeding, or financing her? Mumu

15. Ikechukwu looking good... Beverly,ibechala akwa maka Terry G?

16. They look great together
    Hope the wife is cool with this shots
    Aiit dat said... im out

17. Very nice pictures

18. Wao! The pictures are so fine
    Beverly gat a hot body

19. Neat pictures.
    Playful too.
    Nice skin tone on Bev...
    I love! Alot.

20. Lifestyle reporter10 March 2016 at 18:53

SDK new Lifestyle reporter

21. Beverly i beg you in the name of whatever you believe in DO NOT FALL IN LOVE WITH THIS MAN. Una foine you hear, but make e end for pishure snapping o.